User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(22)

22

4 stars

(19)

19

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Great customer service! And a very easy product to integrate into your social channel management. It's easy to upload content and use the tool as a means of approving and getting content live. "

  • "I love the Social Listening work flow. It makes it very easy to monitor and act on untagged mentions across platforms."

  • "This tool is easy to use. New members of our team are easily onboarded on to the software and can work autonomously. "

  • Cons

  • "We occasionally ran into bugs, but the service team was able to address our issues right away. "

  • "Setup can be tricky, but staff always available to help"

  • "You have to be working with a certain amounts of accounts/clients to really make the investment worth it, as an agency. "

Browse Sprinklr Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -3 of 47 results

March 2018

Ksenia from CFT

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

My experience with Sprinklr

We're able to promptly and effectively respond to all social media inquiries across all of the social media websites we utilize for our business. Along with this, we can quickly pull analytical insights to determine what it and is not working for us.

Pros

How it combines all social media sites. Rather than having to search through each social media platform, potentially missing key comments by users, Sprinklr brings all of those comments into one, easy to use platform. Additionally, Sprinklr allows you to use tagging, which makes for easy analytical reviews with specific campaigns being currently run as well as comparison to previous campaigns.

Cons

Still working out some glitches. Instagram direct messages do not currently pull through and that would be very helpful if that was resolved.

June 2017

Daniel from Abercrombie & Fitch

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Awesome social automation platform. Insane amount of features, and plenty of customizable options.

Pros

Management team and customer service is outstanding. As they build their product, you can genuinely tell they want to succeed. The product is extremely flexible, and able to meet the needs of a wide array of users on a social team - from designers, who can directly upload assets into a repository, to copywriters, who can upload copy into the posts for approval, etc. Reporting is outstanding, and covers off all major needs of an enterprise social team.

Cons

The occasional bug, but nothing a quick refresh can't solve. Biggest issue is some of the less intuitive features or questions are not able to be answered by their reps since they are still learning the product. However, their response time is always exceptional and they continue to work on the issue or education until there is a solve. Finally, we were fortunate enough to shell out for the enterprise solution, but it is on the expensive side. More cost effective credentialing significantly impact the features, which is a bummer for teams who can't afford the top level tiers.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Everything A Big Business Needs

If you can afford it, I'd reccomend getting every module from Sprinklr to help manage your social media. But you have to have a dedicated team to learn and manage it and use it every day, otherwise it's a waste of money.

Pros

You can do EVERYTHING from Sprinklr. It has features and modules that can easily make it your one-stop shop for marketing.

Cons

It's an ever-growing platform, so you'll occasionally run into bugs. That wouldn't be an issue if Support wasn't understaffed, causing some tickets to not get picked up right away, or be sent off to the engineering team for months.

December 2019

Taylor from Self-Employed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Great tool for analytics & publishing!

Sprinklr made my customer care work extremely easy and allowed for more efficiency on my part. It also allowed me to study incoming posts and analyze trends, which allowed me to keep track of recurring issues and work to solve them long-term. Overall, a great product, albeit expensive.

Pros

I love how organized the interface is. Keeping track of and filtering incoming social media posts is made simpler than ever, and scheduling posts to go out is just as easy. The software is becoming increasingly intuitive, which makes it even easier to study the data presented and respond as appropriate.

Cons

Customer service can sometimes be lacking unless you have a truly dedicated representative at your disposal. Additionally, there can be a little bit of a learning curve with some of the buttons and their respective icons as you navigate the interface for the first time.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Sprinklr is trying to be too many things at the same time.

Pros

It's very extensive as a publishing and monitoring platform, but one runs the risk of getting lost in the proverbial forest. Custom dashboards for monitoring, custom dashboards for reporting, it has a steep learning curve. But once you're in, it's one of the most in-depth monitoring platforms available.

Cons

Steep learning curve, tries to be too many things at the same time without ever really focusing on one element. Customer support is mediocre at best.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great software

I'd use Sprinklr again for other clients. I hope in the future their tech support becomes a bit more developed.

Pros

This software is easy to use and easy to customize. Our team was able to develop rules in the rule engine to make our community management processes as streamlined as possible. We also established in-depth labels for outbound content which aided in reporting.

Cons

The customer service / technical support team could be hard to work with at times. Sometimes they did not understand our issue and others they took a very long time to return a response.

April 2019

Danielle from Walkme

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Robust features - but hard to navigate on your own

Overall Sprinklr is a powerful tool if you can learn how to squeeze all you can out of the software, but for that, it requires a lot of training and implementation time

Pros

Features are robust, you can schedule content as well as manage to advertise directly through Sprinklr itself without having to manage content within each platform. 1 stop shop for all your social and advertising needs.

Cons

Expensive requires a lot of implementation time, need to have a representative fly out to train your team.

October 2019

Celexsy from Crawford

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Sprinkler helps push marketing

It has been used friendly and awesome. Saved me lots of time!

Pros

The ease and ability to schedule or draft social media posts for certain business channels is quite amazing.

Cons

No qualms with this software. It is very user friendly. Reporting is great, too. We can search with filters.

December 2019

Nichole from American Family Insurance

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Spinklr

I am on a project at work and have been using Sprinklr for this project. It has been a great tool to store documents and have discussions.

Pros

I like how you can have a team discussion and it also saves the discussions and documents to use later.

Cons

I don't like how you have to actually have the software up to get the messages. They get emailed, but not for sometime later.

August 2019

Hamza from Endomutfak

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Good but expensive

Pros

Before I start to work here in my current job, I had an online flower store. At that time I've used Sprinkle for managing my social media channels and it helped me so much. The ability to showing audience profile valuable. With this feature you're being able to see your customers diversity. The other features are really helpful and easy to use as well but my favorite is audience profile.

Cons

After I've used Sprinklr a couple of month, the price started to get not affordable for me. This is also related with the economic crisis in my country but it's pretty expensive by comparison with other tools though.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Soup-to-nuts social CMS tool

We have been very happy with our Sprinklr partnership - if your company has the budget to support the (expensive) tool, then I think it is definitely worth it.

Pros

Sprinklr has every feature a social media marketer could need - in the publishing, listening and reporting categories. Its robust system allows us to publish to 120+ social assets simultaneously - a HUGE time saver for the company.

Cons

Sprinklr's system is so thorough that it can feel intimidating or overwhelming to use. There are so many options to accomplish a goal it can be difficult to know where to start.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

super scheduler

Pros

i really like all of the features offered by sprinklr. So easy to schedule content and not have to worry about pushing it live yourself. Tagging features help determine best performing content and analytics aspect is very helpful. Platform is extra helpful if you have an Instagram business profile because it will pull in your IG story metrics. Otherwise, those will not be captured and you need to pull manually.

Cons

creating widgets in the analytics function can be tricky and not always the easiest to set up. Once you get the hang of it, you're golden and ready to dive into your performance.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Great platform, okay customer service

Great software. We use for many clients. If CS approved, it'd be great.

Pros

This tool is easy to use. New members of our team are easily onboarded on to the software and can work autonomously.

Cons

The customer service team is not very good. Should you run into a technical error, it will take a long time to fix.

August 2017

Will from RFS Renovates

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

A social deck that works!

Pros

I love how it can be used to monitor and respond to the high volume of conversations happening across multiple social media channels. Separate message traffic into queues and set workflows to route conversations to the right teams. Tag messages using custom macros and rules and view conversation threads.

Cons

Doesn't capture all social media platforms and I feel the reporting could be a little more robust and have more KPI trackers.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Customer Care use is easy to use

It's more practical on the customer care end. It allows for more features to make the most out of reporting and collecting the data.

Pros

They are always making improvements and providing webinars to help with newest features. When the new features are rolled out, they are always set up to be easy to use.

Cons

You would really need to pay the top dollar to get what will work best on both marketing and customer care ends.

March 2018

catherine from Marketing Surfers - Tu Agencia de Marketing en Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

a wonderful and powerful tool

Pros

the Social Listening work flow is great It makes it very easy to monitor and act on untagged mentions across platforms, Its post tagging, reporting, and social listening functions are incredibly powerful.

Cons

maybe it takes a lot of time to get your bearings within the tool. but once you get used to using the software the benefits and the use you can give it is incredibly good!

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Strong social publishing tool

Pros

The analytics capabilities are stronger than competing products in terms of exporting data and organizing dashboards. After a training session, it's not that hard to use.

Cons

Frequent issues with lag time on post tags being updated and analytics dashboards not working. Customer service/ support team is horrible. I usually end up figuring out the solution for them.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Powerful tool once you understand how to use it.

In-depth and actionable social listening. Ease of use with multiple community managers.

Pros

I love the Social Listening work flow. It makes it very easy to monitor and act on untagged mentions across platforms.

