All RT Connect Reviews

1-22 of 22 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Tiago

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

RT Connect - A Comprehensive Solution for Radiation Oncology

Our experience with RT Connect has been very positive. The systemhas helped us solve several business problems, including streamlining our patient intakeprocess, reducing errors in scheduling and record-keeping, and improving the accuracyand safety of our radiotherapy treatments. We have realized several benefits from usingthe system, including improved efficiency, better patient outcomes, and increasedconfidence in the accuracy of our treatments. Overall, we would highly recommend RTConnect to other radiation oncology practices looking for a comprehensive and userfriendly EHR solution.

PROS

There are several features of RT Connect that we have found to be particularlyimpactful. Firstly, the system is very easy to use, with an intuitive interface that makes iteasy to navigate and access information quickly. Additionally, the integration of differentfeatures has made it easy for us to manage patient care from start to finish, reducingerrors and improving efficiency. Finally, the system's ability to double-check thecalculation of the monitor unit in radiotherapy has helped to ensure the accuracy andsafety of our treatments.

CONS

While we are generally satisfied with RT Connect, there are a few areas where wefeel improvements could be made. Specifically, we would like to see more customizationoptions for certain features, such as patient intake forms. Additionally, some aspects ofthe system can be difficult to use at times, particularly when it comes to generatingcertain types of reports. Finally, the initial integration with our existing businessprocesses was somewhat challenging, although the RT Connect support team was veryhelpful in guiding us through the process.

Gislaine

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Best solution Ever

Patient technical file is perfectly compatible with normative recommendations. CT processing is very usefull.

PROS

Pratical, friendly interface, complete solution, fast support.

CONS

Configuring reports isn't intuitive. CT images Imports sometimes fail.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review and feedback! We're glad to hear that RT Connect has been the best solution for you, offering a practical and complete solution with a friendly interface and fast support. We appreciate your input regarding configuring reports and CT image imports, and we'll take that into consideration for future updates. We're also happy to hear that the patient technical file is perfectly compatible with normative recommendations and that CT processing is very useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further comments or concerns. Best regards, The RT Medical Systems Team

Replied April 2023

User Profile

Zyra Joy

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Great for medical related businesses

PROS

Customers may quickly integrate the program into their regular operations because to the platform's flawless rollout approach. Furthermore, the software allows for a large number of words to be included in the daily briefing, making it an ideal tool for those who rely on frequent updates or reports to stay up to date on critical information. Because of its ease of use and capacity to manage vast volumes of data, the program is an efficient and effective alternative for individuals or enterprises wishing to streamline their daily operations.

CONS

While I believe the current platform is wonderful in many ways, I hope that more emphasis will be placed on discovering and resolving any bugs or other issues that may arise. Though there is plenty to enjoy about the platform's current features and capabilities, it is clear that more additions and modifications might improve the user experience even further. By prioritizing ongoing bug fixes and other updates, the platform has the potential to become an even more powerful and effective tool for users, helping them to accomplish their goals with more ease and efficiency. Despite these reservations, I am nevertheless pleased by the platform's multiple benefits and believe it has the potential to become an even more valuable resource in the future.

felipe

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

my opinion

PROS

Efficient and safe, with a friendly interface, it allows all patient management from the beginning to the end of the treatment. Highlighting its Treatment Summary functionality , which represents a huge productivity gain for the medical physics team.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on RT Connect. We're thrilled to hear that you find our software efficient, safe, and user-friendly, allowing for comprehensive patient management from beginning to end of treatment. We're also glad to hear that you find our Treatment Summary functionality to be a huge productivity gain for your medical physics team. Our goal is to provide software that not only meets but exceeds the needs of our users, so it's great to know that we're on the right track. Thank you again for choosing RT Connect, and please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any further feedback or suggestions. Best regards, RT Medical Systems

Replied April 2023

Kevin

Mental Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Patient Case Manager: RT Connect

Top-level IT Software product that has revolutionized the entire cancer treatment process with exceptional capabilities for treatment scheduling and support for EHR.

PROS

Capabilities to access all patient information in a centralized dashboard. I like how it is complete in its design allowing us to manage and track every step from treatment scheduling, reporting, audit trail and even follow-ups.

CONS

It has quite a steep learning curve due to its overwhelming and customizable options.

Juliana

Research, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Usefull and easy to implement in daily routine

PROS

It is very easy to use, and save a lot of time in the routine, mainly in the monito unit second verification check. It is not necessary to type all information, they all come from the dicom file from the planning system.

CONS

I do not think there are poins that need to be improved nowadays.

Jessica

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Review for RT Connect

PROS

The amalgamation of numerous characteristics has enabled us to monitor patient care from start to finish with lesser blunders and higher efficiency.

CONS

I do not believe that there are aspects of our current situation that require alteration or enhancement.

Murilo

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

RT Connect - A Comprehensive for Radiation Oncology

PROS

The integration of different features has made it easy for us to manage patient care from start to finish, reducing errors and improving efficiency.

CONS

The integration of different features has made it easy for us to manage patient care from start to finish, reducing errors and improving efficiency.

Ahmad

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Rt connect

Highly recommended

PROS

The best features are medical records management by chart it is very innovative and easygoing.

CONS

Cons about rt connect is not that much modern dashboard but practical and functional

aftab

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Great App for patient scheduling

i am happy to using this for scheduling, hl7 and patient data management.

PROS

RT connect is very good plateform for patient schedule and compliance maangement

CONS

it is little bit costly. rest everything is good

User Profile

Thiago

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

RT Connect- A integracao que faltava no departamento de radioterapia e oncologia

Verificação da ficha técnica, fusão de imagens, RT Pacs, agendamento de pacientes

PROS

Os recursos disponíveis no RT Connect permitem usar ferramentas importantes dentro do dia a dia de um departamento de radioterapia como agendamento, verificação de aspectos técnicos do planejamento, fusão de imagens além de outros recursos

CONS

A verificação da distribuição de dose no plano tridimensional ainda esta em desenvolvimento, ainda e um ponto de melhoria do software

Vendor Response

Obrigado por compartilhar sua experiência com o RT Connect. É ótimo saber que os recursos do software são úteis no dia a dia do departamento de radioterapia e oncologia, como agendamento, verificação de aspectos técnicos do planejamento e fusão de imagens. Nossa equipe de engenharia está trabalhando na melhoria contínua do software, como a verificação da distribuição de dose no plano tridimensional. Obrigado novamente pelo feedback positivo sobre a verificação da ficha técnica, fusão de imagens, RT PACS e agendamento de pacientes. Obrigado; Equipe RT Medical Systems

Replied April 2023

Ricardo

Philanthropy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Perfeito e prático no dia a dia. Recomendo a todos interessados.

Pratico e usual no ambiente de trabalho.

PROS

Praticidade. Facil no uso diário, completo pois permite fazer APACS dos pacientes e entregar ao setor destinado do hospital.

CONS

Instabilidade no sistema às vezes, acaba prejudicando nossa rotina diária, mas isso por muitas vezes por instabilidade de internet e não do sistema.

Reasons for switching to RT Connect

Opção da empresa.

Vendor Response

Olá! Agradecemos pelo seu feedback e ficamos felizes em saber que o RT Connect tem sido uma ferramenta prática e útil no seu dia a dia. Lamentamos pelos momentos em que a instabilidade do sistema atrapalhou a sua rotina, mas estamos sempre trabalhando para melhorar a estabilidade e o desempenho do nosso produto. Agradecemos também por recomendar o RT Connect para outros interessados, estamos sempre à disposição para ajudar no que for necessário.

Replied April 2023

Sheila

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Excelente software

Excelente

PROS

Praticidade e eficiência, software acessível, bem completo para o funcionamento da instituição

CONS

Produto de fácil uso, armazena com segurança os dados de pacientes

Vendor Response

Obrigado por compartilhar sua experiência positiva com o RT Connect. É ótimo saber que nosso software está atendendo às suas expectativas em termos de praticidade e eficiência. Além disso, estamos felizes em saber que você está satisfeito com a segurança dos dados do paciente e a completude do software para o funcionamento de sua instituição. Agradecemos por escolher o RT Connect como seu software de gestão de saúde e estamos à disposição para ajudá-la em qualquer necessidade futura.

Replied April 2023

Tainah

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Avaliação

PROS

A facilidade para realizar a calibração e fusão das imagens.

CONS

Alguns erros nas ferramentas, principalmente relacionado a zoom.

Vendor Response

Agradecemos por compartilhar sua avaliação sobre o RT Connect. É ótimo saber que você achou fácil realizar a calibração e fusão das imagens. No entanto, lamentamos que tenha encontrado alguns erros nas ferramentas, especialmente relacionados ao zoom. Queremos que saiba que levamos todos os comentários de nossos usuários a sério e estamos sempre trabalhando para melhorar nosso software. Iremos avaliar suas sugestões e trabalhar em maneiras de melhorar a experiência do usuário. Agradecemos novamente por escolher o RT Connect e estamos à disposição para ajudá-lo em qualquer dúvida ou problema. Atenciosamente, A equipe RT Medical Systems

Replied April 2023

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Qualidade e agilidade

Praticidade e agilidade em angariar paciente e melhorias em nosso setor administrativo.

PROS

A RT Conect possui atendimento especializado e com transparência. Informa pontos fortes de sua prestação de serviços e demonstra seu diferencial já no primeiro atendimento.

CONS

Neste momento ainda não temos nada a pontuar.

Ederson

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

RT Connect - Agilidade e Confiança

Excelente, de grande aprendizado e contribuição.

PROS

Intuitivo, seguro, excelente na rotina da empresa.

CONS

Não tenho ponto a destacar, pois o sistema é melhorado constantemente com base nos feedbacks e melhorias necessárias do dia a dia.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

RT Connect

PROS

O produto é de fácil utilização em todas as camadas o que otimiza a rotina dos usuários.

CONS

De forma geral não temos problemas com o desempenho ou execução das funcionalidades adquiridas pela RT.

Reason for choosing RT Connect

Custo/Beneficio

Andrea

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY