All SutiHR Reviews

1-25 of 101 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Lorena

Chemicals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Lots of things to do in this platform!

I have used it and like it, (not love it yet)

PROS

you can have pretty much all your information, culture, recruiting, and payroll in one platform.

CONS

I wish it will have more easy use of time sheets. It does not allow to use without having to have a specific set time.

Reason for choosing SutiHR

It was the best for the use we want it

Reasons for switching to SutiHR

we needed something were we can implement all of the jobs we currently have

Shalonda

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Suti

It was very great while i used it and never had any issues with it.

PROS

It's user friendly able to find what you need

CONS

There was nothing i didn't like about the software.

Reason for choosing SutiHR

Management decision

Laura

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed October 2019

Review of Recruitment Tab

I am primarily responsible for the Recruitment section of Suti so I do not have knowledge of the other options within Suit yet. My responses are solely based on the recruitment function.

PROS

It seems to have a cloud based function to it however we are still getting the particulars of our version set-up, so although we are currently running into issues i believe that the navigation of the software will be smooth.

CONS

Recruitment Function 1) Anytime we want to make changes to functions we have to call/email suti. It would be nice for one of our administrators to have that ability. (ie. changing the hiring managers selection in the requisition tab to allow two managers to be selected) 2) The formatting of the job requisitions and postings is very frustrating. I have been told that it is HTML compatible however the spacing, formatting etc. are all inconsistent and not easy to modify. 3) When posting to indeed, it would be nice if it actually linked up to our company indeed account.

Reason for choosing SutiHR

Unknown.

Christopher

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2019

Recovery Point WV

I was very pleased with the performance of the website and the app. Suti met all of the needs of our companies different payroll needs. I highly recommend Suti to anyone considering it for their company!

PROS

Simplicity of the app made all of our time stamp and payroll needs very easy!

CONS

If there was one thing I had to select it would be the multilevel approvals.

Tiffany

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

SutiHR Works

I am able to write down my times when and go back to Suti when I am too busy or I forget to clock in and out. There are friendly reminders to review time sheets and evaluations that I might over look. Suti helps to keep me organized.

PROS

SutiHR is dependable and easy to navigate.

CONS

The only problem I had was in the beginning and that was saving my password.

LISSET

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Suti is excellent

I have been able to manage my staff and my own work better with Suti. Suti is an excellent software.

PROS

I like that it keeps track of worked hours, leave time, and when performance evaluations are due.

CONS

I do not dislike anything. Suti is a very useful software.

Reasons for switching to SutiHR

This was a better program.

JESSICA

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

SutiHR Review

PROS

What I like most about this software, is that it is user friendly and easy to navigate.

CONS

What I like least about this software is that you have to go under personal info change request to make a time-sheet adjust. Why not just have a tab that says time-sheet adjust.

Laura

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Great

PROS

Time off is easy to schedule and keep track of. Team time off calendar is helpful as well when scheduling for time off.

CONS

Session expired notice every single time I try to sign on even though I sign out every time is very annoying and unnecessary.

Alisha

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Review

Getting paid and seeing my time off balances and performance

PROS

It was fast easy and convenient. Have not experienced any glitches

CONS

I can’t find any. I have not had any bad experiences with the Suti Hr program and I have been using it for a year and a half.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2019

SutiHR

PROS

It is easy to clock in/out and see who on staff is not working or available that day.

CONS

It’s complicated especially for our accountants. When it comes to holiday pay it’s almost impossible

Robert

Alternative Medicine, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2019

SutiHR

Sometimes you can clock in and it doesn't always register.

PROS

It's very easy to use once you are trained.

CONS

Without knowledge of the system it can seem very complicated.

Mathew

Chemicals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2019

Good stuff

PROS

It is really easy to use, i like the vacation tracking functionality

CONS

It may be a little over ladened with feature. some things are hard to find

Travis

Mental Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2019

Overall good product

Works great for employees but can be difficult for upper management

PROS

Easy to read dashboard that’s give all essential data in one screen

CONS

Each employee has a specific time shift that is assigned to them if actual clock time differs you will be automatically clocked out leaving a hassle for the hr department

Julia

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2018

Suti review

PROS

Lots of features, and inexpensive for what was promised.

CONS

Not flexible and terrible training. It's been 8 months of implementation, when it was promised to be very fast. We continue to struggle with implementation due to lack of training.

Bernard

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Suti HR

It was very easy to learn and use

PROS

Easy to use, it was my first experience using it when I started this job and it was so easy to learn.

CONS

Sometimes it takes to long to get approval for pto, after it times out

Christa

Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Clock in/out

Overall this software is convenient and easy to use. It's just got a few glitches.

PROS

Over all pretty simple. I like where you can put extra information.

CONS

Reloading the entire page before making a selection.

Amy

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Great

It is easy to access my work file

PROS

That I can easily clock in on my phone and be able to see my time off

CONS

That it sometimes takes a minute in order for me to get logged in

Emily

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2019

Review

PROS

I can check my timesheet daily. Also, my PTO is always up to date

CONS

Sometimes it doesn’t allow me to properly clock out.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY