All TenEleven Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

TenEleven is easy to use and complies with business process. the chart is easily constructed

Over all the process from the beginning was Better and support was always tailored to our needs

PROS

It has everything you need in one product. The product is constantly evolving and complies with state regulations that make it easier for users to stay on track.

CONS

Software may slow down from time to time due to connection. Above all the speed is medium and it can be quick to help produce in faster environments and no user guide and manual.

Esther

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2017

It has been a wonderful working with a vendor who is not about the "one size fits all" approach.

PROS

The eCR is easy to use and simple to learn, with clean and clear interfaces for the users with any level of computer experience. The integrated functions and features of the eCR (from program management to revenue cycle management) can be easily customized to meet any organization's needs. It helps our agency to be in compliance with state regulations 100% of the time, it also helps in program management and supervision. You have easy access to a ton of canned reports with just-in-time data when ever you need it. The vendor has built a software that easily evolves with time which is amazing since new laws, regulations and programs are constantly being rolled out. The eCR and its vendors are very forward thinking and that is what any organization needs in the ever evolving HIT industry.

Dawn

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2017

I am a Billing Specialist and use the software to bill record payments and run reports.

PROS

The software is much more user friendly than most I have used in the past. Posting payments is more user friendly.

CONS

The reports are not trustworthy, posting payments and/or correcting payments is not up to standard. I bill for inpatient services and the necessary things that need to be on the claims does not pull. i.e. authorizations discharge and and intake information are not there. When claims need to be dropped to paper most information has to be manually entered onto the claim or vise versa the authorizations shows on the paper claim and not in the electronic claims.

Alexandria

Individual & Family Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2017

Good learning experience, offers insight to both the clinical and administrative parts of ECR

I learned alot about program setup. You have access to technical support and training. The electronic billing portal makes things a lot easier.

PROS

The software support ways to manage the day to day tasks. It is designed to help you maintain compliance with policies and regulations (i.e. the treatment plan buttons in the regard as well as the treatment plan status list and it will not allow you to bill if the treatment plan is late).... Offers new templates to offer support with capturing a clinical standard of practice. Electronic billing portal and staff are generally availalbe and supportive to help you troubleshoot.

CONS

There really isn't anything I don't like about this software. I guess if I had to say what I like least is that the software operates from a remote desktop so it is not easily accessible from anywhwere

Maryelizabeth

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2017

10e11 Staff have been great. I believe they care about their customers and their needs.

PROS

I love that 10e11 in based in NY State which means they stay abreast with what our regulatory bodies are asking for. I also like that the product is simple to use . I feel that the staff at 10e11 has been enhancing the software not only to meet the need of the requirements, but because they listen to their customers and understand that we need a software product that allows us to maximizes our patient care without having to struggle with a complicated EHR.

CONS

Although the product works extremely well for an OP setting. Our Detox and IP Units are struggling a bit due to the heavy medical comportment they require. Our physicians and nurses are looking for an easier way to manage patients without having to go into each patient chart. More of a physicians/ nursing console approach.

M'Lissa

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2017

Easy to use. The staff know their stuff and are eager to help with questions and resolutions.

This software can track due dates for treatment plans and other regulatory forms. We have less out dated treatment plans. (working on having no outdated treatment plans) This software can track our outstanding payments, calculate expected revenue. This would be the only software I would suggest for outpatient and home based services. This software can do more than I can imagine and is growing to do even better.

PROS

Has everything you need in one product. The product is always improving and adjusting to state regulations which make it easier for the users to stay on track.

CONS

Documentation mistakes are inevitable. Need to know if there are ways for corporate to fix user errors. (having problems with counselors not using the correct dates of discharges and admissions for outpatient services before locking and signing off.)

Jennifer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2017

eCR is a solid software and the vendor is working to optimize and create a great product!

PROS

The record is easy to use and figure out. Like ability to toggle between patient details, ledger, charges. Vendor listens to our requests for improvements.

CONS

No user guide/manual. No hard financial close. Software problem tickets resolutions are not recorded/documented with enough detail in the notes for future reference. Not all changes to the record are documented in the release notes and user finds them as they go. Need audit trail on change management made to Procedures.

Connie

Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2017

10e11's software has made keeping case records update no longer a "chore".

Lessens the work load

CONS

That forms I need at times are not available and would have to "pay" for custom ones. Regulatory changes need to have the new forms loaded more quickly. The cost of adding additional users only in groups of 5. I dont like this section of the survey why cant I keep my cons short?

Kayla

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2017

Over all happy with my experience with 10e11

PROS

Product is typically user friendly. Most users understand and pick up how to use the software rather quickly.

CONS

The software can be slow at times due to connectivity. Over all speed is average and could be faster to help productivity in fast paced environments.

Nina

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2017

Replies to questions are not always prompt & good customer service is hit or miss.

PROS

The shortcuts that I discover on my own - a user manual would be helpful.

CONS

Compared to other software I've used, the appearance is bland and out-of-date. Also glitches frequently and finding a report is difficult, especially after unannounced updates. Some fields look like they will be very helpful, but when you go to use them they do not work or do what they're designed to do at all.

Mary

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2017

Comprehensive charting and billing program. Easy to adapt and use.

Ease of electronic billing and revenue collection.

PROS

Program meets needs of charting, reporting, billing and accounting for our Agency. Adaptable and always updating with new and improved features. Ten Eleven welcomes and responds to user requests for improvements and capabilities. Great training and support ongoingly. Highly recommend to get practice on track with Electronic billing and client record keeping.

CONS

Sometimes there is a report that does not give me exactly what I need, however support and programming staff usually can adjust and adapt for a positive outcome.

Eileen

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2017

ever since we have gone electronic, it is much easier to track our progress and run reports.

PROS

it is user friendly and helps me to be more concise and focused on the work that i'm doing. I love the tickler system build into ECR for the comprehensive assessments and individual action plans. And i love the ease in reviewing statistics with the reports that I can run.

CONS

some of the glitches pertaining to receiving multiple alerts for the same note, but the glitches are constantly being worked on. thank you!

Dolores

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2017

The process from the beginning has been easy and the support has always been tuned in to our needs

Easy to look up client information on fingertips.

PROS

It is very user friendly and meets all our requirements for tracking client information. Set ups are simple and troubleshooting is easy. Support is very helpful and will not give up until problem solved.

CONS

Just need to work on reports that will be able to give us information quickly. Would like to see reports more specific to information we need to manage program.

Katie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2017

I've been working with 10e11 for several years and love how responsive they are to me!

3 year OASAS Licenses at all locations I've worked at!

PROS

I love how user friendly this software is! New staff are able to learn the software very quickly!

CONS

Many of the things that I've been concerned about in the past have been worked out. Bob has been awesome at asking my opinion, as a user and clinician, on functionality and using my input to make changes and advancements in the system. Thank you!

Carl

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2017

We previously had a different EMR and eCR is light years ahead in terms of functionality.

PROS

It is fully integrated (demographics, billing, notes, service plans, etc.) and very user friendly. Love Power BI.

CONS

Length of time it takes to get custom features. The billing functions were kinda klutzy, but that is improving.

Katelyne

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2017

Easy to learn. Recent functionalities were implemented that work great for our company.

PROS

Continuous new features and training provided. Support,when needed, is available. It is easy to learn and navigate.

CONS

The alerts as well as reports. Seems like there is always a piece of data in each report that we need and not built into the report.

Sheila

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2017

I have only been using eCR for a few months and so far it's been a good electronic clinical record.

PROS

I like the software because it is very user friendly and when you reach out to a rep or support, they do take the time to assist with your problem.

CONS

The reporting could be a little more robust. I am use to graphs and charts and so far haven't been able to pull reports to show the finance dept.

Nadine

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE