All HulerHub Reviews

1-25 of 54 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Katy

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Remote collaboaration made easy

Our team loves Huler - it acts as our Intranet in a really simple way. We use it for sharing key documents, files, internal communications and collections. We have recently created a learning library and an onboarding guide so is a valuable resource for our team.

PROS

Huler is extremely intuitive, user friendly and aesthetically pleasing. It's ease of use, set up and maintainence requires minimal time input and it is super sleek to use. We've been very impressed with it and it has some great functionality like collections, libraries and sharing.

CONS

I have very little that is negative to say, but collections could do with some further development so that multiple users are able to create share the same collection - as it is only the user who created the collection can add to or share it. But this is minor and we work around it.

Reason for choosing HulerHub

We trialled the software and expermented with the functionality and use. Very quickly we realised the benefits and user friendliness so decided it was right for us. It took just an afternoon to build our initial team hub and maintenance and develoent has literally been a few minutes as and when needed it is that simple. Chris at Huler has been fantastic at keeping in touch and updating us on any new and developing features.

Benjamin

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

A Great Tool For Managing Digital Marketing

I am pleased with the tool. Its intuitive interface and robust analytics has saved me a lot of time in managing campaigns. However, there are some limitations when it comes to reporting and customization that I would like to see improved.

PROS

I have found it to be a great resource and time saver. Its intuitive and easy-to-use interface allows me to quickly plan and monitor campaigns. The analytics provided are helpful in understanding what is working and what is not.

CONS

I have noticed some limitations when it comes to reporting and customization. My biggest complaint is that the reports cannot be exported or easily manipulated. Additionally, I find the labeling options for campaigns to be quite limited.

Reasons for switching to HulerHub

HulerHub stands out as a superior option compared to its alternatives. It offers a great user interface and a wide range of analytics that no other platform can match. Additionally, it provides easy-to-understand reporting which has made it easier to adjust campaigns in real time. This has given me the flexibility that I need to quickly make changes to campaigns. For this reason, I have found HulerHub to be significantly better than other digital marketing management tools.

Franklin

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Hulerhub Transforming Collaborations

Having collaborations that are effective.

PROS

Hulerhub transforms collaboration and project management with its intuitive interface, seamless integrations, real-time collaboration features, customizable dashboards, and robust analytics, making it a game-changer for productivity and success.

CONS

Hulerhub is unique and has no issues at all.

Sumit

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Simplify your Coding Life

Despite its occasional slowness, HulerHub is an very powerful and comprehensive data analysis and visualization tool.

PROS

The user interface is direct and easy to use, with comprehensive documentation and tutorials to help users navigate the interface.

CONS

While it has a great range of features, at times its performance can be slow, making it difficult to work with large datasets.

Nadia

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

An Exceptional Data Analysis Platform

PROS

It is simply brilliant when it comes to data analysis. With its extensive set of tools and resources, it is very easy to visualize and analyze complex data sets within minutes. It provides great clarity and depth which is essential for advanced analytics projects. I'm truly impressed with the features and capabilities of HulerHub!

CONS

Although I'm overall satisfied with HulerHub, I've noticed a few issues such as slow loading times and lack of user-friendly instructions. With such a great platform, I'd like to see the developers spend a bit more time on ensuring user-friendly navigation and faster loading times.

Reasons for switching to HulerHub

HulerHub has some key advantages over its alternatives. One of the main advantages is the ease of use. With its untaught user interface and helpful instruction, it's incredibly easy for even those with limited data analysis experience to get started with data analysis. Additionally, the visuals generated are highly customizable, which helps to get exactly the information needed from the data. Lastly, HulerHub offers excellent performance and accuracy when it comes to data analysis.

Lucytta

Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Elegant and Fabulous Team Intranet

Basically, tailored to streamline internal communication and optimisation of productivity within organisation.

PROS

Simplified version adaptive to incredible online meeting facilitation and team communication. Quality content creation sharing capabilities. Ease of deployment and usability. Available 24/7 across all devices.

CONS

Hulerhub has all necessary modules to make it happen.

Reasons for switching to HulerHub

Since Hulerhub has improved architecture adaptive to superb and quality services.

Chiara

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

A Comprehensive Review of HulerHub

Overall, I'm very happy with HulerHub. The user interface is friendly and intuitive, the features are plentiful, and the customer support is excellent. I definitely recommend this service for anyone who needs a reliable and powerful project management platform.

PROS

I have been using HulerHub for a while now, and I am very pleased with the service. The user interface is easy to use, and the features are plentiful. I like the ability to customize my dashboard and the ability to collaborate with others on projects. The customer support is also excellent, and the help center is very helpful.

CONS

The only thing I don't like about HulerHub is that it can be a bit slow at times. It can be a bit sluggish when opening up the dashboard or when navigating the features. I also wish that there were more options when creating projects.

Reasons for switching to HulerHub

HulerHub stands out from its competitors due to its comprehensive feature set. With its customizable dashboard and collaboration capabilities, it is a great choice for businesses of all sizes. Additionally, the help center and customer support are top-notch, making it a great choice for anyone looking for a reliable project management platform.

Perry

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

The is no new browser: Only Huler

Whilst any new software takes a bit of time when you get into the Huler groove, it becomes

PROS

This is the window to the digital world we needed but never knew we did. Mostly, instead of being served up whatever supplier, corporate or software platform interface, this is YOURS. Your tech, how you like it.

CONS

I like the idea of something like Chrome extensions available in Huler and/or exported into Huler.

Reasons for switching to HulerHub

Huler was slicker, easier on the eye and an awesome experience.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

It is very easy to use time saveir great search engine to fine software

my overall experience is great this feature is great and easy to use time savier and best search engine to fine any software related to our need in huler hub

PROS

huler hub is a powerful digital workplace platform that has helped us to improve our communication, collaboration and employee engagement

CONS

huler hub appears to be a good option for users that are looking for a comprehsive digital digital workplace platform users should be aware of thr platform pricing and complexity before making a decision

Mustafa

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Successful Partnerships

It's great for customization and a must-try app.

PROS

It's very easy to use and very customizable.

CONS

It needs more advertisements. Most people are unaware of this app.

Reasons for switching to HulerHub

Affordable price and successful interface are always preferred.

Janet

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

HulerHub: Robust Internal Communications Program

Internal communications in my organization has been at breeze with HulerHub.

PROS

HulerHub is the central intranet hub in my organization which makes it easy to share documents and file online.

CONS

Unfortunately, HulerHub lack offline access to share files when not connected to the internet.

Serena

Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

I use hulerHub for communication

Highly recommend nice platform for small business

PROS

I like how it offers us great customer support, simplicity, great video quality

CONS

I like how it offers great customer service, just join for communication

Merve

Human Resources, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Stellar Experience with HulerHub

PROS

HulerHub provides a plethora of tools and resources to help you get started in the world of coding. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use, making it accessible to all levels of coders. The tutorials and guides are comprehensive and helpful for any coding project.

CONS

The cost of using HulerHub can be somewhat expensive, making it difficult for those with a limited budget to use. Additionally, the platform is only available for web-based projects, and does not offer any mobile or desktop apps.

annie

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

The perfect experience opportunity

PROS

I have a slightly different perspective on this product. I work for a large company in the Human Resources department. We have a nice setup using Remote Desktop and using the HulerHub is a great way to connect to our job sites and other sites. We are able to share documents, access the workflow, and even share screens. We can also leave the office without our laptops or even our phones.

CONS

I have used a lot of remote desktop software, but I have always been frustrated with the setup and connection process. With HulerHub, it is a breeze. It's super easy to set up and connect to a remote server. Overall I had a great experience and it's been hassle free.

User Profile

Jenny

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

HulerHub makes a Frictionless User Experience Achievable For All

I'm using HulerHub for my personal work tech and team management. Having the links I need and systems I use at my finger tips puts much needed time back into my day.

PROS

Before HulerHub, a Frictionless User Experience required a heavy technical lift. You'd need back-end resources or talent to translate your needs and lift and shift the technology accordingly. The additional layer often led to high costs and extended response times for any changes. -Enter HulerHub - Now, anyone can own the lift or change. Hard coding has been replaced with functional, easy to use or change lego blocks. The users that need to make changes can make the lifts meaning less disconnect and time saved. The result is a phenomenal, mobile-first experience, easy to manage, easy to navigate, just truly ... WOW!

CONS

The fact that more people haven't found out about it yet.

Reason for choosing HulerHub

Back end lifts to ServiceNow, using Huler Hub allowed me to continue to use ServiceNow but create the user friendly experience our System Lacked.

Joan

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

A platform that streamlines knowledge by bringing everything together in one place without affecting users

The platform has provided experience to employees in organizations and companies.

PROS

It creates an informed and better workplace. It is easy to use. It's maintenance requires minimal time input. It ensures efficient communication.

CONS

There is a limitation in reporting as reports can't be exported easily It lacks employee sirveying thus it's difficult to gather employment feedback.

David

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Hub Intranet Tool

Everything in HulerHub is reachable in 3 or less clicks and each hub is customizable at both company or individual level enhancing employee engagement.

PROS

This platform has proven to promote communication between employees, therefore allowing employees to see what is happening in other areas as well as working by bringing any and all cloud based software into a personalized platform.

CONS

Massive of promotional effort to get noticed by more users other than that I have not encountered any other problem using this software.

Víctor

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY