All Bizneo HR Reviews

1-25 of 141 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Pedro

Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Easy and friendly

we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment department. because it provides us the reports we need. The multiposting save to us a lot of time invested in no-value task. and we have an auto-emailing to inprove our employer branding.

PROS

It is easy and intuitive. thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process. Nice workflow to sent autoemails. we improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting. The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

CONS

May be there are somethings to improve, like internal management of the candidates.

Vendor Response

Thank you Pedro for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Replied May 2019

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Avaliação

A Bizneo auxilia a organização de um todo de uma empresa, com recursos complexos de forma simples mas bem amplificados e objetivos.

PROS

A gestão de RH e de uso fácil e coerente de forma e positiva mediante o dia a dia da empresa, a sua funcionalidade auxilia nos recursos começando pelo básico ate o avançado, trazendo uma performance organizacional e estrutural com elementos complementares de base.

CONS

Há Recursos que podem sim melhorar e acredito que não tenha um recurso difícil de usar na plataforma HCM - Gestão de Pessoas

Reason for choosing Bizneo HR

A Bizneo auxilia a organização de um todo de uma empresa, com recursos complexos de forma simples mas bem amplificados e objetivos trazendo simplicidade e profundidade ao mesmo tempo.

Vendor Response

Hello thank you for sharing what is your opinion about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Replied November 2022

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2019

Not bad but must improve

In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other hand, important details as described above must be improved: filters, integrations, better and quicker communication with support team.

PROS

Easy and quick to begin with. It was not necessary to do a long-term project to implement. Helpful reports. Support team try to do their best to develop new or best functionalities.

CONS

Finding a resumé is sometimes hard, more and best filters are needed. We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month. Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Replied May 2019

Angel

Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2019

A big tool growing

PROS

-You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy. - You have an intern mail to have a record of all the conversations with the candidates. - The customer service is one of the most efficient I have ever seen. -The app is really friendly and intuitive.

CONS

-The offer system must improve because it's cumbersome and in the Data pipeline the candidates can appear duplicated. -They need an events calendar with reminders. -They need an a inbox mail. -They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Vendor Response

Angel, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Replied May 2019

Manuel

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Buen software para control horario

PROS

Con este software hemos podido registrar el control horario de los empleados de la empresa sin problemas.

CONS

Algunos procesos podían ser automatizados

Vendor Response

Hola Manuel, muchas gracias por tu opinión. Seguiremos trabajando fuertemente para seguir cumpliendo tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Replied June 2024

Gema

Wholesale, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Alta utilidad y fácil manejo

PROS

Lo intuitivo que es y la facilidad en su manejo.

CONS

En principio no encuentro ninguna desventaja.

Vendor Response

Hola Gema, muchas gracias por tu opinión. Seguiremos trabajando fuertemente para seguir cumpliendo tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Replied June 2024

MIRIAM FAMA

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2019

Feedback about my aprox. 3 months and a half using Bizneo as ATS in the Company

PROS

The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need

CONS

Unfortunately there are many functions that are not applied in this ATS compared to other ATS I used in the past; either there are, but they are not really efficient and useful as we would like to be. Example: - Possibility to edit the text pf the job description in bold, or cursive, or in other catching colours or size - Status of the offers: is not possible to pass an offer from draft to closed in a unique step - May have an easier method to assign functions to user related to the vacancies they will manage

Vendor Response

Thank you Miriam. We love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Tyche.

Replied April 2019

Sergio

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

All you need in one place

PROS

very friendly environment. It includes everything you need to run your company's HR.

CONS

Performance evaluation is very useful and frendly

Reason for choosing Bizneo HR

More intuitive and the price

Vendor Response

Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback. It will help us to keep improving and exceed your expectations. Best regards.

Replied May 2023

veronica

Legal Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2019

Wonderful

Improved Selection Process Management Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

PROS

The Scorcards: Both the selection technicians and the managers who request candidates can evaluate the candidate, know and share our appreciations about them.

CONS

Managers receive an email with the shortlisted candidates. You Have to go see every candidate. They Can't see all the CV's at once

Vendor Response

Thanks Veronica, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Replied April 2019

Carmen

Legal Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Bizneo has improved our work

The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

PROS

The ease of use, is a very intuitive and easy to use tool.

CONS

Internal candidates can not see the internal offers that are published. The only possibility that they see the offers is if we send them by email

Vendor Response

Thank you Carmen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Replied November 2022

Valentina

Accounting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Herramienta eficaz que cumple con las expectativas

PROS

Es fácil de usar. Elabora informes con los datos con los que le alimentas

CONS

Hay funciones que siguen sin funcionar y que si llamas a atención al cliente te lo resuelven

Reason for choosing Bizneo HR

Por las herramientas y la atención al cliente

Vendor Response

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo. Saludos,

Replied June 2023

Rafael

Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

A la altura de los grandes

Muy satisfactoria, en especial en el último año que hemos podido trabajar con ella más allá de la simple plataforma de lanzamiento de ofertas.

PROS

Su naturaleza flexible. Está diseñada para que cada empresa pueda diseñarla a su medida de forma autónoma y sencilla. Además el equipo humano que hay detras de Bizneo es excepcional. Siempre disponible, cercano, dispuesto a ayudar y a plantearse mejoras o desarrollos a medida si el estándar no cubre las necesidades. Además con poco tiempo y esfuerzo es fácil dominar la herramienta tanto como usuario como administrador.

CONS

Al cubrir todas las necesidades de un proceso de selección, desde el lanzamiento de una oferta hasta la recogida de datos y documentación para la incorporación a la empresa, en algunas ocasiones cuesta llegar a la opción adecuada en cada caso y entenderla con todo el detalle cuando hay que crear o adaptar el estándar.

Reason for choosing Bizneo HR

Coste y adecuación a las necesidades de ese momento.

Reasons for switching to Bizneo HR

Tomaron un cariz de portal de empleo, con tarifas vinculadas al volumen de candidatos en base de datos y con un proyecto de compartir candidaturas entre empresas. No sé si continuaron en esa línea pero Bizneo pero Bizneo apareció en ese momento y cubría lo que necesitábamos, una plataforma para lanzar ofertas simultáneas en distintos portales de empleo.

Vendor Response

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo. Saludos,

Replied June 2023

Teresa

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Bizneo es nuestro aliado en captación de talento

Llevamos utilizando Bizneo desde 2018 y nos ha facilitado el reclutamiento y selección del talento en Verne

PROS

Sencillo, intuitivo y autogestionable, facilita la gestión de talento acercándonos más al candidato

CONS

A través de los informes no logramos toda la información necesaria para nuestros kpis

Reason for choosing Bizneo HR

Por su facilidad, la atención, el servicio

Vendor Response

Hola Teresa, muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a encontrar formas de superar aún más tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Replied December 2022

User Profile

Isis Tomie

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Praticidade e personalidade

Tem sido uma boa experiência, pois tem várias funcionalidades que a empresa necessita no momento.

PROS

A facilidade na gestão de informações de pessoas, campos personalizados. Nos ajuda na gestão do tempo do pessoal e em relatórios. Também há a parte de workflow/tarefas que fica prático se souber as informações que deseja que seja alertado. Por ter várias funções integradas, foi por esse motivo que escolhemos o Bizneo. O suporte é bem solícito e sempre nos ajuda.

CONS

Não há manuais em português para conseguirmos usar a ferramenta sem precisar do suporte. Ou seja, vídeos/manuais com instruções quando precisamos. Quando há atualizações do software não temos a opção de deixar como estava, já que são atualizações globais, e nem sempre as atualizações nos facilitaram a utilização.

Reason for choosing Bizneo HR

Custo e por ter parte de registro de horas integrada com cadastro.

Vendor Response

Hello Isis. Thank you for sharing what is your opinion about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Replied November 2022

carolina

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Con Bizneo hemos acertado en el proceso de compra

Nuestra experiencia está siendo muy buena. Nos ahorra tiempo de control de horas del personal, nos controla las vacaciones y demás permisos horarios. Y nos hace ahorrar tiempo y papel con lo que ayudamos a la sostenibilidad del medioambiente.

PROS

Su fácil puesta en funcionamiento.Su constante atención al cliente.Que el precio de compra se reducia gracias a una subvención estatal.

CONS

Por ahora no tengo quejas de Bizneo. La implantación ha sido perfecta y han cumplido todos los puntos que nos dijeron en las entrevistas previa a su contratación.

Reason for choosing Bizneo HR

Porque nos habían hablado muy bien de él.Porque el precio nos encajaba.

Reasons for switching to Bizneo HR

Porque la anterior aplicación no te ofrecia una buena atención al cliente ni una buena reparación del software.

Vendor Response

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo. Saludos,

Replied June 2023

Maria Fernanda

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Várias utilidades

Gosto muito da plataforma e acredito que com pequenos ajustes tem potencial para ganhar o mercado, podendo centralizar todas as informações de gestão na empresa em um só lugar. Com certeza nos ajuda a otimizar o tempo e trabalho.

PROS

O Bizneo é ótimo para distribuir documentos, monitorar os fluxos da empresa, um ótimo banco de dados que podemos acessar com facilidade as informações dos colaboradores que precisamos. Ajuda a expandir nossas ideias com opções de avaliações e treinamentos de funcionários, podendo descrever toda a experiência e ainda ter gráficos disso.

CONS

Pequenos detalhes acabam atrasando a utilização do software, como colocar datas exclusivamente através de calendário (e não conseguir rapidamente apenas digitar), não haver ordem cronológica em algumas paginas onde dados são inseridos, mas apesar de ocorrerem alguns bugs, o suporte é muito rápido e eficaz

Vendor Response

Hello Maria Fernanda. Thank you for sharing what is your opinion about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Replied November 2022

Claudia

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Bizneo

Buena

PROS

Que puedes ver todos los registros de tus jornadas

CONS

Que no se detallan los medicos especilistas que cuentan como justificados y cuales no

Reasons for switching to Bizneo HR

Decisión de la empresa

Vendor Response

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo. Saludos,

Replied June 2023

Yhoan

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE