All Prisync Reviews

1-25 of 123 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Stéphane

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Great software

Pros

Easy to configured. Good report everyday to helps us stay on top

Cons

The import feature should be easier to setup.

Anonymous

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2017

Very easy to use. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions .

easy to use and being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Pros

Very easy to use and easy to compare competitor pricing. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Cons

There is no alerts information in prisync tools for broken URL. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Effie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2021

Easy to use but time-consuming to set up

It's an useful tool if we only want to monitor certain websites.

Pros

Easy to use, regular reports available, availability monitoring, competitors' sku can be included in the comparison

Cons

Set-up is quite time-consuming. Price comparison is limited to the websites which we set up, whereas we can see more websites from local comparison websites. Need to spend lots of time to maintain and update the URL if competitors' relative products are updated.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2018

we can able to trace more than 1,5Kproducts daily basis which is impossible to make manually

Pros

Excellent customer service , easy to setup&use , we can able to trace more than 1,500 products daily basis , it gives ability to compare againts to competitors, and more important than this gives us to increase our profibility between 5-9 % more

Cons

We are selling fresh foods and package size sometimes different in competitors , there is no tool to adjusts units to make accurate trace

Denise

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2019

A pricing tool that works

I am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and makes the pricing part of my job a lot easier. The freedom with which you can add as many links as you like to your products. It is also a system that works visually so you can see at a glance when you are cheaper or more expensive.

Pros

That I can add any links I want to every product. It updates the prices quite frequently. The system tells you when other competitors change their prices. The export is pretty clear and easy to use.

Cons

There are some features I would like to see in the future. Those are more nice to have than anything though.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2018

Easy, convenience and easy to use for price comparison.

Pros

Prisync API is very usefule, we can extact the data and do automation in-house. The dashboard and report are very helpful and insightful.

Cons

The pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2018

Great value for money

We wanted to keep a good overview of market prices in our segment. With Prisync we do exactly that. Their support team is incredible. Very happy customer.

Pros

We have been using Prisync for several months now and it's has been doing exactly what we hoped for. It's very easy to use.

Cons

to change items in bulk is not easy. We require the assistance of the helpdesk which was fine.

Anthony

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2022

Prisync Reviews

Pros

It is great to have such a readily available business solution for retails companies like us to get informed of the trending pricing for various products and make adequate price adjustment in a timely response.

Cons

It would be great if Prisync could upgrade the solution to automatically update the product list with respective website URL wherever new items/products are uploaded on the running ecommerce website.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2021

Excellent Software For Price Comparison

very happy

Pros

Easy of use Support Accuracy Smart Price

Cons

Its shows raw data , they can show more infographics

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2018

Highly Recommend!

Pros

Easy to use. Great customer service. Great User Experience. Dashboard and search add to a great user experience.

Cons

It would be easier to use if product compared our the products on our website with the products of websites we entered. A lot of energy in making sure spreadsheets are apples to apples in product comparison.

Paul

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2016

A great all round price tracking service

I discovered Prisync about 18 months ago and we have been using it to track our competitors ever since. They offer a very simple clear interface that's easy to set up and navigate. They will also automate product input for you and even have an API that links to our own internal database, allowing us to make quick decisions on product margins. A great all round service!

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

My model numbers are currently muddled in upper and lower case which looks confusing. This was done by error when you did an automated data input for us. You say you cant correct it, which I find hard to believe.

Zelia

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2017

Easy to learn, share and use.

Better overview of the products and pricing in the company as well as our competitors. Analyzing of data and better use of information for reports.

Pros

Its is available on excel thru export of the data and back up all information you have inputted. Work great for analyzing data and giving reports.

Cons

When it come to receiving the email's daily wish there was a weekly option and to compress all the categories of one person in to one mail.

Thomas

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Prisync - nothing better!

Amazing!

Pros

The setup and ease of use. Support is incredible!

Cons

There is nothing I don't like. I enjoy every part of Prisync.

Sven

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2019

a great tool, easy to use, ...

Pros

it does it job perfect, and it has the right possibilities to scrape our competitors website, even though the data is sometimes in specific formats. short line with the customer support

Cons

extra conditions to define your smart price would be great

Roger

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Music

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2017

Excellent software for keeping an eye on competitors pricing.

Pros

Ease of use, and excellent customer service, nothing seems to be a problem for them, always quick responses.

Cons

Can take a little time to update URL's when competitors change their URL's, but nothing that cant be fixed in a short amount of time

Stuart

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE