User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(23)

23

4 stars

(12)

12

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Tune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed."

  • "The support at Tune is very good and responsive."

  • "Fairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward"

  • Cons

  • "As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine"

  • "The application can sometimes be slow to pull data, but it's a very minor issue."

  • "Creative management tools - ok, but in scope Enteral offers market between networks - no longer. wish it was back "

Browse TUNE Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -29 of 21 results

January 2018

Nathan from Automatiza.me

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Successfully manage your affiliates

Pros

You can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully

Cons

As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine

June 2019

Silvia from Blue Butterfly-Astrology Psychic Affiliation

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates

With Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation. Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.

Pros

Tune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason). Tune's strenghts : - integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on) - continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be. - great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.

Cons

- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns. -It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model

June 2019

Dima from Rainmaker

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Hasoffers review

In total I can recommend Hasoffers without any doubts.

Pros

One of the best support team. Implementing new features and listening feedback of each customer.

Cons

I think pricing of clicks could be less, it could help to use less additional software in future.

September 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2016

From good to bad

We started using them in 2012, it was very good. But over the time, the quality of the customer support has decreased, the price have increased, and the Top Management has turned from Helpful to Invisible.

Pros

We mainly use the Campaign Management feature (traffic allocation between Ads), which is hard to find with other tracking software. Any recommendations are welcomed since we are actively looking for a replacement of Hasoffers.

Cons

They can increase prices without notice, then they refuse to negotiate: it's either you leave or you accept the increase. Customer support is now very bad: we know more than they do and their best practice is to copy-paste templates without reading your issue AND assuming you must be a rookie user.

July 2019

Vuk from Information Technology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Cutting edge software, top 3 and my personal favourite

Pros

It's very, very robust and does tracking best. It does only that and doesn't branch out too far from it. If you want a software that has landing page testing, get one. CRM - get one. All in ones are terrible, and this is the complete opposite. This is why I like it so much, and as a professional in the field of affiliate marketing, having worked with dozens of softwares, I can say this one is my favourite without a shred of doubt.

Cons

I don't really like the fact that it does not allow for multi level marketing. I see no reason why this feature is not produced.

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Tune - Whats your expectation?

TUNE was make a really good product (hasoffers), but honestly i suggest that hasoffers create a new system for e-commerce system. I know you have a deeplink and shopify integration. maybe you guys can make a easier integration process for single online shop.

Pros

Make me easier to handle the products and patners on a single platform. The features was update and that what i needed on digital marketing era.

Cons

Offer Group was killing features. I didnt worry about lost any traffic with Offer Group. So its kinda a smartlink inside every product link.

July 2019

Kashif from Archer Media UK Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Very stable

Overall experience is good compared to others similar platforms but still not excellent. HasOffers must improve their support for their clients

Pros

Stability and easy integration of campaigns. Reports are concise and loads of options to optimise the reports according to the requirements and data

Cons

Support: Support is not up to the standard, we have to wait long time to get a response from our account manager.

June 2019

phil from globalwide media

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Consider Tune as your Attribution Platform

Pros

Tune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed.

Cons

Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.

June 2019

Catherine from EMK Digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Easy to use

Pros

Tune is quite easy to use after some training, the tool is very fast, I never wait to see my statistics and overall it is the most reliable tool as in more than 4 years using it I never had any problem.

Cons

I don't see any cons using Tune, maybe the limit to 100 offers

June 2019

Newtorn from Arabclicks

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great tracking tool

As an Integration Manager, ive managed to track all clicks and conversions on mobile and web without needing any additional platform. HasOffers has a great design that makes the UX great. The caps option makes it easy too for offers with limited budgets. With HasOffers, you can track almost everything.

Pros

The professional look and easy integration with many e-commerce platforms Fraud protection feature.

Cons

It's expensive and has along learnig curve for a beginner

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

The best way to track conversions and control your own affiliate network or performance campaigns

Pros

Multiple options for integration (S2S, pixel, iframe, etc.) Flexible payout models to fit any kind of business Mobile and Desktop compatible 'Event Tracer' function to help on troubleshooting and investigations Autointegration with Attribution Analytics (making even easier) Postback to 3rd party for any event

Cons

Pricing is too high when you get scale (e.g. many clicks and fewer conversions on a campaign may cause a high cost and negative revenue - depending on your business model)

June 2019

Ian from Pepperstone

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great support and reliable tech!

Very good overall.

Pros

The support at Tune is very good and responsive.

Cons

Although there are new developments, it's still missing some fundamental basics when it comes payment models and reporting.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

HasOffers Review

Pros

User-friendly system with a simple and nice interface. Great tool for affiliate marketing business, is well known in the market so it`s easy to onboard new users because they are familiar with a tool. Has all the reporting functionalities, that helps you to have an overview about your affiliates and how they are performing. Is a cloud based solution so you can access it from any place, has API so you can integrate it with other systems, also allows you to easily export your data in csv. format so that you can do bulk data uploads to other systems if it`s necessary

Cons

Takes time to set up and educate users. Pricing could be more flexible.

January 2018

Ciprian from Gobigger

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

A robust and refined affiliate system

Pros

Love the interface, designed for a good user experience. On the more technical side love the availability of the API.

Cons

Price is quite high vs other solutions. But after investing the time in learning and setting this up moving to another system is not an easy task.

December 2018

Tung from UPTech Team

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best option for a starter affiliate company

Pros

We were integrating a lot with the hasoffers clients and also using it and found it very nice in many terms: integrations, reporting, tracking, management of the offers and ads. I would recommend it for sure for small companies and for big as well if all the features work out.

Cons

Little slow due to many customers and too burrocratic. But it's expected.

October 2018

Luca from Top Deals Italia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Best affiliation software

Pros

I've been using HasOffers with many affiliate programs, it's very simple and straightforward. I love the ease of use and the many features like graphs, deep-linking and pixel tracking.

Cons

nothing to report, it's perfect as it is!

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great for tracking and managing affiliates

Pros

I love how easy the process of recruiting an affiliate is. From start to finish, it's easy to bring affiliates on board while at the same time be able to vet if they are a qualified affiliate.

Cons

The application can sometimes be slow to pull data, but it's a very minor issue.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Good software, easy to use, good functionality.

Pros

A lot of detailed cusomisable reports, seting a conversion caps, functionality for fraud prevention.

Cons

It lacks the functionality of saving tracking links for each affiliate, so you have to keep the ever-growing base of links in another place.

June 2019

Sam from Pepperstone

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Tune review

Pros

It does provide a great degree of functionality and for us as back end users, it's fairly simple to manage campaigns

Cons

The look and the ease of use. It's hard to find the information you need and the system is not intuitive.

November 2019

Allen from Twitter

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Affordable option for affiliate management

Overall, useful platform that is easy to use but could stand to have a more flexible offering

Pros

User interface is pretty straight forward, not hard to use or learn. Building reporting templates is a breeze.

Cons

there are some aspects of customized report building that are not available. Certain metrics cannot be added or programmed into the software.

December 2012

Christopher

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


December 2012

working well for us

we are a niche advertiser network and have been using hasoffers for 2 years now . The platform works well for us and deliver the right reporting tools. The price is fair and the support is usually very responsive