User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Meetio Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

September 2020

Jack from what3words

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Everyone loves Meetio

We've had much more efficient use of meeting rooms, much less frustration from people not being able to find bookings, and I'm convinced that it helped us keep costs down by not needing to add new meeting space (given we are using existing space more efficiently).

Pros

We love Meetio View: so easy for anyone to see what is going on with the meeting rooms Both Meetio View and Meetio Room were very easy to set up and configure Zero onboarding for users - totally intuitive interfaces on both View and Room. Meetio appears to be less feature rich than competitors, but that is great - it does the most important things, the basics, really well, with no clutter.

Cons

We found it slightly challenging to choose the right hardware for installation (we found it more cost-effective to get our own hardware) - not so much the tablet itself, but the mounting, power, etc.

Reasons for Choosing Meetio

Meetio was cheaper, simpler, and better customer service (I got a call back within minutes of sending in an enquiry, and demo/presentation/sales call was much more straightforward and to the point than for the others, helping emphasise the simplicity of the solution.

October 2020

Jan from Alfa Laval

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

This is the starting point for the Modern Workplace and the categorization of conference rooms

Great people with two ears and one mouth :) They are very responsive and listen to their customers. They are also very good in the UX area and think twice before releasing a change to make it as intuitive as possible.

Pros

The centralization of the admin tool and the well covering eco system. The responsiveness of the Meetio team is also a big plus

Cons

For a large company like ours (17.000+) with 200 sites, in 70 countries around the world, there are still some structuring, statistics and modifications to wish for, however the Meetio Team listen to us and add/change features constantly as long as it's beneficial for the large community.

Reasons for Choosing Meetio

Simplicity, good eco system, very good dialogue with management, pricing and scalability. And of course ease of use for our employees.

Reasons for Switching to Meetio

Evoko was not responsive, there was a lot of bugs, less features and no mobile app.

October 2020

Jesper from PE Teknik & Arkitektur AB

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

A window to the calendar

Pros

Easy to use, and good extra fuctions if needed

Cons

Expensive, the license cost hold back to add more units outside conference room.

November 2020

Tim from Yara international ASA

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

A very weel thought out tool that does what it promises

We were looking for an easy way to facilitate meeting room management at our offices. So we started looking at options. Meetio was one of them and after the demo we were convinced that this was the tool we wanted to use. We then contacted sales and made an order for 29 meeting rooms in total. The order was processed and we had te delivery within the week. Setup was very easy and straight forward and we were up and running in no time. So our overal experience with this tool is excellent! I can recommend it!

Pros

What i like most are the customization options. You can literally change everything you can think of. From custom company colors to logo's and it also has quite a lot configuration options. It is easy to setup and does not require additional applications to be installed in the internal data center like with many other tools. An active internet connection is all that is needed and it works with any Android tablet although it is recommended to purchase the devices directly from Meetio as then you wll have a fixed connection and power over ethernet available.

Cons

There is nothing I really dislike about this. Or at least nothing I can think of at this time.

October 2020

Yee Ying from Advanced Remanufacturing and Technology Centre

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Easy Implementation and Usage

Pros

It is easy to implement and use. Users can easily pick up the skill and set up the new devices by themselves.

Cons

The only biggest challenge so far is Meetio does not have a local distributor in Singapore. Hope to see Meetio expanding to Singapore one day.

October 2020

Daniel from Air Liquide

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Balanced Meeting Solution

After close examination and research among the rest, Meetio is probably the best probable brand to be used for booking and managing meeting room. The solution is user-friendly and well suited to our budget. We believe that this is best for our company.

Pros

Overall, the quality, usability, and reliability are good enough to meet our needs.

Cons

From the day, we start using it, so far it's fine.

Reasons for Choosing Meetio

Ease of use and easy to operate and implement

October 2020

Kishwar from Qconferencing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Easy in deploy, easy to use

Pros

The admin portal is great. You have full access to all the devices, from any place of the world. Adding new devices is very easy and changing settings can be done in a minute.

Cons

I think the system can have more lay-out options.

September 2020

Maximiliano from AmCham EU

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Great value for money

Pros

User friendly - loved the traffic light system - very clear for users - easy to implement

Cons

Not being able to customize the colors of the screen to our corporate ones - but this is in process of development

Response from Meetio

Replied September 2020

Thank you for the nice review, Maximiliano we really appreciate your feedback!

October 2020

Dan from IT departement

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Meetio Room

Pros

-easy to implement and deploy -easy to configure -lots of customization -G suite simple integration

Cons

-still waiting for an API to be available

November 2020

Luca from Durstexpress GmbH

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

The perfect device and software for your meeting rooms

Pros

Simplicity of installation, easy of user, bundled approach (you get a device with the software and you do not have to do anything else).

Cons

I think the web interface for management could be a bit more clear - sometimes is not so simple to find what you are looking for.

September 2020

Carlos from Mattel

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Good product and service

Nice product. Allows us to use meeting rooms on proper way and make sure that meeting rooms are not booked and empty. Also the report issue buttons help us to maintain the meeting rooms in proper conditions.

Pros

Really easy to use, with good graphics and the capability to include custom corporate logo and images. We love the Check in option which is really useful

Cons

design of the integrated tablet , it could be thinner and with better design

October 2020

Alan from Goldmoney Wealth Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Mettio

Pros

how simple it was to use. the management console is very easy to navigate too.

Cons

having to download an apk file for the install. an app would be easy to download and install.