User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(97)

97

4 stars

(18)

18

3 stars

(7)

7

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "The design is incredibly pleasing and the fact everything is integrated with each other is incredibly nice."

  • "Great customer service and a great system to keep track of the inventory."

  • "Easy to use, easy to adjust inventory, and tracking repairs is great!"

  • Cons

  • "Although repairdesk is very feature rich they are a bit underdeveloped on the features. I feel that the features are rushed out before being fully developed/tested. "

  • "Initially having issue with invoice size when printing, but that’s all under control now and running smoothly. "

  • "Does not integrate with our account program, but we are so small not using normal Quick Books, which it does integrate. "

Browse RepairDesk Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 123 results

January 2019

Modesto from Dr Phone Fix Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Very Dedicated Staff and Easy to use software

To support team, just wanted to take some time to thank you for all your hard work and dedication , we are extremely grateful and happy to have you as our dedicated account manager and me personally i know is not easy working middle of the night i did it for many years, we appreciate everything you've done for us i know these couple of months haven't been easy but we are getting closer to stability and then we can focus solely on growth and features and making everyones's life better and easier

Pros

All the features it currently has and the more features it will have in the future, the time saving the software provides repairs shops making tasks that took 1 to 2 hours to complete to be done in minutes, the more time you save and the more automated features the more your team can concentrate on providing better customer service

Cons

There's no cons to speak about, softwares will always be softwares and have their little things here and there, but nothing that cant be fixed or improved

Response from RepairDesk

Replied February 2019

Modesto, you are absolutely incredible! Thank you for your kind words & strong vote of confidence. Our support team is really grateful for your understanding, and the entire RepairDesk team is pleased to have given you a great experience with our software. We're excited to continue fostering a healthy relationship with you as we move into the future.

March 2020

Vartan from iFone Repair Service

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Perfected our operation

The confidence the repair desk team has given me since I have gone live with their software has been promising. I am beyond satisfied with the repairDesk software, management and support team.

Pros

The repairDesk platform/POS and CRM system has enabled our company's daily operations to be under more control and allow me as a manager to have a better scope of inventory, costs, expenses, reports....etc. We have resolved our company's years time consuming multi-step procedures by integrating every aspect of our business (account, tracking, purchasing) into one agile system, repairDesk. We are able to tax customers properly on just parts used in servicing jobs.

Cons

Some parts of the interface is not visually appealing or easy to manage. Example: customer text message interface and notifications, Inventory reports.

March 2020

David from The Gadget People

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

1.0

March 2020

A very buggy and unreliable option for repair shop software

My experience was not a good one, I had to run two different POS systems so when we where unable to use repairdesk due to bugs we had another solution ready to go. The lack of acknowledgement of bugs and issues and the lack of tech support being available within our trading hours meant we had to cancel repairdesk.

Pros

The software has some good options as far as plug ins go, customer facing display etc.

Cons

I had a lot of trouble using RepairDesk, we found alot of bugs that are inexcusable in a top dollar POS system. Simple things like changing a price, logging in, adding new devices all have a lot of bugs that require refreshing the page and evening re-logging in. These issues are repetitive and where reported multiple times to the team at Repairdesk. Tech support was not helpful as in Australia we close our stores an hour after they open for tech support, before that we are on our own. After speaking regularly with the staff including [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] I found these issues will not be fixed anytime soon as they tend to have the approach that "You are the only one experiencing these issues". After discussing with other repair store owners and working out they are experiencing the same issues as our store was, I realized until the team at Repairdesk take responsibility for these bugs and actively resolve them rather than denying they exist repairdesk will not be a viable system for our business to invest in. Being frank when you send them video evidence of the bugs its a pretty silly business decision to deny the issues exist.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied March 2020

Hello David, Thank you for your review. We're very sorry that we were unable to make RepairDesk work for your business and saddens us to see you unsatisfied. We are always working diligently to address all bugs that are notified to us, and we appreciate your feedback. Our aim is to make RepairDesk more stable and functional for everyone, and we hope to one day have you give our software another shot and see some great changes that will motivate you to come back.

December 2019

Aiden from Phone Geeks

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

The best repair system

Pros

Great customer service and a great system to keep track of the inventory.

Cons

it was hard to learn the system at start, but when you start using it, it all makes sense and become so easy

Response from RepairDesk

Replied January 2020

Hello Aiden, Thanks so much for your review. We're real happy to learn that Phone Geeks is now part of the RepairDesk family. Our support team is always here to help you learn more about the system and set things up, and we're looking forward to bringing you even more great features that help your repair store out immensely.

January 2020

Bryan from iStation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Supercharging our workflow

So after a month or so of testing and migrating data from our old system that we have been using for 5 years we went live yesterday with RD. We had a couple of issue’s which are more user issue’s than RD issue’s and have some things we need to adapt for our work flow. The RD team I have to say have been amazing putting up and listening to my enquires and suggestions, and giving me support at all times of the day. you all know who you are. We have two CFD in use, and various integrations that have given our workflow a huge boost and look forward to all the future developments of RD.. Now we have made the change I Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend RD and the team. Look forward to working with the community and developers.

Pros

The Support from the team and the integrations

Cons

Nothing, any issue we have found the team have helped us address

Reasons for Choosing RepairDesk

Features and support

Response from RepairDesk

Replied February 2020

Hi Bryan, Thanks for the awesome review! We're really glad to learn that RepairDesk gets a solid recommendation from you. Our team is hard at work to make RepairDesk even better for your business, and we're always here to help you out with whatever you need. Looking forward to working with you as well!

January 2020

Ryan from Indy Cellular 4Less

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Solid Device

Awesome, very helpful when it comes to needing support!

Pros

Easy to use, easy to adjust inventory, and tracking repairs is great!

Cons

There was nothing in particular that I dislike about the software!

Response from RepairDesk

Replied February 2020

Hi Ryan, Thanks for the awesome rating! It's great to learn that RepairDesk has been easy-to-use and a really solid tool for your cellular store. We're always working to give our users a great experience, and if there's anything that you'd like the software to include, we're happy to help!

February 2020

kelly from Smartphone EMT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

The way to go

Repair Desk has already improved our business so much just by allowing us to use a platform for the repair industry.

Pros

Repair Desk is the way to go in the repair industry. I've worked in this field for over 7 years have now just found this awesome software!

Cons

Web based would make it easier to use on tablets but its nothing you cant live without. Still highly needed.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied March 2020

Hi Kelly, Thanks so much for the great review. We're so happy to have you on board, and it's awesome to hear that you've finally found our software to be the best for your needs. We're also currently working on improving our system for tablets and other devices, and we even have an iPad POS app built for that purpose. Check it out if you haven't already, we're sure you'll love it! Keep on rocking!

January 2020

Brian from Indy Cellular 4Less

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Awesome Software

Amazing

Pros

Easy to use software, it was amazing to use

Cons

As of today I have not found any cons about repair desk

Response from RepairDesk

Replied February 2020

Hi Brian, Thanks for the great review. We really hope RepairDesk has helped you out immensely in streamlining your repair store tasks. It was our aim to make our software as easy-to-use and convenient for our users, and we're really happy to learn that that's what stood out for you. Thank you for being amazing!

October 2019

Kevin from Eagle Eye

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Repair desk is a great option for pos

Pros

All the options that come included with service and customer service

Cons

Wish was mire user friendly. Too many steps sometimes

Response from RepairDesk

Replied October 2019

Hello Kevin, Thank you for the positive review. We really appreciate the great feedback and praise for our customer service team, and are working diligently to make RepairDesk a more user-friendly experience for all our users. Keep being awesome!

February 2020

Chang from Gadgetbucks

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

RepairDesk Review

Pros

Report is very specific and easy to read.

Cons

pos check out system is not very easy to use.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied March 2020

Hello Chang Liu, Thanks for the great review. We're really happy to learn that RepairDesk is working great for Gadgetbucks, and that our reports are helping you out. We'd love to improve your experience with the POS checkout system, and you can touch base with our support team any time on it. They should be able to take care of any issue you're facing.

February 2019

Dan from 3C Computers and Mobiles

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Easy to use high functioning ticketing system

We clubbed three stores jobs and it’s amazing how simple our process become .

Pros

Great and within a hand reach customer service and support system at any time of a day it doesn’t matter you fallen different time zone , they are always there to help. As soon as you start trail process you get tharough training or nearly expalined complete use to do program from them through computer screen sharing. I believe this is important as what is the point of highly sophisticated program when end user can’t use or able to understand and use. We were used to many ticketing tool but this is by far best one — easy to use , has all option you think of while creating job and More ever never lagged any time or in front of customer while using. Good inventory system to match ticketing system and with completion of invoicing system . I can only say the repair desk one complete program with all the features needed for any repair shop.

Cons

Nothing really . If they do one time software purchase option instead of year subscription it would be really good We

Response from RepairDesk

Replied February 2019

Hello Dan, Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate how awesome you've been. It is so nice to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer service & that you consider RepairDesk to be a highly sophisticated program. We work hard to make sure that our software never feels too complicated or counterproductive, and our support team never feels out of reach for any queries that you may have. Currently, we haven't explored the idea of putting out a lifetime purchase option, but until we get around to it, you can always go for our yearly subscription so you don't have to worry about immediate payments. Thanks again for your kind word. You're awesome!

January 2018

Basel from Unique Geek

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Amazing Software! Great Features! Help our business to move to the next level!!!

I would HIGHLY recommend this for really anyone in the computer and cellphone repair field. If you are pretty much ready to go out of the box. Have to give it a try!

Pros

I tested dozens of software in trying to manage remote clients, on-sites, repair bench items, inventory, refurbished devices and general CRM duties for our IT and cellphone repair company. They were all terrible in their own particular ways. From one of the most expensive POS in the United States to most of on-line and off-line CRM tools and software, we kept running into roadblocks and compromises. Not to mention terrible UI's, high costs, and so on and so forth. RepairDesk is a breath of fresh air. The UI makes sense, the price is reasonable, it's super fast, and it covers everything we need. I was hesitant to switch to using it for Invoicing Vs Denali at first, but was better than we expect; we ended up using RepairDesk for all invoicing and payments, and everything now done through their platform, since our lives are now inside RepairDesk and we couldn't be happier. The other very pleasant thing is the aggressive update schedule the team has - new and improved features (that competitors can't cover)are rolled out constantly, without being disruptive to the existing workflow. This software has transformed our business. RepairDesk fits the bill totally, for tracking, estimates and complete control. With RepairDesk, it has really been able to automate this process of our business and produce professional results. Thank you RepairDesk Team :-)

Cons

If there is any! 24 Hours support can FIXED it immediately.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Basel & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

June 2018

Sam from Plasma Computers

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Amazing Software, amazing customer support!

Pros

Makes intake of phone repairs fast easy and gets the information I need into a cloud database properly. Much better management system than paper sheets. Wonderful support with dymo label printer to make tickets even easier to view with pertinent information on the label and a barcode leading to ticket for the rest of the info Works great as a general purpose POS software as well with items having many options for each items customization. THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE no matter if it's a bug in the software or your own user error the support team is there to help you out either in live chat or on their facebook group where you can talk directly with the CEO of repairdesk. Plus with new features they deliver the software just keeps getting better and better

Cons

There are definitely some bugs here and there but support staff handles them very quickly. iPad app is extremely helpful for creating tickets quickly but barely useful after that with a lot of missing features. this should be taken care of soon with many updates and bug fixes incoming to the ios app

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Sam & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We have marked your suggestion regarding iPad app and will work on it soon. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

February 2019

Norma from iRepair Corp

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Repair Desk is easy

Overall experience has been great. Refunds was one of my concerns since sometimes there was only one item that need to be refunded I like that I can go back and only refund the items needed.

Pros

We have used Repir Desk for a little over 2 years and it has been so easy to navigate and understand. Being able to write notes for in house is a plus. All of our repairs are done in front of the customers so this helps passing on the information to which ever tech takes care of the customer so that the customer does not need to explain over and over. Great using.

Cons

I cannot say I have any complaints to give.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied March 2019

Hi Norma, Thank you for your amazing review of our software! We're always hard at work to bring the best experience to our customers, and are constantly tweaking RepairDesk to serve you better. We've got a lot more improvements to our core systems planned for this year, so if there's anything you'd like to see, you can always contact our support team for it. Thanks again for your patronage.

August 2018

Nephi from Phone Cloud

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Review from New Zealand

It was great, with personal communication from the owner. Help is fast when needed. Chose it over competitors due to features and developments taken from our suggestions. Client base has obviously got bigger since we joined for well deserved reasons, so we see other developments obviously taken from other clients which shows that the developer has high interest in keeping all clients happy! Good facebook group for clients too. Sharing of useful and humorous information.

Pros

POS with a good booking in system for repairs. Flexible with ability to personalise many departments of the software.

Cons

Speed can be slow, not the best for busy periods. We have fibre.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you Nephi for being an awesome customer & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

February 2019

Joseph from JustPlainTech Limited - JPT Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

RepairDesk is the best software for any cellphone repair shop

Repairdesk has been growing at an extreamly fast pace, after trying many other companies they are the only software company that are serious about there customers, with constant improvements and bug fixes

Pros

With the ability to provide portal access to larger customers (B2B), Online booking widget for our website, integrations to payment and invoicing systems and the ability to use the API provides unlimited possibilities

Cons

We don't have any complaints however it would be awesome if there was a little more functionality for larger customers such as. if we had the ability to group multiple invoices for multiple repairs with larger customers, Provide an automatic completion date for tickets (Ticket Closed Date) And receive notifications when a customer comments on a ticket via the portal with there user name

Response from RepairDesk

Replied March 2019

Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for your amazing review. We're very happy to learn that RepairDesk has been a great experience for you so far. Our team strongly believes in providing as much value to our customers as possible, and we're always working to bring the sort of improvements you'd love to see to our system. If there's anything you'd like to see added, you can always get in touch with our support team and they would be happy to take your request. Thanks for being awesome!

August 2016

Michael from Mick's Phone Repair

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Brilliant Software

Very nice software to use. We use it in my repair shop. Very handy for keeping track of almost everything. Constantly adding new features and perks. When they have time - they listen to customers input and impliment features requested by the common majority. There is a great support forum for issues, FAQ and requests for changes to the software. In short... brilliant software!

Pros

Ease of use at POS Being able to track all repairs in store easily Constant improvements Website widgets for tracking repairs and instant quotes

Cons

Not everything is absolutely perfect - mostly cosmetic. (Eg. Spelling errors, layout, etc) POS has no customer rewards programs or support for us to add our own No android app available Monthly fee is a little high in Australian Dollars but is still worth it

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Michael & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We have marked your suggestion & will work on it soon. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

April 2019

Deborah from Loyalty Business Solutions LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Best POS Service for Repairs

I have been a RepairDesk customer for over 2 years. I used other service providers previously but RepairDesk outperforms them all. Its easy to use, tracks customer and inventory efficiently, manages transactions and reports effectively and the customer service team is ready and able to assist with your problems and needs. I highly recommend RepairDesk.

Pros

Structure, customer and inventory tracking, integration with other apps and services, reports and ease of use

Cons

some features on the app is not available with android devices

Response from RepairDesk

Replied May 2019

Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for a great review! We're really glad to learn that RepairDesk has been able to satisfy your needs and that you highly recommend it. We're always working towards improving our software to provide the best experience to our customers, and it's great to learn that our efforts have had a positive impact on you and your business. Thank you for putting your faith in RepairDesk. You're awesome!

August 2018

Jon from Lund-Tech

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Only software to fullfill our needs.

We run a repairshop specific to motherboard repairs, so all of our customers are business customers, often repairshops. This made our demand a little different from regular repairshops. RepairDesk was the only software to fulfill these needs and at the time of starting our relationship with them, the customer support promised that a customer portal was on the way, so we could give our big customers a login to create their own tickets before they send. As promised, this function is now available and amazing. This is, as far as we know, only offered by RepairDesk. They provide good support when we have issues or questions, and if we point out a error, it is fixed within a short amount of time. Overall good experience.

Pros

RepairDesk is somewhat customizable and easy to adapt to your specific needs. Also, good and honest customer support. Reasonable price.

Cons

Ocassional technical issues, breakdowns etc. No possibility to customize intake form, for example limit it to one device per ticket.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you Jon for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you are having a good experience with RepairDesk. providing excellent features, a smooth experience, and reliable customer support is our main priority! We hope to have a lasting relationship with you. Regards, RepairDesk

June 2018

Roy from Repairable

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

very solid and easy to use

Pros

i like that i can let me customer sign in on a iPad. make a ticket just pick items from the list of services or stuf you add. and in just a few clicks i get everthing that makes my life more easy. invoice, stock control. money wise

Cons

i dont like it that repairdesk keeps changing my excel sheet item numbers. the item numbers get geberated by my website and this way i get groups of items like i want them. but after uploading to repairdesk it changes... (could be that i am doing something wrong, did not write the team a ticket yet,,,)

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Roy & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. If you have any particular concerns, you can report them to us on Github (https://github.com/Repair-DeskPOS/RepairDesk-BUGS-IMPROVEMENTS/issues) and we will look into them as soon as possible. You can also contact our support team for assistance. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

July 2018

Robert from SmarTeks LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Growth

Repair desk has helped us grow at a steady rate.

Pros

I like how repairdesk keeps us organized. A lot of our processes are simplified. This POS has a app as well.

Cons

The “least” I like about it is that not everyone gasbag it or knows about it yet!

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigourously and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. Our marketing team is also working towards making RepairDesk more known in the industry and that is a goal that we will hopefully achieve in the near future. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you. Regards, RepairDesk

July 2017

Javed from fonex Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

A very good programme I recommend it to all the shops repair phones And the computer

Customer data details of booking items and re-checked in the future

Pros

Easy booking in and log into customer details and keep the data Easy to upload mobile phone details problems and prizes just a few clicks everything come on the main screen mainly in the future you can check what we repaired on the particular phone the customer

Cons

Easy booking in and log into customer detailsEasy to upload mobile phone details problems and prizes just a few clicks everything come on the main screen

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Javed & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

February 2019

Bharat from PHONE REPAIR CENTER

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

No.1 POS System for Deivce Reparing Industory

Pros

Excellent Customer Support. Listing to customer needs and implement new features per user request.

Cons

Some process in the software are complicated and takes longer time , which can be done in few clicks.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied March 2019

Hello Bharat, Thank you so much for your generous review. We're extremely glad to hear that our customer support & development efforts have struck such a positive chord with you. RepairDesk always looks to put its customers first, and you'll always find our customer support team and the hardworking people running the show to put that sentiment at the forefront. We're very happy to have you as our customer, and hope to continue an excellent business relationship with you in the future.

August 2017

Dean from Driveby

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Easy to use software great for smart phone repair shops. Continually updating and improving.

Pros

Simplicity of the software with regards to use for repair shops. Responsiveness of the support team is a massive plus. The software has progressed a lot since we first came on board.

Cons

Obviously not targeted to an Australian user as much as it is a US user. Issues around how tax calculations are displayed still exist. Also the reporting functionality could be improved on. Need to be able to export data to excel in a more versatile way.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you Dean for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. If you have any particular concerns,you can report them to us on Github (https://github.com/Repair-DeskPOS/RepairDesk-BUGS-IMPROVEMENTS/issues) and we will look into them as soon as possible. You can also contact our support team for assistance. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Value for money

Repairdesk is a value for money tool for the proffessional in the repair business. The staff is willing and listens to the customers and they improve over time.

Pros

Many features and adding more Willing staff and customer support Simple enough to use but complicated too if you want to go deeper.

Cons

Small bugs that stay for large periods of time. Serious bugs after updates which do resolve after a day or two.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigourously and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We are working towards eliminating bugs to ensure a better experience. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you. Regards, RepairDesk

May 2019

Anthonie from CelluPro Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Perfect in all way

Pros

-Easy to use -A Lot of integration to help your business -The team is awesome and friendly -Cheapest on the market

Cons

There's no real cons, they improve the sofware everyday with the help, idea and needs of users... Can't ask more than that.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied July 2019

Hi Anthonie, Thanks so much for the positive review. We're extremely pleased to learn that using RepairDesk has been a positive experience for you. We're always committed to keeping our software as accessible and affordable to our customers, and work everyday to improve the experience for them.

June 2016

Brenden from Smart Fix

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Excellent System - Unbeatable Customer Service

We have used multiple repair POS systems at Smart Fix. When we came across Repair Desk, we had several questions and concerns. Usman answered all our employees' questions quickly and updated the system to fit out needs. Repair Desk has been exceptional and we look forward to expanding with them in the future.

Pros

The price is on point and comparable/cheaper than many other repair POS options out there. Customer service is excellent. POS is straight forward and easily customizable for your business.

Cons

The spreadsheets of information were not uploading correctly at first - Usman went above and beyond at 1a.m. to upload them and make sure they were working correctly for the next business day.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Brenden & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

February 2019

Mukesh from Radioshack

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Automatic workshop in a workshop

This software has taken 50% of my workload on its shoulders. It's is staff strength of 4 people at the least.

Pros

Absolutely user friendly POS that make you really comfortable.

Cons

Features that are yet to come and take perfection to next level.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied March 2019

Hi Mukesh, Thank you for your generous review of RepairDesk. We're really glad to learn that our software has taken a great load off of your daily work, leaving you free to do a lot more. Our development team is constantly pushing out updates to the system, and would love to hear from you on any suggestions you may have.

February 2019

Brandon from Phone-fix.com LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Has kinks, but overall the best thing I have used for my business

Pros

prompt response by team to fix issues. The work flow is great as well, lots of features (see below though).

Cons

buggy and a lot of features are half baked. When bringing to teams attention, they are responsive though and want to improve.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied March 2019

Hello Brandon, Thanks a lot for your review. We're glad to learn that your experience with RepairDesk has been a great one. Our team is always at the ready to learn how we can improve RepairDesk for our loyal customers, and any feedback you have for us is always highly appreciated. We hope to continue bringing the improvements that you would like to see so that RepairDesk remains the best choice for your business. Thank you once again for being a great friend to the RepairDesk team!

June 2018

Ben from Repair Logic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Customer service is easily the best

Pros

The process is simple and follows the standard flow of receiving repairs. Most of the features are basic and easy to use yet still powerfull.

Cons

We use this program alot for our field technicians who also offer IT Support. This does not adapt very well for IT Support.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Ben & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We have marked your suggestion regarding IT Support and will work on it soon. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

December 2018

Mark from A1ELECTRONICS Cell phone Tablet & PC repair

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

repairdesk software suite

It helps me with intake of customer info and product also provides invoice, repair ticket and can control inventory

Pros

The ease of use and overall workflow gathering a customers signature

Cons

some initial training was needed i really don't have anything i didn't like

Response from RepairDesk

Replied December 2018

Hello Mark, Thank you for your review. We're very happy to learn that RepairDesk is working well for you. Our team is constantly working on improving the software, and our support team is always ready to help you out with any of your queries. Thanks again for choosing RepairDesk.

July 2018

Anthonie from CelluPro inc.

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Most awesome team and software

Every question i have, the customer service is there to help me !

Pros

-Customer services is Awesome 100/10 -Softwares team is seriously awesome too -Softwares itself is very good !

Cons

Nothing !!!!! I mean, for me the Software is perfect

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for your excellent feedback Anthony. We are very happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we will continue to provide you with excellent updates and reliable customer support. We hope to have a very lasting relationship with you. Regards, RepairDesk

July 2018

Matthew from Hunter Phone and Computer Doctors

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

RepairDesk

POS could be a bit better laid out. But page load times are the biggest killer.

Pros

Print node support. API for custom software to easily print tickets.

Cons

Very slow page loads. In australia to get a page to load sometimes takes 20sec. This isnt our internet either. Tested from different connections.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for your feedback Matthew. Although we strive to be perfect, we know we have a long way to go and your feedback helps us improve in the required areas. We have marked the issues regarding page loads and our development team is rigourously working towards developing a better POS system. We will have solutions for you soon. We appreciate your patience. Regards, RepairDesk

August 2018

Jordan from Green River PC, LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Best Repair Software Yet

Pros

The design is incredibly pleasing and the fact everything is integrated with each other is incredibly nice.

