User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Amazon Pinpoint Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -29 of 21 results

July 2020

User Profile Picture

Justin from Self Employed

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Analytics to the rescue!

Overall, my experience with Amazon Mobile Analytics has been great. I have so much from the software and will continue using it to grow my business.

Pros

Amazon Mobile Analytics has really saved my small business and allowed me to increase profits through utilizing specific and targeted business practices.

Cons

This software provides an abundance of data, which is awesome, but can be overwhelming to new users.

June 2019

Thiago from Banco Santander Brasil SA

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Another great AWS platform tool for BI

Yet another great AWS platform tool. An uncomplicated software that allows our company to understand the use of the applications launched internally, to understand the needs and the measures to be taken to better target the strategy.

Pros

In general, the use of the tool is uncomplicated from start to finish.

Cons

The collaborative platform can be improved.

July 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

A good marketing experience

Pros

It is one of the great marketing tools which helped us to reach potential customers and increase our overall performance in terms of sales.

Cons

It has a bit of slow customer service and creates a bit of issue while working with the platform

July 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Amazon pinpoint by Austin

Amazon pinpoint overall is a app that I use every single day of my life this is the Amazon must haves

Pros

The pros of Amazon pinpoint you will find yourself pinpointing what you need on this app and the best thing about this is you will find yourself using it everyday and the reason why you should use it as if your Amazon shopper that's why or employee.

Cons

Cons of Amazon pinpoint there is none there's nothing bad about this app

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

One of the greatest options to gain Insight on customers app usage

Pros

I love the AWS products in general but this is a great feature that Amazon offers. I use my Kindle I use Audible I shop on Amazon for many things from A to Z, watch movies, watch Amazon TV shows on my phone and with Amazon's amazing convenience I subscribe to many apps from their services. This feature allows Amazon to see the usage and the trends of the customer that uploads their Amazon apps onto their phone. It's really cool.

Cons

The only thing I could say regarding the con is that as also a customer I receuve complaints that these results from the aws feature cause many more ads and promotional offers to pop up on the top of their searches. I too experience it on my phone.Other than that everything is really good.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Powerful, cheap, easy to use, a little complicated

Pros

Another very cheap bit of software from Amazon, really impressive. There are tonnes of features going to all sorts of detail, and it's easy to use once you've got the hang of it.

Cons

Whilst it's easy to use once you've got the hang of the control panel it does take a while to get used to. It could be visually a little more pleasing too.

August 2021

Michelle from Nchd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Amazon Pinpoint

My experience was amazing. We send out bulk messages to over 1,000 clients that need to go out quickly.

Pros

This software is very easy to use, it is customizable and helps when you have a lot of customers to contact at one time.

Cons

There could be more choices in the basic templates when sending out messages.

August 2021

User Profile Picture

Act. Edgar from Phi Investment Capital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2021

Amazon Pinpoint

In general it was good but I feel that it needs to help the business to be able to absorb all its capacity

Pros

It is a tool that makes it easy for you to connect with your customers online, so you focus directly on what the customer needs

Cons

It is not so common, so it lacks a maturation time to be 100% functional

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

est un moyen d'analyse fiable et simple

moi même j 'ai la trouver rapide et mondiale.

Pros

Ce logiciel est un moyen excellent pour explorer , suivre et gère plusieurs taches dans un seul application. Toujours on cherche les applications facile ce le cas de Amazon mobile analystes. le degré de rentabilité de cette application énormément excellent.

Cons

parfois les informations fourni par cette application ne sont pas nombreux

May 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

I love it

Managing my amazon services, products and activity is very important to me

Pros

The AWS is so awesme to use, i mean, with all my amazon books, and products having to be able to track my usage and activities is a really good side to it

Cons

Well, at first it is quite confusing to use, and it may require a little time to get used to, otherwise it like it

April 2020

Jose from Big lots

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Jose preciado review

Pros

This product is really easy to use because I could just click the link in app just like that I highly recommend this app

Cons

When I first joined this stop it was very slow and I was really upset with it in the later days on a star getting better and faster

July 2020

Jon from Hope

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Everything you ever needed.

No matter what if you are not satisfied with your purchase Amazon will refund you as long as the conditions are legit!

Pros

There is almost nothing you can't find on Amazon!

Cons

Sometimes a third party seller ships you defective merchandise.

December 2020

Marcellous from Black Diamond Cable

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Amazon

Overall the provided service has been good.

Pros

I can find just about everything I need on this app.

Cons

Customer service is horrible if you need to talk to a live person on the phone.

March 2021

Cybelle from Ribeiro negocios e serviços

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Reports at hand for my business

It is very useful because I can understand a lot more about the ways users use the applications. My vision and the way I contact my users has expanded a lot more, and I can now get better results

Pros

I can consult and evaluate the results of my business in a much more comprehensive way

Cons

Could cover even more to understand user behavior

January 2020

Allison from Healthcare

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Amazon Analystics

Good

Pros

That this is a service that very easily let's you collect and understand app data usage.

Cons

There is nothing that I dislike beside them changing the name.

June 2019

Jeanine from ELC of Duval

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Easy to use!

Pros

This product is designed for the person who may not be as savvy with technology to use. It is very easy to pick up how to use the product without having to get assistance from technical support.

Cons

During the selection process, the mobile site lacked visuals in it's explanation. It would have been nice to have visuals and or graphics on the front page to entice the buyer.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Amazon Mobile Analytics

Pros

I like the ability to track the usage of the application. The fact that the potential profit can be assessed is a good move as well.

Cons

The fact that it changed to amazon pinpoint and some features are different.

December 2019

Omvir from Origin India Private Limited

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

You have seen the word class marketing of amazon ,it is because they focus on their customers.

You have seen in case you are buying something from Amazon than you can experienced that product follow you till you not mark that you not interested.For me it is super.Try amazon mobile analytics.

Pros

This tool is basically to engage customers on your website by applying some rich analytics tools of amazon.This helps you to reach to the right customers.It provide you real time customer insight.

Cons

It is expansive and not everyone can afford .Pricing should be consider.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

Wait a year or two

I did not find it useful at this time, but I know it will be useful very soon. We just need to hold tight!

Pros

They have analytics to track your sales on Amazon, which is beneficial.

Cons

There is nothing else on the platform. This app is farely new, so I think there are many beta tests going on right now testing the features that would actually be useful and worth the money.

September 2019

Richard from self employed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Hardware

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Good

made life easy when not at home and you are on the go

Pros

It really made life easy its like shopping from your pocket easy for on the go when liveing a fast on the go life

Cons

there was really mo cons about this product I can say about this Had no problems with it when I used it

February 2018

Paul from Citywide

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2018

Ok experience

Pros

Easy to use, I can customize it easy. I like the options that allow me to surf the website better.

Cons

Options. User problem arise sometimes. Not easy to share with other individual. But good experience.