ReviewTrackers is a cloud-based reputation and review management solution designed for companies of all sizes. Key features include review collection, monitoring, notifications and performance analytics.

ReviewTrackers collects online reviews from third-party review websites such as Facebook, TripAdvisor and Google+. Users receive a notification when a new review is added. The solution also allows users to analyze customer reviews using natural language-processing technology and discover trending issues and topics based on customer feedback.

ReviewTrackers offers integration with Hootsuite, which allows users to view reviews in the Hootsuite stream, search reviewers based on customized filters and publish reviews across different social media platforms such as Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn. The solution also offers customer feedback and landing pages, where users can design webpages for review campaigns using templates.

Location-based tracking
Location-based tracking

Location-based tracking

Review monitoring

Review monitoring

Review search

Review search

Third-party review sites

Third-party review sites

Mobile app

Mobile app

Supported Operating System(s):

Mac OS, Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 10



41 Reviews of ReviewTrackers

Overall rating

5.0 / 5 stars

Write a review

Showing 1 - 20 of 41 reviews

Start your review of ReviewTrackers

Write a review
LinkedIn icon
Verified Reviewer

Number of employees:  51-200 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

October 2018

Review Trackers on point

Pros

I love the quick look 'at a glance' and how you can dive right in and take action. Love the new updates

Cons

I have been using the system since it's inception and don't have any cons.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Thanks so much for being a customer for the past few years. Your support continues to inspire us to keep building great tools and software for our customers. Including the updated dashboard that you mentioned. We look forward to continuing to find ways to delight and take care of our customers like you. Thanks again - ReviewTrackers

Turner from Bascom’s Chop House

Number of employees:  51-200 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

October 2018

Great option for review aggregation

We use it to track and resond to hundreds of reviews a month and it is a great tool overall.

Pros

ReviewTrackers is easy to use and cost effective. Tons of great features and mobile app to see your reviews and get notifications on the go.

Cons

The auto response features are hard to use sometimes.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Thanks so much for being a customer and for your feedback. Your support continues to inspire us to keep building great tools and software for our customers, Including features like the mobile app that you mentioned. Thanks again - ReviewTrackers

Lindsey from Jakers Bar and Grill

Number of employees:  201-500 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

October 2018

Review Trackers Keeps Us on Track!

We love Review Trackers!! Our customer service rep and her team have been so accommodating to our needs and have helped us with any question or concerns that have arisen. We love the new updates to the interface and look forward to a long relationship with their company.

Pros

We really appreciate the way Review Trackers organizes all of our online reviews into one easy-to-access location. It allows us to free up our time to focus on caring for our guests instead of hunting down our reviews.

Cons

When we first started using the software, it took a bit of time to learn the interface. Yet they have made many updates and have online training videos to get the most use from Review Trackers.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

We look forward to a long relationship with you as well Lindsey! Very happy to hear how easy it is for you to use, that is one of our goals we work hard to deliver on. Thanks for being a customer. - ReviewTrackers

ALISON from Venga

Number of employees:  11-50 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

October 2018

Great review aggregation

Pros

It saves us a lot of time! Instead of having to look at tons of different review sites for multiple locations, it all lives conveniently in the ReviewTrackers dashboard which is very easy to use.

Cons

They've recently made a change where you have to email them to update links, which is not very convenient as sometimes they add incorrect links to begin with. They respond quickly, but I prefer this functionality without the additional step.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Hey Alison - Thank you so much for the feedback on how we can improve. I have taken your feedback and shared it directly with our product team. I also want to say thank you so much for your support as a long term customer, we work hard to deliver a great product to your team. Your support and feedback, makes that possible. - ReviewTrackers

Bree from Venga

Number of employees:  11-50 employees

Ease-of-use

Functionality

October 2018

Easy to use

Pros

Easy to manually add review sources instead of waiting for integration

Cons

Sometimes error messages pop up when there isn't an error

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Bree- Thank you so much for your review and honest feedback. It looks like we still have work to do to make it easier for you as our customer. I have passed along your feedback to our product team, as they work to find better solutions to the issues you raised. Thank you so much for being a customer and your support. - ReviewTrackers Team

Alex from Merlin Entertainments plc

Number of employees:  10,000+ employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

September 2018

Great all around service for operations, marketing, insights

Pros

Easy to use, great feature to respond to reviews, new addition of trends/dashboard is awesome

Cons

Would love "text analysis" other than "word cloud"

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Alex- thank you so much for the great review. I am happy to hear that it is easy to use, respond to review and you are getting value from the new reporting. We are working on some new text analytics and reporting tools, so stay tuned. Thank you for being a customer the past few years and we will continue to find ways to add value and make the product better for you. - ReviewTrackers Team

Susan from Lone Star Texas Grill

Number of employees:  1,001-5,000 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

September 2018

Review Trackers

Pros

Ability to keep track of our company's reviews. Ability to search for a guest

Cons

No cons at this time. Everything is to my satisfaction.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Susan, thank you so much for the great five star review! I am delighted to hear we help you to stay on top of your reviews and can drill into each review to make sure all your guests are followed up with. Thank you for being a customer the past few years, we would not be here without you. - ReviewTrackers Team

LinkedIn icon
Verified Reviewer

Number of employees:  201-500 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

September 2018

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.

Pros

The two things I appreciate most about review tracker are one, a single place that collects the reviews I need to respond to and share with my team and two, easy to produce metrics that I can share with my team so we can discuss areas of opportunity and successes.

Cons

While Google reviews tend to populate very fast, reviews from other sites, especially Yelp take longer. When a review is one that I feel needs immediate attention, I tend to address it via my email alert as I have missed responding in a timely manner waiting on review tracker to update with the information.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Thank you so much for the great five star review! We really apprechiate taking the time to review your experience with ReviewTrackers from the past two years. In terms of speed, we are working on way to improve our technology to detect reviews faster but sometimes we are limited by our review site partners. Finally, we have a saying internally - we want to deliver "crazy" value. It sounds like we do that for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing ways to add value to you and your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

LinkedIn icon
Verified Reviewer

Number of employees:  201-500 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

September 2018

Great product

Very easy to use. Support has always been professional.

Pros

Review Trackers delivers me daily insight of my online reviews. The daily email is my favorite tool.

Cons

I'm happy with the whole product. There are no issues I have.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Thank you so much for the great five star review. Happy to hear that the daily wrap up email is one of your favorite tools! We have worked hard to build out a lot of reporting and customization options in our email reporting, glad you are taking advantage of it. Thank you for being our customer and for your support. - ReviewTrackers Team

LinkedIn icon
Verified Reviewer

Number of employees:  11-50 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

September 2018

Efficient Platform

Pros

Review Trackers makes monitoring, responding to, and reporting on reviews much easier. It saves me time!

Cons

Adding review sites to track could be a little more intuitive - but once you know how to do it for each platform, it's easy.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Thank you so much for the great five star review! Very happy to hear you find it easy to use and that it saves you time. I shared your feedback with our product team as we work to find ways to make it easier for our customers to add new data to our platform. Thank you for your business and support over the past few years. - ReviewTrackers Team

Hannah from Primanti Bros. Restaurant and Bar

Number of employees:  1,001-5,000 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

September 2018

Time Saver

Huge time saver, clean and easy to use.

Pros

The sentiment breakdown, the ability to organize reviews for easy response.

Cons

Which I could look at sentiment by restaurant and track specific reviews. Wish there was less emphasis on response time, or the ability to turn it off. Our operators don't care about that at all.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Hannah- thank you so much for the great review and honest feedback. Happy to hear you are saving time and getting the breakdown of data that you need to respond to your customers. We do have some beta tools for drilling down into sentiment by a location and group level. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to continuing to work with you. - ReviewTrackers Team

Kelcie from Snooze an AM Eatery

Number of employees:  501-1,000 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

September 2018

Review from a Restaurant Org

I do enjoy review trackers more than I get frustrated with it and I would recommend it. Plus, the support staff is super helpful, responds quickly, and is open to ideas and suggestions!

Pros

I love that it pulls everything together into one place! We don't have to track down reviews from all over the web, and I LOVE that I can respond/tag reviews from the platform. Wish Yelp would be incorporated, but I know Yelp's a pain! Just glad we didn't loose access to the reviews from them.

Cons

I wish it would take OUT all the rating/systems in place (or have an option to take out) the response time. At our Mothership Level, we respond to all our reviews, and we only respond to 1-3 stars. It's really annoying that it throws off the rest of the ranking data. Would love to see an option to opt out of this!

Also, would be great if we could upload negative emails (maybe similar to Facebook, on a 1-5 scale) to really get everything in to place!

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Kelcie- thank you so much for the great review, we really apprechiate your feedback. I spoke with our CS and product team, it sounds like they have already connected with you to learn more about how you use our product and how we can improve the experience for you. Thank you so much for your business and support. You make it possible for us to build great tools and software. Thank you.

Caitlin from Venga

Number of employees:  11-50 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

September 2018

Review Trackers

Support is always quick to respond when needed.

Pros

It's very easy to use and covers all of the social sites we could think of wanting.

Cons

There's some functionality of editing URLs ourselves that is no longer available.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Caitlin, thank you so much for the great review and being a customer for the past few years. I have shared your feedback directly with our product team and we are working to find ways to make it easier for our customers to update data. Glad to hear it is easy to use and that we cover all the major review sites important to you. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to continue working with your team. - ReviewTrackers Team

sara from Penn National Gaming

Number of employees:  10,000+ employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

September 2018

ReviewTrackers Review

Pros

When using ReviewTrackers, it's easy to pull necessary data to ensure that we can look at reviews across the board from all of our properties.

Cons

There's nothing that I have found that I dislike or like the least about ReviewTrackers.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

October 2018

Sara thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great five star review. We are so happy to hear that we make it easy for you to pull all the necessary data and that you can see your locations in one place. Thank you for being a great customer the past few years. - ReviewTrackers Team

Wes from Clear Marketing

Number of employees:  11-50 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

August 2018

A great way to stay up to date!

It is a been a great benefit to our business and being able to respond to people immediately​.

Pros

The ease of organizing where the reviews are coming from for each property that we manage and being able to respond directly from the software.

Cons

Some of the numbers are a little difficult to understand and aren't necessarily updated in real time.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

August 2018

Wes, First thank you so much for being a customer and for your fantastic review. We are so happy to hear that you are getting great value from ReviewTrackers. I have already shared your feedback with our product team as we are constantly working to improve our product. If there is anything else that you would like to mention or anything that you may need help with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Every single day we work hard as a team to deliver crazy value to our customers like you Wes, to help them manage their online reviews with ReviewTrackers. Thank you for being a customer and your support.

LinkedIn icon
Verified Reviewer

Number of employees:  201-500 employees

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

April 2018

We use review trackers to consolidate our online reviews and to keep everyone in the loop.

The ability to get a broad look at our online reviews in one spot.

Pros

I like the ability to get reporting to our team on a daily or weekly basis, depending on what they prefer. I do not have to go to each social platform to assess how we are doing . I feel, that for what we are using it for, it really serves our purpose.

Cons

I wish that it would track Angie's List. I also wish that you could respond from the review tracker platform and be able to see the communication from start to finish on particular reviews. When I go on review tracker and it says"respond on google" when I click that it takes me to Google maps. It is definitely not easy to respond to a review.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

August 2018

Hi, Thank you so much for your great review and your business. We really apprechiate your feedback and insights into how we can improve the experience for you. I would like to encourage you to reach out to your account manager, as you can take advantage of our integration with Google to respond within the dashboard as you mentioned in your review. Thank you again for your review and please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team if we can do more to support you to hit your goals and objectives for your online reputation and reviews. - ReviewTrackers Team

Bev from Vintage Limousine

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

April 2018

Gave This a Trial Run

Pros

It was fairly easy to use and the customer service representatives were friendly. The process was fairly self-explanatory.

Cons

After using this nothing really changed. We did not see an improvement in online reviews. For the money we did not see any return.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

August 2018

Bev, Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We searched our records as we wanted to reach out to you directly, but we can't find a record of you as a customer or as a free trial user. We want our product to deliver value and take this seriously, please reach out to our team if you will give us another shot. - ReviewTrackers Team

Mallisa from PrescriptFit

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

April 2018

Life for the studio just got so much easier!

Pros

I am not the owner, but I do a lot of social media management and website help (part time) for my Yoga Studio. Reviews are huge for a small, boutique business like this and feedback is highly valued. Being able to manage and analyze reviews from multiple different platforms has made my life so much easier.

Cons

Haven't been using this software for long enough to have any cons. I have not had a reason to reach out to customer service at all.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

August 2018

Hi Mallisa, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear we are empowering you to stay on top of the reviews at the yoga studio. Thank you for being a customer, and should anything ever come up know that the customer success team is standing by and ready to help support you to hit your goals! - ReviewTrackers Team

Jeff from The Village Inn

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

March 2018

Great Product, Lots of Functionality

Pros

Allows our restaurant to easily track customer reviews from numerous online review sites. We're able to see a quick summary/overview of our current standings on all of the most important platforms as well.

Cons

Little pricy for us compared to some of the other similar services. However, Review Trackers integrate with quite a few more platforms than some of the other services I've used.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

August 2018

Jeff, Thanks for the 5 star review of ReviewTrackers. It looks like you tried us in 2015 as a trial. We would love an opportunity to show you how the platform has evolved and changed. We have a ton of new functionality and improvements we have made to better empower customers to manage their customer feedback. Thanks again. - ReviewTrackers Team

Melissa from Liberty Investment Properties

Ease-of-use

Value for money

Customer support

Functionality

March 2018

Great software

Pros

This software was really helpful and easy to use and we liked being able to have a tool to gauge our online presence.

Cons

We ultimately ended up going with another product because of price but felt that this software did meet our needs.

Review Source: Capterra

Response: ReviewTrackers, ReviewTrackers

August 2018

Melissa, Thanks for the 5 star review! It sounds like you took a look at our site and found us to be to expensive, as it looks like we never had the opportunity to demo or trial the product to you. We work hard to deliver value and we start at just $49 per month. We hope that you reconsider us in the future, thanks. - ReviewTrackers Team


Displaying 1 - 20 of 41 reviews