All Optimy Reviews

1-25 of 35 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Wade

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

High-quality product and professionals

PROS

Implementing Optimy, after a rigorous search process for the most features at the most competitive price, has been extremely easy. The implementation team was professional, but fun; expert, but accessible. The product is east to navigate and has all of the functions that I need to stand up a new CSR department at a global company, and it can be easily scaled to meet the growing demand for our work within the company.

CONS

Honestly, I didn't spend much time with the implementation team because the product is so easy to set up and use.

Vendor Response

" Hi Wade, A massive thank you for leaving a review of Optimy on Capterra! Your input fuels our growth and helps us serve you better. What's more, your review has also helped save a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Your support means everything! Warm regards, The Optimy marketing team

Replied April 2024

LINDSAY

Utilities, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2020

Our Optimy Experience

The Optimy team works very closely with us to help identify solutions within the tool for our programs. Everyone that we have dealt with on the team have been excellent to work with and the transition to the new tool has been seamless.

PROS

Being able to make personal edits to the software is a huge improvement in our efficiency.

CONS

There are some automated features that were available in our previous solution which are not available in the Optimy tool.

Reason for choosing Optimy

Ability to personally customize the tool Customer service

Reasons for switching to Optimy

The new tool that we were required to move to did not meet our needs. In addition, the customer service levels had significantly declined over the years and it became increasingly difficult to manage our system.

valentine

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2020

overal good but not personalized enough

so far ok but not using for that long

PROS

pro: easy to use, nice UX, reactivity support

CONS

"cons": not flexible enough => still need manual workload

Marie-Louise

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Idemia & Optimy partnership

It's been a great experience! Looking forward to our 2024 exchanges!

PROS

We appreciate the continuous support and improvement concerns from all Optimy teams, from the 1st contact with the salesperson to the technical teams. It's been a 2 years regular conversation on the tool and how to make it more user friendly for the 1st time users and more impacttful for the reporting.

CONS

I have no negative comment on Optimy (teams or tool)

Vendor Response

Dear Marie-Louise, We are so grateful for your kind words and excellent rating! We cannot wait to continue working with you in 2024 and the years to come

Replied December 2023

Chelsey

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

A great tool for streamlining and managing requests

My experience has been very positive and filled with great customer service and support at every stage.

PROS

I like the organization of the structure and how easily it streamlines the many requests for sponsorship and event support that we receive. The customer service is always very responsive and great at assisting with any questions or customization.

CONS

The software has a bit of a learning curve when setting up forms. There are small features I'd like to see that would make the process more seamless, such as being able to automatically forward an attachment PDF of the request through the messaging tool. Overall, the software continues to improve and roll out new features.

sylvaine

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Review Review

PROS

The professionalism, kindness Very well built tool

CONS

the 20% of the development price which must be paid every year

Vendor Response

Hi Sylvaine, Just a quick note to express our immense gratitude for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your insights are incredibly valuable to us. Plus, your review has helped us save a turtle as part of our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for making a real difference! Best regards, The Optimy Marketing Team.

Replied April 2024

Madison

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Success with Optimy

PROS

Optimy has been a lifesaver to track sponsorship requests including budget, table attendees, marketing materials, etc.

CONS

I have no problems with Optimy. It has been a great software and the Optimy team are fantastic to work with -- [sensitive content hidden] is the best; hands down! :)

Vendor Response

Hi Madison, A massive thank you for leaving a review of Optimy on Capterra! Your input fuels our growth and helps us serve you better. What's more, your review has also helped save a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Your support means everything! Warm regards, The Optimy Marketing Team.

Replied April 2024

Jackie

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

New User, Never Going Back

I am loving using the Optimy system and it has made our efforts so much more streamlined.

PROS

The team that helped implement our Optimy platform was incredible. Now using the system has been very user-friendly, easy and a quick adoption.

CONS

N/A

Vendor Response

Hi Jackie, Thank you so much for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your feedback means a lot to us and helps us enhance our platform. Even more exciting? Your review has helped save a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for being part of our journey and making a positive impact! Best regards The Optimy Marketing Team

Replied April 2024

Muriel

Environmental Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Review 2023 & 2024

PROS

The helpdesk service (very good support of [sensitive content hidden])

CONS

Need to parameter many things when we do a development

Vendor Response

Hi Muriel, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Optimy on Capterra! Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we truly appreciate your support. Not only have you helped us improve, but you've also contributed to saving a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Best regards, The Optimy Marketing Team.

Replied April 2024

Neli

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Volunteer Management

Optimy has been a game-changer in how I manage our company's volunteer program. I'm still learning how to use the dashboard but the functionality is easy to use and it provides everything I need to manage registrations for our volunteer experiences. [sensitive content hidden] is fantastic to work with. She is always available when I need her. She expedites any issues that I experience with the Optimy customer service team. She offers tips and shortcuts which makes my work so much more efficient.

PROS

- easy to use - replaces manual management of volunteer registration - reporting functionality - good user experience

CONS

- I'm still learning how to use the tool but so far, it's met my expectations

Vendor Response

Hi Neli, Just a quick note to express our immense gratitude for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your insights are incredibly valuable to us. Plus, your review has helped us save a turtle as part of our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for making a real difference! Best regards, The Optimy Marketing Team.

Replied April 2024

Roy

Utilities, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

Optimierung des Sponsoring- und Spendenmanagement

Über Optimy wickeln wir unser komplettes Engagement ab. Die Hoffnungen, die wir als Unternehmen an die Software hatten, haben sich bisher voll erfüllt. Es hat sich herausgestellt, dass wir mit dem Tool weitere Prozesse integrieren können, die wir im Vorfeld nicht im Blick hatten. Mit dieser Integration werden weitere Prozesse verschlankt, Schnittstellen und Fehlerquellen reduziert.

PROS

Wir haben einen Weg gefunden, alle Anfragen über einen Eingang zu kanalisieren. Zudem konnten wir interne Vorgaben mit Hilfe des Tools umsetzen. Weiterhin sind Kontaktdaten (Adressen, E-Mail, Telefon) nun in vernünftiger Qualität hinterlegt. Das erspart unnötige Recherche via Internet. Listen für die einzelnen Unternehmensbereiche stehen schnell und einfach per Klick (mit entsprechender Vorlagefunktion) zur Verfügung. Durch die Digitalisierung vieler Prozesse entfallen Portokosen für Briefe, Ausdrucke gehören der Vergangenheit an. Der Arbeitsaufwand (Antrag - Antwort - Zahlungsprozess) hat sich sowohl zeitlich als auch bei materiell verringert.

CONS

Da wir noch nicht alle Funktionen nutzen, kann diese Frage (noch) nicht beantwortet werden. Problem für die Implementierung war die Umsetzung der DSGVO.

Reason for choosing Optimy

Preis.

Nils

Civic & Social Organization, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2020

Un outil de référence

Optimy est notre outil unique de gestion des projets : - dépots des candidatures - edition des documents - gestion du projet - reporting Optimy permet également d'éditer une carte de nos projets (développée sur mesure)

PROS

Un outil au rapport qualité / prix tout à fait correct. Une antériorité qui permet de répondre aux principaux besoins des fondations. Nombreuses fonctionnalités. Une relations commerciale et clientèle très à l'écoute et très précieuse dans la durée. Près de 8 ans de fidélité en ce qui me concerne (sur 2 structures différentes)

CONS

Besoin de renforcer la technique : - une réponse serveur trop lente (export des données, consultation en masse via listes) - un délai de mise en œuvre technique parfois lente dans la résolution des bugs indépendamment du service client - une nouvelle interface moins intuitive. Pas mal d'options payantes qui peuvent alourdir la facture. Une anticipation des besoins qui pourraient être plus rapide.

Mathilde

Civic & Social Organization, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Un outil évolutif complet

PROS

Le dashboard et les statuts personnalisables : cela permet d'avoir à la fois une vision globale et une vision précise de l'avancement des dossiers Les possibilités infinies offertes par la personnalisation des formulaires La gestion en API pour transfert des données vers un logiciel externe

CONS

Le système de gestion des "organisations" qui est encore à revoir Les exports de données qui restent à être améliorer L'implémentation d'une photothèque ou l'intégration avec une solution existante

Vendor Response

Hi Mathilde, Just a quick note to express our immense gratitude for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your insights are incredibly valuable to us. Plus, your review has helped us save a turtle as part of our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for making a real difference! Best regards, The Optimy Marketing team.

Replied April 2024

Martine

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Des solutions faciles d'utilisation

Nous utilisons Optimy pour des appels à projets ponctuels ainsi que pour des demandes de soutien récurrentes. Le service clients est très à l'écoute des besoins et des solutions souhaitées.

PROS

Un back-office et un front-office faciles d'utilisation, tant pour les administrateurs que les utilisateurs. Facilité pour retrouver les diverses informations. Un service clients disponible et très professionnel.

CONS

Non applicable. Les solutions utilisées conviennent parfaitement et répondent à nos besoins.

Reason for choosing Optimy

L'entreprise avait déjà utilisé les solutions Optimy par le passé.

Reasons for switching to Optimy

Fin de collaboration avec l'équipe d'HelloAsso.

Alain

Broadcast Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

RELIABLE

We are ruling all partnership events (commercial and non commercial) through this tool.

PROS

You can find all the information you nedd at any time, anywhere, as far as you have connection on the internet. Powerful reminder which gives you peace of mind. Tasks are scheduled and the tool reminds you when you have to do it. Very useful when you handle hundreds of files simulteanously. Gives you also the Opportunity to find "Who dit What" in any of your file

CONS

Some changes are set up without correct information of the client. One day you discover a tool different of what it was the day before. Not very intuitive.

Reason for choosing Optimy

Less expensive

Patrice

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Un logiciel performant

Optimy nous a permis de gérer plus rapidement des demandes d'aide

PROS

La simplicité de la mise en place, la clarté des menus et du du tableau de bord, la rapidité, la possibilité d'envoyer des mails automatiques, le centre d'aide, la réactivité des services

CONS

L'exportation des projets est parfois lente

Reason for choosing Optimy

Optimy respecte la RGPD. Le correspondant est francophone et réactif. Son système permet une personnalisation du formulaire en français et il est évolutif

Vendor Response

Hi Patrice, Thank you so much for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your feedback means a lot to us and helps us enhance our platform. Even more exciting? Your review has helped save a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for being part of our journey and making a positive impact! Best regards, The Optimy Marketing Team.

Replied April 2024

Karin

Civic & Social Organization, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Avis sur Optimy

PROS

La souplesse de l'outil qui peut s'adapter à nos besoins sans avoir à faire appel aux services d'Optimy

CONS

L'ouverture des documents téléchargés qui est devenue plus laborieuses et occasionne plus de clicks et donc plus de travail

Reason for choosing Optimy

Pour la possibilité d'avoir un outil en 2 langues

Vendor Response

Hi Karin, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Optimy on Capterra! Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we truly appreciate your support. Not only have you helped us improve, but you've also contributed to saving a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Best regards, The Optimy Marketing Team

Replied April 2024

Pablo

Research, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT