About Rize Reviews

Rize Reviews is a cloud-based solution that helps businesses collect feedback and online reviews for improving customer satisfaction and loyalty. Key features include campaign management, response tracking, sentiment analysis and social media monitoring.

Designed for small to midsize businesses, Rize Reviews provides a directory for storing client information to send text messages for resolving negative online reviews. The centralized platform allows enterprises to install kiosk devices across office premises for collecting customer feedback from multiple locations. Additionally, the tool uses Schema to make reviews SEO-friendly for improving Google ranking of business websites.

Integration with various POS and CRM systems helps automate processe...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

24 Reviews of Rize Reviews

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.88 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(21)

21

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 24 results

March 2018

Shawn from In-House Plumbing Company

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today

More customers

Pros

Easy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.

Cons

There is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Response from Rize Reviews

Replied April 2019

Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.

December 2020

Katie from Precision Painting Plus

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Great intentions, slow execution

Pros

The willingness of resources to make customizations is fantastic. The dashboard is easy to understand, navigate and use.

Cons

Execution of promised developments is slow and troubleshooting is lacking. We have had to go back and forth on a single issue for several months and are still waiting on a resolution.

Reasons for Choosing Rize Reviews

Pricing, flexibility with customizations

Reasons for Switching to Rize Reviews

Customer service at Birdeye was terrible and the platform never worked as it should. We were constantly having to redo configuration which would magically disappear.

December 2020

Caylie from Spann Roofing

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Rize is okay

It's been alright. Disappointed with not getting new leads.

Pros

Being able to link platforms to get reviews in.

Cons

Not getting reviews and it's not the best.

Reasons for Choosing Rize Reviews

price

Reasons for Switching to Rize Reviews

we had to manually send reviews.

October 2020

Jody from Florida Center for Hormones and Wellness

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Rize Reviews Is the Best

I love working with the staff and the tool works great. We have lots of reviews for our clinic and it really helps people feel comfortable when they need to call us.

Pros

I love how easy this software is to use and I really love the reports.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike about Rize! It gets it right.

March 2018

Timothy from Thrive Internet Marketing Agency

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites

Pros

I like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.

Cons

I wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.