About Rize Reviews

Rize Reviews is a cloud-based solution that helps businesses collect feedback and online reviews for improving customer satisfaction and loyalty. Key features include campaign management, response tracking, sentiment analysis and social media monitoring.

Designed for small to midsize businesses, Rize Reviews provides a directory for storing client information to send text messages for resolving negative online reviews. The centralized platform allows enterprises to install kiosk devices across office premises for collecting customer feedback from multiple locations. Additionally, the tool uses Schema to make reviews SEO-friendly for improving Google ranking of business websites.

Integration with various POS and CRM systems helps automate processe...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

17 Reviews of Rize Reviews

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.94 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 17 results

March 2018

Shawn from In-House Plumbing Company

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today

More customers

Pros

Easy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.

Cons

There is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Response from Rize Reviews

Replied April 2019

Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.

March 2018

Timothy from Thrive Internet Marketing Agency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites

Pros

I like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.

Cons

I wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.

August 2019

Maddie from Meub, Gallivan & Larson, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Rize Reviews

We are Marketing

Pros

Easy to use!

Cons

I don't think I can say anything I don't like about Rize.

January 2020

Jonathan from Hellstrom Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Exactly what I needed

It's simple to use, they're attentive, and it works great at what it does: helping get more reviews and showcase them so new potential clients can get a feel for what working with us is like.

Pros

What I like most is how the platform helps me showcase positive reviews while making the process of getting them super easy.

Cons

The thing I like the least about the software is the extra click between someone wanting to give a review before being able to provide it. But, the benefits of being able to directly address less-than-stellar reviews vastly outweigh a single click.

September 2019

Tom from Southern Cross Media LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great Service

Company provides excellence service, performance and products

Pros

Ease of Use, perfomance of the product and the great customer service

Cons

None everything has performned better that expectations

Reasons for Choosing Rize Reviews

Widget, price and sales person

Response from Rize Reviews

Replied September 2019

Thanks Tom, we love working with you and will continue to welcome your feedback.