User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(33)

33

4 stars

(12)

12

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use, Easy to analyze daily stats from partner to clients. Easy to set up things. tracking works awesome/simple at the same time."

  • "Clear and user-friendly platform with great support."

  • "It's easy to use and user friendly. I like the updates but most importantly I'm a big fan of the support team, they're always here to answer to my all queries."

  • Cons

  • "As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine"

  • "It was difficult to get the hang of it at first, but we utilized our Rep with questions."

  • "Having to switch screens is a pain, but not terrible, either. "

Browse TUNE Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -2 of 48 results

January 2018

User Profile Picture

Nathan from Automatiza.me

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Successfully manage your affiliates

Pros

You can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully

Cons

As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine

June 2019

Silvia from Blue Butterfly-Astrology Psychic Affiliation

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates

With Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation. Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.

Pros

Tune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason). Tune's strenghts : - integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on) - continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be. - great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.

Cons

- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns. -It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model

Reasons for Choosing TUNE

Because Tune is more simple and less expensive

February 2021

Deepak from Cymbion Media Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Awesome

I really appreciate the overall experience with tune despite the higher end pricing.

Pros

The tune or hasoofers is a excellent platform but the pricing is bit high seeing the current scenario. When we talk the charges it is on higher side as compared to the competitors.

Cons

The support lags a bit as the support is based mainly on email as the timings are different between the two countries. A dedicated support system ought to be developed exclusively for India only.

Reasons for Choosing TUNE

Positive reviews from the other users

September 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2016

From good to bad

We started using them in 2012, it was very good. But over the time, the quality of the customer support has decreased, the price have increased, and the Top Management has turned from Helpful to Invisible.

Pros

We mainly use the Campaign Management feature (traffic allocation between Ads), which is hard to find with other tracking software. Any recommendations are welcomed since we are actively looking for a replacement of Hasoffers.

Cons

They can increase prices without notice, then they refuse to negotiate: it's either you leave or you accept the increase. Customer support is now very bad: we know more than they do and their best practice is to copy-paste templates without reading your issue AND assuming you must be a rookie user.

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Very good platform

Pros

What I like the most about HasOffers is the options within the reports to see valuable information and customize them according to my needs. It's very easy to use and the test functions for pixels is great to avoid manually testing for each publisher onboarded to an offer. Overall, I am personally very pleased with my experience in using it and we rarely have technical issues.

Cons

I would like to see more options such as receiving email notifications as an administrator when a partner reaches cap as well, being able to use different currencies for partners and not just the standard one at offer level, and most importantly, being notified by email if CR drop on offers or clicks are sent by conversions not going through, to indicate tracking issues.

June 2019

Dima from Rainmaker

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Hasoffers review

In total I can recommend Hasoffers without any doubts.

Pros

One of the best support team. Implementing new features and listening feedback of each customer.

Cons

I think pricing of clicks could be less, it could help to use less additional software in future.

Reasons for Choosing TUNE

Better proportion between functionality and pricing.

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Awesome product, better team

we use tune for partner marketing tracking and attribution. Never had any issues with the people or the platform

Pros

The functionality of the software is second to none for the clients they serve. True out of the box software that does have some customizability. The team is responsive and very proactive.

Cons

They don't have a large network but that is also because they aren't a network. They do have curated partners they work with essentially serving as their network that continues to grow.

Reasons for Switching to TUNE

Partnerize is a very extensive product but you need a ton of handholding and professional services. Became incredibly expensive and Tune accomplishes the same goals.

March 2021

Debe from LaunchoMoxie

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

It keeps getting better

It’s just great!

Pros

I’ve used HasOffers for more than 8 years and it never gives me trouble. I can find what I need and use the data quickly.

Cons

Having to switch screens is a pain, but not terrible, either.

Reasons for Switching to TUNE

Different client.

February 2021

Kevin from Branded Surveys

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Best affiliate tracking platform I've been using so far

Overall a great tool, probably a bit more expensive than some other companies but definitely worth the extra bucks. Being able to track the performance of our affiliates campaigns at a deeper level allowed us to scale more quickly by setting up custom payouts per sub sources and sub affiliates. Also flagging fraudulent traffic and leads earlier in the funnel helped us to scale with more confidence. Definitely recommend.

Pros

- Dashboard views - Ease of use - Reporting features - API features and documentation - Amazing support team and quick turnaround

Cons

Not many cons, missing some simple features like the ability to look at pre-defined time range e.g. "last 7 days", "last month", instead we have to set a custom time range every time. But all the great features and their support team availability totally make up for it!

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

I am satisfied with Tune

I have been working on Hasoffers from more then 1 year now and i am comfirtable/confident using it for our business.

Pros

Easy to use, Easy to analyze daily stats from partner to clients. Easy to set up things. tracking works awesome/simple at the same time.

Cons

I fell sometimes it does not send a notification to my pubs when I make changes to any offer, like pause/caps etc.

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

Hasoffers advertiser platform

Overall, the tune platform is great as an affordable option for basic level affiliate program needs. However as programs grow and have more complex needs, it becomes a more difficult product to leverage. The Tune customer support and product teams are very passionate about learning the needs of advertisers and always give the impression that they strive for the highest standards. I do appreciate that the teams have the desire to compete in a very competitive SAAS industry.

Pros

Fairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward

Cons

There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below: ie. payout groups and rules. ie. Lack of simplified documentation of payout history makes it difficult for our accounting teams to perform proper audits. Lack of customization on the dashboard - there's some features that are on relevant for our affiliate program. I would like to customize the dashboard so it's more relevant for my program. No publisher discovery feature (or at least that I know of)

July 2019

Vuk from Information Technology

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Cutting edge software, top 3 and my personal favourite

Pros

It's very, very robust and does tracking best. It does only that and doesn't branch out too far from it. If you want a software that has landing page testing, get one. CRM - get one. All in ones are terrible, and this is the complete opposite. This is why I like it so much, and as a professional in the field of affiliate marketing, having worked with dozens of softwares, I can say this one is my favourite without a shred of doubt.

Cons

I don't really like the fact that it does not allow for multi level marketing. I see no reason why this feature is not produced.

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Tune - Whats your expectation?

TUNE was make a really good product (hasoffers), but honestly i suggest that hasoffers create a new system for e-commerce system. I know you have a deeplink and shopify integration. maybe you guys can make a easier integration process for single online shop.

Pros

Make me easier to handle the products and patners on a single platform. The features was update and that what i needed on digital marketing era.

Cons

Offer Group was killing features. I didnt worry about lost any traffic with Offer Group. So its kinda a smartlink inside every product link.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

The best way to track conversions and control your own affiliate network or performance campaigns

Pros

Multiple options for integration (S2S, pixel, iframe, etc.) Flexible payout models to fit any kind of business Mobile and Desktop compatible 'Event Tracer' function to help on troubleshooting and investigations Autointegration with Attribution Analytics (making even easier) Postback to 3rd party for any event

Cons

Pricing is too high when you get scale (e.g. many clicks and fewer conversions on a campaign may cause a high cost and negative revenue - depending on your business model)

July 2019

Kashif from Archer Media UK Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Very stable

Overall experience is good compared to others similar platforms but still not excellent. HasOffers must improve their support for their clients

Pros

Stability and easy integration of campaigns. Reports are concise and loads of options to optimise the reports according to the requirements and data

Cons

Support: Support is not up to the standard, we have to wait long time to get a response from our account manager.

February 2021

Salina from Delta Defense

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Top Tier Payout Program

It makes it easy to pay out affiliates and to make sure they get their payouts for promoting our products.

Pros

I love that we can do direct deposit with our affiliates. We generate invoices to them so that they can easily access all of their invoices.

Cons

It was difficult to get the hang of it at first, but we utilized our Rep with questions.

June 2019

phil from globalwide media

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Consider Tune as your Attribution Platform

Pros

Tune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed.

Cons

Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.

June 2019

Catherine from EMK Digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Easy to use

Pros

Tune is quite easy to use after some training, the tool is very fast, I never wait to see my statistics and overall it is the most reliable tool as in more than 4 years using it I never had any problem.

Cons

I don't see any cons using Tune, maybe the limit to 100 offers

March 2021

Kaan from Accounting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

TUNE Review

8/10

Pros

It's easy to use and user friendly. I like the updates but most importantly I'm a big fan of the support team, they're always here to answer to my all queries.

Cons

It can be update the conversion uploads faster, that's all

June 2019

Carmen from Optimise Media - Australia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Easy to use

Pros

Clear and user-friendly platform with great support.

Cons

Only small campaign specific features, which aren't relevant for the overall experience.

July 2019

Ilja from Smart City OÜ

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Review

Pros

Customer friendly interface, customized, price.

Cons

not so quick support, some functionalities are not included.

June 2019

Newtorn from Arabclicks

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great tracking tool

As an Integration Manager, ive managed to track all clicks and conversions on mobile and web without needing any additional platform. HasOffers has a great design that makes the UX great. The caps option makes it easy too for offers with limited budgets. With HasOffers, you can track almost everything.

Pros

The professional look and easy integration with many e-commerce platforms Fraud protection feature.

