User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.5 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "El poder organizar a todo mi equipo de manera fácil y organizada. De la misma manera poder observar todas las tareas y el progreso de cada una."

  • "Me ayuda a medir tiempos, puedo presupuestar futuros proyectos y se cuanto gasto en proyectos que son aprobados o no."

  • "The client / project / task module is so cool!"

  • Cons

  • "A veces el Gantt no muestra todas las asignaciones del equipo."

  • "Me gustaría que se enlazara con el calendario, así puedo crear tareas de reuniones y al mismo tiempo quedan reflejadas en el calendario y no crear dobles procesos."

  • "Las notificaciones a veces tardan en recibirse a traves de correo"

Browse COR Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

April 2020

Valentina from Feeling Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Muy buena herramienta

Que se nos vea el Gantt reflejado a todo el equipo, a veces no vemos tareas que estpan asignadas a algunos usuarios, pero el equipo de COR ya lo está tratando de resolver.

Pros

Me ayuda a medir tiempos, puedo presupuestar futuros proyectos y se cuanto gasto en proyectos que son aprobados o no.

Cons

Me gustaría que se enlazara con el calendario, así puedo crear tareas de reuniones y al mismo tiempo quedan reflejadas en el calendario y no crear dobles procesos.

April 2020

geraldine from VMLYR

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Equipos más organizados!

Tengo un equipo de 12 personas que necesitan trabajar alineadas y organizadas. Cor nos ha permitido estructurar los tiempos de trabajo, las asignaciones y también a medir el desempeño de cada persona. Es una herramienta valiosa para el trabajo en equipo.

Pros

El poder organizar a todo mi equipo de manera fácil y organizada. De la misma manera poder observar todas las tareas y el progreso de cada una.

Cons

A veces el Gantt no muestra todas las asignaciones del equipo.

April 2020

Gabriel Enrique from Mullen Lowe SSP3

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2020

Mi visión sobre COR

Excelente funcionalidades pero la experiencia de usuario y tiempo de carga perjudican el desarrollo

Pros

Permite mantener el orden en ingreso y salida de tareas

Cons

Su tiempo de carga lo hace muy engorroso.

March 2020

Andrew from GSD&M

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Complete, useful and necessary tool

Overall, COR allowed us to expand with less worry as we are now more informed on what projects generate profits and which are a potential loss. A real eye-opener software.

Pros

Moving to COR was a great progression, as we gained a full understanding of our daily work. Furthermore, we were quickly able to merge it with what we were already working with. Being able to know where the agency was spending time and the impact that was having has enabled us to make more careful business choices overall.

Cons

I found myself very reliant on the customer service team to begin with as I was learning the product, so implementing it is a a learning curve.

March 2020

Alfredo from DDB

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

AN EASY WAY TO WORK

Pros

Filters, and real time results are the best tools to me when I work

Cons

To change de Proyect status, you need to go in the proyect, you can't change it like a task.

November 2016

Gabriel from La Bioguia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Cor is one of the greatest PM tools I ever use

Since the begining of the year we start using COR to resolve a and integrate a lot of dificulties and tools we was using from 2015. COR let us migrate to one platform and admininistrate everthing from there.

Pros

The client / project / task module is so cool!

Cons

not integrated with dropbox

April 2020

Gabriela from DDB Centro

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

COR User Review

I am very satisfied with this software. I am happy my company has it and it makes everything easier. I wish I could understand Sprints better so I can implement that with my team.

Pros

I really like how it tracks your time and how you can manage your own and review the team's time and performance. It is very helpful that I can manage projects and assign individual tasks with followers so we are all on the same page.

Cons

I still struggle on understanding how to check on other's progress and on how do the subtasks work.

April 2020

Daniel Alexander from VMLY&R

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

usefull

is easy to control the team work

Pros

Is easy to use but is difficult to start your counter fou time to any project you have, so i always fill the timer.

Cons

the way to fill your time for the operations controller.

April 2020

Melissa from Ogilvy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Funcional

Más orden y organización

Pros

La funcionalidad de la plataforma, te ayuda a llevar un control absoluto sobre tus proyecto y la rentabilidad de los mismos.

Cons

Las notificaciones a veces tardan en recibirse a traves de correo

April 2020

Kamila from Paradais ddb

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2020

Observaciones

Bien, he podido monitorear mis tareas día a día

Pros

Poder subir por tareas los archivos y observaciónes

Cons

No puedo manejar la cuenta desde mi teléfono y compu a la vez

March 2019

Eduardo from Altavista Studios

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

It's not what you expect

Pros

Sincerely, I think that I found more cons than pros while using the software. It seems like the software have a lot of features to improve.

Cons

While using the software, it was currently that the Play/Stop feature fail, and I think it's a big trouble, because to measure the time expended to complete a task is one of the stronger features that the software sell. You can't fail doing the thing that you say are the best to do. The AI algorithm has a lot of things to improve too, because is very tired to be modifying the tasks and deadlines every month.

April 2020

David from Adbid

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2020

COR USER'S REVIEW

Pros

The string of communications and material, in one conversation it's easy to find all project's details and messages about it.

Cons

It's difficult to filter accurately the projects that have been assigned to me.

March 2020

agostina from Circus

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2020

Cor- Not good for the industry

It was supposed to be used used for tracking hours and for seeing how efficient the work vs the costs were. Still it didn't work for me. It duplicated my job. As a Head of Account i needed to have status with the team have a clear overview of all the projects, and this product only left me with headaches.

Pros

That it tries to bring something innovative.

Cons

UX experience is not good. It should be personalizable depending on the role There is no AI ( or at least not visible for the use )