All Zoho Meeting Reviews

1-25 of 818 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

David

Construction, 2 - 10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed July 2021

Zoho Meeting

User Profile

Eduardo

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Great for Online Conference!

It's the best tool for charing screen and presenting to your clients.

PROS

You can start online conference calls in seconds, inviting people so you can present or make other sharing their screens. Other feature that I use a lot is that you can chat inside the platform with the team and having the call trough phone or by the meeting app.

CONS

You have to install a plugin for the first time of use.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Everything it's great!

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Because it fits great for our business needs.

User Profile

Kelly M

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

I like the integration with other Zoho products

Zoho Meeting software is great. It offers an excellent user interface that makes it easy for me and my coworkers to work together. Zoho Meeting's video conferencing feature is lightning-fast and lag-free.

PROS

My team's use of Zoho Meeting has allowed us to constructively review the significant duties assigned by our superior. When it comes to holding important meetings, this software is both dependable and secure. Furthermore, its myriad features are a lot of fun to play around with. One of the most important aspects of the meeting is that it may be recorded thanks to the recorder.

CONS

The mobile app in Zoho Meeting has a number of notable issues that I've run upon. The app's user interface is extremely difficult to comprehend, making it difficult to use.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

When compared to other meeting and conference applications, this one offers a greater number of features that can be customized. Overall, it was a pleasurable experience use this application.

Oluchi

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Get seamless meeting experience with Zoho Meeting

PROS

I like how easy it is to invite participants via links. Has high quality video, audio and web conferences. It’s connectivity is stable. Also i like it’s simplicity of recording live streaming for future use.

CONS

No main downside to highlight it is a great platform.

Jo

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2022

IT is buggy and always lags

It is OK, it is better at recording but the sound and video quality is not great. But the value for money, especially when bundled with other Zoho apps, we put up with. If I had to ask for any one thing to be improved it is the quality of the calls, especially the lagging sound.

PROS

It comes with Zoho One and integrates with all the Zoho calendars, Bookings and the CRM etc. It records and keeps all your meetings

CONS

There is no way to set up a meeting link that is indefinite and not scheduled for any particular time. With Zoom you can tick a box to say it is recurring and it just stays there. The Start Link is different to the Join link. Without the Meetings app open you can't easily start the meeting, and there is no way to pick up the Start link to pop in your calendar from the App, you have to open the app to press the start button, not very practical when driving everything from your calendar and you are not in the office. You do get sent a start link by email from which you can then copy the hyperlink but that is the one and only time so you have to remember to pick up the email link to put in the calendar. The sound always lags ... we have fast fibre at 900Mbs and it still lags, Zoom rarely lags, and the video quality is not great

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

It is bundled in with Zoho One so we were already paying for it with our CRM and Accounting package etc, no other reason. If it wasn't so well integrated I would not have switched. But if you are already in the Zoho environment it is worth considering.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

It is bundled in with Zoho One so we were already paying for it with our CRM and Accounting package etc, no other reason

User Profile

Leonardo

Verified reviewer

Design, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

A nice meeting recording software for small companies

PROS

Besides being very reliable, the pricing model is very well suited for a small company or freelance professional. Because the recordings have a very small file size, the limitation of 10 recordings for the cheapest plan is not a problem. I can store my most important recordings locally.

CONS

It seems like mobile users are required to download an app, which makes it not an option when my clients absolutely need to meet on a phone.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

I needed enterprise features, but Google's solution is too expensive for me right now.

Rishi

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Zoho Webinar Review

PROS

1. Easy to Use. 2. Cost Effective.3. File Sharing feature.4. Customer Support.5. Analytics6. Uptime

CONS

1. Max limit for files is 10GB with 1 GB per file limit & have no paid/free option to increase this.2. Recording of webinars is lagging. Sometimes video & audio lag in the recording provided.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

Cost-Effective.Easy to approach customer support.Customer support answered quickly.

FRED

Higher Education, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Virtual Classroom Attendance

PROS

Virtual classroom attendance via quality full 3D video and audio as well as web conferencing. Screen recording and sharing. Content creation and sharing.

CONS

Kudos! To ZHM vendor,he has won it in this field.

Jackson

Higher Education, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Unshakable 100+% Successful Limitless Communication

We use it to join or leaving ongoing cloud meetings, event planning and joining online meetings with just link or ID.

PROS

Enhance live face-to-face video meeting and building meeting consensus. Support high-quality HTML and XML content generation. Large file sharing. Quality full 3D video, audio and web conferencing services. Instant group messaging with persistent BIM chat channels.

CONS

Other than maybe poor network resulting to several disconnections, Zoho Meeting worths it.

Erlyn

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Erlyn Review

PROS

I like everything in Zoho meeting. Thanks

CONS

Sometimes the connection is not stable but it's fine

HARRY

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

As good as the name brand

PROS

Easy to setup and use. Easy to deploy. No drama

CONS

Not much to complain about. It works.

Rodolfo

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great integration with company CRM

We love it! We have used it extensively for the past 3 years and we have seen its improvements.

PROS

Our clients/vendors love to know we use "our own company" video conference system instead of the general ones, they feel more secure and it looks more professional.

CONS

People get confused when connecting the first time, they dont know they can use it only via web, without downloading any app.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

It is integrated within our Zoho Account

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

To show a more professional way of communication with our stakeholders.

Jose

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

excellent service

always works excellent to make my meetings

PROS

The service works and they improve it more and more, it is very easy to get used to it

CONS

Few people know about it and it is usually difficult to make them not want other apps

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

It is included as part of my contracteand a full service is much betterd services in zoho

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

It is included as part of my contracted services in zoho

Martin

Verified reviewer

Information Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Our new online meeting tool of choice

Daily dev sprint meetings, external consultant management/meetings .. great sound quality and ease of use

PROS

Great sound quality, ease of scheduling/RSVPing and very good screen sharing/switching. Ability to record as well.

CONS

Occasional meeting startup problems, not the easiest software to manage regular/recurring meetings - but workarounds available.

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

price, ease of use and implementation

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Better sound quality, scheduling and meeting management features

Luke

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

An Excellent Video Conferencing Software with Great Potential

Overall, Zoho meeting is a great application that has made a good start to rival key competitors like Zoom. I am hoping the customer success team and the dev team work together to iron out the common issues being raised by us the users.

PROS

First, it is cheaper compared to the one I was using. Second, it's very easy to use. Third, the support team is awesome.

CONS

There are two primary things that I personally did not like: first, clients kept complaining about the bad audio quality. They kept complaining about the very bad audio quality. Some even dropped out of the session because they were not hearing anything at all. I listened to the recording myself it was also terrible but I have no idea why. The second issue relates to the fact that Zoho meeting does not have built in annotation tools, just like Zoom does. This is a major inconvenience cos it undermines how I can interact with my audience

Reason for choosing Zoho Meeting

I saw good reviews online. Also, the fact that there are free plans gave me the opportunity to experience the product before making up my mind.

Reasons for switching to Zoho Meeting

Too expensive for a start-up business like ours. Secondly, the fact that the price is only in USD exposes a small business like ours to significant currency risks.

User Profile

Nidhi

Verified reviewer

Computer Games, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

A web-based conferencing soultion

The web-based Zoho Meeting is really an amazing way to communicate. Organizer can embed the register link using the HTML code into their blog or website. The user friendly interface make this tool professional. The integration with ZOHO products is great.

PROS

Zoho Meeting is web-based conferencing solution to collaborate over the internet. Zoho Meeting makes the webinars more interactive with Q&A and Live Polls with instant results for detailed analytics. The organizer can easily share the controls under attendees tab. Before a meeting start we set lock for meeting and send invites to attendee. The 'record webinar' option help us a lot to save the recording and share the session via other media A. Analytics can be downloaded on over the webinar session. Best thing in it is we can set the co-organizer to provide the support in the live webinars to create the poll and communicate with the attendees. The Voice over IP help to enhance the audio quality and provide the more bandwidth for live video streaming.

CONS

The latest version of Zoho meeting Android App crashing to frequently, i have also tried uninstalling on my Android phone but it does not help, but working fine with other latest Android version. Toll-Free numbers for VoIP are for limited countries it should be more.

Vendor Response

Hello, Thanks for your feedback. We had done some crash fixes in our last update of Android app. Please update the app to the latest version and try another session. If the app crashes even after updating to the latest version, please write to us at support@zohomeeting.com. We will find the root cause and make sure the crash is fixed for you. Get the latest version of Android app form the below link. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.zoho.meeting

Replied May 2019

User Profile

Hermione

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

A reliable and efficient tool for professional communication.

Zoho has accompanied me in my professional meetings with the clients and staff of the company. Friendly user-interface and basic controls makes it always my first priority to use.

PROS

It's an inexpensive tool with lots of basic features that makes it easy to implement and adapt in your professional career. Arranging the individual calls to conference webinars , this tool has extensive possibilities which makes it more efficient and reliable. As a branch manager of retail goods , we often have to interact with customers and even other branch employees or managers, Zoho has always accompanied me in this professional channel.

CONS

Zoho is more upfront tool which only focuses on the basics of video communications and meetings. I think here it lacks the advance procurement which is necessary in the current period because there are more advance and much more reliable tools in the market . Personally, I also don't find it entertaining that it's only a web-based tool and a desktop version should also release.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback and comments! Can you please write to our support at support@zohomeeting.com with your requirements on advanced procurement to understand your needs better? Regarding the desktop version, you can download the desktop app from the below link. https://meeting.zoho.com/agent Hope this helps.

Replied June 2019

Mahara

E-Learning, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Best Video call application

Simple application with all tools that are need for running a meeting. Recorded video size is also small and easy to access in future.

PROS

It has all tools that are need to do a business presentation. Like screen sharing , highlighting, recording etc.We have connected with 500 active participants like a group discussion and user are using different devices like mobile, laptop, mobile & even from smart monitor. The Meeting happened smooth and no delay in audio or video.

CONS

Data speed should be