User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.61

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"Tru solutions e-lab is a software designed well and the features are the best when compared with other softwares."
  • icon"Problem with the editing of report after it has been printed."
  • icon"No direct notification about new updates currently. Except that , all other features meets our requirement."
  • icon"Problem with the total in the summary reports which cannot calculate automatically after adjustment of the total amount."

Browse all eLab Reviews

  • Have you used eLab and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 reviews

User Profile

Fabricio

Verified reviewer

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2018

is very good software

Pros

eLab is a very efficient software, the registry of patients is very good. It has very good design facturcion. It gives you the option of sending reports of patients by SMS to mobile instantly.

Cons

Not reported the updates available from the rest I did very well with this software, met all my requirements. I highly recommend it.

SRINIVAS

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Research

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2016

I've found it is very good @ rich in features & support , which fits to my requirement.

I've found this eLab software in web search, becauze they've provided Trail version, i just downloaded & started using with out any help, just by watching youtube tutorials & purchased at affordable price. I'm able to customize reporting formats as well as i could even add new test instantly without any help.

Pros

Patient registration, lab billing process is so fast, it also has a designer which a novice user could design test reports, i was fascinated i could print multiple test in a single page, Fast eMail is damn good, can SMS patient reports to mobile instantly.

Cons

It fulfills my requirements. so, no cons..

Kaela

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2022

eLabs Easy Access to Information

Overall, eLabs has been a good product for us. Prior to eLabs we had nursing staff manually keying in lab results. We have been able to eliminate those manual steps.

Pros

eLabs allows us to easily access lab information. Our E.H.R interfaces with the portal to submit labs for processing. Lab results come straight back into our E.H.R for review by clinical staff. Results are housed within the client's record.

Cons

Setup was not hard, however, there was a bit of a delay between contracting and integration.

Suneel

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

November 2017

Average

Pros

Easy and simple, not much complicated, can attach so many templates. Can edit the reports and modify the reporting pattern according t convenience.

Cons

Too many soft ware and typing issues. Easily disconnnects. Problem with the editing of report after it has been printed.

Response from Tru-Solutions

Dear Dr. Suneel Kumar, Thanks for reviewing eLab software. For any issues you are facing with eLab software, please contact our customer care @040 64575101. You have been using eLab for 8+ years. Regarding editing reports after print, only users with appropriate access rights can do so. It can be managed via 'User management' option.

Replied December 2017

Swathi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2017

I found elab is very simple, ease application comparing to another applications avail in online

Primary thing is that it reduces our work, team size, malpractice, able to monitor my business on mobile.

Pros

This software is excellent in generating intelligent & customized business reports and Sugar reports with graph where i haven't seen in another applications which I've used before i purchased elab.

Cons

No direct notification about new updates currently. Except that , all other features meets our requirement.

prasad

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2017

good

Ease of doing

Pros

it is easy to register a patient , user friendly to enter results, quick entry of results and finally the email option.

Cons

printing area is not adjustable as the tests are printing in the footer margin still the problem is not resolved

Response from Tru-Solutions

Dear Mr. Prasad, Thank you for reviewing eLab software. There is an option in the Admin Settings to turn-off overflow of the report body on the footer. If you need assistance, please contact our customer care @ 040 64575101. Via remote access, they can adjust it to your satisfaction.

Replied November 2017

Shaik

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2017

Tru solutions elab software is a beautiful and simple software for all the diagnostic needs

We had received all the benefits what ever we had requested to the team of trusolutions THANKYOU

Pros

Tru solutions e-lab is a software designed well and the features are the best when compared with other softwares

Cons

Problem with the total in the summary reports which cannot calculate automatically after adjustment of the total amount

venkat

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2017

I've been using since 2years. Ease of use . Customer support is so friendly.

Malpractice has stopped, we are able to monitor the business flow and able to take quick decisions , controlled error reporting etc..

Pros

Lab work flow is so easy and user friendly interface. We're able to perform our regular activities fast and error-free.

RAJA

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

April 2016

INDIA'S BEST SOFTWARE FOR MEDICAL DIAGNOSTIC CENTERS

>> Entire operations through single screen interface. Which saves lot of time while using software. >> Shortcut keys available for each operation. >> Ready to use report templates for Pathology, Microbiology, Serology, Biochemistry, Histopathology, cytology, X-ray, Ultrasound, CT Scan, MRI, etc. >> User right control : We can assign user rights to each individual user, with his/her own password ensures security and make them work within their access criteria. >> Database maintenance : easy backup, restore or delete data. >> Business Intelligence reports for timely decision making. The operations reports enable you to monitor performance of various departments. >> Other features like e-mail, SMS, Bulk SMS, Barcode, Label printing also very good and very simple to use. >> DASHBOARD feature is more helpful for the Proprietors/Owners/Partners. Apart from the features Tru-solutions providing BEST TRAINING & AFTER SALES SUPPORT.

Prince

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2017

Through eLab I have delivered Comprehensive Medical Diagnostics Software to my customers.

Pros

eLab does all that we want to have. From Patient Registration to Test Results Reporting...Cost relative SMS Alert Technology.

Rupak kumar

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2017

Nice soft ..i like it very much

Pros

Its the best in all..l use itn sice 1year very easy to use n veri nice soft..and if u face Anny problem its ingnear solve it in a second

Zia

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2016

How i get this software?

I worked in manual lab for two years and till studying MLT.I am studying in RMI peshawar and in Sixth Semester now.Also work in CITI Lahore Lab and Recearch Center CC Hayat Abad Peshawar From 08 August 2014 till date.

Pros

I want to take this software for my lab.

Cons

noting yet to say about but i like the format you poeple use its v.good

Response from Tru-Solutions

Thanks for your valuable review. Please send your email address, so that we can share eLab tutorial links & other material which helps you to start using the software soon after downloading. Click to download eLab : http://elab.in/?src=cap Video Tutorial links : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL75zRD59LSddWeuzcS3yb9ofNl8P3r0rK

Replied September 2016

Syed Mohammed

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

September 2015

Excellent

A Reliable ready to use, easy deploy software application. Faster Implementation Cycle. Single Screen and Flexible Report Designer are the highlights of the software. After Sales Support has been prompt. Scope of improvement 'Clinical-Analysis'

suresh

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

March 2016

It is the best software for Diagnstics

I am using this software since 3Years. With this software i am easily giving reports and billing. It is very easy to learn and Use. It contains different accounting procedures also. Service also very good.

Sandhya

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

March 2016

Easy to Use e-Lab software

I am Using e-Lab software since long Time. With this software my work strain get deducted. It is very user friendly software. Service also getting in Time and response of the service department also good.

Dr.Dinesh

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

March 2016

Best and User Friendly Software For Diagnstics

I am using this e-Lab software since many days. I am very happy with this software for good and instant service. user own designing of report formats. And more number of accounts formats.

Durrishetty

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

March 2016

Easy DIagnostics Software in reasonable price with good servies

I am using this software for long days. this software is easy to use.With this i am able to do many things at a time. My work time also getting easy. service of software also good

mohan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

May 2016

Very good & Best Pathology software in INDIA

Last year i've purchased this software and very easy to use. Rich in quality . Affordable Price.Excellent support after sales to till date.

Siva

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

March 2016

Quite good & reliable software.

Flexible report designer is one of the good feature that eLab has,which helps me to create numerous test report templates. Overall it's Easy to use.

sama

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

March 2016

Hassle free software

Good support after sale, Single screen solution is awesome concept ,helps us to do all our daily activities right from main screen itself.

Satya

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

</