User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Makes prescription writing easy as pie, highly recommend to anyone working in the medical field!"

  • "It is very simple and tech-friendly. Easy to access and secure"

  • "The Bravado Treat prescription software is easy to implement and use. It is great that we can create customized prescriptions to cut down on time. "

  • Cons

  • "The only negative about Bravado Treat is that it was difficult to port our existing patients into the software; however, customer support was extremely helpful throughout the process. "

  • "No documentation or notification about upgrades which at times hinders speed and accuracy of use. Not fluid to use. Have to jump from one side of the page to another."

  • "No cons, way cheaper than other alternatives."

Browse Treat Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -19 of 31 results

February 2021

Elizabeth from Bright Psych LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great and loving ease of importing data (saves time and headache!)

Pros

I really like and appreciate the ability to import patient info, this helps greatly with ease of switching platforms and growing a business. In addition, the ease of the two-step authentication. I had a kink (based on not doing as suggested and reading the instructions before starting) with initiating the two-step authentication, but called the help line and had my kink fixed in less than 2 minutes from call time.

Cons

Like with any new app or platform, it took me a few uses to get comfortable and move faster through the process but nothing like the learning curve with other platforms I've used both in- and outpatient. Would love an integration with an EMR. Previously used XXXXXXXXX, which was never as fast or easy as promised and advertised, but looked for another system when switched jobs. Liked everything I read about Treat, only limitation is if need/want EMR. Hasn't been a problem but is a wish!

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Elizabeth, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of importing patients and two-factor authentication with Treat. We're also glad to hear our support team was able to assist you. We offer an option to integrate treat with an EMR through our Treat API product. You can contact sales@bravadohealth.com for additional information. Additionally, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

Briana from Swiatowicz Dental Associates

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Bravado Treat/Ayva

Overall, now that our state requires all providers to use some form of electronic prescription service, we highly recommend Bravado Treat. The cost is substantially less than using our dental software system and it is much easier to create and use customized prescriptions which has reduced the time it takes our providers to create and send a prescription for a patient.

Pros

The Bravado Treat prescription software is easy to implement and use. It is great that we can create customized prescriptions to cut down on time.

Cons

The only negative about Bravado Treat is that it was difficult to port our existing patients into the software; however, customer support was extremely helpful throughout the process.

Reasons for Choosing Treat

The price, the ability to securely import patients and prescription customization options.

Reasons for Switching to Treat

The cost to maintain our prescription software with Softdent was going to be 3 times as much as the monthly subscription to Bravado Treat.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Briana, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat and our support team was able to assist you. We're working on improvements to the patient import process that you might find helpful. If you ever need assistance, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

May 2020

Joshua from Male Fertility and Peyronie's Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

So close

This is a promising piece of software, but overall needs some bugs worked out.

Pros

The user interface is clean, appealing and simple.

Cons

It just wasn't as intuitive as I had hoped after having initially been impressed with the simple, clean interface. I would write a prescription then realize I needed to edit the prescription, or delete and start over, and the this was not easy for me to figure out. I would often end up in the medical history section and not the active prescribe screen where I could edit and delete prescriptions.

Reasons for Choosing Treat

Just trying out different products, we ended up going with MD Toolbox.

Reasons for Switching to Treat

Just trying out different software

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Dear Joshua, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience with Treat didn't match your expectations. We've made significant improvements to the interface since the release of Treat 2 and hope you'll give us another try. You can find a full list of features at www.bravadohealth.com/treat/features/. Additionally, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

Alma from Anne A Fottrell MD

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Amazing software!

Pros

It is very simple and tech-friendly. Easy to access and secure

Cons

I don't like the setting in some Rx but that's pretty much it.

Reasons for Choosing Treat

Practice size and we just needed for prescriptions.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied March 2021

Hi Alma, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat. We'd be happy to assist you with managing settingsyou can contact Bravado Health Support any time for assistance: 1-866-727-4789 or support@bravadohealth.com.

May 2020

Calvin from Steady Health

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

modern UI and responsive customer support

We needed a standalone eRx system as we have ambitions to implement or piece together our own EHR system; Treat seemed like the best option available for our needs

Pros

I enjoy the modern and user-friendly interface. Whenever I do come across any issues, customer support has always been prompt and very helpful. I had started using it while it was free and have continued to use it with a paying subscription because it is reliable and I can easily copy/paste the information I need to document (unlike a phone app).

Cons

Parts of the platform are still being built out, so for instance I can't easily look up my prescribing history for a given patient without looking through code (which is fortunately decipherable, but would prefer it displayed in plain English)

Reasons for Switching to Treat

Treat was free at the time, and iPrescribe on the phone meant I couldn't easily copy/paste information into our clinical records

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Calvin, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the interface with Treat and our support team has been able to assist you. We've also improved the prescribing history feature within Treat which should make it easier for you to view. If you decide to develop your own EMR, Treat has an API which makes it easy to integrate e-prescribing capabilities. Additionally, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

Thomas from Thomas A. Gonda, Jr., MD

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2021

i'm requesting a few upgrades

a few e-prescriptions were written, appeared sent, the pharmacies say they never received e-script from me. I couldn't figure out why

Pros

intuitive, mostly. works well on my apple/mac computer. Accessible from anywhere in U.S.

Cons

I'm requesting drop down menus for different office locations, different states and different phone numbers. DEA numbers, I'd like to see added: for instance: CA DEA BG 0606814 / XG 06006814 for prescribing waiver buprenorphine type medications. for medications, example: I write for Adderall XR in the morning and Adderall instant release in the afternoon, the software shows an error, and no option of: "medication is appropriately prescribed for this patient"

Reasons for Switching to Treat

ePrescribe (allscripts) (Veradigm) was impossible to set up and navigate.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Thomas, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience and accessibility of e-prescribing with Treat. We are working on a feature for users with multiple facilities in different states that you might find helpful. We've taken note of your requests, and would greatly appreciate if you could submit them in our Support Community so other users can upvote your requests: https://support.bravadohealth.com/hc/en-us/community/topics/360000344974-Feature-Requests. If you ever notice a prescription failure or need assistance, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

April 2021

Joey from Joey Lerner, MD

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Makes my prescribing easier

I needed an electronic prescribing platform, and this fit the bill. It is not too expensive compared to the alternatives.

Pros

I like the "renew prescriptions" feature. I don't have to search the medical record to know what my patient is taking. I also like the ease and security of prescribing schedule II meds electronically. I like that it is free-stranding or that it can be integrated with an existing EHR. I like that updated features are added.

Cons

It took a little time to learn to use. It is a little cumbersome to do an audit of a patient's past Rxs. On rare occasions, when I believe I sent in an Rx, it is not filled, and I am not notified until the patient runs out of medication.

February 2021

Nicholas from SmileFaith Foundation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Love This Software!

Pros

Makes prescription writing easy as pie, highly recommend to anyone working in the medical field!

Cons

No cons, way cheaper than other alternatives.

Reasons for Choosing Treat

Cost

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Nicholas, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat. If you ever need assistance, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

Anjali from Vista Del Mar child and family services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Bravado review

Positive . Very modern , easy to use interface . I would recommend to others

Pros

It’s very user friendly , has a nice modern interface . The duo authentication is very efficient at getting controlled substances e - prescribed .

Cons

I don’t like the fact that you cannot edit previous medication orders . And every time you add a new prescription , it makes you go through multiple alerts where you have to discontinue the previous medication even if it’s the same medication you are currently prescribing

Response from Bravado Health

Replied March 2021

Hi Anjali, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of Treat and e-prescribing controlled substances. We'd be happy to assist you with editing orders and managing alertsyou can contact Bravado Health Support any time for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

David from DJ MD PLLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

MD solo practice

Have gotten controlled substance verification set up.

Pros

Good option for prescribing intermittently.

Cons

Cannot easily edit the favorites list. M

Reasons for Choosing Treat

Ease of set up.

Reasons for Switching to Treat

Cost

Response from Bravado Health

Replied March 2021

Hi David, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of Treat and found it easy to set up. This KB article on managing favorites may help: https://support.bravadohealth.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022888774. Also, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

August 2020

David from H2O Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2020

E-scribe Review

Actually very excited about the possibilities now to hopefully integrate. The company is receptive to feedback and offer regular updates improving the software. It's not perfect; but best bang for your buck!

Pros

Extremely cost efficient. For a small practice getting up and servicing the community, it was a pleasant surprise how much value is in what you're getting. And they update regularly with new features and options. Communicating with them is very helpful too.

Cons

My doctors were able to get through the strict ID Proofing process and begin e-prescribing in less than 20 minutes. Some had a hard time getting through the ID proofing for EPCS. Those that couldn't be verified had to go through a "Manual Review".

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi David, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying e-prescribing with Treat.

May 2020

Joe from Alexander Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

A work in progress

Pros

It fulfills my needs for ePrescribing without using electronic medical records

Cons

No documentation or notification about upgrades which at times hinders speed and accuracy of use. Not fluid to use. Have to jump from one side of the page to another.

Reasons for Choosing Treat

Independent of EMR.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Joe, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you enjoy standalone e-prescribing with Treat. We've made some improvements to the interface you may find helpful. We also post KB articles and release notes for Treat at https://support.bravadohealth.com/hc/en-us/categories/360000558554-Treat. Additionally, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

August 2020

Jon from Private Practice

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Finally - modern, streamlined, easy to set up and use medical software

It's exactly what I wanted, which unfortunately seems rare these days. I wanted something that was modern, intuitive and well priced. I've been using it for months now and I feel like it was a good decision to give it a try, so I thought I'd share.

Pros

It's simple and really doesn't require training. I was able to set myself up and start using it without talking to anyone. They have a support line you can call, but I haven't used it yet. For the low price, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised to get renewals, PDMP and an easy 2-factor authentication process.

Cons

They have a Treat API program, so it sounds like I could integrate this with my EHR, however, I'm fine at the moment using it as a standalone.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Jon, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying e-prescribing with Treat.

September 2020

Michael from Family Practice

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Just what I needed

Once I got through ID Proofing, which only has to happen once thankfully, things worked just as I had hoped they would.

Pros

This is pure ePrescribing, nothing more nothing less. Does exactly what I need without all the fuss.

Cons

ID Proofing was difficult, but it almost always is.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Michael, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying e-prescribing with Treat.

February 2021

Nancy from Indigo Psychiatric Services

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great from the start

Kay Hanks got me started and was so responsive and kind. It sold me immediately and I've been happy with this product ever since

Pros

I've been using your E Rx system for awhile now and I just want to tell you I love it. I was so appreciative of all your timely answers as I got started and the system is now a snap.

Cons

I haven't struggled with this product at all

Reasons for Choosing Treat

Started due to the reasonable price

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Nancy, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of Treat and our team has been able to assist you. You can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

Craig from Gillum Sinus & Allergy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Implementation and daily use

The implementation of the electronic prescriptions has been an easy transition, in large part due to the ease of this product.

Pros

The ease of use. I began using this produce the same day we completed our license purchase.

Cons

Sending prescription of compounded medications is difficult. Mary's Magic Mouth wash is an example.

Reasons for Choosing Treat

User review and pricing

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Craig, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat. Our support team would be happy to assist you with sending compound medications. If you ever need assistance, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

2 months in and loving it!

Great! Very happy!

Pros

Ease of use and customer service responsiveness. The team has been great to get back to us with any questions. The team was great to work with and the interface has been so easy to dive right into from the first day. We were able to hit the ground running and the IT team was very responsive whenever we had questions.

Cons

The favorites had to be set for each employee's login.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a constructive review of Treat. We've added a feature where you can now share favorites among users of the same Treat account. We hope you continue enjoying e-prescribing with Treat.

May 2020

Robert from Resilient Roots

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Easy to Use E-Prescribing

easier more streamlined prescribing as the service is not integrated into my EMR

Pros

Streamlined, search features for prescriptions and local pharmacies for patients, saving favorite Rx's

Cons

I found it challenging to custom the instructions for some of my prescriptions, but I am not sure if that's because I can't with the software or I do not know how to properly edit certain things

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Robert, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying e-prescribing with Treat. If you need assistance with custom instructions, feel free to contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

Ariele from Jewel Box LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Treat

Overall a reasonable service for e-prescribing. Setting it up was easy and I have no concerns with daily use. There are no dealbreaker glitches but it's not a luxury service. It safely gets my prescriptions to the pharmacies, so I have no serious complaints.

Pros

Treat is generally easy to use, has controlled Rx capability for an upcharge, interfaces well with pharmacies.

Cons

I can't adjust a dose without writing a new prescription. The multiple alerts for cross-reactions are super annoying. Maybe my fault for not setting it up, but I wish it had seamless interface with the PMP.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Ariele, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat. We're working on improvements to adjusting prescription orders and alert display that you might find helpful. Treat also interfaces with most state PMP programs. If you need assistance with the PMP feature, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

May 2020

Jennifer from PHC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Easy platform

Great, user friendly, easy to grasp within first use.

Pros

So easy to use and I like that once a patient is in my database, it's easy to reference back for refills or other prescriptions. Also convenient to have the closest pharmacies pull up within distance of their address- whether local or if someone is traveling; saves a lot of time hunting for what's near them. Very user friendly on the tablet but also find use just as easy on my phone and prefer this to the EHR at work.

Cons

Sometimes a little tedious doing the sig for a prescription, but not enough to be bothered by it

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Jennifer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat on a tablet. We've made some improvements to the sig feature that you might enjoy. If you need assistance with custom sigs, feel free to contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

Steven from Wells Collaborative Health

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Live customer support

Pros

Setting up electronic prescribing is always difficult - live customer phone support is not common for this type of software, but made it possible.

Cons

No real problems.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Steven, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat and our support team was able to assist you. If you ever need assistance, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

May 2020

Kalato from Perfectly Filled

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Happy

Pros

The software is accessible from any computer.

Cons

I could use some training videos. I taught myself but software is definitely explanatory

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Kalato, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the accessibility of Treat. We post knowledge-base articles and release notes for Treat at https://support.bravadohealth.com/hc/en-us/categories/360000558554-Treat. Additionally, you can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

Erica from South Point Family Dentistry

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Set up is challenging, but product is great!

We have multiple doctors using Treat and we all truly appreciate the security and user interface.

Pros

The pricing is fantastic for the quality of the product.

Cons

Getting through the set-up security verification was extremely difficult.

Reasons for Choosing Treat

No long term contract and inexpensive.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied March 2021

Hi Erica, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad your practice is enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat. We're also making improvements to the onboarding process that should make it easier for you to set up new prescribers in the future. Additionally, you can contact Bravado Health Support any time for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

May 2020

Elliot from Amavi

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Excellent e-prescribing

Excellent

Pros

Very easy to use. Never had any glitches.

Cons

I do find it difficult to see the prescribing history for a patient

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Elliot, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you enjoy the simplicity and reliability of e-prescribing with Treat. We've also improved the prescribing history feature within Treat. You can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

May 2020

Laurie from Concierge treatment centers

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Love the product

Pros

support staff is excellent. Start up relatively easy

Cons

Needed to use the support staff frequently when starting out

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Laurie, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying e-prescribing with Treat and our support team has been able to assist you. You can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

Jamie from Yeo Family Dental Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Easy to Use

Pros

Easy to use software and interface. I liked that we could buy the e-prescribing software without an integrated patient database software. Dental offices use their own patient management software and is different than the ones used by medical offices. Most e-prescribing software does not take this into account.

Cons

It is easy to use so no suggested improvements

Response from Bravado Health

Replied March 2021

Hi Jamie, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad your dental practice is enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat. If you ever need assistance, you can contact Bravado Health Support any time: 1-866-727-4789 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

Katrina from Palm Behavioral Health, INC.

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Referral

Overall, This experience has been progressively simpler and meets the need.

Pros

I have been working with another PMHNP who needed assistance with ePrescribing. I referred Ayva Bravado to him.

Cons

Allergies are not necessary. Sometimes saving and recording it is challenging.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied March 2021

Hi Katrina, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of Treat and thank you for the referral! We'd be happy to assist you with adding patients quicklyyou can always contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

November 2020

Vasili from EzCare Medical Clinic

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

November 2020

Very unprofessional sales team

Overall we do not recommend this business, waste of time

Pros

Did not have a chance to find out any positive moments because the sales team always missed our calls and emails.

Cons

Very unprofessional sales team. During the call, they never remembered who they are talking to. Always referred to another business. They were presenting different pricing models to our team and it was different numbers all the time. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] requested documents from us and never replied to our calls or emails.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Dear Vasili, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience with our sales team didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon example. Please feel free reach out to feedback@bravadohealth.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We'd be happy to work with you if you're still interested in an e-prescribing solution.

February 2019

David from umedmarket.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

It works great!

Eliminating paper Rx for controlled substances.

Pros

It is simple to use and intuitive. It also remembers pharmacies so you only select them once.

Cons

It takes a long time to set up an account in the beginning.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Dear David, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you enjoy the simplicity of e-prescribing with Treat. We've also improved the onboarding process. If you need to add more prescribers in the future, please contact Bravado Health Support for assistance: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2021

Samuel from Paper plane practitioners

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

6 month review

Overall great experience for a small business

Pros

So easy to set up Customer service is excellent Can prescribe scheduled medicines electronically

Cons

They use some color coding that isn't obvious If there is an error in sending Rx it can get complicated but happens 1% off time

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi Samuel, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying the convenience of e-prescribing with Treat and our support team was able to assist you. We're working on improvements to error display and resending prescriptions that you might find helpful. If you ever need assistance, you can always contact Bravado Health Support: 1-561-805-5935 or support@bravadohealth.com.

February 2019

John from Family Medicine

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Great, user-friendly product

Pros

Easy to set up and use without any training. Very easy to set up patients, select pharmacies, and complete a prescription.

Cons

Nothing so far. Everything about the product works the way I need it to.

Response from Bravado Health

Replied February 2021

Hi John, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're glad you're enjoying e-prescribing with Treat.