What are Yardi Store Advantage users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Yardi Store Advantage software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

3.82

11 Reviews

5
2
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
1
3.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3.5

Customer Support

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Helpful to have multiple users access the program at one time."
  • icon"I love that this product is web based. Our company has properties all over Wisconsin and I can easily control all aspects of rents, utilities, and work orders from any location."
  • icon"NOt compatible with most software and gate software. Worst program i have ever used in my life."
  • icon"The system also doesn't have flexibility to adapt any regional languages."
  • icon"Its frusterating to see them pushing this program to others when they refuse to fix the overloading problem. Software is complicated and used other programs to work."

Jump to:

Browse all Yardi Store Advantage Reviews

  • Have you used Yardi Store Advantage and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 11 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Samantha

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2016

Property Mananger

Pros

I love that this product is web based. Our company has properties all over Wisconsin and I can easily control all aspects of rents, utilities, and work orders from any location!

Cons

I cannot use this program for the construction side of our business. It is a sister company with separate bank accounts, but I must use two different programs to keep track of vendors.

Aman

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Handy but too huge and too vast

Probably the best available solution for Real Estate and best part is it is industry specific solution

Pros

Their user interface makes you fall for this software. Voyager is the core I would mention and the business intelligence interface adds an extra edge to the software. the pictorial and graphical representation of all reports make ones life much easier

Cons

The support, being a user in middle east we find it bit difficult in terms of response time from the support team. The system also doesn't have flexibility to adapt any regional languages.

Ben

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Centershift program locks up, not responding all the time, program overloads, hard to run, not easy to teach, Horrible program

Way to complicated for easy tasks, it uses other programs to work and has compatible problems all the time. Not user friendly. Yardi refuses to add more servers to fix locking up issues. Not a good program at all.

Pros

To date i have not pros for this software. Nothing in the program do i like. Program locks up all the time and they refuse to add servers.

Cons

When you want something done takes several steps to get there. Printing uses multiple programs and you press print like 4 times to get what you need, Locks up and never works if your busy, it gets overloaded to easily and they refuse to add more servers. Its frusterating to see them pushing this program to others when they refuse to fix the overloading problem. Software is complicated and used other programs to work. NOt compatible with most software and gate software. Worst program i have ever used in my life. Run it because management requires it. My advice is stay away.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Convenient

Pros

This software is convenient and gets the job done quickly

Cons

There isn't anything that I don't particularly like, it is what it is

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Helpful, not easy

Pros

Online ordering and obtaining invoices timely.

Cons

Not the most user friendly. Menus don't make sense and searching doesn't provide great results.

Adam

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Gets the job done

Pros

Centershift is the backbone operations software for the public storage industry. User interface is a bit cluttered but nothing is missing. Excellent reporting services

Cons

As mentioned, the user interface is cumbersome and takes some getting use to before proficiency. No real other problems.

Samantha

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Yardi Voyager

Yardi is extremely user-friendly. It ties in all aspects of our company to manage them all in one place.

Pros

Helpful to have multiple users access the program at one time.

Cons

There is no easy way to transfer data into the system. It all needs to be entered manually.

linda

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

Yardi

Yardi is fluent once you learn the system. Once you learn the system it can be user-friendly.

Pros

User-friendly.

Cons

Is not malleable to work well with other systems.

Ann

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Yardi software

Did not work with yardi too long, but the time that I did, I felt it definitely did its job!

Pros

Well balanced

Cons

A tad overwhelming

Adam

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

I like this product

This product does everything we need it to do. It is one of the keys of our success.

Maren

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
2.5

Customer support

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2016

New and Still learning

Pros

how it ties all of our needs together Helped us eliminate many spreadsheets we were using

Cons

NO manual to go back too, I'm a hands on person and like to have the manual or guide close by. They have a limited version thats downloadable but not very detailed

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
Yardi Store Advantage

Yardi Store Advantage

3.82/5 out of 11 reviews
PriceDemo