Cons

It's expensive and has along learnig curve for a beginner

February 2021

Shane from VIDGO

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Solid Platform

Very positive we would use Tune again and recommend it to anyone in the affiliate space. The team is super responsive and engaged.

Pros

Easy to use and add multiple campaigns. Tune dashboard is simple to navigate. The monthly payment process is seamless and organized.

Cons

Is not completely self serve, need help getting started with code.

Reasons for Choosing TUNE

Recommended by other affiliate group who had a good experience.

June 2019

Nouhaila from Bizaglo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Tune s Adventure

its good experience we hope if we have a dedicated account manager to communicate with on skype

Pros

its pretty easy to use and has a lot of functions and features , and the its not confusing like other software on the market

Cons

overall its good , but sometimes the updates perturb a little the flow , like last time when all the different currencies became is USD and it makes our statistics a mess.

July 2019

Mike from mowMedia, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Hands down the best enterprise affiliate marketing management platform

We are an affiliate network and we needed a platform that would allow us to manage publishers and advertisers, payouts, track conversions (CPI, CPA, CPS, CPL, etc...), allow 3rd party tracking, assist in fraud prevention, and log all activity (from employees and partners). TUNE checks off each of those boxes, and for the price we couldn't be more thrilled with the software.

Pros

- API endpoints for EVERYTHING - fully customize the UX and make it your own - Easy to learn, and fairly easy to master - you don't need to be a coder to manage offers, tracking, etc... - TUNE understands the space, and it is apparent in the software.

Cons

- Customer service / account management for an enterprise client is either fantastic or terrible / frustrating - there is no middle ground in our experience.

June 2019

Ian from Pepperstone

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great support and reliable tech!

Very good overall.

Pros

The support at Tune is very good and responsive.

Cons

Although there are new developments, it's still missing some fundamental basics when it comes payment models and reporting.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

HasOffers Review

Pros

User-friendly system with a simple and nice interface. Great tool for affiliate marketing business, is well known in the market so it`s easy to onboard new users because they are familiar with a tool. Has all the reporting functionalities, that helps you to have an overview about your affiliates and how they are performing. Is a cloud based solution so you can access it from any place, has API so you can integrate it with other systems, also allows you to easily export your data in csv. format so that you can do bulk data uploads to other systems if it`s necessary

Cons

Takes time to set up and educate users. Pricing could be more flexible.

June 2019

Amy from MyGreenFills

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

I Heart Tune

Excellent support staff and account representative

Pros

We came from another platform that was not user-friendly enough for our partners which created a lot of additional work for our staff. HasOffers has been very user-friendly and our partners love it.

Cons

It was not as easy to set up as I hoped.

January 2018

Ciprian from Gobigger

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

A robust and refined affiliate system

Pros

Love the interface, designed for a good user experience. On the more technical side love the availability of the API.

Cons

Price is quite high vs other solutions. But after investing the time in learning and setting this up moving to another system is not an easy task.

December 2018

User Profile Picture

Tung from UPTech Team

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best option for a starter affiliate company

Pros

We were integrating a lot with the hasoffers clients and also using it and found it very nice in many terms: integrations, reporting, tracking, management of the offers and ads. I would recommend it for sure for small companies and for big as well if all the features work out.

Cons

Little slow due to many customers and too burrocratic. But it's expected.

October 2015

Ganesh from VSERV Digital Services Pvt Ltd.,

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

October 2015

Feedback about Hasoffers

Glad we got to know about HasOffers. I checked out the interface afterwards and loved your take on creating highly valuable features. Have gone through the interface, it is well organized & self explanatory where the platform is really focused on Affiliate business & making them the best possible marketers on the go. I've always admired the development and appreciated all you had to say when our team gone through the interface. Here are the highlights where we got impressed: a) User experience about the Interface. b) Dashboard. c) Giving a proper detail about the offers. d) Conversion & In-App Event tracking. e) Performance Reports. f) API integration for immediate notification. We did a proper analysis in the market & felt the cost of having the interface is quite high. However, I've really learned more about what you do and would find the opportunity to understand more about the experience with the business.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Luca from Top Deals Italia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Best affiliation software

Pros

I've been using HasOffers with many affiliate programs, it's very simple and straightforward. I love the ease of use and the many features like graphs, deep-linking and pixel tracking.

Cons

nothing to report, it's perfect as it is!

February 2012

Justin

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


February 2012

Has Many Offers on HasOffers, HAPPILY

HasOffers has ben a wonderful solution to track, build out and offer our many affiliates high quality affiliate marketing offers from www.PerformanceDemand.com as a company. They have been excellent in that they allow us to set a custom application process, easy offer upload and management as well as custom opportunity to engage both advertiser and affiliate. Great solution.

Pros

Support team - tops Ease of use - good Offer Management - good Feature Set - good and growing Company Relationship to us - AWESOME Customization ease - tops Lots of options that are easy to use and do to align to the business

Cons

Creative management tools - ok, but in scope Enteral offers market between networks - no longer. wish it was back

October 2015

Jens from Billoid

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Great Technology & Great Support

We enjoy our daily work with HasOffers very much. As integration partner we mostly benefit from the comprehensive API on which we build our product. The API provides us with a wide range of opportunities to develop a very flexible invoicing solution on top of the HasOffers functionality. Besides having this great technical basis we appreciate the work with the outstanding TUNE team very much. It is great to see how HasOffers can provide big and small companies that have different requirements with the perfect solution to measure their performance activities. Through their 24/7 support they are always available for their clients all around the world. The interface is easy to use and offers a lot of great features that help to analyze and optimize traffic.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great for tracking and managing affiliates

Pros

I love how easy the process of recruiting an affiliate is. From start to finish, it's easy to bring affiliates on board while at the same time be able to vet if they are a qualified affiliate.

Cons

The application can sometimes be slow to pull data, but it's a very minor issue.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Good software, easy to use, good functionality.

Pros

A lot of detailed cusomisable reports, seting a conversion caps, functionality for fraud prevention.

Cons

It lacks the functionality of saving tracking links for each affiliate, so you have to keep the ever-growing base of links in another place.

February 2021

Adriano from Marketing Digital

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Efficient solution for managing campaigns

Pros

A complete software that meets my needs very well, comes practically ready for use and adapts well to my needs with unique customization.

Cons

The only complaint is about the limit of offers

June 2019

Sam from Pepperstone

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Tune review

Pros

It does provide a great degree of functionality and for us as back end users, it's fairly simple to manage campaigns

Cons

The look and the ease of use. It's hard to find the information you need and the system is not intuitive.

July 2019

Ashwani from InnoavteMR

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

good to use

good

Pros

FAQs are helpful easy to use good support from support

Cons

sometime hangs a lot. also work slowly...

November 2015

Nir from Inneractive

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Using all the tracking features and reports. less usage of the affiliate market featuers.

I am using all reports in order to track the affiliates, advertisers activity and the performance in macro. also, all tech issues are being troubleshooted by me the reports and the logs that are provided are very helpful in getting the answers. the support team is very helpful and responsive both online and through the email service. it is important to have a session once in a while since the platform holds many features and options that are added all the time.

October 2015

Markus from KissMyAds

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

I am very satisfied!

We have been using HasOffers for several years and we are very happy with the product. Since tracking is a core part of our business we are happy to be working with such a reliable product. We are especially impressed by the fast support 24/7 and the advanced technical settings that help us control and optimize our traffic in a very professional way, this is crucial for us.

November 2019

Allen from Twitter

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Affordable option for affiliate management

Overall, useful platform that is easy to use but could stand to have a more flexible offering

Pros

User interface is pretty straight forward, not hard to use or learn. Building reporting templates is a breeze.

Cons

there are some aspects of customized report building that are not available. Certain metrics cannot be added or programmed into the software.

July 2019

Monica from Suncorp

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2019

Useful but complicated and cluttered interface

Pros

The platform offers a wide range of functionality, and you can customise offers and reports extensively which can be really useful, depending on your requirements.

Cons

The platform is not easy to use and navigate. To create an offer, the page is very long and has lots of ‘optional’ fields to input, but I’ve never actually had to use any of them and they take up lots of space on the page. Similarly, there are so many options to pull reports, but there are too many, whereas there should be a way to do this simply. The interface is also very basic looking and not intuitive at all.

October 2015

C R from ADATHA

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Awesome to the core!

We are using it from the day we got into business in the Advertisement network and we have found it easy to use. The product is user friendly and there are a lot of webinars as well as good support. Would recommend to anyone who is planning to enter the space.

February 2021

Francis from MVF

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great tracking solution

Pros

It's intuitive and easy to use. It's affordable and offers lots of functionality around tracking.

Cons

This is very minor but it repeatedly hits me with cookie acceptance requests (which I can't login without doing). Would be great if it logged/remembered cookie acceptance more reliably.

December 2012

Christopher

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


December 2012

working well for us

we are a niche advertiser network and have been using hasoffers for 2 years now . The platform works well for us and deliver the right reporting tools. The price is fair and the support is usually very responsive

November 2015

Alexandre from AppLift

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

A great product for managing your performance marketing campaigns with best-in-class services

Ease of use, great service and customer support, knowledgeable and dedicated team of experts.

November 2015

Diego from Mobisummer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Profession is All that Matters

It's a reliable platform, and it's a trustful partner. They did a really good job!