All Justlogin Reviews

1-25 of 72 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Ease to use, Simple and Efficient Software

A great customer support team especially the online support which are able to resolve most issues within the 1-3 day windows.

PROS

The ease of managing the data and generating what is required reduces the time required to generate the needed output compared to the traditional approach to managing resources. Easy to learn and the UI/UX is fantastic. Frequent updates to improve based on user feedback.

CONS

Yet to encounter any yet as they are always improving.

Rebecca

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Justlogin for Best Customer Experience & Support

Justlogin not only brought convenience, ease of use through their mobile application to our colleagues but also to the administrators through their integrated HR Cloud System where we can access the features anytime, anywhere. Through our partnership over the past few years, the Justlogin Team remained open to suggestions and is constantly evolving to improve their customer experience. We would definitely recommend Justlogin to anyone considering an integrated HR Cloud System.

PROS

JustLogin is an integrated Cloud HR System with Mobile Application services for their Payroll, Leave, Attendance, People Data Management. The Attendance module allows staff who worked off site to clock in and out wherever they are, the data is then captured with their GPS location into cloud. Staffs can now apply their leaves and check their payslip via the mobile application or through the JustLogin portal. Justlogin not only brought convenience but also, ease of use to both Furuno employees and administrators. Administrators can now work on payrolls anytime, anywhere. Aside from conducting regular trainings and value added talks for business owners and HR professionals, the best part is that the support team is open to our suggestions and ideas to implement new improvements for the system so we can be sure JustLogin is constantly improvement.

CONS

There were occasional issues with the timeclock where employees would clock in but there are delays or no entry in capturing the data in the website, hence we have to manually adjust the timeclock. The reports can be improved to be more comprehensive. Some of the reports which used to be available in the original system is missing in the new Express module. It will be advantageous to provide HR analytics information and reporting for HR insights.

Reason for choosing Justlogin

JustLogin appeared to be more innovative at that time. It is Singapore based with engineers located here to support our requirements and are open to new ideas/ suggestions. Cost was reasonable and we were affirm that they have good customer support network.

Reasons for switching to Justlogin

The Customer Support was extremely poor by ProSoft and Furuno was looking for an integrated Cloud HR System with Mobile Application services for their Payroll, Leave, Attendance, People Data Management that caters to our business needs.

Gemma

Religious Institutions, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2022

Payroll and Leave

PROS

The online leave application enabled us to save processing time and provide real-time information.

CONS

I cannot think of a disadvantage at the moment.

Reason for choosing Justlogin

We wanted an easy-to-use product.

Simphoni

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Justlogin has the full functionality for SG payroll

Will recommend to clients with better budget

PROS

- Payroll management is easy to understand & use. - The automated computation is also in compliance with the formula set by CPF, MOM & other government bodies. - There many types of reports that you can generate and the report format is good and easy to read. - Payroll payment can also be set up with almost any bank.

CONS

- Leave management reports are too limited (eg. cannot generate all types of leave balance in 1 report) - If want to sign up for new account, need to manually contact the sales staff - Price is not competitive enough - Support staff not that helpful

Reason for choosing Justlogin

Justlogin has the most comprehensive features

Reasons for switching to Justlogin

MYOB doesn't support my client's bank. The support service is almost non-existent.

Ash

Motion Pictures and Film, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

A Complete HR Solution

PROS

We enjoy using Justlogin as it allows us to perform multiple HR functions on one platform, and balances well between customizability and ease of use. We have thus managed to meet the needs of our 15 employees without having to bring on a dedicated or trained HR professional into the company.

CONS

There can be more options for administrators to preview the employee experience, whether in terms of the platform's interface or emails that are sent to them by the system.

Liza

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

JustLogin - Fulfilling your standard requirements

PROS

It’s quite easy to use and navigate. There is an app.

CONS

To combine all the modules to just 1 app as oppose to using 2 to 3 different apps. Additionally, perhaps JustLogin needs to think about adding a booking of roster function. This is an up and coming trend since we are living in a “gig” era. As a company that provides HR services to its clients, this feature will value add to our daily administrative tasks.

Veronica

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

A system that help to ease workload

I find Justlogin helpful in reducing time spent on tracking and checking staff OT, extra work hours and leave balance.

PROS

The system is allowing staff to check leave, clock OT and off work hours. It really reduces the workload of the administrator in manual tracking. It is just a click to general report for management review and assessment. The system being online allow staff to apply leave anytime anywhere when at home or sick.

CONS

There are times when the system fails to register a clock in time or clock out time that frustrates the staff.

Ranjini

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

6 years with Justlogin

Makes HR payroll system easier.

PROS

Easy to use, relevant to SG regulations

CONS

There is no prompt. Eg MBMF was not paid for staff since Nov last year as the field had an expiry date that was made during the inception of Justlogin set up for our company. Some of the support service staff is not helpful sometimes, the answers are very vague.

Chee Wai

Public Relations and Communications, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

user friendly

customer service is informative and response fast. suggest to have more onlie tutorial to educate the admin role. very good to have this survey to ask for feedback and website to input enhancement

PROS

price cheap and simple to use, meet the main criteria to compute leave balance during resignation. easy to update on the public holiday and check on the leave balance of individual.

CONS

changes made and without notification and not user friendly - how to apply leave and click on the date. difficult to compute the leave balance for process resignation. suggested to implement formula but no development yet. combined the leave category (LBF) without advance notice to company.

Reason for choosing Justlogin

cheap and simple

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Looking for a good HR system?

PROS

A easy to use product and value for money.

CONS

Still have a little bugs here and there.

Vinodhinee

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

User friendly, good and reliable customer care and amazing account manger as well.

1. Automated payroll system 2. Advantage of being connected directly to IRAS 3. Bank and CPF submissions

PROS

JustLogin comes with user-friendly features and even a person without any previous background in payroll (like me) can use it with minimal training. The pros of the software are listed below 1. The personnel from JustLogin good at the software; they are also up to date with all the developments in the field of manpower including legal or otherwise. 2. The software has many different formats of report generation and payslips which is of great help in deciding how we want the information feeded in. 3. The trainers of the software are very qualified and know what they are doing. They invite questions and explain situations well

CONS

I Think we could use more formats that will help the management like CPF salaried employees vs Non-CPF salaried employees etc

Harmizan

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Solution for HR needs

PROS

The ease of using. Very straightforward.

CONS

The changes of use that disrupt the understanding of user. Change and upgrades are good but a level of consistency would be good to avoid confusion. Eg. “Annual Leave brought forward feature was separate for Annual leave for one year and the next year was computed overall as Annual Leave. Perhaps more clarification could have be provided to avoid queries

Reason for choosing Justlogin

Most suitable for our use

Siti

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Ease of use and efficient HR management software

PROS

The platform is easy to use and implemented in the company. The support system is also vibrant to assist with any issues or else there is always an easy access FAQ with detailed information

CONS

For my expenses claims module, it would be great if the payout could be more seamless to allow separate payout rather than to be added to the main payroll platform. This is just not convenient for us as we process reimbursement on a weekly basis. It would be good also if we can add on more than one super admin for backup.

Celine

Management Consulting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

ELeave Management

minimize the use of papers. easy to apply and cancel leave.

PROS

Easy to use and able to view and assign leave calender.

CONS

Not able to select a range of leave types + a few users and see the balance or leave applied.

Reason for choosing Justlogin

Ease of use and value.

Yi Xin

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Easy to use for small businesses

Easy to use if you want simple items. But payroll to ERP is very hard to link and still need to manually key in

PROS

Easy to use, mobile access to process and submit claims

CONS

Very hard to customise, does not link to ERP

Reason for choosing Justlogin

Price

Cherie

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Easy to use

PROS

Easy to use for both administrator and users

CONS

No performance review module available. To get from recommended partner vendor (but limited integration - still need to log into two systems)

Darren

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

We use it for your own and we recommend it to our clients.

PROS

Its very functional. The company progressively improves its technology and functions and that gives me a lot of assurance.

CONS

Some parts of the system still looks old school. Need to improve the user graphical and layout experience I believe.

Glen

Computer Hardware, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: