ReviewTrackers Software


 

ReviewTrackers is a cloud-based reputation and review management solution designed for companies of all sizes. Key features include review collection, monitoring, notifications and performance analytics.

ReviewTrackers collects online reviews from third-party review websites such as Facebook, TripAdvisor and Google+. Users receive a notification when a new review is added. The solution also allows users to analyze customer reviews using natural language-processing technology and discover trending issues and topics based on customer feedback.

ReviewTrackers offers integration with Hootsuite, which allows users to view reviews in the Hootsuite stream, search reviewers based on customized filters and publish reviews across different social media platforms such as Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn. The solution also offers customer feedback and landing pages, where users can design webpages for review campaigns using templates.

 

ReviewTrackers - Location-based tracking
 
  • ReviewTrackers - Location-based tracking
    Location-based tracking
  • ReviewTrackers - Review monitoring
    Review monitoring
  • ReviewTrackers - Review search
    Review search
  • ReviewTrackers - Third-party review sites
    Third-party review sites
  • ReviewTrackers - Mobile app
    Mobile app
Supported Operating System(s):
Mac OS, Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 10

26 Reviews of ReviewTrackers

Showing 1-20 of 26

 

Start your review of ReviewTrackers

Click to start
https://www.softwareadvice.com/reputation-management/reviewtrackers-review/


April 2018

April 2018

We use review trackers to consolidate our online reviews and to keep everyone in the loop.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

The ability to get a broad look at our online reviews in one spot.

Pros

I like the ability to get reporting to our team on a daily or weekly basis, depending on what they prefer. I do not have to go to each social platform to assess how we are doing . I feel, that for what we are using it for, it really serves our purpose.

Cons

I wish that it would track Angie's List. I also wish that you could respond from the review tracker platform and be able to see the communication from start to finish on particular reviews. When I go on review tracker and it says"respond on google" when I click that it takes me to Google maps. It is definitely not easy to respond to a review.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Bev from Vintage Limousine

April 2018

April 2018

Gave This a Trial Run

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

It was fairly easy to use and the customer service representatives were friendly. The process was fairly self-explanatory.

Cons

After using this nothing really changed. We did not see an improvement in online reviews. For the money we did not see any return.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Mallisa from PrescriptFit

April 2018

April 2018

Life for the studio just got so much easier!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

I am not the owner, but I do a lot of social media management and website help (part time) for my Yoga Studio. Reviews are huge for a small, boutique business like this and feedback is highly valued. Being able to manage and analyze reviews from multiple different platforms has made my life so much easier.

Cons

Haven't been using this software for long enough to have any cons. I have not had a reason to reach out to customer service at all.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Jeff from The Village Inn

March 2018

March 2018

Great Product, Lots of Functionality

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Allows our restaurant to easily track customer reviews from numerous online review sites. We're able to see a quick summary/overview of our current standings on all of the most important platforms as well.

Cons

Little pricy for us compared to some of the other similar services. However, Review Trackers integrate with quite a few more platforms than some of the other services I've used.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Melissa from Liberty Investment Properties

March 2018

March 2018

Great software

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

This software was really helpful and easy to use and we liked being able to have a tool to gauge our online presence.

Cons

We ultimately ended up going with another product because of price but felt that this software did meet our needs.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Haley from Southwood Realty

March 2018

March 2018

No review goes unseen! Find out the honest truth about how your business is doing!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Let's be honest, the truth can hurt. Not everyone is always pleased with your business, because well some people can't be pleased. If you can handle receiving the negative reviews, you will be fine! It just shows what you may need to work on!

Pros

I love ReviewTrackers because I no longer have to go to multiple sites to receive insight on how our business is doing. Being in marketing and property management, I am able to see first-hand what we need to improve on and what we need to keep doing! Without the software, you may miss multiple reviews that may be crucial to your business!

Review Source: Capterra
 

Wesley from Clear Entertainment & Marketing Group
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

November 2017

November 2017

I use this software to track multiple reviews for companies.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

The ease of seeing all of my client's reviews by dates. I like being able to set up the timeline and being able to respond directly from within the software.

Cons

Sometimes it can be difficult to navigate through the pages. It just slows my process a little bit but I am not too worried about it.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Shayna from EVO Payments International
Number of employees: 1,001-5,000 employees Employees number: 1,001-5,000 employees

September 2017

September 2017

ReviewTrackers has been critical to the success of our reputation management strategy.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Easy to use. Robust without being overwhelming. Customer support is unmatched. Never run into any technical problems. The ReviewTrackers team is also enhancing their product/service offerings and the site functionality so it just keeps getting better.

Cons

A face lift of the site might be nice, visually speaking. Maybe updating the color scheme or making it a little easier on the eyes. I don't particular love when sites revamp and you can't find anything but at the same time it might be refreshing if they redesigned it a little bit.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Shayna from EVO Payments International
Number of employees: 1,001-5,000 employees Employees number: 1,001-5,000 employees

May 2017

May 2017

Phenomenal product and an even better team behind the scenes supporting it and YOU.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

We heavily rely on this software to monitor reviews for our company. We are immediately notified via ReviewTrackers when something is posted online so we're able to jump right on it. We have all the information in one place for multiple office locations and brands - it's wonderfully convenient.

Pros

ReviewTrackers is a very well built platform that is easy to use. I use ReviewTrackers on a daily basis and benefit from it tremendously. It takes all the hard work out of monitoring and requesting reviews, leaving you time to analyze and make the most of the data and insight provided! Highly recommend.

Cons

I can't think of anything I dislike or that truly needs improvement. I think additional data on the dashboard would be helpful. Similar to "Trending Topics", it would be nice to have other fun, measurable, visual elements to reference and report on.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Carly from Kennedy Communications

April 2017

April 2017

Review Trackers Testimonial

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

The tool is extremely well organized and has been instrumental in our online monitoring efforts. The solicitation options are also very easy to use.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Paige from Smiles in Motion, Pediatric Dentistry

February 2016

February 2016

Great Service

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Nothing to complain about, they alert us when we get new reviews and are very helpful if we have any questions!

Review Source: Capterra
 

Melissa from Premier Toyota Scion

August 2015

August 2015

Great for the auto industry!

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Excellent dashboard. Great information and a huge time saver. A great product for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

Date: September 2015

September 2015

 

Thanks Melissa, we are happy to hear we are saving you time. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a great one for us!

 

Camilla from American Family Insurance

May 2015

May 2015

Excellent Experience

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

We worked with Emily Carl and we found that our experience was truly wonderful. They have exceptional customer service and we are so glad to be working with them.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

Date: September 2015

September 2015

 

Thanks Camilla, we are absolutely delighted to hear about your wonderful experiences with Emily. We also think she is pretty fantastic. We are proud to have you as a customer and glad we can help you grow your online reviews.

 

Kristine from American Family Insurance

May 2015

May 2015

More Business

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

I used this to try to get my clients to give me some reviews. The ease and convenience to the customer is what makes this really nice. The customer service and support at Review Trackers is super, as well. I called in a few times before I was 100% comfortable with the site and they were cheerful, helpful and sincerely cared about my success with review trackers.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

Date: May 2015

May 2015

 

Thanks Kristine! We're happy your customers had an easy time with our software, we strive to make it as user-friendly as possible. Thanks for the kind words, and good luck with your continued success!

 

Nathan from American Family Insurance - Nathan Reid Agency, LLC

May 2015

May 2015

Boosted Google Rankings

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Easy way to get reviews from clients, which help boost your Google rankings.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

Date: May 2015

May 2015

 

Thanks Nathan! Glad to see we had an impact on improving your Google rankings, that is one of the coolest features of our platform. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a nice one for us!

 

Jessica from American Family Insurance

May 2015

May 2015

Review Trackers is extremely helpful in generating reviews!

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Review Trackers is easy and helpful in retrieving reviews. Emily Carl is very supportive and helpful with the software and any questions we may have she's done an amazing job working with us. Overall Review Trackers is an excellent software to partner with. Very much recommended.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

Date: May 2015

May 2015

 

Thanks Jessica! We're happy you had an easy time with our software, we strive to make it as user-friendly as possible. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a nice one for us!

 

Will from Will Anderson Agency Inc

May 2015

May 2015

excellent service

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Excellent service. Emily and the team at Review Trackers really helped me grow my online presence. I highly recommend them.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

Date: May 2015

May 2015

 

Thanks for the review Will! We love hearing that our customers are happy and well on their way to a successful online presence.

 

Hailey from American Family

May 2015

May 2015

Helpful

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Sending Emails was pretty easy and user friendly. I had some problems, but Emily was able fix the problem really quick for me to send out more reviews.
Emily was extremely helpful and she was very quick to respond to me after I would email her.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

Date: May 2015

May 2015

 

Thanks for the review Hailey! We're happy to hear that you thought sending emails was easy, and Emily was helpful! We take great pride in helping businesses like yours improve their online reviews.

 

Vince from Animal Medical Clinic

April 2015

April 2015

A great service to help manage online reviews

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

A great product, great information and fantastic customer service. ReviewTrackers has been a great asset to our company and I highly recommend them.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

Date: April 2015

April 2015

 

Thanks Vince for your feedback and business.

 

Austin from Boomtown Casino

April 2015

April 2015

We love it.

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

We were spending a lot of time trying to manually track our online reviews through the myriad of individual review website, but found it to be exhausting and ultimately ineffective. We tried a number of review aggregation websites, but Review Trackers far exceeded the rest. Most made me manually link each review site one by one, but Review Tracker just took our name and two days later send me a link to our fully completed site. Instantly, and for the first time ever, we had a graph showing us our trends both in average reviews and total reviews per month. We had detailed monthly reports which I am now able to distribute to my team, and we now get alerts from any of dozens of review websites the minute they are submitted. For our purposes, this program was exactly what we wanted and we couldn't be more pleased. I also want to say that there service has been spectacular.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

Date: April 2015

April 2015

 

Thanks for the wonderful feedback Austin! We strive to ensure our service meets all of our customer's expectations from day 1. We're glad that our review aggregation was the solution you were looking for, its exactly why we started ReviewTrackers from the beginning. We appreciate you taking the time give us a review!

 
 
Write a Review