All CCStorage Reviews

1-16 of 16 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Joe

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Great service

PROS

Awesome business model, way easy to use.

CONS

I really didn't not like anything......

Keith

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Excellent self-storage management software solution

The team at CCStorage was very helpful in assisting with the setup and answering any questions that came up. I would definitely recommend giving them a try, especially if you have nothing in place other than manually doing everything on paper or keeping track through excel.

PROS

I thought the initial setup of the account was very easy. I also like the pricing ($0) for using their solution. The only cost is for the storage unit customers ACH or credit payments. This cost can be covered by the owner or passed along to the customer. It's an easy solution to keep track of the status of the units along with customer information and payments, delinquencies and also all related paperwork (leases, etc). I had been keeping track of everything through excel, but keeping track and following up with payments and delinquencies was really time consuming. The ability to have my customers pay online and have the software send invoices, automatically add late fees, send reminders, etc is really going to help simplify things on my end.

CONS

As of right now, I can't really think of any cons. I'm sure as I spend more time using CCStorage, there may be some features I think of that are not currently active that could be added to the software.

Reason for choosing CCStorage

I decided to try CCStorage due to the pricing structure. Being a smaller facility, I didn't want to commit to something with an upfront cost or costly monthly fee.

Wade

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Dewitt self storage

New user but very happy so far. Great customer service

PROS

The easy of use and timely deposits of income

CONS

would like to see more one click access to tenant account info

JAMI

Recreational Facilities and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Satisfied Storage Customer

Customer service is Great! They return my calls, solve my problems and explain how to use the software. I would recommend CCStorage to all small storage companies!

PROS

It was a fairly easy transition from our old software. Software is easy to use. No setup costs or monthly fees. Easy to manage daily / monthly transactions.

CONS

Would like a Simple monthly income report. And the ability to Add photos to a customer page.

Reason for choosing CCStorage

Price, Simple program to use and Great customer service!

Reasons for switching to CCStorage

The company was Sold to a Corporation... Too many changes since! They started charging High fees, both monthly and per transaction. I always felt like I needed to track each payment because i didn't have the confidence it was consistent.

Deb

Recreational Facilities and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Great product for a self storage facility

Overall we are very happy with the system and all.

PROS

We like the convenience it provides for our tenants. Love the invoicing

CONS

We don't dislike anything, but the initial transferring systems was the most difficult task.

Reasons for switching to CCStorage

We were looking for the most convenient option for us and our costumers.

Tabitha

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Easiest way to do business!

From the low cost, to the support of the CCStorage team, I’ve had a great experience. I wish I would have known of CCStorage earlier.

PROS

The software allows the customer to manage their own account. The auto pay option is another feature that makes business easier

CONS

I personally use my phone to manage my account 90% of the time. I wish there was an app or the website was more mobile friendly

Reason for choosing CCStorage

Cost was at the top of my list. When you find it, you try it.

Reasons for switching to CCStorage

The cost of this service was far less than my previous provider

Sergio

Warehousing, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

The feature we need, but robust for large facilities

the experience has been great, they have been by our side during the transition the whole time. Any questions about the system or the best practice for 'weird' situations have been answered within 4 business hours.

PROS

With its seamless integration of invoicing, credit card payments, and customer tracking, managing business finances has never been easier. This is what we needed and this is what they delivered. The system also allows for multi locations, entry codes and other features that large facilities may use. For a Mom and Pop shop, this is perfect!

CONS

the biggest hurdle was getting the information from our pen and paper ledges to a digital format. CCStorage assisted with that as well taking our scans of our ledgers and helping with the conversion.

Reason for choosing CCStorage

When we were choosing an accounting system, CCStorage was the only one to schedule a call to answer any questions and give us a demo how the system worked. this made us feel completely comfortable that we were making the right decision!

Rayce

Commercial Real Estate, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Excellent software

This platform has been a huge help in organizing and managing my storage facility.

PROS

The website is very intuitive and easy to use.

CONS

At this time I can’t think of anything I haven’t liked.

Christina

Warehousing, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Ease of Use

PROS

Their product for Self Storage is easy to use and has had good reviews from our renters as well. The staff has been extremely helpful friendly and helpful!

CONS

I would like to see some more accounting options such as the ability to input expenses as well as income.

Brent

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Great software

Great experience, fast client support, very responsive.

PROS

Affordable, great for managing clients, fast customer support.

CONS

Few minor glitches, nothing major, resolved, good customer support

Reason for choosing CCStorage

Cost, ease of use, customer support, features

Thomas

Warehousing, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Helping others

Fantastic and very glad we found them!!

PROS

Easy to use Pay online Customer can use easily

CONS

I would like to be able to set the map page as main page. I use it mostly

Kayla

Commercial Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Great software!

CC Storage has been great to work with from the start. They truly care about their customers and take great pride in what they do. They’ve created a platform that takes all the guess work out. They provide you peace of mind knowing that all functions of your business can be controlled within their software.

PROS

The portal is a one stop shop for owners. The staff at CC storage are top notch, and are always trying to develop the software to meet and exceed your needs.

CONS

Nothing. They’re wonderful! They go above and beyond to ensure you have a great experience.

Stephanie

Executive Office, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Extremely Happy

PROS

We are extremely satisfied with how eager the team is to help us when we first started using the program. Very helpful and very patient with us as we learned. THANK YOU.

CONS

I really do not have anything bad to say abt CC Storage. So far everything is great. The only small issue was not being able to do invoices on the platform but i figured out how to get around it.

Mark

Warehousing, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Owner Review

PROS

Easy to use. Price is the best on the market

CONS

I have had no regrets using CC Storage.

john

Facilities Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

great service!!

PROS

[sensitive content hidden] are there to help when you have an issue or need guidance on the program

CONS

I haven't found anything too dislike in 5 months of service!

Richard

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

We have been very pleased with our experience at cc storage

PROS

Customer service is five star. We have been very satisfied. We get a response every time we need something.

CONS

Nothing so far. We have only been using it for a couple of months. Just getting through the learning process of it.

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews