All Sunsama Reviews

1-23 of 23 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Susie

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed April 2024

Sunsama Review: Sunsama is a Game Changer for Task Management!

User Profile

Kim

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Great productivity tool with a nice daily workflow

I've tried nearly every productivity/task management tool out there, including (but not limited to) Trello, Todoist, ClickUp, Nirvana, Any.do, Asana, Wrike, and Quire. While many of these are solid tools, they didn't have what I'd call "the sticky factor". Sunsama has a workflow that works very well for me with a morning routine that helps me to plan my day and gives me vision focused on the day, but sightlines into the week as well. It actively helps me to maximize efficiency without overloading my day. The integration with Google Calendar is seamless and, together, I can manage my day with less stress and don't have to worry that things are getting left by the wayside.

PROS

Beyond the individual features, the daily workflow is really what sets Sunsama apart from other productivity tools (and I've tried most of them out there). The tool is built around setting up your day in the morning and closing out your day in the evening, and it works very well (at least for me).

CONS

While their integrations work well, I would love a browser extension that would let me add a page as a task (or an email from within my email platform, but they have an integration that pulls emails into Sunsama to accomplish that).

Reasons for switching to Sunsama

Each tool had certain features that I really liked, but ultimately, Sunsama provided a workflow that meshes with my brain and how I work.

Erin

Retail, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Finally, a tool that helped me manage my task backlog and better prioritize urgent & important tasks

Great. So good, that I'm actually considering paying the $20/month fee for it after my free trial.

PROS

Sunsama is the best solution that I’ve tried so far in terms of time management, to-do’s, calendar, note-taking, etc. It’s helped me manage my task backlog and better prioritize urgent and important tasks. Very easy to use and a great on-boarding & integration setup experience. I'm still using it consistently after 2 weeks, so that's saying something!

CONS

I wish there was a better email integration that detected follow-ups and tasks. -- Even if it's similar to the gmail follow-up feature. My day can easily get derailed by my inbox and new tasks that come up from it.

Reason for choosing Sunsama

ClickUp looks like another Asana or Trello. I liked how Sunsama focuses on prioritization.

Reasons for switching to Sunsama

Cloze and Evernote didn't help me prioritize enough. Sunsama is a great time management tool.

Vendor Response

Hi Erin! Thank you for the review. Glad you love the prioritization aspect. We're focused on helping people work sustainably instead of making them do as much as possible - that's a recipe for burnout. Glad to have you as a user :)

Replied September 2021

William

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Solid, with some key areas for improvement

The strength of Sunsama's task management platform outweighs the struggles we've had with their collaborative work environment. I'd definitely recommend for those looking for a great way to manage and assign tasks both individually and across a team.

PROS

Sunsama makes it incredibly easy to manage your tasks. Prior to adopting Sunsama, I was relying on many, many, MANY handwritten to-do lists that quickly became out of date and confusing as new tasks were added and old tasks were updated with new information. With Sunsama, everything is in one place and you can constantly add new info and edit the scope of the tasks. To be honest, I don't know how -- and if -- I can go back to managing tasks without Sunsama.

CONS

Sunsama needs to improve their real-time collaborative environments. Our team uses Sunsama to manage meetings--specifically our twice-weekly scrum meetings that typically have long agendas. When Sunsama is at its peak performance, it's great -- it allows you to collaborative add and edit agenda items and assign actions items. That said, Sunsama isn't always at its best in this regard. The meeting page reloads regularly; sometimes content is lost; other times collaborators can't see newly added information or can't add info themselves. It's certainly gotten better -- and our struggles have become less frequent -- but there's still room for improvement.

Vendor Response

Hi William, Thank you for your review and feedback for Sunsama! As you noted, we're working on making it more robust and will continue to do so! The issues should be less frequent moving forward. Again, I really appreciate the solid review and am glad to have you and your team on Sunsama!

Replied August 2021

Susie

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Sunsama is life-changing for the scheduling-challenged

As a solopreneur, it is often challenging to tackle the number of tasks I have in a day. Sunsama reminds me to take breaks, gives me a realistic view of how much time a task will take, and delivers a weekly summary of how I spend my time. I can incorporate my personal and business calendars, wellness activities, and family time all in one place. This helps me to stay aligned with my goals and intentions.

PROS

It gives me a realistic picture of how I'm spending my time, which helps keep me aligned with my goals and intentions.

CONS

Sometimes I forget to assign a task to the right channel. I wish this was easier/more predominate. Also, you have to enter a task and then go back into it to include subtasks. I would like for that process to be more seamless

Reasons for switching to Sunsama

The onboarding during my free trial was simple, graceful, mindful, and intentional. I wasn't blindly navigating an app. Their 10-day onboarding introduced it to me slowly, revealing a new feature every day. By day 10, it was an organic part of my life and a no-brainer to buy a subscription.

User Profile

Derek

Verified reviewer

Architecture & Planning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Great Task Management Software

Overall I love Sunsama! It is a great tool that has saved me from forgetting important tasks I need to complete. I use it both for my work and my schooling. I definitely recommend this product to those who want an easy to use task management software.

PROS

What I like most about Sunsama is its ease of use. It is incredibly easy to open Sunsama and list all the things you know need to be done. From there it's easy to drag and drop tasks from one day to another to efficiently plan out your work week.

CONS

Sunsama is great at creating a list of actionable daily tasks. Where it lacks is its ability to plan projects on a larger scale. It's difficult to put together the broad brush strokes for a project within Sunsama. This has led our company to integrate with Trello to plan more long-term tasks and phases.

Reason for choosing Sunsama

We chose Sunsama because it is most helpful in creating actionable tasks for our team. It is where the rubber meets the road. Those other products lack in managing day-to-day tasks in an efficient way.

User Profile

Rebecca

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Best Productivity App for me!

Sunsama is definitely one of the top 3 apps that help me stay productive at work and encourages me to work smarter, not harder. It's become especially valuable for me since we need to track the hours we spend on specific projects. Sunsama keeps all of this information in one place and with its tagging system, that really simplifies the process. I love that I'm able to go back and see exactly where my time went, through the tagging feature. It generates nifty reports so you can see where you spend your time and work on having realistic expectations of how much you can get done each day. 10/10 would recommend!

PROS

I've been using Sunsama for almost two years now, daily. There are many aspects that I love about this productivity tool: 1. It has a great interface and a relatively low learning curve. It's not too hard to figure out how to use the app so you can get right to it. I think it's really intuitive and a lot of flexibility to add as much details as possible (eg. links, descriptions, images). You can also repeat tasks so you only need to input things once. It helps you plan your day by letting you write in just how long you think it'll take to complete the tasks. They put in a new feature where you can put in a planned VS actual time for increased accuracy in the future. It will also let you time the task directly in the platform. 2. Since using Sunsama, I've convinced other team members to do so as well. The great part about this is that there are many features that allow for collaboration. Once someone is added to your team, you're able to see what they're up to for the day/week. You're also able to assign things to them directly on Sunsama. 3. Sunsama integrates easily with other apps I use daily, such as Gmail and Slack. You can create tasks to go on Sunsama directly. 4. I also appreciate the quick and thorough support from their customer support team; there is a live chat support feature found directly within the platform.

CONS

Of all their new updates, I'm not a fan of their archiving feature. Basically, if a task rolls over 4 times (because you didn't get to it), they will "archive it". You can bring it back if you go to your archives. I guess they're assuming that it's no longer important, but that just doesn't work for me because I'm worried I'll forget about it entirely (which has happened a few times).

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review, Rebecca! One of the things users love about our tool is how easy and guided it is compared to others. Glad you noticed and liked it too! Thank you for referring us to your team as well. We recenlty launched a Weekly Review feature which is similar to the daily reporting you mentioned, but for your week - I think you'll like it! Yash

Replied September 2021

Jesse

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

So good I wish they had an affiliate program

Like most productivity apps, you spend the first few days, weeks or months working in the app every day and then it falls off. So far with sunsama, I have been using this for a month and I literally look forward to logging in, planning my day, and working through my list of activities/tasks each day to stay highly productive. It has really helped me take my day to day work management to a new level and frees my mind of trying to remember everything I need to do. I love the time tracking feature, but wished they would add some reporting other than the daily summary. again, I want to reduce the number of apps I use, not add more.

PROS

As a business and functional team coach, I wish they had an affiliate program so I could recommend to my clients, give them a link, and I get paid for as often as I recommend their product. I am constantly trying to hack my work life so that I can maximize my earning potential with the least amount of effort. I have found that time management and work productivity/efficiency are the two ways to achieve that. I was previously using google calendar + google tasks + asana to manage my day and weeks. Since starting to use Sunsama, I stopped using google tasks and only use Sunsama to manage my activity and calendar. I have four google calendars and one outlook calendar across my various clients and contracts so managing my calendar, meetings and tasks are critical for me as a coach. I use calendar bridge to sync my multiple calendars and then I use sunsama to manage my week. I spend about 15 minutes planning my day each morning using sunsama, and I plan my week on Sundays by adding tasks from my backlog and asana into my work week. Overall, this has been a game changer for me, now I am looking at superhuman email app to try and hack my inbox of five different email addresses.

CONS

I wish they allowed more tasks and organization in the backlog as I want to reduce the number of apps I use and their only workaround is to use a tool like ToDo or Asana to manage a backlog of work. They have links to a mobile app, but it has never worked. A mobile app will be essential moving forward. You can't find it in the apple store. I wish they offered time reporting so I could run a monthly report on the effort I put across my various projects and clients, it would reduce the need to use another time tracking tool like Toggl.

Vendor Response

Hey Jesse, Thank you for your review. So glad to hear you stuck with Sunsama and that it has been a game changer for you :) We now offer weekly time reporting, monthly is on our list of improvements to make. We have an affiliate program too, just reach out to me yash@sunsama.com and I'll set you up! - Yash

Replied September 2021

Priya

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

The only app you need to go from chaos to control!

PROS

I've been using Sunsama for a few months now and I'm really impressed with how it helps me manage my tasks and stay productive. The app has a clean and simple design that makes it easy to use, and it's packed with features that are genuinely useful.One thing I love about Sunsama is its ability to integrate with a range of other apps, including Google Calendar, Trello, and Slack. This means that I can manage all my tasks and projects in one place, without having to switch between multiple apps.The app also offers a range of views for tasks, including a calendar view and a kanban board view. This makes it easy to see what tasks are coming up and prioritize them based on their importance and urgency.Another feature that I appreciate is the ability to create recurring tasks. This is particularly useful for tasks that I need to complete on a regular basis, such as weekly reports or monthly check-ins.Overall, I would highly recommend Sunsama to anyone looking for a powerful and flexible task management app. It's helped me stay organized and focused, and I'm sure it could do the same for others.

CONS

Nothing. It's working great for me. But premium pricing may be a downside for people who are looking for a free or low-cost solution

User Profile

Christine

Verified reviewer

Mental Health Care, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Great calendar/productivity app

Sunsama is a great tool to use to manage your day. It includes time tracking, integration with current calendars, task management. And BONUS... it's easy to use. It doesn't take a super user to figure out how to get it up and running. Also, the customer service has been fantastic. The response time to a question I had was very timely. The only thing I wish is that the price point was lower. I have also asked them to build in an affiliate program. I hope they will look into this.

PROS

As an ADHD coach, I am always on the look-out for a calendar, time tracking, productivity solution for my clients (and myself)! Sunsama checked all the boxes. I love that it integrates with my existing calendar. It's planning the day feature helps "force" people to stop and think about the tasks that they need to include in their day. And the ease of moving lower priority tasks to the next day or even further out is perfect.

CONS

My biggest problem with the software is the cost. This would be a great tool for many of my student clients, however the monthly or annual cost is pretty high for them. It evens feels high for my own use, but I'm going to go ahead with it anyway.

