All InMoment Reviews

1-14 of 14 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Stavros

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2018

MaritzCX is a great CFM/EFM/CX partner!

TELUS' overall experience with MaritzCX's offerings has been a success-to-date...we have been able to achieve best-in-class response rates (upwards to 45% for SMS), get better value for our money and centralize the majority of our trackers resulting in resource efficiencies. Their client success team has become an extension of our team and we wouldn't have it any other way - they take care of the hard stuff so we can focus on our customers.

PROS

MaritzCX's all-in-one reporting platform - it is extremely easy to use and best of all, it is self-serve! Not only are you able to build customized reporting views in minutes, you can also layer on both Text and Sentiment Analytics to help guide your users and/or insights.

CONS

There are a few reporting enhancements we are working with MaritzCX on that we would like to see added. More Response Rate reporting – particularly on multi-model studies. Also, the addition of Coaching notes/confirmation in record level views that would help further our reporting capabilities and user experience.

Andrew

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Great for what it is.

PROS

Really like the specific throttling and the UI of the survey, we don't bother our customers with the survey and when they are prompted, the survey is visually appealing.

CONS

Nothing really, product is great and fits our needs.

Reasons for switching to InMoment

WalkMe gave us a lot of problems and was very difficult to manage and report from.

Vendor Response

Hi Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We are thrilled to hear you are loving our platform.

Replied August 2023

Ashley

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2023

Inmoment Review

PROS

Getting feedback from multiple sources on one platform

CONS

Dashboard has too much and sentiment is too complex to explain to owners

Vendor Response

Hello Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! Thank you for leaving us feedback and we will pass along to our team.

Replied August 2023

Dallen

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Sending Data for Reporting

PROS

I led the gathering and publishing data from my company to InMoment. They set up the necessary data structures and gave my company flexibility to slice and dice the data how we wanted to view the results.

CONS

I have not seen the outcomes of the data yet. I am not sure if this is on InMoment or more on the internal team I have and am working with.

Sherri

Gambling & Casinos, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

In Moment- 3 yr customer

PROS

I like getting recent feedback from the guests and being able to identify trends or confirm hunches around issues that could be affecting our service levels. I also like the instant notifications when guests leave feedback so we're able to acknowledge and address in real time. Lastly, I have a phenominal account rep (Karl T) and honestly, he has made a world of difference with my engagement with the platform.

CONS

Cannot build my own reports without having to request it thru them. My account rep is highly responsive so I do get what I need, I would just like to be able to build my own. Also, lack of search feature makes it very cumbersome to find info on the Resolve dashboard and within reports that are displayed on the dashboard.

Reason for choosing InMoment

Pricing was better and thecompetitor salesperson was a little too pushy for my liking

Reasons for switching to InMoment

Looking for better options for guest engagement. Better reporting tools and feedback management.

Vendor Response

Hi Sherri! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and will pass along to the team.

Replied July 2023

Jay

Utilities, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

WaterOne - Data Analyst review

Customer Support is outstanding. I do know the Customer Service managers really use the alerts to resolve issues with dissatisfied customers.

PROS

Alerts for both managers and reps. Ease of adding/removing staff. The ability to automate a batch process our end to extract the data and have it smoothly FTP over to InMoment.

CONS

Would be nice to be able to automate reports to be run on specific dates and emailed to the requestor.

Vendor Response

Hi Jay! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra. We are thrilled you enjoy our platform. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority! Thank you for leaving us feedback, we will pass along to our team.

Replied August 2023

Logee

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

InMoment Experience

Fantastic and promising.

PROS

Great staff and superb service from Christine's team. Always there to help and guide with the products offered. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and polite.

CONS

Test analytics is a great product and I would suggest making it easier to understand at the dealerships' level.

Vendor Response

Hi Logee! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Thanks again!

Replied July 2023

User Profile

Jorge

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2023

Good place to start

InMoment, previously Wootric, was a good place to start our customer experience program. When we reached certain level of maturity, more advanced features were missing.

PROS

The product was easy to use and the company offered good support in order to implement it across our different touchpoints.

CONS

Although the core functionality was there, features on top of those core features is limited. Also, I believe there is a lack of flexibility and ease of integration to other tools.

Vendor Response

Hi Jorge! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and will pass along to our team. Thanks again!

Replied August 2023

Chuck

Wholesale, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

InMoment - over 8 years and going strong

PROS

The mobile teams continual high level of engagement

CONS

Current platform dashboard could use a few more filters to allow faster analysis- rather than run a report

Vendor Response

Hey Chuck! First and foremost, thank you for being a long time customer. We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We will pass your feedback along to the team!

Replied September 2023

Jordana

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Good experience

PROS

Easy to use. User friendly. Effective in our needs

CONS

I don’t use this other than uploading a file and choosing fields so very little criticism

Vendor Response

Hello Jordana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear our platform is meeting your needs and easy to use!

Replied August 2023

Ilham

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

The most reliable customer survey and customer experience partner out there.

PROS

- Intuitive dashboards.- Reliable platform system, nearly no glitches ever.- Consistent support from our account manager- Resourceful fielding team with quality feedback

CONS

We still need to explore data integration with Sharepoint/Microsoft.

Vendor Response

Hi Ilham! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We appreciate your feedback and will pass along to the team.

Replied July 2023

Katie

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

InMoment Feedback Collection

Love InMoment!

PROS

InMoment allows us to collect valuable NPS feedback from our customers. We use this information to also identify potential attrition risk.

CONS

No complaints on InMoment! Their team is always there to answer questions, the product is easy to use, and we wouldn't request any additional features at this time.

Vendor Response

Hi Katie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We are glad you are enjoying our platform. Again, thank you for being a loyal InMoment customer.

Replied July 2023

Ana

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2024

Not worth the price

Difficult and slow to accomplish anything, lack of flexibility to make any changes in the email and the survey. Poorly designed surveys reported to have used up more than the contracted number of hours to deploy. I have not received 8h of management support services a month since I joined the company almost a year ago.

PROS

Even though my last account representative was extremely nice, it is difficult and extremely slow to get anything done.

CONS

How difficult and slow it was to accomplish anything.

Johnathan

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

InMoment Review

PROS

Visually appealing and great range of options and filters.

CONS

Learning curve may be steep for beginners

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews