User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(15)

15

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse Ungerboeck Software Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -17 of 33 results

October 2020

Jennifer from PERTHEXPO

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Short term pain for long term gain

Very good. I mostly converse with USI staff at the APAC conference. Everyone is pleasant, happy & knowledgable

Pros

Once I had the understanding of how to adapt to my role / our company it was easy to learn I can log in from home or anywhere in the world. It does make completing invoices and schedules very easy

Cons

When we first started the transition to ungerboeck I would have been able to tell you 20 things I didnt like. But now I cant think of anything. If we have an issue our IT god gets in contact with USI and then theres a fix

Reasons for Switching to Ungerboeck Software

To streamline our procedures, documents, finances into one program

October 2020

Kaitlyn from Alerus Center

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Convention Center Scheduling and More

Pros

The customer service that we have received over the past two+ years, has been awesome. We also like that the base of the software addresses the bulk of what we want it to do, but we have the ability to customize and make tweaks to make it work for our facility. The ability to provide online trainings and support has been awesome. The new certification program is helpful as well.

Cons

Customizing does cost money; for the first year, every time we asked for something it felt like it was going to cost something. I'd recommend setting aside funds for customization each year, as it really does make the software even better. Our accounting team still has to double entry everything; in the sales process, we were told that this system would connect with our accounting software but it does not.

Reasons for Switching to Ungerboeck Software

We were looking for a system that moved quickly and was more agile with what we do.

March 2021

Leslie from Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

Ungerboeck Software OK

Ungerboeck worked fine for our office before we expanded into the non-credit and alternative digital credential realms fully. The software could not keep up with our needs and led to frustrating encounters both for our customers and for our staff on the customer service side. Each time an issue needed resolved, we were charged for the time it took to answer a simple question or easily fix a problem that was a glitch through Ungerboeck to begin with. If you have a limited number of offerings or focus in one area, then Ungerboeck would probably be fine, but as you grow and gain more customers, the time spent inputting courses and dealing with issues, is not worth the return on your investment.

Pros

Being able to see a list of sessions each time the software is opened, made the staff's lives easier as they did not have to constantly search for upcoming sessions. Also being able to customize the software so you could only see your sessions or upcoming events allowed us to keep track of our items without possibly clicking around in another staff member's events.

Cons

The software did not allow us to create a website through it or link directly to our website, which meant staff had to spend double the time inputting courses into Ungerboeck and then also using Cascade to input information into our website. Each time an update was needed, the same process had to be followed. Customers also had trouble finding the information needed and registering for the courses, leading to lost revenue through lost customers and more time spent registering customers on the back end.

Reasons for Choosing Ungerboeck Software

Home office proximity to University, individual choosing liked financial pieces

Reasons for Switching to Ungerboeck Software

Outdated software that could no longer handle volume of business.

October 2020

Gina from West Bend Mutual Insurance

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Great software for our business center

It was a game-changer for us. Put all our service departments into one resource accessible to all at any time. After having the software for five years, we purchased the advance care plan. This gives us a designated customer service member that has helped us make the most out of the software as we are self-supported and do not rely on additional resources from IT. And we can still make it work! As we change, the software changes with us.

Pros

This software is totally customizable. It doesn't matter how small or large your business, there's a way to adapt it to exactly what you need. Plenty of reporting options are built into the software that adapts to give the supporting departments what they need with no additional or different input from the event planners. We are a company with a business center that is used for internal and community events. We have used the software for as little as 2 person meetings to events with well over 1000 people using the same process flow. They also have a great support website with a knowledge center and community based help center. Makes it easy to access information on tips, tricks and best practices at any time. Software updates have been easy to deploy and mostly seamless.

Cons

It did take some time and additional resources to implement but that was due to the complexity and building it to our needs. It is not an "out of the box" product - also the beauty of it! Also the individuals users need to change their passwords often (about every 90 days). That seems to be excessive and when running 2 or 3 shifts the timing to get a reset link may not be ideal.

Reasons for Choosing Ungerboeck Software

Customization and the in-depth program, capabilities and extensive support. Gave us the ability to grow the software as our business grew.

October 2020

Brianna from University of Denver: Conference & Event Services

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Long Term UB User

My overall experience with Ungerboeck has been great! They are always so great to work with and helpful in realizing new projects and ideas that we may have for our institution. They draw upon expertise across different fields and really strive to enhance the user experience. They truly listen to what their customers want for a product.

Pros

I love how the software allows you the flexibility to tailor your process and workflows in the system to best fit your needs. It is easy to create steps, fields etc. that are needed to accomplish your company goals and improve efficiency across all levels within an organization including sales and marketing, booking and reservations, contracting, reconciling, budgeting, and forecasting.

Cons

What I least like about the software is doing the upgrades. They are necessary but can sometimes be cumbersome to go back through and double check all the functionality is working properly. The good news, is that you can do all of this through the test environment prior to upgrading your production site.

Reasons for Choosing Ungerboeck Software

Had better overall functionality.

October 2020

Jacquie from York University, Performance Facilities

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Fine Art

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Ungerboeck

My overall experience with Ungerboeck has been excellent; after using the system for a few years now I cannot imagine working without it. It really has changed how we work (for the better) and even our clients notice a difference with how much faster and easier things are for them as well.

Pros

Before Ungerboeck we were using excel to manage our bookings, contracts, and payments etc; changing to Ungerboeck has put all of this into one seamless system that has allowed us to streamline our processes. We are able to better track our clients, payments, contracts, bookings etc and the integration of all this information into one system saves us time on a daily basis. I enjoy the reporting features of Ungerboeck and how they were able to work with us to customize certain reports and processes for my department.

Cons

Getting the program up and running does take a lot of time and learning the system can be cumbersome, especially if you have never worked on software like this before. Being the administrator can feel like another full time job some days, especially when staff are having issues with the system or major changes need to take place.

October 2020

Heather from Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Cent

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

One-Stop Shop

Pros

The fact that Ungerboeck is basically a one-stop shop for all of our event-related software needs was a huge deal for us. We were able to keep much more detailed information on our events through using this software. The ease of use was another plus.

Cons

Transitioning between versions of the software can be a bit time-consuming because of the customizations available.

December 2020

Austin from ASM Global/Pennsylvania Convention Center

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Integrated User

Pros

As a venue operator, the software seamlessly connects all of our internal departments from Events to Facilities to Security, and allows us all to communicate together without needing multiple formats, mediums, or different software to accomplish a proper event construction and implementation. - Internal Communication - Amount of Information to Communicate/Input - Construction around the entire customer journey of an event from Sales to Invoicing and everything in between

Cons

Aesthetics are slightly droll and bland - but this is a very minor complaint and recognizes that with v30 the aesthetics and layout are significantly improved from as recent as v19! Some limitations and lack of flexibility with customizing and constructing reports make for occasionally confusion report generation.

October 2020

Faisal from Expo Centre Sharjah

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Ungerboeck Exhibition option review

Pros

Software has capability of handling complete Exhibition process from start to end. It is really user friendly and easy to setup.

Cons

Need to be more pro-active to include the most recent changes in the market. Licensing option need to be more flexible

October 2020

Daniel from venueswest

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Ungerboeck Review

Overall our experience has been very positive. Ungerboeck has revolutionized how we deliver events; significantly improved our efficiency and helped us better analyze our information.

Pros

We undertook a self implementation of the USI software; the System administrator was fantastic in helping us achieve our desired outcomes and working through our desired (and some undesired) workflows; this significantly improved our end result. The software is easy to use and makes sense for the delivery of catering and events; managing our complex booking processes and providing a source of truth of our event information.

Cons

The software is expensive; not necessarily overpriced but everything costs. The online functionality remains quite limited given how important this is in the current environment.

Reasons for Switching to Ungerboeck Software

Existing system was outdated and lacked functionality

October 2020

Kelli from David L. Lawrence Convention Center

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Ungerboeck for the David L. Lawrence Convention Center

I have been using Ungerboeck since the late 90's and have used it both on the Destination Management and Venue Management side of the business. I find it the software to be the "Cadillac" of venue management software. I have actually said that I could manage my household on Ungerboeck. Not only is the product superior but the service and support are top notch!

Pros

Since moving to a web based program, the ease of access is what is most important to me and my team. We have real time access so we are able to speak to our customers and provide solid information at the very beginning of the sales cycle. When on the show floor selling to our prospective clients, we are able to get several steps ahead, leaving less to follow up on, after our show. This affords us more time, which results in more revenue. It is a very user friendly product and has many characteristics and habits of windows. I find when I am training new users they automatically try certain commands due to the intuitiveness of the software.

Cons

As with any software, the different versions and modules make it frustrating when I am working with another facility and I find that they are able to do something within the software that I am not and vice versa. I also feel that there is a better way to "package" or "bundle" the pricing for venues that expand their user base and product usage down the line.

November 2020

Kieron from PERTHEXPO

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Ungerboeck

We have managed to Integrate Ungerboeck fully into our operational and financial workflows replacing many disparate systems. We now have a single source for truth for our data and since using ungerboeck which has improved efficiency and reduce errors in data.

Pros

One of the things I like best with Ungerboeck is is a highly configurable system. Our industry as an Exhibition Solutions Provider is a little different to how a Venue or Organiser works but Ungerboeck is Flexible enough to allow us accomplish and streamline our processes effectively.

Cons

One of the Cons and is due to the vastness of the system is sometimes quite a few small things get by the QA team which I feel should have been picked up. This has become more apparent over the last few years. That said when the issues are reported that are hotfixed into the system in a reasonable timeframe.

Reasons for Choosing Ungerboeck Software

We chose Ungerboeck as it is the most feature complete all encompassing solutions that suited our needs.

October 2020

RUSSELL from PENNSYLVANIA CONVENTION CENTER AUTHORITY

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Sales Pennsylvania Convention Center

Have attended many of the USI User meetings (UNITE) and really feel that USI listens to the users to make the product bigger and better.

Pros

Love the connectivity and how it flows to all departments.

Cons

Since VS 20 and above some of the booking procedures are a little cumbersome

November 2020

Ed from MCCA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Switching to USI

Great implementation process with a great team of professionals, I can't say enough good things about them.

Pros

The USI software is very flexible and can be customized to the users needs with some time and financial investment. The team of USI professionals are very knowledgeable and supportive of the software. Also this shifted us to a cloud solution which is extremely beneficial, particularly while we are in the COVID situation.

Cons

Our organization has developed various processes over the years while using a self developed software solution. This meant that when migrating to USI we needed to customize a fair amount of the system. Some of these were easier than others but the team made sure we got what we needed. This does however lead to complexities in terms of the long term support we will require from the vendor. Not a huge downfall just something we will need to adapt to.

Reasons for Switching to Ungerboeck Software

To move to a cloud based solution that could integrate with a new and more robust ERP solution.

October 2020

Monet from Apollo Theater

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Performing Arts

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Ungerboeck, The Gentle BEAST

Overall experience has been wonderful. The UB Team is aware and understands how intermediating the software can be, so they are with you during the learning process every step of the way. I've always felt supported and feel this will continues as the years go by.

Pros

UB is the ultimate communication tool, that's what's most attractive about this software. With some inputting on your part, it can track, hold and spit out reports with ease, but also with a quick glance inform everyone of everything happening in your space.

Cons

What will take time is learning how to operate UB, specifically as an Admin User. Remembering where to go and where to find certain things might be frustrating at times, especially if you want to know everything quickly. Since UB is a software like no other, you will have nothing to compare it to as reference, to create an ease of use in your mind.

October 2020

MAILE from THE LEADERSHIP CENTER

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

UNGERBOECK

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT HANDS DOWN. WE LOOKED AT 5 OTHER ENTITIES BEFORE SELECTING THIS COMPANY. OVERALL THEY TOOK THE TIME TO UNDERSTAND OUR BUSINESS AND BUILD A PRODUCT THAT WORKED WELL FOR US.

Pros

I LIKE THE VERSITILITY AND FLEXIBILITY OF THE SOFTWARE. I ALSO LIKE THE AVAILBLE TRAINING AND ASSISTANCE. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] MADE THE EXPERIENCE AWESOME. OVERALL THIS SOFTWARE DOES WHAT WE NEED IT TO.

Cons

WHEN YOU HAVEN'T USED IT FOR AWHILE, IT TAKES A BIT TO NAVIGATE.

Reasons for Choosing Ungerboeck Software

CUSTOMER SERVICE, FLEXIBILITY AND YOUR COMPANY TOOK TIME TO GET TO KNOW US TO ENSURE THAT THIS WOULD WORK FOR US.

Reasons for Switching to Ungerboeck Software

OUR PRODUCT DISCONTINUED AND WE COULD NO LONGER GET SUPPORT.

December 2020

jim from Spectra Venue Managemet

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Ungerboeck review

It is good, but there is always room for improvement. I think that most people do not get full use out of the system, as it's not easy for the average person. It's not as intuitive as it should be. I suggested a condensed version at one of the conferences. I.E., "Ungerboeck for Dummies", a more simplistic version. They'd do very well, as most people are overwhelmed by the overall system.

Pros

It is nice to have access online 24/7 and have key information available at your fingertips, when you need it. Accessibility, is important.

Cons

expensive sessions and customization, is costly.

Reasons for Choosing Ungerboeck Software

I did not choose it. The convention bureau did.

December 2020

Sunando from ADNEC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Comprehensive Event Management Platform

Very satisfied

Pros

Having seen the various versions of the product and the change in the way Ungerboeck is developing in the last few years, it's really great to see. The features have been significantly enhanced and it is the most comprehensive product for all Event Management needs. It covers from the CRM to the financials and if you are and Organizer it provides you with the complete functionalities to work with.

Cons

Duplication Lack of Workflow for approvals

October 2020

Rupert from Good Sam

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Good Sam - RCC Rvw

Overall experience is excellent. Software is pretty stable. We've been using it for over 14 years now. Great people.

Pros

Ease of use, easy to install on-premise, excellent documentation and support. Company is always open to integration and customization. Software cost is just about right for our company.

Cons

Before, we could only use IE to run the app. But now they have a version that will work with any browser. Heading in the right direction. We will upgrade to this latest version soon.

October 2020

Abigail from Optus Stadium

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Excellent tool for event management

Overall, very good.

Pros

I have used this for about 10 years through all the way from v19 to the latest upgrade of v30. Whilst there are always little bug bears and efficiencies, overall it has been an extremely useful and powerful tool that makes the event coordination process quite seamless across multiple departments.

Cons

The bugs when upgrading are usually the most challenging but Ungerboeck does work hard to improve these quickly and efficiently

November 2020

Robert from Blumenthal Performing Arts

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Performing Arts

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Versatile ERP system

We've been using the system since 2013 and have been happy with it. The pace of innovation, particularly since their new [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] took over, has been rapid!

Pros

Ungerboeck is an organization who makes one product, the one that bears their name. That's evident in the seemingly endless customizability.

Cons

The degree to which the system can be customized is also a weakness as that can quickly create too many choices for users.

Reasons for Switching to Ungerboeck Software

We'd exceeded the capabilities of the system.

October 2020

Joanna from etc.venues Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Ungerboeck Product

We have been using Ungerboeck software for years and I am really happy with the system and with the Ungerboeck team.

Pros

It is extremley flexible and can be adapted to individual business needs, it is user friendly and also easy to learn and to develop for administrators.

Cons

Implementation of new versions and fixing little system bugs can be sometimes difficult, due to the fact of individual configuration and set ups.

October 2020

Javed from QNCC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Lifeblood of Events

We are using EBMS more or less as not only our CRM but also our ERP. Raising a simple requisition, procurement, payment tracking and processing is all done in EBMS.

Pros

Event orders, service orders, event bookings and service delivery is very easy in EBMS as compared to any other industry specific application.

Cons

There are some financial bits that can enable EBMS to perform even better.

October 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2020

UBS Review

Pros

The ease of having everything in one place is fantastic! Prior to this I used Opera Sales & Catering for 3 years

Cons

Feature losses from V20 to V30 are painful. For example no "Check in all" function in V30 & email sent from UBS not appearing in Outlook sent box

October 2020

Kevin from United Way of Greater Houston

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Excellent software

Pros

Very user friendly, useful reports and great customer service.

Cons

Being a smaller conference center, adding additional products can be costly.

October 2020

Shamseer from Add Enterprise

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

It's good software for Event Management company and Service oriented

It Good experience , I feel easy to learn and help to time save

Pros

i like reporting function for Ungerboeck system we can simply arrange take all reports

Cons

Easy for understand and learn , and especially P and L balance sheet report helping making Monthly report s. and reducing time for reconciliation

October 2020

Ryan from Yonge-Dundas Square

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Review

Pros

The software is very flexible - there are many ways to get things done.

Cons

The flexibility is also a challenge, at least for us, as staff took different routes to accomplish tasks - which has caused confusion and some errors along the way.

November 2020

Salim from Oman Convention & Exhibition Center (OCEC)

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2020

UBS User Friendly

Overall is very good and also the New Vers. 30 is very promising and looks really amazing , and we are looking forward to start using it soon in the very near future

Pros

The Software is very direct to the core business functionality, the work process is very smooth and easy

Cons

Interface Not much user friendly (Ver. 19 and Ver. 20.9) , also many observation on Report Generating is not that easy.

Reasons for Switching to Ungerboeck Software

and changed the organization , however I recommended it to my previous organization to use it as they used SAP and it was not that successful

October 2020

Mohd from Omanexpo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2020

Slow and duplicate entry

I am not fully satisfied with Ungerboeck software it is quite confusing about duplicate entry

Pros

Sales Dashboard is very impressive and give a detail of each sales person activity

Cons

Slow and duplicate entry. many entry field get confuse to choose for what

February 2016

Brad from Tradex

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

New software can always be difficult to learn and use, but not Ungerboeck- Great product an Service

The software has been very valuable to us, the many different reports it can generate help in long term planning. The support team (Catey Pomeroy in particular) have provide answers to our questions quickly. She has even done some work that I am sure should have been done by us but she did it quickly and without hesitation. I can't think of any con's, every time we have a question or suggestion it is either answered or taken into consideration for future plans by Ungerboeck Great product

April 2017

Ben from products and services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

EBMS Review

Software is useful though some functions are not intuitive - for example icons for certain basic functions are not easily recognizable

February 2016

Sue from St. Cloud Rivers Edge Convention Center

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Love that I can see in one glance the space that is booked on any given day.

I think after I learn how to put in an event work order with setup and equipment it will be easier. Right now we are using the program to block space & room rental. We have to go back in and add any equipment after the fact because we are not doing event orders (work orders is what I think you call them) Caty is setting up a training so I can learn more on how the service order works.

February 2019

Tyler from Kehoe Designs

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


February 2019