What are COR users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using COR software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4

13 Reviews

5
6
4
3
3
2
2
2
1
0
3.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The string of communications and material, in one conversation it's easy to find all project's details and messages about it."
  • icon"Moving to COR was a great progression, as we gained a full understanding of our daily work. Furthermore, we were quickly able to merge it with what we were already working with."
  • icon"I really like how it tracks your time and how you can manage your own and review the team's time and performance."
  • icon"No puedo manejar la cuenta desde mi teléfono y compu a la vez."
  • icon"It's difficult to filter accurately the projects that have been assigned to me."
  • icon"It should be personalizable depending on the role. There is no AI ( or at least not visible for the use )."

Jump to:

Browse all COR Reviews

  • Have you used COR and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 13 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

Valentina

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Muy buena herramienta

Que se nos vea el Gantt reflejado a todo el equipo, a veces no vemos tareas que estpan asignadas a algunos usuarios, pero el equipo de COR ya lo está tratando de resolver.

Pros

Me ayuda a medir tiempos, puedo presupuestar futuros proyectos y se cuanto gasto en proyectos que son aprobados o no.

Cons

Me gustaría que se enlazara con el calendario, así puedo crear tareas de reuniones y al mismo tiempo quedan reflejadas en el calendario y no crear dobles procesos.

Andrew

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Complete, useful and necessary tool

Overall, COR allowed us to expand with less worry as we are now more informed on what projects generate profits and which are a potential loss. A real eye-opener software.

Pros

Moving to COR was a great progression, as we gained a full understanding of our daily work. Furthermore, we were quickly able to merge it with what we were already working with. Being able to know where the agency was spending time and the impact that was having has enabled us to make more careful business choices overall.

Cons

I found myself very reliant on the customer service team to begin with as I was learning the product, so implementing it is a a learning curve.

User Profile

Gabriel Enrique

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Mi visión sobre COR

Excelente funcionalidades pero la experiencia de usuario y tiempo de carga perjudican el desarrollo

Pros

Permite mantener el orden en ingreso y salida de tareas

Cons

Su tiempo de carga lo hace muy engorroso.

Gealdine

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Gestión de tareas

Utilizo COR diariamente para manejar las tareas el equipo y asignar responsabilidades diarias. Nos permite mantener organizadas las solicitudes de mis clientes así como los cambios en ciertas tareas, en las que podemos ver reprocesos, tiempo de dedicación y estatus.

Pros

La facilidad de uso y de hacer tracking de cada proyecto y persona del equipo.

Cons

La mensajería en cada tarea puede mejorar.

Alfredo

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

AN EASY WAY TO WORK

Pros

Filters, and real time results are the best tools to me when I work

Cons

To change de Proyect status, you need to go in the proyect, you can't change it like a task.

Gabriel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

Cor is one of the greatest PM tools I ever use

Since the begining of the year we start using COR to resolve a and integrate a lot of dificulties and tools we was using from 2015. COR let us migrate to one platform and admininistrate everthing from there.

Pros

The client / project / task module is so cool!

Cons

not integrated with dropbox

Daniel Alexander

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

usefull

is easy to control the team work

Pros

Is easy to use but is difficult to start your counter fou time to any project you have, so i always fill the timer.

Cons

the way to fill your time for the operations controller.

Reasons for switching to COR

allthe company

Eduardo

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

It's not what you expect

Pros

Sincerely, I think that I found more cons than pros while using the software. It seems like the software have a lot of features to improve.

Cons

While using the software, it was currently that the Play/Stop feature fail, and I think it's a big trouble, because to measure the time expended to complete a task is one of the stronger features that the software sell. You can't fail doing the thing that you say are the best to do. The AI algorithm has a lot of things to improve too, because is very tired to be modifying the tasks and deadlines every month.

User Profile

Kamila

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Observaciones

Bien, he podido monitorear mis tareas día a día

Pros

Poder subir por tareas los archivos y observaciónes

Cons

No puedo manejar la cuenta desde mi teléfono y compu a la vez

David

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

COR USER'S REVIEW

Pros

The string of communications and material, in one conversation it's easy to find all project's details and messages about it.

Cons

It's difficult to filter accurately the projects that have been assigned to me.

Gabriela

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

COR User Review

I am very satisfied with this software. I am happy my company has it and it makes everything easier. I wish I could understand Sprints better so I can implement that with my team.

Pros

I really like how it tracks your time and how you can manage your own and review the team's time and performance. It is very helpful that I can manage projects and assign individual tasks with followers so we are all on the same page.

Cons

I still struggle on understanding how to check on other's progress and on how do the subtasks work.

Melissa

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Funcional

Más orden y organización

Pros

La funcionalidad de la plataforma, te ayuda a llevar un control absoluto sobre tus proyecto y la rentabilidad de los mismos.

Cons

Las notificaciones a veces tardan en recibirse a traves de correo

agostina

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Cor- Not good for the industry

It was supposed to be used used for tracking hours and for seeing how efficient the work vs the costs were. Still it didn't work for me. It duplicated my job. As a Head of Account i needed to have status with the team have a clear overview of all the projects, and this product only left me with headaches.

Pros

That it tries to bring something innovative.

Cons

UX experience is not good. It should be personalizable depending on the role There is no AI ( or at least not visible for the use )

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
COR

COR

4/5 out of 13 reviews
PriceWatch Demo