Wigzo Software

Find out more:

Find out more:

About Wigzo

Wigzo is a no-code customer data platform with e-commerce marketing automation capabilities. Its AI-based automation engine, native analytics, smart customer segmentation, and omnichannel personalization workflows allow e-commerce marketers to acquire, convert, and retain more customers than ever before. E-commerce Marketing Automation & Omnichannel Personalization for Your Brand Hundreds of e-commerce brands pop up everyday.You must stand out in terms of personalization and customer experience to ensure sustained growth. Wigzo’s AI-based marketing automation and e-commerce intelligence allow you to do just that within a single dashboard. How does Wigzo work? Wigzo allows marketers to discover, engage, convert, analyze and retain the most profitable e-commerce cu...
Close

Image 1 of 6

Dashboard

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right Marketing Software for you.

What key features are most important to you in Marketing Software?

Wigzo User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

3.5

Customer support

4

Functionality

3.5

Apply Filters:

Filter reviews by company size:

Sort by

Apeksha

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

Response from Wigzo

Thanks, Apeksha!

Replied December 2020

Yamini

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Outstanding Customer Support Team

My entire review was just to appreciate the efforts of two of the customer support agents: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who've been coordinating with us for the past few months. I'm absolutely impressed to see their efforts. Irrespective of the time or prior commitments, they are always ready to help. My queries and issues are always resolved either immediately or within the next few hours of raising the issue. They are extremely patient and very soft-spoken. Once again, Kudos to the team and to the efforts you guys put in! Thank you Team Wigzo :)

Pros

Once you learn and understand this software, it would become an integral part of your business. All the daily updates that you'll send out will keep all your customers engaged. I receive the updates too, and honestly, I admit they will help boost your sales!

Cons

"Ctrl+z" doesn't work. Once you've made an accidental error, you won't be able to undo it. At times, when my emailer's ready and I try to save it, nothing happens. It's only because of your customer support team that I got the necessary help and hacks to work with it

Response from Wigzo

Thanks, Yamini for such words, and we're glad to know your experience with both our platform and the team. Cheers!

Replied December 2020

Braden

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!

Do not use this service. They will take your money, and your data, and not provide any sort of value. They are a middleman company, and pretend to be the real company. (i.e. they claimed to be an SMS service, while in reality, they were using Attentive, and charging us more, and not following best sending practices). Since leaving their platform, our company has grown substantially. They were holding back our growth.

Pros

Absolutely nothing. They did not back up any of the claims they made, and were a complete scam.

Cons

Everything. They pretend to be something they are not, they charge you more than similar companies, they don't respond to messages, and ignore you when there are issues. Terrible communication, poor attention to detail (they made many typos on our site), not organized, no reliable point of contact, poor data reporting, many empty promises, incomplete product, unprofessional team. Need I say more? It took us over two weeks to cancel this service because we couldn't get a response from anyone on their team, and they were withholding customer data that belonged to us. We nearly had to take legal action due to the lack of cooperation. Please do not sign up for this service, you will regret it.

Kevin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Automation & Growth, like peas & carrots.

Pros

Simple interface. Simplified workflow. easy enough for a novice and deep enough for seasoned developers.

Cons

I wish it had api capabilities and AI. But all in all its solid for what it was designed for. I recommend it.

Response from Wigzo

Thank you for the review, Kevin! BTW we loved the review title :P :) *Hugs*

Replied December 2020

Abhishek

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Innovative

I am very happy with the team and the tool. It helped us a lot in generating a second line of revenue for our business in a very less amount.

Pros

Ease of use. 360 degree approach for remarketing.

Cons

Less options in terms of creative templates.

Response from Wigzo

Thanks for the lovely review, Abhishek! We are glad to know about the results you're experiencing with us. And, we hope we will be your unmatched growth engine now and forever! Keep being awesome. Thanks.

Replied December 2020

Utkarsh

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Simple and to the point yet extensive

A great and easy to use product for both tech savvy as well as the average user. Yet has an extensive set of features, competitive pricing and quality.

Response from Wigzo

Thanks for the Review Utkarsh. We hope to keep serving you in Future. Keep being awesome. Thanks.

Replied October 2016