About Rize Reviews

Rize Reviews is a cloud-based solution that helps businesses collect feedback and online reviews for improving customer satisfaction and loyalty. Key features include campaign management, response tracking, sentiment analysis and social media monitoring.

Designed for small to midsize businesses, Rize Reviews provides a directory for storing client information to send text messages for resolving negative online reviews. The centralized platform allows enterprises to install kiosk devices across office premises for collecting customer feedback from multiple locations. Additionally, the tool uses Schema to make reviews SEO-friendly for improving Google ranking of business websites.

Integration with various POS and CRM system...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

26 Reviews of Rize Reviews

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.88 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(23)

23

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 26 results

March 2018

User Profile Picture

Shawn from In-House Plumbing Company

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today

More customers

Pros

Easy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.

Cons

There is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Response from Rize Reviews

Replied April 2019

Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.

December 2020

Katie from Precision Painting Plus

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Great intentions, slow execution

Pros

The willingness of resources to make customizations is fantastic. The dashboard is easy to understand, navigate and use.

Cons

Execution of promised developments is slow and troubleshooting is lacking. We have had to go back and forth on a single issue for several months and are still waiting on a resolution.

Reasons for Choosing Rize Reviews

Pricing, flexibility with customizations

Reasons for Switching to Rize Reviews

Customer service at Birdeye was terrible and the platform never worked as it should. We were constantly having to redo configuration which would magically disappear.

December 2020

Caylie from Spann Roofing

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Rize is okay

It's been alright. Disappointed with not getting new leads.

Pros

Being able to link platforms to get reviews in.

Cons

Not getting reviews and it's not the best.

Reasons for Choosing Rize Reviews

price

Reasons for Switching to Rize Reviews

we had to manually send reviews.

August 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Automatização é alma para tudo

Em grandes nos atendeu com excelência

Pros

Desde quiosques a e-mails essse software é capaz de coletar informações precisas para qualquer empresa de médio e pequeno porte, foi otimo nas nossas pesquisas.

Cons

A implementação é burocrática mas apenas isso.

May 2021

Alexander from Baabuk

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Fantastic review management with great widgets & support

Great experience, highly recommended. Completely changed our review collection & display strategy. Many thanks Rize!

Pros

Very easy to manage, responsive team / support, great widgets

Cons

Maybe Could use more widget options, although the ones there are very good and their tech team does work with you get what you need

Reasons for Switching to Rize Reviews

More review platform options, better pricing, great display options