All 75health Reviews

1-25 of 77 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Shiva

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2018

Excellent Software

PROS

It manages patients appointment well, also database keeps information of all the patients accurately. The best feature is appointment scheduler.

CONS

I should have known it early but now my life is simple. On a serious note sms alert could be improved.

Vendor Response

Dear Shiva, thank you for posting your review. We are continuously working towards enhancing our SMS alerts feature and more options like modifying the appointment SMS alerts intervals has been recently introduced to serve you better. You can also write to us to support@75health.com if you prefer more options or features and if you have more suggestions or feedback for us.

Replied September 2019

Rim

Higher Education, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2018

Great Product For Your Wallet

PROS

I used this software as a graduate student in the field of health informatics to assess the interoperable and qualitative standards of several electronic medical and health record systems. This cloud computed, affordable, and functional system is beyond impressive and can certainly be used in the field of healthcare and patient management and treatment due to its complex yet easy to navigate set up. I recommend to those who are shopping for a system and want to ensure all checklist items are available to them.

CONS

I wish there were less steps to take when inserting records into the system. It would be more timely to just insert areas to upload and retrieve without having to open multiple tabs.

Vendor Response

Dear Rim, thank you for posting your review and being a valued customer. We are always looking into adding more features to assist practices better. We are also working on the option to enable patients to do more in our PHR platform. It would be great if you can share with us more details on how we could make the charting quicker and other features you prefer to use. This will be helpful for us to have them analyzed and work on introducing them to our platform. Please do let us know if you have any questions or concerns by sending an email to support@75health.com

Replied September 2019

David

Medical Practice, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2022

Not bad for the money but limited

I wanted a program to bill an auto claim and didn't need many features but the ability to print a CMS 1500 claim was one of them. I assumed that any program which touted "billing" would include this function. I found the note to have excess chracters and text and the documentation centers around vitals with few other meaures available unless you dictate or type a lot. For the money it isn't bad if you just need a few notes. I am upset with 75 health because immediately after signing up and dicovering no CMS capability I contacted them requesting a refund. I was told CMS capability was in the works ( which means nothing) They would not issue a refund even though I used the program for less than an hour and did not require any labor on their end. I am not an investor in developing software ( why would I pay for an unusable program and wait for features to be added.?) Had they refunded the money I would have checked back in later in the year to see if they updated the software....but instead the bought themselves an unflattering review from a never again customer

PROS

Ease of entering patients, cost, cloud based

CONS

No CMS 1500 capability, ugly note, typing/dictation dependent

bhuvi

Medical Practice, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

Electronic medical records for doctors

75health EMR technology is easy to use, so which make our work easier and smarter. EMR software helps to practice where clinics, hospitals or practitioner can use to maintain their patients health or medical records in an electronic format. Electronic Medical Records Software-75health has made it possible to access and handle all patient information in an easy and comfortable manner. EMR software makes the Paperless work which reduce the burden of doctors. It saves the time and cost. Its amazing customizable features for all specialization is helpful to all kind of doctors.

PROS

Its most amazing features are like-able. Inbuilt automatic alerts and auto remainders to the patients, auto report generations,appointment fixing are like-able

CONS

only authorized people have access to the medical records

Vendor Response

Dear Bhuvi, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com.

Replied September 2019

Hussaini

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

75Health as a platform for ensuring efficient health care.

I experienced that 75Health ensure proper efficiency by helping doctors to ease their work. Furthermore, it is faster and also secure. Lastly, I think if this software is added with many features, it will improve it by adding many important parameters.

PROS

Actually, this software has many important features. It is a software for doctors,hospitals, practitioners and clinics. This software helps doctor and nurses to work very efficiently and also improve patient care. It is easy to use and faster which makes health services accurate.

CONS

I really don't like the fact that this software lack certain relevant parameters.

Vendor Response

Dear Dr. Hussaini, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It makes us happy to know that we are providing our users with the best services and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please reach us at support@75health.com if you require any assistance.

Replied March 2021

Jamol

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

I enjoyed using the site

PROS

It is very easy and convinent , I ejoyed using the software. Easy to use )) I can keep my patients records here a long time, then I can use them for my practice.

CONS

Nothing , everything is ok! But, in my opinion one should create more easier software to use. In addition one should add more detailed features for using.

Vendor Response

Dear Jamol, thank you for your valuable positive feedback about our application. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Replied September 2019

Nabeel

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Excellent

PROS

Ease of use Cloud storage Monthly reports

CONS

Small size for logo No examination part No reports for frequent symptoms or frequent drugs used

Vendor Response

Dear Nabeel, thank you for your review. Our application is accomplished in the cloud storage mode pattern. We are looking at about the size of the logo and the examination part has been included in the latest version. Regarding frequent symptoms, our technical team is looking into it. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance and we will get in touch with you.

Replied September 2019

Sundar

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Quality Patient Recording & Retrieval System

I am confident this software is the one of the best to manage the patient data both from clinic side and patient side reference and retrieval. I recommend this to the medical practitioners.

PROS

The software is so easy to install and use as a dependable document management and retrieval system for clinics, nursing homes and hospitals. The manual recording is cumbersome and prone to errors of different kinds besides being unfriendly to port files from one system to another. A boon to medical practitioners!

CONS

In fact there is none that I can think of.

Vendor Response

Dear Dr. Sundar R, Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience about our application and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please reach us at support@75health.com if you require any assistance.

Replied March 2021

Gregorio

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2018

GREAT SOFTWARE FOR SMALL CLINICS

It is a great tool for someone that does not have any system at all.

PROS

It is easy to have the medical history of patients online, is user-friendly and has the basic features that any small clinic needs for the team including the receptionist, nurses and doctors.

CONS

I use the system for a very short time, because it is limited, it does not include the part of the medical prescriptions and it is very simple, it helps with the administrative part but it lacks a lot of the medical record must include.

Vendor Response

Dear Gregorio, thank you for your feedback. Our application is user-friendly that any kind of leads generation for the small clinic to large pharmacies can repute the medical prescription for their own ability to include the parts in the system. You can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Replied September 2019

Ishmael

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2016

Next Generation Paperless & Effectice Piece of Software

I believe 75health.com is the future when it comes to keeping doctors, patients, pharmacies & medical aids up to date once it has fully launched and customized to everyone's needs!

PROS

Only authorized personnel have access to medical records, for Doctors, it is easier to treat a patient as all their medical history is already available once they have been registered and activated, patients can be treated anywhere as long as the doctor is using 75health.com. Patients have access to their medical records through their phone(s) or email. Doctors can easily dispense medication and scripts as they will already be having the medical history of their patients. The confidentiality of 75health.com is out of this world! Patients can arrange appointments with their doctors through 75health.com using only their phones and vice versa.

CONS

Confidential and Simple to use.

Vendor Response

Dear Ishmael N, Thank you for posting your review and for being a valued customer. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.

Replied September 2019

Tiffany

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Easy Health Record

I love the program and all the features it offers. It is amazing.

PROS

This program allows me to get my job done faster and easier. It makes it easy to communicate, and look up patient info with ease.

CONS

It was a pit tricky to figure out with I first started.

Vendor Response

Dear Tiffany S, thank you for the valuable feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. You can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Replied September 2019

Chi

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2018

Ease of use EHR

PROS

75 Health is a free program, it's great for small business who don't see many patients on a daily basis.

CONS

It is very difficult to use this program if you are seeing over 10 patients a day since you can't SALT your note and edit it that way.

Vendor Response

Dear Chi W, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Replied September 2019

Ben

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

Ease of use

PROS

The ability to safely access patient data with efficiency. We look forward to Future improvement to the software

Vendor Response

Dear Ben S. thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. If you require any assistance you can drop an email to support@75health.com

Replied September 2019

User Profile

Mario Evon

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

I like it!

I like the software and the direction is going in and it has helped me to decrease use of paper and have a cloud-based and affordable system that I can access from the app or my laptop. I like that I can check the file for a patient at any time if I need to.

PROS

I like that the software has many codes, shortcuts and is pretty user-friendly, allowing you to work faster and also when it is time to print a report, the layout is easy to follow and read.

CONS

There is a bit of a learning curve but it doesn't seem to be too steep.

Vendor Response

Dear Dr. Mario Evon G, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always working towards making the application easier and smarter for users. For any suggestion, you can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Replied March 2021

Daniel

Religious Institutions, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Helpful

I feel like it could be a real good tool to help me keep track of my clients, but I need to use it more often.

PROS

I needed something to help me keep track of the clients I counsel, and this software is helping me do that

CONS

Not all features are easy to understand and use, but this is also my fault because I am not dedicating the time to use it in the way I should.

Vendor Response

Dear Daniel Wiens, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users and a lot of customization has been added to the latest version of our application. If you find it convenient we can also connect with you for an online individual demo to walk you through our application, kindly drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Replied August 2020

Stephanie

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2018

New Clinic Operator

PROS

Price! The price scale fit into our budget.

CONS

No tech support. I had difficulty connecting with IT.

Vendor Response

Dear Stephanie K. thank you for posting your feedback. We apologies for the inconvenience it caused for you to contact tech support to connect with IT. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com

Replied September 2019

Owen

Utilities, 1 employee

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

75health review

Paper health records

PROS

Easy to use and easy to find through google

CONS

You have to remember your Kpid and there is no mobile app

Vendor Response

Dear Owen D, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and of course we are easy to find on google. You can email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Replied September 2019

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Good all round

PROS

Easy to use. All necessary information can be bundled up on a single page

CONS

Could be faster to input info. I would rather be able to input directly into the space provided without having to open the dialogue and finalise it

Vendor Response

Dear Doctor, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a suggestion. We are always working towards to make the software easier to be used by the users. We would like to inform you that we will have this suggestion internally analyzed and we will be implement this in our platform. We will be updating you once the requirement is updated. For any suggestion, you can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Replied August 2020

Gregory

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2018

Not very good for mental health

PROS

It is HIPAA and HITECH Secure. It uses SSL and has a lot of features. There is a decent amount of menus and options.

CONS

It is too complicated for a like user. the GUI is overwhelming. It doe snot have a lot of customization.

Vendor Response

Dear Gregory D, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We would like to inform you that a lot of customization has been added to the latest version of our application. For any suggestion, you can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we