All XEOX Reviews

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Nathan

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Very satisfied and would advise to others

Very satisfied. I have searched very long for an easy management tool for my network.

PROS

The layout of the dashboard is very easy. The alerts work like a charm

CONS

Chocolaty does not always do what it needs to

Thomas

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Great software to cut down work time

PROS

XEOX offers a great overview of all devices used in our company. Critical error or missing updates are displayed on the dashboard which makes keeping everything up to date really easy. Since we use XEOX adding a new device to our network takes minimal time. Once the agent is installed the device is added in the CMDB. With the option to distribute software within defined groups or on certain devices work time can be cut in half.

CONS

We have been using XEOX for several years now and with every update it keeps improving, issues get fixed and new features are added.

Davud

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Best way to keep things working

Saved me a lot of time and money. Easy to use, keeps my server up and running. Makes stress and anxiety about these issues gone, as I know instantly if there is any problems.

PROS

The fact that I can access it anywhere at anytime, the real time alerts help keep me aware of any issues I can fix, before worse things happen. The alerts help me keep my business up and running without any problems that I am not aware of. Can fix and maintain from anywhere, always able to correct issues.

CONS

When the server is down or power off, you can assess it remotely, show have the ability to switch to a back up server when down, while repairs are made.

Reason for choosing XEOX

The cost was lower then some and the benefits and abilities were exactly what I needed and was looking for. The easy to use, was the best selling point.

Caio

Animation, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2024

Nice for started

medium, have a hard way to growning, i thing make some things like a zoom, microsoft teams like

PROS

remote control, and easy useability functions

CONS

nothing special, i see tha app in last work in other people using in TI

Gerald

Utilities, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Xeox-Wunderwuzi

Xeox is an all-rounder and makes an administrator's everyday life much easier

PROS

Super organized user interface and easy to use

CONS

I can't really think of anything, everything is going really well

Shrinivas

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Asset Management

PROS

Liked asset management very much but cost is a bit higher

CONS

Cost a bit higher would have loved a pricing lower

jamaluddin

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Ease of use

PROS

Easy to install and configure easy to use

CONS

did not encounter any love the product very happy to use

dean

Computer Games, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

XEOX is good

Great overall a good company that cares for its users

PROS

The support i received was great they understood me

CONS

The plans i wish it could be more affordable

Theresa

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

It's easy

I enjoy it and will recommend it to others

PROS

It's was easy to use and information was easy to find

CONS

N/A nothing bad to say I really like it

Adil

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Good products !!

PROS

The mark and the quality of products and toners

CONS

The price and the facilities of delivery

Nick

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Leistungsstarkes RMM-Tool mit hilfreichem Kundensupport

Insgesamt bietet XEOX eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche, eine breite Palette von Funktionen und Skalierbarkeit. Es bietet diese Funktionen: Optimiertes Patchmanagement, Sicherer Fernzugriff, Automatisierung, Port-basierte Netzwerkzugangskontrolle (PNAC), Überwachung und Alarmierung

PROS

XEOX bietet Funktionen wie optimiertes Patchmanagement und sicheren Fernzugriff für den IT-Betrieb und wird in unserem Unternehmen weltweit eingesetzt. Das Tool bietet sehr viele Möglichkeiten, dass man wirklich alles damit machen kann und jede Software (sehr grosser Softwarekatalog vorhanden) sehr einfach unbeaufsichtigt verteilt und gepatcht werden kann - danke an den überaus freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Support, der uns eine kostenlose Einführung gegeben hat! Der Remote Support der nur einen Internetbrowser benötigt, bietet sehr viele sicherheitsrelevante Einstellungen für den IT-Support, für die Fernwartung der Server bzw. für den User-Support. Besonders gut hat uns gefallen, dass wir uns mit dem Tool auf NIS-2 vorbereiten konnten und dort auch gleich das Erweiterungsmodul "PNAC" (Port-based Network Access Control) einsetzen konnten, um nur Zugriff auf uns bekannte Geräte im Netzwerk zu gewähren. Die Implementierung ging sehr schnell und hat unsere Netzwerktechniker sehr beeindruckt. Die Überwachung und Alarmierung der Geräte auf Verfügbarkeit z.B. per E-Mail ist einfach zu handhaben. Derzeit kann man abfragen, ob ein Gerät online ist und systemrelevante Daten wie z.B. die HD-Größen etc.! Positiv zu erwähnen ist der Preis, der unser IT-Management zum Kauf des Tools bewogen hat.

CONS

Das Tool bietet sehr viele Möglichkeiten, was leider nicht auf den ersten Blick ersichtlich ist - daher nur 4 Sterne.

Reason for choosing XEOX

XEOX wurde mir von einem Freund empfohlen, der es bereits in mehreren Unternehmen eingesetzt hat.

Reasons for switching to XEOX

Zu teuer und zu überladen. Wir haben kaum alle Funktionen genutzt und es gab zu viele Implementierungen mit Drittanbietern, was es uns in Bezug auf die Software-Sicherheit sehr schwer gemacht hat, alles auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.

Heimo

Building Materials, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Sehr zu empfehlen!

PROS

Einfaches, automatisiertes Server Patchen und eine gute Übersicht von allen Geräten in unserem Unternehmen. Mit PNAC können keine externen Personen auf unser internes Netz zugreifen. Das Installieren von neuen Geräten wird durch die automatische Softwareverteilung extrem vereinfacht. Der Preis wird pro Gerät berechnet somit zahlen wir was wir konsumieren.

CONS

Dashboard ist auf den ersten Blick etwas unübersichtlich.

Georg

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Great RMM tool to automate my IT-administrator routine tasks!

PROS

With this cloud based solution I can manage my entire organization. After the easy setup all devices are monitored and patched automatically, so I can focus on other important work. Even server patching is done automatically at the desired time. The great customer support immediately helped me with any problems I had. Also the price is really fair because you pay per device.

CONS

The powerful dashboard can be confusing at first but once you get to know it it is really helpful.

Johanna

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Best Security Tool

PROS

With XEOX's port-based NAC we don't have to worry about external people gaining access to our internal network resources. Once unknown devices are connected to our internet they immediately get assigned to the guest lan. This is perfect as we have customers using our internet all the time. Whenever we experience problems the customer support immediately finds a solution.

CONS

Never came across real cons with this product.

Markus

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

No longer problems

PROS

Since we have been using XEOX, our employees no longer have problems caused by missing updates. All updates are carried out in a controlled manner at the given times so that employees are not disturbed during working hours. Problems are solved immediately by customer support.Planned tasks, controlled updates, various integrations. Easy to use cloud-product, many features, one software to solve many conditions

CONS

Some functions can only be understood with appropriate background knowledge.

Hannes

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Keine Updates während Arbeitszeiten

PROS

Seit wir XEOX benutzen haben unsere Mitarbeiter keine Probleme mehr, die aufgrund fehlender Updates auftreten. Alle Updates werden kontrolliert zu den gegebenen Zeiten durchgeführt sodass Mitarbeiter nicht während der Arbeitszeit gestört werden. Probleme werden vom Kunden Support gleich gelöst.

CONS

Einige Funktionen sind nur mit entsprechenden Hintergrundwissen verständlich.

Christian

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Review for XEOX

software roll out inventory update management planned tasks ... and many more!

PROS

easy to use cloud-product many features one software to solve many conditions

CONS

This is the perfect software for our company.

Reason for choosing XEOX

With XEOX, many IT requirements can be mastered in one product.

Patrick

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT