What are Eventtia users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Eventtia software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.34

146 Reviews

5
70
4
59
3
14
2
3
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Trust was quickly established. On the day of the event, technical support was present and made sure everything was fine."
  • icon"Is easy to setup, to use and they have great support services."
  • icon"It has everything you need to show the power of your event. It's user friendly platform can help you show everyone the value of your event."
  • icon"So it's difficult when you don't use it often and especially when you have to be quick at the moment you use it. The lack of time doesn't allow to explore all the possibilities."
  • icon"Google Analytics has been a struggle to connect to the landing page."
  • icon"It's hard to find something that we don't like about this software."

Jump to:

Browse all Eventtia Reviews

  • Have you used Eventtia and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 146 reviews

User Profile

Augustin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

We manage to add more value to our attendees thanks to Eventtia

We highly recommend Eventtia as event management software. Features are great and they try to make it easier to manage events.

Pros

- Thanks to Eventtia we were able to offer a better experience to our attendees : we created multiple custom registration processes, offered online payments with discounts and the ability to connect before the event (networking feature). - For the first time in the history of our event, exhibitors didn't have to send us Excel files, but could manage their logistic online on a single plateforme. - A special thank goes to the support who helped us a lot and didn't hesitate to improve the software for us.

Cons

- Creating the event website was not as easy as we thought, some HTML skills were needed. The next update should answer to the problem. - We had to create a second event with Eventtia in order to manage our foreigners attendees.

Guna

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Program Development

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Finding Eventtia has been like a breath of fresh air!

While there are always ways to improve a product, I think Eventtia software is absolutely incredible. It is easy to use, pretty on the eye, and allows for interactivity. However, I would have not had such an enjoyable experience if it was not for the wonderful support of our account manager [Sensitive Content ]. Absolutely superb support.

Pros

The software allows for the easy set-up of virtual events. As an event manager, this is a major plus for me as I spent less time setting up and more time focusing on the contents. Also, from the attendee's view, it is very easy to navigate and follow sessions and that's crucial as for me, my attendees are my clients.

Cons

The limits of the drag and drop registration page - I think it would be nice for there to be more flexibility on resizing and adapting. Otherwise, limits only to people with HTML knowledge and basic event manager would not have that.

Reasons for choosing Eventtia

Been in discussion with Eventtia before and already had established a wonderful connection. So, I really felt like I was talking with a partner rather than a service provider.

Reasons for switching to Eventtia

Because ALL in The Loop was the worse virtual event experience I have ever had. Everything was incredibly difficult to use and looked like it belonged in the year 1999. Honestly, would never recommend anyone to use the platform. So finding Eventtia has been like a breath of fresh air.

Liliana

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

EXPERIENCIA DE AMAVe

Fue muy satisfactoria, desde el Inicio de la compra con [CONTENIDO SENSIBLE] y el seguimiento, muy agradecidas y muy buena recomendación.

Pros

Me gusto el formato con el que se envían las invitaciones, en el portal como se ven los ponentes, y en general toda la pagina del evento.

Cons

En el tema de diseño nos costo trabajo, el subir los logos de los patrocinadores.

Laure

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Plateforme basique et nécessite une prise en main

J'ai débuté mon expérience en dupliquant des événements créés par des collègues car Eventtia était déjà utilisée, il nous était conseillé de dupliquer ce qui ne nous a pas permis de bénéficier des évolutions de la plateforme. Pour l'expérience suivante j'ai créé de a à z la plateforme avec l'assistance de l'équipe Eventtia. il n'a pas été aisé de créér sans mode d'emploi concret et d'indicateurs de réussite (savoir que l'on a bien complété ou que ce dont on a besoin fonctionne). J'avais demandé une assistance pour mon événement 3 jours avant et n'ai eu qu'une réponse que la veille à 21h ce qui a été bloquant. Le fait que certaines options qui ne sont pas en lien direct avec l'application qui existe ne soient pas disponible avec notre contrat est dommage... de plus je me demande réellement avec la nouvelle offre eventtia si le rapport qualité/prix est toujours au rdv...

Pros

Back office synthétique chat et mail d'assistance possibilité de différents paiements en ligne

Cons

Un réel mode d'emploi pour créer sa plateforme avec une to do list pour s'assurer que l'on a complété correctement le back office une application pour le back-office et pas tant pour les utilisateurs le jour J Plus de simplicité pour créer ses propres modèles

Kim

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Review of Eventtia as an Event Platform

Overall our experience has been okay. We have been a challenging client because of the complexity of our events/products. Learning Eventtia for us has been a huge learning curve, but when using Eventtia the way it was designed it is a really great event tool.

Pros

We loved the networking algorithm, it worked so well with our type of event. Overall the platform was easy to use and straight forward from an "attendee" experience. The reporting and data retrieved from an event is excellent. The sending emails and being able to personalize them was also so great. The "Event Dashboard" was highly used and successful for us. Being able to rate participants was also a huge success. Being able to add custom fields for registration is great.

Cons

Our number one complaint from our event was that people cannot see their own profile as an attendee experience. From an internal set up experience. There are so many different check boxes that can be confusing to set up an event. All of the different places for "chat" were also confusing, live chat, activity chat, chat module, zoom chat, etc. Not carrying over a person's profile from event to event is a really big challenge.

Reasons for switching to Eventtia

Hopin didn't have the networking capabilities for ratings and algorithms that we needed.

Teresa

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Change management week

My overall experience with eventtia is really good. Not only at the software level, but also for the human capital it contributes. Both the sales service ([SENSITIVE CONTENT]) and the support service, [SENSITIVE CONTENT], have been a clear example of professionalism. Very happy with them, I would choose Eventtia again without hesitation.

Pros

I liked the amount of features for users. The customization of the platform and the ease of adding participants.

Cons

how unintuitive it is for some things in the background. That in live streaming allows you to leave to go to the platform that broadcasts it (such as YouTube)

Reasons for choosing Eventtia

I chose Eventtia for the business experience. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] understood my needs at first and tried to solve any inconvenience quickly. Unbeatable quality / price ratio.

Reasons for switching to Eventtia

I did not change, it was the first time I had to hire this service

Samuel

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

User friendly alternative tool to organize events

Compared to previous experiences with big "event tools" players, we appreciate the reactivity of Eventtia to deploy new features according to our needs. Moreover, the back office of other players is sometimes similar to the "Rube Goldberg machine", very complicated to do simple things. We appreciate the fact that Eventtia tries to maintain its system clear, user-friendly, and easy to set-up.

Pros

- User-friendly - Advanced fine-tuning features - Customization - Frequent updates - Special requests development

Cons

- some delays to answer technical tickets - back office to be optimized

Reasons for choosing Eventtia

We tried them before choosing Eventtia, but we were not happy with the solutions.

Sara

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

In love with Eventtia

I cannot thank you enough. We started the process with less than three weeks from the mega event (850 participants + 100 panellists), and the team was super efficient. But most of all they had a great attitude, that in stress moments is necessary. They have a problem-solving approach, and this meant to me as the manager of the event that I could trust them with difficult situations and know that thy will respond with quality and in the needed times.

Pros

The best thing about the software was the team behind it. The support team in Colombia is amazing, everyone was attentive 100%, they gave us calm in moments of panic and solved every problem we had on the way.

Cons

That only 8 people could be connected at the same time in the virtual event. We had 6 people panels, and consecutive panels, so, the ideal situation was having the new members of the panel connected 10 minutes before, but they couldn't because of the limitations of the platform.

Reasons for choosing Eventtia

Two factors. - eventtia was recommended by two allies. - price vs services

Julie

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Smooth event

Great

Pros

The help of our success manager before and during the event All the transition were smooth It was really good

Cons

Sometimes some access to prepare the event can’t be done without success manager - the vpn of our company didn’t support the speaker platform

Laura

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2022

Buen servicio

Really good

Pros

Efectividad, velocidad y servicio al cliente

Cons

Es limitante que haya un copo definido de participantes pues muchos no asisten o se conectan y se pierden esos cupos

Fabrice

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wine and Spirits

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Very complete solution and a good support

Eventtia helped our start up to provide our clients with a new service based on virtual events. This solution was crucial while Covid-19 was hitting hard the exhibition industry. Very good experience and we thank the Eventtia customer support team very much; there were of a great help to roll out this new activity.

