All Clinked Reviews

1-25 of 82 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Alden

Verified reviewer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Excellent platform for collaborating with multiple clients!

Clinked is assisting me in resolving issues with collaboration that may occur when email is the primary means of communication. I can manage all of my tasks management, calendaring, group chat, file sharing, and discussions in one safe location with Clinked. When you need to swiftly obtain information and share it with clients to facilitate further collaboration, this is fantastic.

PROS

Clinked is an essential tool for those who, like me, dislike managing client documents and tasks in their email inboxes. It allows you to store all of your files in one convenient location. Once you log in on the Clinked web platform collaboration tools like file sharing, group chat, task management, discussions, calendars, and more are at your disposal. When you need to maintain organization with clients, all of these features come in handy. A customer you onboard will have a private, secure workspace that will facilitate communication and provide them with a clearer understanding of the tasks at hand. I love that Clinked offers a ton of webinars to help you make the most of the platform, and their support staff is also very kind.

CONS

When you switch the dashboard to a different language, there is some space for improvement with the translations. This enhancement will significantly improve the portal's native feel for clients who do not operate primarily in English. The platform is pretty spot-on with the remaining features, so there isn't much to complain about aside from that.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with Clinked! We're delighted to hear that our platform has become an essential tool for collaborating with multiple clients effectively. We appreciate your feedback regarding language translations and understand the importance of providing a seamless experience for users operating in different languages. Rest assured, we're continuously working to improve our platform, and your input will help us enhance the native feel of Clinked for all users. Thank you for choosing Clinked to resolve collaboration issues that arise when relying solely on email communication. We're committed to providing a secure, efficient, and user-friendly platform to meet your collaboration needs. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Replied February 2024

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Every small B2B needs this SAS app

As per all the points mentioned earlier. Every B2B should have this app. Support is GREAT Roadmap is solid Perfornace is super fast Super easy to use and implement

PROS

Easy of implimentation and integration. Customer support is fantastic. This alone is what made me write this revew. Other apps have you trolling through pages and pages of help yourself articles. Clinked support roll their sleeves up and get in there to work through any issue 10/10

CONS

That I spent countless hours on other SAS applications, wasting my time and stress, when they had a product that meets 90% of my needs.

Reason for choosing Clinked

It was just a better fit. Less customisation need and much easier to integrate with our other system/process/planning.

Reasons for switching to Clinked

Was a much, much better fit for our business

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Clinked! We're thrilled that our platform has seamlessly integrated into your small B2B operations, making implementation and integration a straightforward process. Providing excellent customer support is at the core of what we do, and we're delighted that our team's dedication compelled you to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Clinked over alternatives like Nifty and Notion. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Replied February 2024

johanna

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2017

Great Company!!!

Easy to use and it always feels secure with you guys. I really like that all information can be kept in one place.

PROS

easy to use

CONS

none

Vendor Response

We're happy to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us! Making sure our platform is user-friendly and secure is always a top priority, so it's wonderful to know that you find it easy to navigate and trust in its security features. Having all your information in one secure place can definitely streamline processes and enhance productivity, and we're glad to be able to provide that for you. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to our support team. We're here to help!

Replied February 2024

Martin

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Very pleased with the efficiency to handle temporary or transient data, flowing in both directions

ServiceTec has been using Clinked since 2016, as a virtual server between the group and its external stakeholders.

PROS

We've been very pleased with the efficiency that this offers us for handling temporary or transient data, flowing in both directions. It really helps both us and our stakeholders to have confidence with identifying the data shared, eliminating the problems of version control and being lost in a maze of folders. When the data has completed its lifecycle, we delete the data from Clinked quickly and permanently. We like the protection that Clinked provides for our data, in particular that we no longer need to use email as a method of sharing data. Email has many major issues, not least the risk of personal data inside documents being slurped by an unknown number of third party email archives and eavesdropping mailbox bots. Clinked helps us to reduce the overall number of files that we would have otherwise retained to disambiguate version control. Where we occasionally need to use email, we simply paste Clinked's web link to the folder or document, so that the stakeholder can log in and see it instantly: the document itself safely remains out of the email system. Clinked's technical support has been consistently responsive over the years, with only a tiny number of issues ever having been raised and quickly solved. Clinked has also offered a "suggestion box" service for future development work.

CONS

Not much to say about cons. We like simple software for simple needs.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with Clinked! We're happy to hear that our platform has been instrumental in efficiently handling temporary or transient data for both you and your stakeholders. It's great to know that Clinked has helped you and your stakeholders confidently identify shared data, eliminating version control issues and the confusion of navigating through folders. We're glad that our platform's protection has provided peace of mind, especially in regards to email security concerns. We're also thrilled to hear that you've found our technical support to be consistently responsive and that you've appreciated our suggestion box service for future development work. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that Clinked has been a valuable asset to ServiceTec since 2016. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Replied April 2024

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Best Client portal for professionals

feel safe to upload client documents, clients find it easy to use and it has helped in streamling the documents flow between us.

PROS

I liked that it is whitelabled , and clients see my branding, this builds their cofidence and it is easier to get them to use it , it is secure in terms of data storage and access , we can control permissions at a granular level and this satisfies the legal requirement si Australia, it has unlimited groups with individual branding, kanban boards, project management and host of other features, best of all support is topnotch

CONS

has a bit of learning curve, but support and help is available online

Reason for choosing Clinked

established company and it had the features that i was looking for

Vendor Response

We greatly appreciate your insightful review of Clinked! It's wonderful to hear that our platform has become the best client portal solution for your professional needs. We're delighted that you appreciate our white-labelling feature, which allows you to showcase your branding to clients, instilling confidence and making adoption easier. Security is paramount to us, and we're glad to hear that our granular permissions control meets legal requirements in Australia, providing you and your clients with peace of mind. We understand that every new platform comes with a learning curve, but we're committed to providing comprehensive online support and help resources to assist you every step of the way. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Replied February 2024

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Easy and Secure platform for Architects

PROS

I use Clinked daily to connect with my contractors for secure and professional file sharing, discussions, and task management. The platform offers plenty of options to manage my documents and activities, and I can even check if a contractor has downloaded a file, which is super useful. The security features make it a reliable platform for sharing sensitive information in a professional manner.

CONS

Not much however, I highly recommend watching the Getting Started guide which helped me a lot to setup the platform quickly.

Reason for choosing Clinked

Modern, very easy to use, and secure. Their client success team is very helpful.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your wonderful review of Clinked! We're delighted to hear that our platform has become an essential tool for your daily collaboration with contractors. Thank you for considering Clinked among other platforms like Box, Moxo, monday.com, and WeTransfer. We take pride in offering a modern, user-friendly, and secure solution, supported by a dedicated client success team. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Replied February 2024

User Profile

Jackie

Verified reviewer

Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2019

Client Portal branded for your Business

Overall, Clinked is a very promising software for Branded / White Labelled Client Portals. It has a very enterprise look and feel. It has a mobile app which you can request for white label as well, but for a more hefty one time pricing. The features are very spot on for a client portal which is sharing of information, files, and communication with your clients all in one place. Gone were the days that people rely on emails, communicators, all communications can now be done through a single portal and our business looks more professional and organized.

PROS

What I liked the most about the software is that the interface is very clean, very organized, and very user friendly. We were able to rebrand the entire customer portal in just a few minutes with our own logo, custom domain name, favicon, and headers for each group / client. Just love how I can embed Google docs into the portal, embed media from external websites like Youtube, Vimeo, Fleeq, Brandquiz, etc. We even have access via their mobile app! Our existing and new clients love it so much!

CONS

What we liked the least about Clinked is that there are no integrations to other software that we currently use. The only integration is Adobe Sign which we don't have. Further, the storage limitations for the plan we bought is very limiting, so a lot of the users are suggesting integrations with Google Drive, Onedrive, etc. The member limitations is also a setback as we need to constantly check for available licenses given the limit on the licenses.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with Clinked! We're thrilled to hear that you find our interface clean, organised, and user-friendly. Customising your customer portal with your own branding elements is indeed a key feature, and we're glad to hear that you were able to do so seamlessly. We understand your concerns about integrations with other software and the limitations on storage and member licenses. We're continuously working to improve Clinked and enhance its functionality based on user feedback. Additionally, we'll take your feedback on storage and member limitations into account as we plan future updates. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Replied February 2024

Nicole

Business Supplies and Equipment, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Clinked has great tools for communication and projects

PROS

We use it mostly to communicate the suppliers and the clients. It has amazing tools for instant messaging and progress tracking. Before Clinked, we had to use more than one tool and our info were scattered through different platforms. This was also a security risk. Now it's more secure to keep everything on our portal as Clinked provides a secure platform with an excellent support.

CONS

I can't think of anything I don't like. Support has been amazing with all our cases.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with Clinked! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been instrumental in streamlining communication and project management for your team. We're delighted that you've had a positive experience with our support team as well. Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're committed to ensuring that our customers receive the assistance they need whenever they need it. If you ever have any suggestions for improvement or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Replied April 2024

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Surprisingly useful

I have been using Clinked for my university courses. My fellow lecturers and I are extremely impressed with its performance. I highly recommend Clinked to fellow educators looking to enhance their teaching and student engagement.

PROS

I had my doubts when the faculty decided to use Clinked but it made my work environment a lot easier considering it’s really easy to use for storing and sharing files. I love how all the grading processes are easier and my classes are more organised thanks to Clinked.

CONS

I don’t have a major issue with Clinked but I think it would be better if we could use all the features on the mobile app as well.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with Clinked! It's always rewarding to know that Clinked is making a positive impact on educators and their work environments. We understand your desire for more comprehensive mobile app features and appreciate your feedback. We're constantly working on updates to provide a seamless experience across all devices. We're honoured to be part of your journey in enhancing teaching and student engagement. Should you have any further suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Replied February 2024

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Reliable Product

It's been so useful so far. It's a nice, secure and stress free platform to use with your clients (students in my case) and the colleagues.

PROS

Security is crucial for us and Clinked delivered it successfully. I'm not the best when it comes to technology but the setup process wasn't that hard to figure out. It's easy to reach the support team, anyway. They were so helpful considering not all the users are a big tech savvy.

CONS

Pricing could be better but after experiencing all the features, I would say it is justified.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with Clinked! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has met your security needs effectively. Our team is dedicated to providing user-friendly solutions, and we're glad to hear that you found the setup process manageable and our support team helpful. Regarding pricing, we understand your perspective and continually strive to offer competitive rates while maintaining the high level of service and security that our users expect. We appreciate your feedback on this aspect. Thank you once again for choosing Clinked, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or feedback.

Replied February 2024

Simon

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2017

Great Client Friendly Portal

Great portal for business use. All your information is logged for easy reference . Good features for downloading files and easy for clients to log on and review. Several people can join in which is great for the client. You have everything from files to discussions in one easy accessible place. Been using everyday now for about a year. Would highly recommend

PROS

Easy to use. Great for clients to interact. All information in one place. Good options for and easy to use file downloads which clients can comment on. Great to use for reference later as everything relating to each job is in one place. A good modern communication solution.

CONS

Picture download box a little small even when enlarged. NO SPELL CHECK which is very frustrating and time consuming especially for clients - can be very off putting.

Vendor Response

We appreciate your detailed feedback and are thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our client portal! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled that our platform has been instrumental in streamlining your business processes over the past year. Regarding your suggestions, we understand the importance of usability and efficiency. We'll certainly take your feedback about the picture download box size and the lack of a spell check feature into consideration as we continue to improve our platform. Your insights help us prioritise our development efforts to better meet your needs. Thank you for your recommendation and for entrusting us with your business needs. Should you have any further suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure that your experience with our portal remains exceptional.

Replied February 2024

Marc

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2017

A great tool to share documents in a safe secure manner

Efficient distribution of material

PROS

The ease of use, definitely. The ability to share documents with individual permission levels. Collaborate seamlessly - comment on documents, assign actions, put in an approval process

CONS

Offline access could be improved. Filtering and sorting search - it tends to throw up a lot of results

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with Clinked! We're thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use and appreciate its ability to securely share documents with individual permission levels. We understand your feedback regarding offline access and the search functionality. Our team is continuously working to enhance the platform, and we'll take your suggestions into consideration for future improvements. We're glad to hear that Clinked has facilitated the efficient distribution of material for you. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're committed to providing a secure and user-friendly experience for our customers.

Replied February 2024

User Profile

Alexander

Verified reviewer

Environmental Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Great and versatile platform

The Clinked team is very helpful and are professional in all of their interactions. We have enjoyed our use of the Clinked platform for our business and will continue to recommend the company.

PROS

Clinked allows you to share files and create content easily within a team. They are also able to create a private cloud which can be used for many different purposes tailored to your business.

CONS

Our private cloud is highly functional, yet is difficult to customise from our (customer) end. I would appreciate increased flexibility and customisation from within the platform.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback on Clinked! We're glad to hear that you find our platform great and versatile for sharing files and collaborating within your team. We appreciate your comments regarding the customisation options within the private cloud. Enhancing flexibility and customisation features is a priority for us, and we'll take your feedback into consideration as we continue to improve our platform. It's fantastic to know that you've had positive interactions with our team and that you've enjoyed using Clinked for your business. We're committed to providing a seamless and efficient experience for our users. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Replied February 2024

Sumit

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2016

Clinked is one of the best client portal software out there

Clinked is one of the best client portal software out there. I am currently working in an organisation where we have different units at different locations and we were encountering a lot of problem in data sharing, communication and accessing the same files in different locations. However when we started using Clinked everything sorted out. It provides an ample amount of space for storing and sharing data with high level of security. Communication between units placed at different locations became very easy and efficient. Our files can be accessed by multiple people at the same time. It has many features like viewing files without downloading them, fast uploading, applying lock to prevent data tampering and lot more. I appreciate this product and it's one of the best in the market.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your amazing review of Clinked! We're thrilled to hear that our client portal software has made such a positive impact on your organisation's operations. We're especially glad to hear that you appreciate features like ample storage space, high-level security measures, easy communication between units, and the ability to access files simultaneously by multiple users. We designed Clinked with user-friendly features like viewing files without downloading them and fast uploading to ensure a smooth and productive experience for all our users. Thank you for recognising Clinked as one of the best client portal software solutions in the market. We're grateful for your support and look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help!

Replied February 2024

Brook

Verified reviewer

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed April 2016

I am impressed!

Clinked is a awesome software for collaborating with clients and team members! Great experience, amazing features (like the file sharing and shared calendar) and white-label branding makes it stand out from competitors... highly recommend for every business, from enterprises to freelancers!

PROS

white label branding, easy navigation, external file sharing, PM tools

CONS

There is nothing to be improved!

Vendor Response

We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with Clinked! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate our white-label branding feature, along with the ease of navigation and external file sharing capabilities. We strive to provide a seamless and intuitive user experience, so it's great to hear that you find these aspects of our platform valuable. We're also delighted that you've found our project management tools to be useful for collaborating with clients and team members. Our goal is to offer a comprehensive solution that meets the needs of businesses of all sizes, so we're thrilled that you would recommend Clinked to others. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and your business every step of the way.

Replied February 2024

User Profile

Ashleigh

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2018

Outstanding client portal and effective communication tool indeed.

PROS

Clinked software is a splendid software through which clients can interacts very easily. One can have all information in one place by using this software. It is quite simple to download files on which clients can give comments of their own. One of the excellent portal widely used for business purposes.

CONS

When I talk about cons, I would say this software has small picture download box even after enlarging. Another con is that Spell check feature is missing in it which makes the clients confused and consume much time.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback on Clinked! We're delighted to hear that you find our software splendid and effective for client interaction. It's great to know that you appreciate having all information in one easily accessible place and find it simple to download files for client collaboration. We appreciate your constructive criticism regarding the picture download box size and the absence of a spell check feature. Your insights are valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our platform and provide the best possible experience for our users. If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to enhancing our software to better meet your needs.

Replied February 2024

Ella

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed April 2016

It's got everything you need

I found Clinked when I was trying to find a suitable file sharing software for sharing large files with my clients. I was set up in minutes and I love how easy it is to use and integrate, my clients found it really easy too which made it easy to get down to business straight away. The version control is also extremely useful, as are the rest of the features, more notably the discussions feature and the group calendar. Would recommend to anyone who wants an easy-to-use file sharing tool that has multiple other features to improve collaboration with clients.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with Clinked! We're delighted to hear that our platform has met your needs for efficient file sharing and collaboration with your clients. It's great to know that you found our setup process quick and easy, allowing you to get started with sharing large files with your clients in minutes. We strive to provide a user-friendly experience for both you and your clients, so we're thrilled to hear that they found it easy to use as well. We're pleased that you find our version control feature to be extremely useful, along with other features such as discussions and group calendar. Our goal is to offer a comprehensive solution for collaboration, and it's wonderful to hear that you've found multiple features that have improved your workflow. Thank you for recommending Clinked to others! If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Replied February 2024

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY