ReviewTrackers Software


 

ReviewTrackers is a cloud-based reputation and review management solution designed for companies of all sizes. Key features include review collection, monitoring, notifications and performance analytics.

ReviewTrackers collects online reviews from third-party review websites such as Facebook, TripAdvisor and Google+. Users receive a notification when a new review is added. The solution also allows users to analyze customer reviews using natural language-processing technology and discover trending issues and topics based on customer feedback.

ReviewTrackers offers integration with Hootsuite, which allows users to view reviews in the Hootsuite stream, search reviewers based on customized filters and publish reviews across different social media platforms such as Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn. The solution also offers customer feedback and landing pages, where users can design webpages for review campaigns using templates.

 

ReviewTrackers - Location-based tracking
 
  • ReviewTrackers - Location-based tracking
    Location-based tracking
  • ReviewTrackers - Review monitoring
    Review monitoring
  • ReviewTrackers - Review search
    Review search
  • ReviewTrackers - Third-party review sites
    Third-party review sites
  • ReviewTrackers - Mobile app
    Mobile app
Supported Operating System(s):
Mac OS, Web browser (OS agnostic), Windows 10

19 Reviews of ReviewTrackers

Showing 1-19 of 19

 

Start your review of ReviewTrackers

Click to start
https://www.softwareadvice.com/reputation-management/reviewtrackers-review/

Shayna from EVO Payments International
Number of employees: 1,001-5,000 employees Employees number: 1,001-5,000 employees

September 2017

September 2017

ReviewTrackers has been critical to the success of our reputation management strategy.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Easy to use. Robust without being overwhelming. Customer support is unmatched. Never run into any technical problems. The ReviewTrackers team is also enhancing their product/service offerings and the site functionality so it just keeps getting better.

Cons

A face lift of the site might be nice, visually speaking. Maybe updating the color scheme or making it a little easier on the eyes. I don't particular love when sites revamp and you can't find anything but at the same time it might be refreshing if they redesigned it a little bit.

Source: Capterra
 

Shayna from EVO Payments International
Number of employees: 1,001-5,000 employees Employees number: 1,001-5,000 employees

May 2017

May 2017

Phenomenal product and an even better team behind the scenes supporting it and YOU.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

We heavily rely on this software to monitor reviews for our company. We are immediately notified via ReviewTrackers when something is posted online so we're able to jump right on it. We have all the information in one place for multiple office locations and brands - it's wonderfully convenient.

Pros

ReviewTrackers is a very well built platform that is easy to use. I use ReviewTrackers on a daily basis and benefit from it tremendously. It takes all the hard work out of monitoring and requesting reviews, leaving you time to analyze and make the most of the data and insight provided! Highly recommend.

Cons

I can't think of anything I dislike or that truly needs improvement. I think additional data on the dashboard would be helpful. Similar to "Trending Topics", it would be nice to have other fun, measurable, visual elements to reference and report on.

Source: Capterra
 

Carly from Kennedy Communications

April 2017

April 2017

Review Trackers Testimonial

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

The tool is extremely well organized and has been instrumental in our online monitoring efforts. The solicitation options are also very easy to use.

Source: Capterra
 

Paige from Smiles in Motion, Pediatric Dentistry

February 2016

February 2016

Great Service

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Nothing to complain about, they alert us when we get new reviews and are very helpful if we have any questions!

Source: Capterra
 

Melissa from Premier Toyota Scion

August 2015

August 2015

Great for the auto industry!

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Excellent dashboard. Great information and a huge time saver. A great product for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Source: Capterra
 

Camilla from American Family Insurance

May 2015

May 2015

Excellent Experience

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

We worked with Emily Carl and we found that our experience was truly wonderful. They have exceptional customer service and we are so glad to be working with them.

Source: Capterra
 

Kristine from American Family Insurance

May 2015

May 2015

More Business

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

I used this to try to get my clients to give me some reviews. The ease and convenience to the customer is what makes this really nice. The customer service and support at Review Trackers is super, as well. I called in a few times before I was 100% comfortable with the site and they were cheerful, helpful and sincerely cared about my success with review trackers.

Source: Capterra
 

Nathan from American Family Insurance - Nathan Reid Agency, LLC

May 2015

May 2015

Boosted Google Rankings

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Easy way to get reviews from clients, which help boost your Google rankings.

Source: Capterra
 

Jessica from American Family Insurance

May 2015

May 2015

Review Trackers is extremely helpful in generating reviews!

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Review Trackers is easy and helpful in retrieving reviews. Emily Carl is very supportive and helpful with the software and any questions we may have she's done an amazing job working with us. Overall Review Trackers is an excellent software to partner with. Very much recommended.

Source: Capterra
 

Will from Will Anderson Agency Inc

May 2015

May 2015

excellent service

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Excellent service. Emily and the team at Review Trackers really helped me grow my online presence. I highly recommend them.

Source: Capterra
 

Hailey from American Family

May 2015

May 2015

Helpful

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Sending Emails was pretty easy and user friendly. I had some problems, but Emily was able fix the problem really quick for me to send out more reviews.
Emily was extremely helpful and she was very quick to respond to me after I would email her.

Source: Capterra
 

Vince from Animal Medical Clinic

April 2015

April 2015

A great service to help manage online reviews

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

A great product, great information and fantastic customer service. ReviewTrackers has been a great asset to our company and I highly recommend them.

Source: Capterra
 

Austin from Boomtown Casino

April 2015

April 2015

We love it.

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

We were spending a lot of time trying to manually track our online reviews through the myriad of individual review website, but found it to be exhausting and ultimately ineffective. We tried a number of review aggregation websites, but Review Trackers far exceeded the rest. Most made me manually link each review site one by one, but Review Tracker just took our name and two days later send me a link to our fully completed site. Instantly, and for the first time ever, we had a graph showing us our trends both in average reviews and total reviews per month. We had detailed monthly reports which I am now able to distribute to my team, and we now get alerts from any of dozens of review websites the minute they are submitted. For our purposes, this program was exactly what we wanted and we couldn't be more pleased. I also want to say that there service has been spectacular.

Source: Capterra
 

Lynne from Rockford Orthopedic Associates

April 2015

April 2015

A great time-saver and online reputation management tool!

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Review Trackers has proven invaluable for its ease of use, alert notifications of new reviews, and the customer support I've received when I've had questions. The Request Reviews tool has already helped us increase the number of reviews for our physicians and overall star ratings.

Source: Capterra
 

Ann from Online Reputation Management

April 2015

April 2015

Highly Recommend

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Our company has used Review Trackers to monitor the online reputations of about 100 of our clients. Overwhelmingly, our clients are happy with the monitoring and I have found Review Tracker's support on tech issues to be fast and accommodating in every way and their staff are friendly and excellent at following up to ensure resolution of any issues or concerns. They regularly request input from users and have implemented changes to their system based on our feedback on more than one occasion. I have been very pleased with their regular expansion of websites that they monitor as well as their commitment to make their system as user friendly and comprehensive in services as possible. Check them out - you will be impressed! :)

Source: Capterra
 

Steve from PhysVisible

April 2015

April 2015

Extremily Reliable

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

We love ReviewTrackers because it is very reliable and on-target.

Source: Capterra
 

Isolina from Gibsons Restaurant Group

March 2015

March 2015

Service is a time saver!

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

This service is a time saver. We have all of our reviews in one location which keeps us from scouring the internet's many review sites to find our good and negative reviews. Having the review alerts for our negative reviews gives our company the opportunity to reach out to our guests and make any negative experience into a positive one. I personally like it because it gives me the chance to create lasting impressions with our guests by really providing great customer service. Letting our guests know that their concerns matter and their feedback is valued.

Source: Capterra
 

Ginny from The Dufresne Spencer Group

March 2015

March 2015

Review Trackers is a great tool, and their team is great to work with!

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

I can't give enough thanks to Crystal! She offers amazing support for Review Trackers, and is never afraid to step in and help me out! Thanks Crystal and thanks to your entire team!

Source: Capterra
 

Brent from Hooked Up Installs

March 2015

March 2015

User Friendly with Superior Customer Service - We Love Our ReviewTrackers!

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

I have been using the ReviewTrackers platform for over two years and I am happy to share that they are awesome. Their support team is literally called "customer happiness." Updates to the product on a regular basis. Yes it has had some bugs, but they are responsive to make sure it's fixed right away.

Reviews has become HUGE part to marketing my business in the past few years. They have helped me manage the online reviews as they have grown from a dozen to now hundreds of reviews for my company.

Online reviews drive almost all of our new customers and sales. I have been able to cut back on almost all my advertising and now focus all my efforts on getting new reviews on the ReviewTrackers platform. I can't recommend them enough.

Source: Capterra