Reasons for switching to Sunsama

I am always checking out task managers, calendars, time tracking etc. Sunsama really comes up to the top by including so many different options of what I am looking for! And if you work in teams, that is also a feature although one I do not use.

Vendor Response

Hi Christine, Thank you for your review, some of our users struggle with ADHD and find that Sunsama really helps them stay focused on tasks and work sustainably. We do have an affiliate program, just reach out to me (yash@sunsama.com) and I can set you up!

Replied September 2021

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

A great tool to get things done

Sunsama was a great tool for me to use, when expanding to our team it wasn't quite as effective but it still is a great personal tool to track my calendar, my productivity and to plan tasks.

PROS

Sunsama provides a great tool to not only see your calendar but coordinate tasks so you can plan those into your day and also track when you're getting tasks done. This works for one person or even a small team or department.

CONS

Sunsama could improve how it manages the team tasks a little bit better. It's a good calendar with task tracking but it's not as full featured a task tracker with a calendar if you're looking for that tool, which for us meant having to duplicate tasks in multiple places.

Vendor Response

Thanks for this review! We're glad to hear Sunsama helps you get things done! That's why we built it :) I was hoping you could share a bit more about your challenges with managing tasks for the team. This is an area we're looking to improve in and your feedback would be awesome! - Ashutosh (CEO @ Sunsama)

Replied November 2018

Jason

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2016

Calendars, Tasks, and Meeting trackers all in one, with Slack integration.

Before Sunsama I was regularly using Google Calendars, MeisterTask, and Do.com at the office. Since our team introduced Sunsama into the toolset, I have 2 fewer tabs open on my browser at any given time, and 3 fewer tools to deal with in my day-to-day, and that's awesome. Let's get down to the features. Sunsama's calendar feature is pretty cool, ( I have my Google Calendar hooked into Sunsama) but I can create, edit and view events, as well as view other team members calendars and see meeting agendas. Sunsama also gives me an agenda view and daily agenda summary email every day so I know what's on my plate for the day. Next up is the meeting tracker, Meeting Tracker is extremely useful for setting up productive meetings. Setting agenda items are easy and can be assigned time limits and assignees for each item. Really useful and keeps meetings on point and on time. Tasks for me is kind of a super basic novelty feature in Sunsama, and I don't really use it. If you are a heavy user of task management tools to keep your tasks organized, I might recommend using a separate tool for this. Or you can just reach out the Sunsama support and let them know what you'd like to see in the app. They have been extremely communicative with our team, we suggested a handful of feature requests that we would love to see, and they delivered! Rather quickly as well. Another great feature here is the Slack integration. The integration alerts me when I have an upcoming meeting or if I've received a meeting invite, a comment, or a meeting has been canceled. The interface is subtle yet very clean, which allows me to be more productive. However, I feel that at times the experience can be cumbersome when switching between views. Overall, I really enjoy being in Sunsama every day, and the team over there has created a killer tool with really great potential.

PROS

Selecting and viewing teammates calendars. Setting up organized meeting agendas. Slack Integration. The app stability rarely goes down.

CONS

Sunsama's Tasks feature; although tasks can be useful, it is somewhat arbitrary in this tool.

Vendor Response

Hi Jason, Thank you for the detailed and honest review of Sunsama. We're still working hard on improving the functionality of tasks in Sunsama (once we have integrations with tasks tools) we think the experience will be a lot better. Overall, we're stoked to hear that you have less tabs open. I'd love to dig in on the trouble you're having switching between views and see if we can't improve those annoyances for you. Best, Ashutosh

Replied November 2016

Elisha

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

The Best Task Management Tool :)!

Overall we absolutely adore Sunsama! It has been such a game changer for our operations!

PROS

We love Sunsama! The calendar integration makes it so easy to align our tasks with meetings and stay on top of operations! We love that you can collaborate with your team in real time and see their work flow and progress and help support them more effectively. We have reduced our meetings significantly because we can easily pop tasks into each others to do's!

CONS

We love all of the features and integrations Sunsama has! The only thing I wish you had more control over was picking the colour!

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2018

Hybrid task manager with a focus on calendar visualization and prioritization

Helps me manage my task backlog and prioritize urgent and important tasks

PROS

I really like the concept behind Sunsama, and how they've approached it in a sort of fresh way: it's very urgency and importance focused (think quadrants) and is geared around helping you see what tasks need to be done the most and when on your calendar. You can create a backlog of tasks and quickly see which tasks are most important to put on your calendar. You can also setup reminders and recurring tasks and just put on your calendar what you know you can reasonably get done. I'd say it is also one of the best apps I've seen for meetings, with baked-in features for notes, action items, scheduling, social features and more. If you find yourself in a lot of meetings and with a daunting task list of varying priorities day-to-day, I'd say this is the app for you. It was a great way to manage the chaos and focus on what has to get done, and to keep track of things when you're always on the go.

CONS

However, what Sunsama has a harder time with (in my humble opinion) is managing tasks that have large scopes, i.e. reaching project level. If you are often managing various projects with many facets, tasks, timelines and employees, I think there are probably better apps out there for you. If most of your work is focused around individual clients or tasks that fall within a more narrow scope though, I think this is probably a great choice.

Vendor Response

Hi there, We appreciate the review, thanks! We recently lanched the Weekly Objectives feature which you may like for your longer term needs, check it out: https://www.loom.com/share/caf099867a194e44aa41ad0bdb3230c7

Replied September 2021

Ben

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Best timeblocking tool

PROS

I use Sunsama without fail everyday. It's the simplest task management tool I have come across that isn't overcomplicated. It's essential for me to keep track of tasks on the fly so it's simple enough to be managed easily and syncs directly with my calendar.

CONS

Sometimes I wish that it would be easier to sync across more tools in our stack so any task I get assigned will appear there. Otherwise it has been fantastic.

David

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Best Task List Manager Ever!

Great product, service, and price!

PROS

This software is brilliant! For someone who has many tasks a day, it helps to prioritize with time estimates click and move tasks on day and week and month. Its time estimate on each task and total help me estimate what I can get done on each day (above other task mgt. systems). Also allows me to click and drag to the daily schedule to fill in a time lapsing hour by hour day set up. Also has a calendar feature that shows me when things are due and my appts. Good luck trying to find that elsewhere. Brilliant!

CONS

Click and drag attachment would help in some cases but not necessary.

User Profile

Katie

Verified reviewer

Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Life-Changing Planning Software

I no longer have my calendar in one place, my to-do list(s!) in another, my personal goals in yet another, and my meeting notes in yet another--now everything is all in the same place, and it makes my life so much easier.

PROS

I have been looking for YEARS for a product like Sunsama, which allows me to integrate my Google calendar and to-do list in smart, intuitive ways. As someone who's always trying various productivity hacks to make my life easier, this is finally a tool I can settle on. I got rid of my planner and now exclusively use Sunsama. It helps me navigate each day, track my time, schedule what needs to be done, renegotiate with stakeholders, meet personal and professional priorities, take meeting notes, and collaborate with my team. It's literally the perfect planning tool.

CONS

Nothing! Seriously. I have been delighted with Sunsama. I'm excited for when they have an app--that'll be in the icing on the cake!

Reasons for switching to Sunsama

I found it was an even more robust way to keep track of everything.

Vendor Response

Hi Katie, thanks for your review! So glad you're liking Sunsama. We launched a mobile app now. Feel free to get it here: https://app.sunsama.com/mobile

Replied September 2021

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Absoluter Produktivitäts-Gamechanger

Das beste Tool für persönliche Produktivität.

PROS

Macht echtes Timeboxing im Zeitalter geteilter Kalender überhaupt erst möglich. Kenne kein Tool, das so perfekt Taskmanagement und Kalender zusammenbringt.

CONS

Könnte einen Tick günstiger sein und ein paar mehr Integrationen haben.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY