All Naverisk Reviews

1-25 of 92 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jon

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2018

Easy to implement and get started, a good group of tools, and documentation included. Good AiO.

I have used competing packages (ConnectWise, AutoTask, Level Platforms, etc, etc). They are often too bulky, some not intuitive, frequently very expensive.... this was much easier to implement, it is pretty stable and does not have a lot of overhead requirements. we were able to get up and going quickly and when we give customers access they are able to navigate the software without a huge amount of technical knowledge or a big learning curve.

PROS

simple, easy, straight forward, a nice collection of basic features all in a single interface that is easy to get up and going quickly. software is also affordable and the company is both easy to communicate with and work with when needed. it has become our staple everyday go-to software package. it keeps our team on track and communicating internally and with our customers.

CONS

all the basic features are there, but new feature development is slow. integration with other platforms and technologies is also lacking. luckily you can do most of what you need without having to speak to other programs, but true cross talk with other AV, Backup, Process Mgmt, Accounting and other platforms is limited.

Joseppee

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

Good Product but needs work

Good Product, worked well but sometimes missed alerts

PROS

Has a lot of features and are customizable, work most of the time.

CONS

A bit slow on connecting, too long to implement new features and interface some time will not load properly.

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Seemed to be a better product and more customizable.

User Profile

Andy

Verified reviewer

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2019

Limited product, horrible customer service

In looking at these reviews, I can only surmise many manufactured. We used this product for two years, having now switched to ConnectWise, which we feel better meets our needs. Naverisk's base offering is adequate for very small MSPs with limited needs. We realized its limitations perhaps a year or so too late, but nevertheless made the decision to switch to a more robust solution. My deep frustration and quite frankly, resentment, stems from Naverisk's customer service. Our total investment was $24,570. Of this amount, $13,200 was for BitDefender licensing. Upon termination of our relationship, Naverisk suspended our account with BitDefender (understandable) but positively refused to un-suspend us for the 15 minutes it would take to migrate the license over to ConnectWise, thus forcing us to do a completely new roll-out and waste many hours of time. ConnectWise has confirmed they routinely will accommodate partners who switch to other providers but Naverisk elected to behave like a petulant child. Despite my overall dissatisfaction with the product, I always had respect and appreciation for the team at Naverisk until this happened. I feel it's important to educate potential customers of the unethical manner in which they do business so they don't make the same mistake we did.

PROS

Easy to use and simple. Quick deployment. Responsive UI.

CONS

Very limited feature set. Adequate for a very small MSP with very simple needs... for the money, there are much more robust products on the market for around the same price.

John

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Great all-in-one product

PROS

Easy to use, was deployed in place of another product in less than a week and was in continuous use since

CONS

additional integrations with quickbooks desktop, for instance

Reasons for switching to Naverisk

Product was unusable and support was almost non-existent

Rene

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Amazing Functionality

Overall experience on Naverisk has been great. I find the system to be responsive and features are easily accessible.

PROS

Creating projects and adding multiple users to a ticket. The various reporting function that are available. Being able to create script packs. Console option when viewing a device. All the device information that pulls through.

CONS

Its very difficult to find older tickets on the system.

Rene

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Naverisk

PROS

Creating projects and adding multiple users to a ticket. The various reporting function that are available. Being able to create script packs. Console option when viewing a device. All the device information that pulls through.

CONS

Its very difficult to find an old ticket.

Justin

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Naverisk Review

Naverisk has been easy extremely user friendly, I have really enjoyed using it

PROS

Creating projects and giving us the option add multiple users to tickets and project. Creating scripts on users devices pulling reports from Devices

CONS

Searching for specific tickets need to be improved.

User Profile

Craig

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Naverisk 2022

Excellent, support has always been responsive when required

PROS

Easy of use and reliability, we currently host onsite but will be moving to cloud hosted after 5+ years

CONS

Slightly better roadmap availability and release schedule

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Pricing, ease of use

User Profile

Peter

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Great Product love using it

PROS

Been using Naverisk for 6 years +. 2,500+ Windows, Linux, Mac devices being managed. Just signed up to another 3 +s contract term.

CONS

The development process isn't as smooth but it is getting better so I am looking forward to what they are bringing to 2019R2 & 2019 R3.

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Because the company listens to the customer and brings things to reality which is why we choose to go with Naverisk RMM.

Vendor Response

Hi Peter. Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. It's great to hear that you love using Naverisk. Thanks for the feedback on the development process. This is something we have been putting a lot of work into and you will see some big improvements in future. We're looking forward to releasing 2019 R2 shortly and we'd love to hear your feedback on the forum!

Replied September 2019

Robbert

Computer Networking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

On the spot!

Haven't had many issues doing what I need to do. Surely when the apps have been updated and remote support goes down for a few minutes, but at least the software gets updated

PROS

I can monitor my client sites on the go, and give them feedback 24/7

CONS

It would definitely make a massive difference in my life if there was a full blown Mobile Application.

Terry

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Great product for the price

Easy to use and easy to deploy.

PROS

Ease of use and easy to deploy. The company was a pleasure to work with, and as a CIO I use this software in 25+ locations

CONS

The lack of a desktop ticketing API was a simple fix that should be incorporated sooner rather than later. Remote administration to the native admin profile would be a nice feature.

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Price

Kevin

Political Organization, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

The all in one platform at a competitive price

PROS

It has Remote Control, Monitoring, Patching, etc all the RMM features you'd be looking for. Even backups!

CONS

The free remote control software "Splashtop" has given us some issue but they are easily resolved.

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Naverisk checked all of our required boxes.

jonathan

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

The use of Naverisk

We are now in control of the patch management from our customer computers en servers

PROS

The patchmanagement was the main goal for our company

CONS

The helpdesk tool looks a little bit complex

Reasons for switching to Naverisk

The on premise option

Joshua

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

the best remot emonitoring software about

amazing product that i would recommend to any business

PROS

I like how this software makes working so much easier and efficient by managed all compnay devices neatly and having instant remote via splashtop or rdp

CONS

sometimes the devices would show offline when they are on but this is minor and a restard sorts this

Reasons for switching to Naverisk

i swapped jobs and this company i work at use naverisk which was a massive upgrade from the multiple systems i had to use before, naverisk has it all in one

Anthony

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Naverisk is an affordable, all in one solution

Naverisk allows us to manage more systems with fewer technicians. The support has always been responsive and stellar.

PROS

Naverisk is a great asset to our company, allowing us to utilize a single program to maintain, service, monitor and patch our client systems as well as manage the support and service tickets.

CONS

The on premise documentation for the Naverisk System upgrade procedures could be a little more explanatory, or the upgrade procedure could be more automated

User Profile

Hendrik

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

This is the most complete RMM I have used right out of the box. Comes with all features enabled!

Daily alerts and monitoring of our customers facilities as well as a central ticket system.

PROS

Comes with all features enabled with a clear and simple interface! Multi tenant console for MSP is a great feature to enable sub resellers and customers. Great to see Naverisk has stayed focused on the core offering!

CONS

SNMP Support is sadly lacking across many versions and this would complete the monitoring ability of this product! Essential to get this fixed ASAP as this has never worked satisfactorily!

Nitin

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Naverisk Review