Pros

The matchmaking solution; the features which help to customize the event and be very precise; the customer support with a great team.

Cons

It takes a bit of time to integrate and understand the way to set up the platform. We encountered some difficulties of videoconference instabilities despite the customer support advices to use certain web browsers.

Evan

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Great Product for smaller events

We are coordinating 200-person events on 5 continents 8 times a year. This lets us simply manage attendees, visualize cashflow, and manage the programming for our events in a simple, easy to use interface. We have had a great experience in terms of accommodation and responsiveness on the part of our Account Manager with Eventtia.

Pros

I love our existing relationship with our Customer Support team. They have been able to help us work out kinks and introduce custom features to meet our needs where possible. It's intuitive and relatively robust, and I have flexibility to manage attendees on the back-end with ease.

Cons

The lack of integration with Salesforce. Overall, I think many of the processes can be made more efficient (reduced clicks), though I recognize that is very specific to our particular use case. There could be more room for branding and formatting customization, and I think more resources need to be poured into the mobile experience.

Reasons for switching to Eventtia

Price, customization, personal relationships

María Angeles

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

A forced virtual experience due to the Covid19 context that turned out to be an excellent ally

The helpdesk team and especially the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] accompany the entire process from the beginning. Its [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is personally involved in every detail with the excellent predisposition. he has helped to think together solutions taking into account our objectives. In the case of virtual events, we have used the platform for the same event for more than 3 months, using them for participants to network, participate in webinars (zoom integrated into the platform), see the list of attendees with different filters, etc ... and the composer of the website is an excellent option that resolves information such as speakers, agenda, sponsors, etc ... from the platform.

Pros

The most interesting thing about Eventtia is that although I came to look for it and use it for virtual events, it has the potential to also be used in face-to-face events, which we had not taken into account before, and thus enhance our events. It is extremely easy to set up, the platform is very stable at all times, and I have even started to use its platform to develop the websites of the events. Everything is integrated and the experience of the entire process, both for the attendees and for the organizers, is excellent.

Cons

The Sponsors module is perhaps what needs to be developed a little more, but I have been informed that they are studying it and in the process of improvement.

Reasons for choosing Eventtia

eventtia is the platform that I use for the pre-conference (for 3 months before the conference starts) and then during the conference I use another platform that has more visual options mainly for virtual booths.

Javier

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Una experiencia satisfactoria en general, pero con matices a mejorar

Pros

Simplifica las cosas a los asistentes a un evento. El hecho de poder acceder a todas las actividades/sesiones programadas en un mismo sitio y con un simple acceso vía e-mail es un gran punto a favor. También el poder generar un espacio virtual genera sensación de estar en un evento presencial. En general es práctico y da un salto de nivel a los eventos online.

Cons

Hubo dos grandes problemas que nos generaron incidencias no previstas a lo largo del evento: 1. Nuestro evento requería traducción simultánea español - inglés o inglés-español dependiendo de las sesiones. La idea era embeber las sesiones desde Zoom, pero esta acción no se hace desde la aplicación, sino desde la web, por lo que la funcionalidad de añadir canales de interpretación no funciona. La alternativa que se nos ofreció desde Eventtia era muy cara (2.600 €, a través de un proveedor externo). Finalmente tuvimos que generar dos sesiones diferentes por actividad (una con sonido real y otra con la traducción simultánea incorporada). Esto generó de forma sistemática algunos problemas de gestión, lo que generó confusión entre los asistentes. También tuvimos un coste extra de unos 1.000 euros, para cubrir el coste técnico de montar la traducción para el streaming correspondiente. Recomiendo que dejen bien claras que funcionalidades están disponibles con las diferentes herramientas de webinars y cuáles no desde un principio, para evitar estos problemas. Y más allá de eso, les recomiendo también trabajar en una solución técnica para la traducción simultánea. 2. Networking. Tuvimos que gestionar numerosas quejas en relación a: - Cuando rechazas una cita, no puedes escribir el motivo. - Cuando ya has agendado una cita con una persona, no puedes volver a agendar con esa misma persona. También recomendamos poder activar el chat como un módulo más, independiente al networking

Véronique

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Nous recommandons Eventtia pour la gestion d’évènements

La plateforme Eventtia nous a permis de gérer notre évènement en toute simplicité.

Pros

- Les fonctionnalités sont complètes et assez faciles à utiliser après un petit brief explicatif (pages web, enregistrement, paiement en ligne, interface pour les inscrits…). - Le personnel d’assistance est disponible et réactif pour expliquer ou aider si besoin. - Les pages du site web peuvent être mises à jour à volonté selon nos souhaits. - L’Interface pour les participants est bonne avec le récapitulatif de leur emploi du temps, leur rv B2B… - Les fonctionnalités d’enregistrement personnalisé , de prix réduits et paiement en ligne fonctionnent bien. - La fonctionnalité de mails automatiques de confirmation et de relances de participants est bien pratique. Nous avons hâte de tester les nouvelles évolutions et la nouvelle scène virtuelle permettant l’organisation d‘un événement digital ou mixte

Cons

Inconvénients à la marge mais des évolutions ont peut-être été développées entre temps - Quelques items dans les mails de confirmation ne sont pas personnalisables - pour l’enregistrement : il faut valider son panier une première fois au tarif plein avant de pouvoir indiquer son code de réduction et avoir son prix final remisé. cela créé de la confusion pour certaines personnes

Reasons for choosing Eventtia

logiciel tout en 1, prix raisonnable, relation équipe très bonne

Carolina

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Great tool for the creation and management of events

Pros

You can manage your events in an easy way, you can create web pages for your events and duplicate them in this way you save time for similar future events. You can also interact with the participants and they can access through the web site their own information as products, badges among others. Technical support is very good and always ready to hear improvements. The mass mailing section is also very good because you can follow up on the information sent.

Cons

The design of the web sites of the events you create are not very flexible in terms of fonts, colors, and images however web pages are functional.

Maria

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Un administrador de información excelente! Potencia la gestión y embellece la presentación.

Mi experiencia en eventtia ha sido muy positiva y me ha permitido liderar diversas actividades sacando el mayor provecho a los datos recolectados.

Pros

el software permite planear, ejecutar y evaluar la gestión de los eventos y demás actividades que se quieran realizar. Además permite el almacenamiento y organización de información y bases de datos de manera ágil.

Cons

Cada cosa que descubro en eventtia me ha parecido agradable y novedosa.

Reasons for choosing Eventtia

Por la facilidad para crear y compartir con los públicos objetivos encuestas, eventos, entre otros y poderles hacer seguimiento de una manera fácil. Además permite crear diseños agradables, elegir colores de acuerdo a tus intereses, insertar logos, imágenes etc. Creo que es un software muy completo y dinámico que facilita en gran medida el trabajo y no se requiere ser experto en diseño, o en sistemas.

Sarina

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Great virtual event platform

Working with Eventtia was a great experience. We had an extremely tight turnaround for our event and so we opted to hire Premium Support to get us up and running and help facilitate the event. The Eventtia team was extremely responsive and went above and beyond with any request we had. The final website and virtual platform were impactful and easy to navigate. Premium Support also assisted during the live events and helped our speakers and moderators use StreamYard and the virtual platform.[SENSTIVE CONTENT] were amazing! They felt like an extension of our own internal team. We look forward to working with them again on our next event.

Pros

Eventtia was a great choice for my company's virtual Summit, which hosts 500 attendees. The software was easy to use and customize (both for content and design) and allowed for quick edits on the back-end. Eventtia offered our attendees an upgraded, interactive virtual experience that we were lacking with GoToWebinar. I liked that Eventtia creates a landing page for your event, as well as the virtual platform. Despite working in different countries, I never had any hiccups with language barriers or differences in expectations. Integrating Eventtia's elements into our typical marketing was easy.

Cons

We had multiple activities across two days; we were not able to have attendees register for multiple activities simultaneously. We did create a workaround, but it required lots of manual input. Some of the modules on the back-end of Eventtia were hard-wired and not customizable, but this wasn't a huge problem.

User Profile

Raul

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

Excelent tool to handle in very easy and fast steps the complexity of all size events

Relevant savings in time and money.

Pros

It is intuitive, all is solved with just a few clicks, there is no need to navigate too much to get things done.

Cons

Mailing campaigns do not work properly. In every single one of them we have had to ask support people to help us "fix" the code of our HTMLS. Mails that do not reach are also a problem. In some cases we have had to send our emalis with other platafoms, that implied extra costs, but we had none of the problems mentioned, we have con Eventtia.

Hernando

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

Scouts events

We organized a lot of events during the year, some of them are weekly with 50 assitants, quaterly with 300, and yearly more than 1.000. For us Eventtia is so useful because help us to publish, share and confirm assitants.

Pros

Is easy to setup, to use and they have great support services.

Cons

CRM features, share events and agenda funtionality.

Reasons for choosing Eventtia

Local support, funtionality and integrated payment platforms.

Kristele

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Great online conference platform

Pros

- User-friendly and visually appealing (both the front-end and back-end of Eventtia) - Customization - Interactive 3D virtual booths - Special requests developments - Fantastic customer support

Cons

- Not many possibilies for engagement of the participants

Reasons for choosing Eventtia

More accessible prices

Reasons for switching to Eventtia

Nicer customer support team and more user-friendly

Alan

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Great service from eventtia

Pros

The customer service and professional help we received from the customer success manager was fantastic, she answered our calls in a timely manner and was more than happy to address all our questions. This led to a great working environment, where we felt we got the most from Eventtia, in terms of our goal as a landing and registration page for our virtual festival - Open Spirit. Due to the time sensitive nature of our project, it is fair to say that we would not have delivered a registration page without her. Desktop website looked slick and user friendly. It also captured the identity of the festival well. Registration worked smoothly. Data gathering was very useful for our post event report.

Cons

Integration with other platforms for events - We had been told by our colleagues it became a very complicated process, with links etc, if you wanted to host events on Eventtia. This is why we chose to use it as registration page, rather than for the event itself. If this integration became better I would 10/10 recommended to a friend as opposed to 8/10. Mobile friendly website - it may have been the way we made our website/template we chose - but it did not function well on mobile. Text and pictures did not format for the same.

Marixa

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Eventtia una excelente opción

Pros

Su gente. Las personas con las que he trabajado son el verdadero valor agregado que diferencia y destaca a Eventtia.

Cons

Soporte tecnológico

Cecilia

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Easy-to-use and efficient registration platform. Great customer support!

Overall, my colleagues and I had a positive experience with the platform. Except for a few issues we found on the way (ex. badge creation), everything ran smoothly. Our account manager ( [SENSITIVE CONTENT]) was always helpful and reactive if we had questions or needed support. That's a big plus!

Pros

Very efficient and reactive customer support (thanks, [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!), easy-to-use and set-up platform, a combination of everything we needed for our in-person event (registration, match-making, communication, check-in).

Cons

The badge creator should be improved to allow more flexibility with the format. It is a great feature for a registration platform, but in the end, we had the create the badges manually because of the format of our lanyards.

Reasons for switching to Eventtia

We were looking for a platform that combined the registration, communication and networking features.

User Profile

Martin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

An unforgettable experience with Eventtia

Pros

Eventtia is a powerful event management tool, that gives a full overview of the event, from selling tickets to scheduling 1to1 meetings. Mauricio and his team were awesome, always there to give a hand and listen our feedback.

Cons

We think Eventtia's UX should be improved. It is sometimes complicated to manage the front end website (a lot of essential features are missing). Some improvements have to be done on the overall design (website, but also emailings, etc).

Showing 1 - 25 of 146 reviews
Eventtia

Eventtia

4.34/5 out of 146 reviews
Learn More