All SEOpital Reviews

1-25 of 26 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Vianney

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

A CEO's 6-Month Journey with SEOpital

PROS

In just six months of integrating SEOpital into our operations, this tool has revolutionized our 20-person company's approach to SEO. Its standout feature lies in its ability to not only automate blog article creation with a natural, human touch but also strategically analyze SERPs. The result? A consistent presence on the coveted first page of search results. SEOpital's efficiency has empowered our team to allocate resources more strategically, focusing on core business functions. As a CEO, witnessing the tangible impact on online visibility and increased organic traffic, I wholeheartedly endorse SEOpital as an indispensable asset for leaders seeking a powerful, time-saving solution to elevate their SEO strategy.

CONS

Any perceived drawbacks are eclipsed by the software's exceptional performance and comprehensive offerings.

kevin

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Impressive ! Better than ChatGPT and other tools on the market

Great experience with a nice support if we have question.

PROS

Easy to use et very effective. And not expensive ! A must have

CONS

Nothing for now. Hope you will continue

Reasons for switching to SEOpital

Its easier to use and more precise for the seo. And i like easy stuff

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Best AI powered content generation tool so far

PROS

- Many options from full automated to customized prompt with your own instructions - Excellent quality of the generated text - can use your own writing style - uses top SERP contents to fuel your content

CONS

- a bit slow to generate your text (15min) - by default, generation of a big text (2500-3000), could use a check of the SERP average content length

Madeline

Alternative Medicine, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Impressive tool

PROS

Easy to use, relevant and ergonomic. The article is written within a minute and the content is pretty good !!

CONS

The price would be a bit too hight for me

Ismaïl

Writing and Editing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

High quality content in a few minutes

Excellent tool! I just discovered the gem that you are. I had difficulties every time to reconfigure chatgpt it was unbearable. For a fairly low cost, we get something clearly qualitative with your tool. Even if there are some sentences to rework (and again), the time and money savings are impressive. Congratulations to the teams =)! I will take several credits ;)

PROS

The amazing quality of the generated articles: their tool appears to be an expert on every topic.

CONS

Lack of integrations with platforms other than Wordpress, such as Shopify.

Reasons for switching to SEOpital

I switched to SEOpital because I couldn't get what I wanted even when I worked for hours on my prompt.

Amaury

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Best AI writer tool that I have used so far.

PROS

Unlike most AI writing tools, this one doesn't generate content using basic prompts with ChatGPT. Instead, the tool analyzes the SERP (Search Engine Results Page) for each keyword that you want to rank for and creates a relevant outline from it. They automatically add important terms to the content to ensure it ranks well. They also train their AI with data from the internet to avoid hallucinations. Even in my niche, which requires a lot of expertise, the quality of the content is outstanding.

CONS

It can take a few hours to receive the content. They explained that this is because it takes time to train the AI with all the data related to the theme of the article you want to generate.

iisa

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

very good tool

..Users generally report a positive experience with SEOpital, citing its efficiency and the high quality of its AI-generated content. The tool has been particularly useful in scaling content production and improving online visibility for businesses. Despite some minor drawbacks related to pricing clarity and integration options, SEOpital has received an overwhelmingly positive reception from its users, reflected in a high overall rating.

PROS

.SEOpital is highly praised for its ability to streamline the SEO content creation process. It helps produce search engine-friendly and reader-engaging content.

CONS

.The pricing model, based on credits, was a point of confusion for some, leading to uncertainty about the actual cost per article and the monthly credit needs.

Jean-Baptiste

Program Development, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

A GameChanger to scale content production

PROS

SEOpital is able to write long-form technical content for my B2B blog. I save 1h of research and drafting per blog post thanks to the tool. That was I can focus on providing the specific knowledge I have on my topic.

CONS

Honestly nothing so far. AI can always be improved of course, but I am confident in the team to make it better and better with time. They are really responsive and open to feedbacks.

Louis

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

SEOpital - the best tool of optimized SEO content

I am really satisfied of this tool, it helps a lot to write and publish my articles.

PROS

- Easy to use - Pricing - Qualitative - Support and Team

CONS

I was looking for publishing my articles on Shopify, they are working on an integration on it, i've heard !

Andre

Design, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

A helpful tool fast track your content creation

I'll use it more as a basis for creating content for sure!

PROS

I was surprised at how relevant the article was, it contained a great framework in which to start the process of creating content.

CONS

I think it still has some work to do on sounding more conversational. A lot of it sounds quite formal and over-engineered, but the ideas were solid and insightful

User Profile

Jean

Verified reviewer

Internet, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Administrateur d'une agence web SEO

Le support est très réactif. En tant que béta testeur j'ai remonté quelques faiblesses corrigées dans l'heure. L'outil est développé par des personnes consciencieuses et je lui prédit un bel avenir.

PROS

Beta testeur pour de nombreuses solutions d'aide à la rédaction par assistance artificielle, j'ai été séduit par la qualité du contenu rédigé et la facilité de personnalisation des textes. L'insertion de prompts spécifique à chaque élément Hn en font un outil très performant que j'ai d'ailleurs recommandé à mon audience LinkedIn

CONS

Le manque de module spécifique à une utilisation précise ou un type de média comme des publications adaptées à LinkedIn, Facebook et autres RS

Reasons for switching to SEOpital

Je préfère diversifier mes outils et conserve Mark Copy pour d'autres types de rédaction ou la gestion d'équipes de rédacteurs

Stéphane

Consumer Goods, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2024

Génial, je recomande !

PROS

La qualité des textes en sortie est bien meilleure que sur les autres solutions.

CONS

Certaines parties manquent : sources, scoring SEO, construction plus simple du plan

Reasons for switching to SEOpital

La qualité des textes produit avec le scrapping de la SERP

Patrick

Internet, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Très bon outil de rédaction Web SEO

Très bonne expérience de SEOpital, j'ai voulu essayé et je ne regrette pas du tout. Je continuerai à l'utiliser.

PROS

J'ai beaucoup apprécié la qualité du texte qui se démarque de la concurrence et qui est très bien optimisé pour le SEO. J'ai déjà de bons résultats sur le référencement de mon site.

CONS

Dans l'ensemble je n'ai aucune critique à faire.

Reason for choosing SEOpital

Parce que l'article est crée avec une analyse de la concurrence, c'est un plus.

Reasons for switching to SEOpital

Les articles crées par ChatGPT sont de moins bonne qualité.

Yannick

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

Avis mitigé

Satisfait mais flou sur le prix réel à cause des crédits.

PROS

La FAQ dans le texte est un très bon point, les articles ont l'air de qualité

CONS

Le prix par crédit. Mauvais visibilité du cout par article et du besoin de crédit mensuel

david

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2024

A la recherche d'un outil simple et pro

C'est intéressant quand on veut créé un article en partant de rien.

PROS

LA création de contenu se fait assez qualitativement.

CONS

le manque de fonctionnalité en dehors de la création pure.

So

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Like the product but a bit expensive

PROS

Easy to user and to apply to wordpress, really recommand

CONS

The price, which is too expensive compared to a sub to chatGPT of $20

Ruben

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

One of the best AI tool

PROS

- ease of use - speed of delivery - editorial quality - Customer support

CONS

Post-production modifications should be amazing

Matthias

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY