All Agendrix Reviews

1-25 of 198 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Karyne

Museums and Institutions, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Agendrix review

My experience with Agendrix is completely positive. Customer support is available in French and responds in a short time. It is easy to set up and very simple for employees to use. In addition, new functions are added each year to optimize the management of our human resources. I highly recommend it.

PROS

What I like the most with Agendrix is the ease of use. Graphics are clear and easy to use. The different layouts are fun to navigate and use for employees is simple and easy. The different human resource management options are practical and relevant. In addition, it is available in French!! It meets our needs exactly.

CONS

The only thing I don't like is that the mobile version is less complete than the online application. But this is not a big problem in itself. However, it is very practical for employees who have forgotten to write down their hours when doing payroll. They can do it in real time on their cell phone.

Reason for choosing Agendrix

Yes

Jamie

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Won't be disappointed

Great. The few times I did need support, I was responded to almost immediately.

PROS

Ease of use for most features within the platform. Expanding features allows you to create and use only what you need from a business prospective. 99.99% Uptime. Never offline.

CONS

Vacation schedules can be fleshed out more. If an employee on a rotation is off for more than one week at a time, you can't change which shifts are calculated as an actual shift booked off.

Reasons for switching to Agendrix

Wanted something more visual to employees for scheduling.

Vendor Response

Hi Jamie, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you enjoy the ease of use of Agendrix and our reliability. We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and therefore would like to discuss with you about the visual for scheduling you would like to have. We would love to hear from you via our live chat or by phone. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied March 2023

Yann

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Good app and website

PROS

It is easy to use and it fits on a mobile phone

CONS

It’s a little bit complicated for a new user

Nick

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

agendrix= good service

PROS

easy to use and fast on reply i can always be available with the phone application

CONS

hard to manage with seasonal employees needs to improve

Vendor Response

Hi Nick, Thank you for the 4-star review! We’re happy to know that you find our application easy to use and that you are satisfied with our service! Please rest assured that we are taking your comments about the management of the seasonal employees into consideration as we develop new features. We wish you a great day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied April 2024

Philippe

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Excellent product for small to medium sized companies

Excellent product

PROS

Agendrix is really user friendly. it's a time saver and the adoption rate was so quick and easy in our organization.

CONS

I wish there were some more customizable features but for the price, can't complain.

Vendor Response

Hi Philippe, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you like how user friendly Agendrix is and that it is a time save for you! We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We would love to hear more about some features that you would like to be customizable! When you have a moment, it would be really helpful for us if you could reach us using our live chat or give us a call to give us more details about your suggestion. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied April 2023

Bonnie

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

satisfied client

Very satisfied to date

PROS

This was the most practical solution for a punch clock system on sites that are not our property

CONS

No negatives to mention at this point in time

Reason for choosing Agendrix

recommended by another company

Vendor Response

Hi Bonnie, Thank you for the 4 star review! We're happy to know that you appreciate our punch clock system and that you find it very practical. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied April 2023

Brian

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Perfect scheduling system

Really good,easy to use for everyone

PROS

Easy to use, simplicity, time saving ,

CONS

would like a appointment system for our employee meeting our administration

Vendor Response

Hi Brian, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you enjoy the simplicity of Agendrix and that it is time saving for you! We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We would love to hear more about the appointment system you would like to have. When you have a moment, we would really appreciate if you could reach us using our live chat or give us a call so we can ask a few questions regarding you suggestion and forward it to our Product team. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied April 2023

Katherine

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Friendly user platform

Super satisfied, first time user for agendrix for the past 2 years and overall it's user friendly and very simple to understand. Nice platform to plan schedules, have conversations with your teams and have an overview of your teams of the day with a click of a button

PROS

Easy to navigate, straight to the point. No hassles like other platforms. I like that i can work on my schedules from everywhere.

CONS

Would love if there was a direct '' clock in'' link with UKG platform.

Vendor Response

Hi Katherine, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you like that you can log into your Agendrix's account from anywhere and the ease of use of our software. We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We would love to hear more about your request so we can forward it to the department in charge. When you have a moment, it would be really helpful if you could reach us using our live chat or give us a call so we can ask a few questions and get more details or your request. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied April 2023

Julien

Restaurants, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

An amazing product, the management and the employees are both directly impacted by its use

PROS

-Schedule management-Messenger-Notes on employees-General announcement for the crew

CONS

No, everything is great! But I wish we could customize a little bit more the general announcements...

Vendor Response

Hi Julien, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you like many things about Agendrix such as our scheduler, messenger and more. We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We would love to hear more about the customization that you would like to do with the general announcements. When you have a moment, we would appreciate it if you could reach us using our live chat or give us a call so we can get more information about your request and send it to our Product team ! We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied April 2023

Alexandre

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

My impressions from the product

AGENDRIX is an excellent time manager and facilitates the posting of announcements, communications and policies for our employees

PROS

Fast contact with the staffEasy to understandEasy to give policies, important information and events to plan

CONS

What I like least is to display the changes made from one update to another!

Reason for choosing Agendrix

From information given from another person who used it!

Reasons for switching to Agendrix

My bosses wanted to try it

Vendor Response

Hi Alexandre, Thank you for the 5 stars review! We're happy to know that you appreciate that Agendrix is an excellent time manager and facilitate your day to day operations. We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied March 2023

Vicky

Entertainment, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

I would 100% recommend the app

PROS

Fonctions, simplicity, accessibility, etc.

CONS

At the beginning I was a little bit confused by the terms (ex : positions, fonctions, succursale, etc.)

Reasons for switching to Agendrix

Agendrix is connected to EmployeurD. We save minimum 8 hours per week now.

Vendor Response

Hi Vicky, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re happy to know that you appreciate that our app is user-friendly. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied March 2024

Dominic

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

My great expereince

its realy great and i recomande at all of my partner

PROS

The facility for prepare de schedule and distribute

CONS

it's not possible to past complet week.

Reason for choosing Agendrix

simplicity and accescibility

Vendor Response

Bonjour Dominic, Merci pour l'évaluation de 4 étoiles! Je suis content de savoir que vous avez de la facilité à créer et distribuer l'horaire à vos employés! Concernant la fonctionnalité copier vers une autre semaine, c'est possible. Toutefois, il est important de savoir que cela ne prend pas en compte les quarts de travail récurrent. Je vous invite à communiquer avec notre service à la clientèle par chat, courriel ou téléphone au 1-888-982-9307 afin que nous puissions vous donner un coup de main avec cela! Merci de l'attention porté envers Agendrix et bonne journée

Replied April 2023

Katty

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

For facility and rapidity

Very fastest way to produce the table of hours of my employees

PROS

Integration super easyEverything is thereFast answer by the tean if you have questions or problemsEasy for employees too

CONS

It would be appreciate if it was possible to choose our own needs in the final table where the hours of ours employees are compiled

Vendor Response

Hi Katty, Thank you for the 5 stars review! We're happy to know that you appreciate that Agendrix is easy for both employees and managers. We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. Knowing that, if you would like to discuss a little more about your needs regarding the final table where the employees hours are compiled, you can contact us by chat, phone or by email at support@agendrix.com We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied March 2023

Nathanielle

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

A real pleasure using this product. I will never return to simply using Excel.

PROS

My company "Événements Momento" has been using Agendrix for over a year to manage employee time and the freelancers for Staff Momento. It's been a true pleasure! I will never return to using an excel document. Agendrix is a Quebec company (a huge plus when I'm making my decisions). I'm always able to receive their services in French and personalized to my liking. The team at Agendrix is always very helpful and attentive to our specific needs. They are able to adjust the platform to meet our requirements. I full recommend Agendrix and to trust in their abilities.

CONS

A pro that can sometimes be a con. The platform is constantly evolving with new demands from their clients and with the evolution of technology. Sometimes, this can cause a few hiccups. However, nothing as bad as using Excel ;-)

Benoit

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Agendrix: Simple and efficient.

PROS

The ease of building schedules, communication with teams. Save a lot of time and improves human ressource management.

CONS

Honestly, I'm searching and I can't find anything negative.

Vendor Response

Hi Benoit, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you enjoy to ease of use of our scheduler and how Agendrix facilitates communication and human ressources management within your organization. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied April 2023

Jean Francois

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Piece of cake

PROS

Easy to use, really great custumer service. I like the app version too.

CONS

They should be more open minded about custumer suggestion

Vendor Response

Hi Jean-François, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you enjoy our app and customer service. I do want to reassure you that we care about our clients suggestions as we always want to improve our software and exceed our clients expectations. For any suggestions, don't hesitate to message us through the live chat and we will be more than happy to forward it to the department in charge. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Replied March 2023

Marie Eve

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Good application

PROS

User friendly, time saving features, adaptability to our business

CONS

I would like to be able to make a template of a schedule and copy this template instead of copying an existing week.

Reasons for switching to Agendrix

Some features were more conveniant

Vendor Response

Hi Marie-Eve, Thanks for your 5 stars review! Happy to know that Agendrix is user-friendly and it adapt just fine to your business! You could also use recurrences if you have fix or rotating scheduling because as of now weekly template are not available in Agendrix. Thanks for trusting Agendrix and have a good day!

Replied April 2023

Yvon

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE