ReviewTrackers software


27 reviews(5.0/5)
27 reviews(5.0/5)

ReviewTrackers is a cloud-based reputation and review management solution designed for companies of all sizes. Key features include review collection, monitoring, notifications and performance analytics.

ReviewTrackers collects online reviews from third-party review websites such as Facebook, TripAdvisor and Google+. Users receive a notification when a new review is added. The solution also allows users to analyze customer reviews using natural language-processing technology and discover trending issues and topics based on customer feedback.

ReviewTrackers offers integration with Hootsuite, which allows users to view reviews in the Hootsuite stream, search reviewers based on customized filters and publish reviews across different social media platforms such as Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn. The solution also offers customer feedback and landing pages, where users can design webpages for review campaigns using templates.

Supported Operating System(s):
Mac OS , Web browser (OS agnostic) , Windows 10

27 Reviews of ReviewTrackers

Showing 1 - 20 of 27

Start your review of ReviewTrackers

Click to start
  • Wes from Clear Marketing

    Number of employees: 11-50 employees

    August 2018

    A great way to stay up to date!

    Ease-of-use
    Functionality
    Quality
    Support
    Value for Money

    It is a been a great benefit to our business and being able to respond to people immediately​.

    Pros

    The ease of organizing where the reviews are coming from for each property that we manage and being able to respond directly from the software.

    Cons

    Some of the numbers are a little difficult to understand and aren't necessarily updated in real time.

    This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Wes, First thank you so much for being a customer and for your fantastic review. We are so happy to hear that you are getting great value from ReviewTrackers. I have already shared your feedback with our product team as we are constantly working to improve our product. If there is anything else that you would like to mention or anything that you may need help with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Every single day we work hard as a team to deliver crazy value to our customers like you Wes, to help them manage their online reviews with ReviewTrackers. Thank you for being a customer and your support.

  • Verified Reviewer

    Number of employees: 201-500 employees

    April 2018

    We use review trackers to consolidate our online reviews and to keep everyone in the loop.

    Ease-of-use
    Functionality
    Quality
    Support
    Value for Money

    The ability to get a broad look at our online reviews in one spot.

    Pros

    I like the ability to get reporting to our team on a daily or weekly basis, depending on what they prefer. I do not have to go to each social platform to assess how we are doing . I feel, that for what we are using it for, it really serves our purpose.

    Cons

    I wish that it would track Angie's List. I also wish that you could respond from the review tracker platform and be able to see the communication from start to finish on particular reviews. When I go on review tracker and it says"respond on google" when I click that it takes me to Google maps. It is definitely not easy to respond to a review.

    This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Hi, Thank you so much for your great review and your business. We really apprechiate your feedback and insights into how we can improve the experience for you. I would like to encourage you to reach out to your account manager, as you can take advantage of our integration with Google to respond within the dashboard as you mentioned in your review. Thank you again for your review and please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team if we can do more to support you to hit your goals and objectives for your online reputation and reviews. - ReviewTrackers Team

  • Bev from Vintage Limousine

    April 2018

    Gave This a Trial Run

    Ease-of-use
    Functionality
    Quality
    Support
    Value for Money
    Pros

    It was fairly easy to use and the customer service representatives were friendly. The process was fairly self-explanatory.

    Cons

    After using this nothing really changed. We did not see an improvement in online reviews. For the money we did not see any return.

    This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Bev, Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We searched our records as we wanted to reach out to you directly, but we can't find a record of you as a customer or as a free trial user. We want our product to deliver value and take this seriously, please reach out to our team if you will give us another shot. - ReviewTrackers Team

  • Mallisa from PrescriptFit

    April 2018

    Life for the studio just got so much easier!

    Ease-of-use
    Functionality
    Quality
    Support
    Value for Money
    Pros

    I am not the owner, but I do a lot of social media management and website help (part time) for my Yoga Studio. Reviews are huge for a small, boutique business like this and feedback is highly valued. Being able to manage and analyze reviews from multiple different platforms has made my life so much easier.

    Cons

    Haven't been using this software for long enough to have any cons. I have not had a reason to reach out to customer service at all.

    This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Hi Mallisa, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear we are empowering you to stay on top of the reviews at the yoga studio. Thank you for being a customer, and should anything ever come up know that the customer success team is standing by and ready to help support you to hit your goals! - ReviewTrackers Team

  • Jeff from The Village Inn

    March 2018

    Great Product, Lots of Functionality

    Ease-of-use
    Functionality
    Quality
    Support
    Value for Money
    Pros

    Allows our restaurant to easily track customer reviews from numerous online review sites. We're able to see a quick summary/overview of our current standings on all of the most important platforms as well.

    Cons

    Little pricy for us compared to some of the other similar services. However, Review Trackers integrate with quite a few more platforms than some of the other services I've used.

    This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Jeff, Thanks for the 5 star review of ReviewTrackers. It looks like you tried us in 2015 as a trial. We would love an opportunity to show you how the platform has evolved and changed. We have a ton of new functionality and improvements we have made to better empower customers to manage their customer feedback. Thanks again. - ReviewTrackers Team

  • Melissa from Liberty Investment Properties

    March 2018

    Great software

    Ease-of-use
    Functionality
    Quality
    Support
    Value for Money
    Pros

    This software was really helpful and easy to use and we liked being able to have a tool to gauge our online presence.

    Cons

    We ultimately ended up going with another product because of price but felt that this software did meet our needs.

    This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Melissa, Thanks for the 5 star review! It sounds like you took a look at our site and found us to be to expensive, as it looks like we never had the opportunity to demo or trial the product to you. We work hard to deliver value and we start at just $49 per month. We hope that you reconsider us in the future, thanks. - ReviewTrackers Team

  • Haley from Southwood Realty

    March 2018

    No review goes unseen! Find out the honest truth about how your business is doing!

    Ease-of-use
    Functionality
    Quality
    Support
    Value for Money

    Let's be honest, the truth can hurt. Not everyone is always pleased with your business, because well some people can't be pleased. If you can handle receiving the negative reviews, you will be fine! It just shows what you may need to work on!

    Pros

    I love ReviewTrackers because I no longer have to go to multiple sites to receive insight on how our business is doing. Being in marketing and property management, I am able to see first-hand what we need to improve on and what we need to keep doing! Without the software, you may miss multiple reviews that may be crucial to your business!

    This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Haley, Thanks for the 5 star review! We agree, reviews are important and it is a great opportunity to save a customer and change them into a life long customer. Glad you found our alerts, reporting and analytics powerful for your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

  • Wesley from Clear Entertainment & Marketing Group

    Number of employees: 11-50 employees

    November 2017

    I use this software to track multiple reviews for companies.

    Ease-of-use
    Functionality
    Quality
    Support
    Value for Money
    Pros

    The ease of seeing all of my client's reviews by dates. I like being able to set up the timeline and being able to respond directly from within the software.

    Cons

    Sometimes it can be difficult to navigate through the pages. It just slows my process a little bit but I am not too worried about it.

    This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Wesley, Thank you for being a customer for over two years, it is a delight to work with you and your team. It sounds like you would like an easier way to page through the reviews, we have added tabs on the page to make it a bit easier and we also added hot keys to make even easier when you are in the app. If you have any questions, your customer success manager would be happy to help. Thank you for your business and we are excited to keep growing with you and your team. - ReviewTrackers Team

  • Shayna from EVO Payments International

    Number of employees: 1,001-5,000 employees

    September 2017

    ReviewTrackers has been critical to the success of our reputation management strategy.

    Ease-of-use
    Functionality
    Quality
    Support
    Value for Money
    Pros

    Easy to use. Robust without being overwhelming. Customer support is unmatched. Never run into any technical problems. The ReviewTrackers team is also enhancing their product/service offerings and the site functionality so it just keeps getting better.

    Cons

    A face lift of the site might be nice, visually speaking. Maybe updating the color scheme or making it a little easier on the eyes. I don't particular love when sites revamp and you can't find anything but at the same time it might be refreshing if they redesigned it a little bit.

    This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Shayna, Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really apprechiate it! I also wanted to thank you for being a customer of ours the past few years. We took your advice and I am sure as you know now we have rolled out our new dashboard based on the feedback from customers like you. Thanks again for your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

  • Shayna from EVO Payments International

    Number of employees: 1,001-5,000 employees

    May 2017

    Phenomenal product and an even better team behind the scenes supporting it and YOU.

    Ease-of-use
    Functionality
    Quality
    Support
    Value for Money

    We heavily rely on this software to monitor reviews for our company. We are immediately notified via ReviewTrackers when something is posted online so we're able to jump right on it. We have all the information in one place for multiple office locations and brands - it's wonderfully convenient.

    Pros

    ReviewTrackers is a very well built platform that is easy to use. I use ReviewTrackers on a daily basis and benefit from it tremendously. It takes all the hard work out of monitoring and requesting reviews, leaving you time to analyze and make the most of the data and insight provided! Highly recommend.

    Cons

    I can't think of anything I dislike or that truly needs improvement. I think additional data on the dashboard would be helpful. Similar to "Trending Topics", it would be nice to have other fun, measurable, visual elements to reference and report on.

    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Shayna, Thank you for the great review and for being a customer for over three years! We are happy that we continue to delight you as customer. It would not be possible without your feedback which helps improving our product and we thank you so much for that. - ReviewTrackers Team

  • Carly from Kennedy Communications

    April 2017

    Review Trackers Testimonial

    Ease-of-use
    Functionality
    Quality
    Support
    Value for Money

    The tool is extremely well organized and has been instrumental in our online monitoring efforts. The solicitation options are also very easy to use.

    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Carly, Thanks for the 5 star review! We are excited you get a lot of value from the ask took to help you generate new online reviews and the alerts of new reviews. - ReviewTrackers Team

  • Paige from Smiles in Motion, Pediatric Dentistry

    February 2016

    Great Service

    Ease-of-use
    Quality
    Support

    Nothing to complain about, they alert us when we get new reviews and are very helpful if we have any questions!

    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    August 2018

    Paige, Thank you for being a valued customer over the past few years. We look forward to finding ways to continue to delight you and find new ways to help you grow your online reviews. - ReviewTrackers Team

  • Melissa from Premier Toyota Scion

    August 2015

    Great for the auto industry!

    Ease-of-use
    Quality
    Support

    Excellent dashboard. Great information and a huge time saver. A great product for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    September 2015

    Thanks Melissa, we are happy to hear we are saving you time. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a great one for us!

  • Camilla from American Family Insurance

    May 2015

    Excellent Experience

    Ease-of-use
    Quality
    Support

    We worked with Emily Carl and we found that our experience was truly wonderful. They have exceptional customer service and we are so glad to be working with them.

    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    September 2015

    Thanks Camilla, we are absolutely delighted to hear about your wonderful experiences with Emily. We also think she is pretty fantastic. We are proud to have you as a customer and glad we can help you grow your online reviews.

  • Kristine from American Family Insurance

    May 2015

    More Business

    Ease-of-use
    Quality
    Support

    I used this to try to get my clients to give me some reviews. The ease and convenience to the customer is what makes this really nice. The customer service and support at Review Trackers is super, as well. I called in a few times before I was 100% comfortable with the site and they were cheerful, helpful and sincerely cared about my success with review trackers.

    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    May 2015

    Thanks Kristine! We're happy your customers had an easy time with our software, we strive to make it as user-friendly as possible. Thanks for the kind words, and good luck with your continued success!

  • Nathan from American Family Insurance - Nathan Reid Agency, LLC

    May 2015

    Boosted Google Rankings

    Ease-of-use
    Quality
    Support

    Easy way to get reviews from clients, which help boost your Google rankings.

    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    May 2015

    Thanks Nathan! Glad to see we had an impact on improving your Google rankings, that is one of the coolest features of our platform. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a nice one for us!

  • Jessica from American Family Insurance

    May 2015

    Review Trackers is extremely helpful in generating reviews!

    Ease-of-use
    Quality
    Support

    Review Trackers is easy and helpful in retrieving reviews. Emily Carl is very supportive and helpful with the software and any questions we may have she's done an amazing job working with us. Overall Review Trackers is an excellent software to partner with. Very much recommended.

    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    May 2015

    Thanks Jessica! We're happy you had an easy time with our software, we strive to make it as user-friendly as possible. We know how important online reviews are, so thanks for taking the time to write such a nice one for us!

  • Will from Will Anderson Agency Inc

    May 2015

    excellent service

    Ease-of-use
    Quality
    Support

    Excellent service. Emily and the team at Review Trackers really helped me grow my online presence. I highly recommend them.

    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    May 2015

    Thanks for the review Will! We love hearing that our customers are happy and well on their way to a successful online presence.

  • Hailey from American Family

    May 2015

    Helpful

    Ease-of-use
    Quality
    Support

    Sending Emails was pretty easy and user friendly. I had some problems, but Emily was able fix the problem really quick for me to send out more reviews. Emily was extremely helpful and she was very quick to respond to me after I would email her.

    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    May 2015

    Thanks for the review Hailey! We're happy to hear that you thought sending emails was easy, and Emily was helpful! We take great pride in helping businesses like yours improve their online reviews.

  • Vince from Animal Medical Clinic

    April 2015

    A great service to help manage online reviews

    Ease-of-use
    Quality
    Support

    A great product, great information and fantastic customer service. ReviewTrackers has been a great asset to our company and I highly recommend them.

    Review Source: Capterra

    Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

    April 2015

    Thanks Vince for your feedback and business.

Do you use ReviewTrackers?Write a Review
In just fifteen minutes, the experts at Software Advice can help you narrow down the right software for your organization. Call us for a Free FastStart Consultation: (844) 687-6771