Cons

It's tricky to master the UX. Takes a lot of time to get your bearings within the tool. Training videos or technical support were lacking when compared to other tools in this category.

December 2018

Pamela from ChatterBlast Media

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

A must for any social media/account manager

Pros

I use Sprinklr to schedule social media posts for work and I love it. It's very easy to store and organize assets, track performance and monitor daily activity. I'd honestly be lost without Sprinklr - it makes things so much easier.

Cons

In terms of analytics, they're not always up to date. In a perfect world, they would be - but I understand that loading that information takes time. Usually within a week (sometimes less), the numbers are completely accurate.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Pretty Darn Good Social Media Software

They have the best analytics and reporting of all the social marketing vendors I've used. The software itself is easy to use and has tons of useful data.

Pros

It's easy to use and has really changed to help modern marketers harness the power of social media.

Cons

It's on the expensive side and if you're with a small company, it's a tough sell.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Love sprinklr

My employer has started using this platform in the last 6 months. I can say that it has changed the way we work in the social media department. We are more productive and able to help our customers who reach out on social media alot faster.

Pros

I love being able to access all of the social media platforms my company uses in one place.

Cons

I did not like the fact you had so many messages to respond to as once.

June 2018

Hannah from Wayside Youth and Family Network

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

hard to navigate

Pros

I like that I am able to track all of my company's social media platforms through one simple interface. I also like that multiple coworkers can access the platform simultaneously to provide and allow for effective collaboration.

Cons

The learning curve is extremely steep and while customer service offers support, it can be very difficult to master.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Incredibly robust and customizable platform -- and a great support staff (which you'll need)

Pros

I've used Sprinklr on the enterprise level. This platform has more features and functionality than any other social platform I've ever used. Its post tagging, reporting, and social listening functions are incredibly powerful.

Cons

Because Sprinklr is SO robust and deep with its functionality, it's not incredibly easy to just jump in and use. Power users can absolutely get everything they need, but more casual users will need to lean heavily on the support staff for questions and implementing new functions. The sales rep/support rep I've worked with is incredibly attentive and thorough though, which solved any problems or questions I've had immediately.

July 2019

Jennifer from ICUC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Stable platform

I love that I'm able to work 99% of my accounts from one program that stays stable.

Pros

It's ease of use! The ability to use tabs to separate different pages I need to moderate.

Cons

Hotkeys would be nice to have when using for moderation.

January 2019

Kaylee from Estee Lauder

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Using Sprinklr to Publish to Social Media

Pros

Sprinklr has great metrics and allows you to monitor engagements on posts through categorized groups. You are able to organize how you see this engagement in a variety of ways, making it possible to easily get through responses to commenters and raise problems.

Cons

Getting set up on Sprinklr can take a bit of time. It is not as clearly intuitive as some of the other publishing platforms I have used. In addition, it is hard to tag others in Facebook/LinkedIn posts when publishing through Sprinklr, as the platform isn't integrated enough to correctly tag.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

It's incredible how much Sprinklr can do.

Pros

Mostly easy to use, incredibly in depth analytics and reporting, robust feature set across all social networks.

Cons

It does so much it can get overwhelming. It does require some training to really become an advanced user.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Sprinklr Review

As a team we've been able to respond to social media inquiries with ease. It's great to have our social content consolidated into one space. The social listening tools are probably the aspect my team enjoys the most. Using Sprinklr has definitely given us the opportunity for more robust reporting.

Pros

Great customer service! And a very easy product to integrate into your social channel management. It's easy to upload content and use the tool as a means of approving and getting content live.

Cons

We occasionally ran into bugs, but the service team was able to address our issues right away.

January 2019

Edd from City National Bank

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great actionable insight

Pros

Vast amounts of data, but packaged in a way that insight become usable.

Cons

Setup can be tricky, but staff always available to help

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Sprinklr Review for Advertising Agency

Pros

The best feature of Sprinklr is easy access to all of our buys and creative assets for each Paid Social campaign. It also allows for seamless collaboration between us as a media agency, our creative agency, and the clients.

Cons

The biggest challenge with this software is the learning curve for onboarding, as well as the challenges around determining what party is responsible for each aspect of the campaign. However, most of these issues have been resolved over time.

December 2019

ray from ONE MEDIA MARKETING

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Sprinklr Review

Awesome overall experience however it was beyond what was needed at the time

Pros

Excellent content planning and publishing platform

Cons

I wouldn't say that I disliked anything about Sprinklr

Reasons for Choosing Sprinklr

N/A

October 2016

Maritza from The Marketing Arm

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

A great tool for moderation and content management!

The team has used it with multiple clients in order to gain insights for the listening module, set up alerts, and measure. We also work to manage all content through Sprinklr.

Pros

Great for creating filters and different ways to cut and slice the mentions data. The moderation team can efficiently see all conversations and respond within the tool. The content is easy to upload and manage. The overview for social listening also works great to provide high-level and more in-depth analytics.

Cons

For someone who has limited knowledge of social queries and Boolean logic, it can be hard to get used to the set-up to create queries and keywords. Depending on your mentions limit, you might not be able to track all competitor conversations.

September 2019

Rakesh from Lambton

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Easy and simple all in one social media platform

Pros

Easy to integrate all the social media platform in one application and pull out data through out.

Cons

It takes time to pull in lot of data or old data.

December 2019

Courtney from Townsquare Media

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Great Options, Takes Time to Understand

My overall experience has been good. When I do get confused with implementation Im able to find answers online or ask for help through their support.

Pros

I like that this program allows you to create different captions based on what platform you are going to use. Unlike with other platforms for scheduling, I do not need to copy and paste. Instead, I can customize each caption while posting.

Cons

I found this platform a little harder to grasp at first. It has a lot of functionality, however, that functionality is a little overwhelming when first implementing the software.

January 2018

Stacey from BHP

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Great

It has been easy to use and to navigate, too! Our company loves it without a doubt.

Pros

We have enjoyed using Sprinklr for our social media needs and it definitely has great insight that helps us.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Continuously Innovative

Pros

Sprinklr has continued to innovate as the social media industry has changed, which is something we have found really valuable. The software changes to meet the needs of our clients.

Cons

You have to be working with a certain amounts of accounts/clients to really make the investment worth it, as an agency.

March 2019

Florence from spark foundry, publicis

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Complex UI, reoccurring reporting glitches

Pros

Sprinklr houses a lot of features. Engineers respond to new products offered on platforms like Facebook very quickly by replicating that on Sprinklr.

Cons

Reporting dashboards are always broken. Unreliable numbers forces media planners to use the actual ads platform instead of the Sprinklr tool we pay for.

March 2017

Alison from OECD

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Fun and engaging

Pros

The dynamic presentation, eye catching and informative windows are great for events, would be practical.

Cons

Cost for our small international organization would be too high, would need a budget version of Sprinklr.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Client Requested

Pros

My client requested Sprinklr to manage their social media. I liked that we could give clients limited access to the social accounts without giving them access to the actual social platform

Cons

I didnt like that the platform couldnt do much more than we could do in the platform

March 2017

Craig from Dell

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2017

Good attempt, but isn't the all-in-one solution I need.

I use the social media listening dashboard. While it's nice that it listens to Facebook and Twitter, I'd also expect it to listen to Instagram. Moreover, we created different decks for different purposes, and each deck should be able to auto-refresh and keep me at that position on the page.

Pros

Real-time social media post integration.

Cons

Lack of tooling and customization.

October 2016

Mandy from SAP

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

powerhouse software to manage social media channels

Sprinklr has a very robust channel management software. It is not intuitive but it is very powerful. Better for big enterprise companies than small companies. Listening software improving but weaker than overall software.

September 2018

Wynne from Hyatt Regency of Savannah

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2018

Not the best

Pros

Its easy to use and its got a clean design

Cons

The take a tour video to learn about it only a minute long and if you want to do more training to learn about it, you have to pay. You can only post one picture at a time, not several which is annoying.

April 2019

Diego

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


April 2019

September 2018

Brittnee from Abbott

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


September 2018

February 2019

Nicole from AeroGrow Int

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Still Learning

Still learning

Pros

The convenience of posting to multiple platforms

Cons

Still trying to figure out what everything does

March 2018

Kasandra from MCCC

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Good once you get it working

Pros

The ability to make one post that will seamlessly connect to multiple platforms is great. I like having them all connected.

Cons

I did not like the experience I had with customer service. Had some issues getting it to work with instagram and waited for help through e-mail.

May 2018

Brian from Spredfast

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


May 2018

January 2018

colleen from podium sports, llc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Good software great blog

marketing advice, specifically from their free blog.

Pros

the blog on this software is great and definitely worth a read. software is good, no complains but I just started using it.