Cons

There are quite a few bugs throughout the software, and it does not have support for basic customer email replies to show up in software, instead going directly to your email. However the bugs are being ironed out as they've taken a focus on fixing bugs before adding more features.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback Jordan. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We've marked your suggestion for email replies & will work on it soon. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

July 2018

Jonas from Fixpal

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Repairdesk

We can now hand out or email a clean looking invoice to oir clients

Pros

Repair desk is very easy to use, the whole process of gathering info about devices is seamless

Cons

I have experienced a few bugs, overall the repair desk team is always there to help and makes it right

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you Jonas for your valuable feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support teams are working rigourously and smooth operations for you are our main priority. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you. Regards, RepairDesk

December 2018

Igor from Geek Workshop Electronics Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

In search of a perfect POS for a cell phone & laptop repair store.

I'm extremely happy that I decided to go with RepairDesk, would definitely recommend at least having a shot with it!

Pros

The most important part for me, as a cell phone repair store owner, is definitely the flexibility and stability of the POS. RepairDesk literally stands out above all other POS systems in this field. I've tried quite a few other POS systems and I can definitely say that none of those were able to satisfy my needs at the same level as RepairDesk did. Also, I love how simple it is as well as how much customization you can add/remove/change.

Cons

Not a single thing, seriously, if by any chance you're having trouble changing some settings - simply contact their support and they'll help you with pretty much anything.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied December 2018

Hello Igor, Thank you so much for your kind words. RepairDesk aims to provide a quick, efficient and easy-to-use system to all our customers, along with a support team that is ready to assist you with any of your queries. We are extremely happy to learn that RepairDesk has been a great choice for you, and look forward to your continued patronage in the future. Thanks again for choosing RepairDesk.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Great Support for Great Software

Pros

The support of the repair desk team makes learning the software easier. Just took some time to get used to how it all works. But once it's set up it makes our business run much more smoothly.

Cons

Takes a while to learn the set up. But once it's set up with the help fo the repair desk support it's all a breeze.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied March 2019

Hi there, Thank you for your review of RepairDesk. We're happy to learn that you've been able to have such a positive experience with our software. Our support team is always at the ready to assist you with anything that you might need. RepairDesk may be a system that looks pretty daunting at first, but with our extensive Knowledge Base, great customer support and streamlined interface, we're positive you will continue to have a great time using it!

October 2017

Regina from The Repair Shop

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Extremely fast setup and great customer service!

It saved our time so we could concentrate on the actual work and getting paid.

Pros

We were looking for something that was easy to use and we did not have to start from scratch. We are very small, just a two person shop so did not have time or funding to go into a large POS system. This fit our needs and then some. The integration to our web site, vendors and credit card process is awesome! They had most of the phone repairs already populated with some pricing so we would not have to start from scratch. Quick and easy setup and the customer service is awesome!

Cons

Does not integrate with our account program, but we are so small not using normal Quick Books, which it does integrate.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Regina & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We have marked your suggestion and will work on it soon. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

August 2018

scott from Retail

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Easy to use

Pros

Easy to use and very quick/helpful support team if I have ever had problems.

Cons

addin part bundles can only be done individually. Would be great to be able to bulk upload this.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you Scott for being an awesome customer & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. If you have any particular concerns,you can report them to us on Github (https://github.com/Repair-DeskPOS/RepairDesk-BUGS-IMPROVEMENTS/issues) and we will look into them as soon as possible. You can also contact our support team for assistance. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

August 2016

Ian from The Mobile Phone Workshop

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Almost Perfect

Since beta testing I have seen this software go from a good product for this type of business to an excellent one. A few glitches at first but they are always quickly rectified. Constantly upgrading and adding new features

Pros

Fairly straightforward and easy to use makes life so much easier. No. more writing out receipts.

Cons

Has features that I don't want and can't get rid of but this does not mean these are problems as other users may like them

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Ian & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

November 2016

Richie from PhoneFix New Zealand

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

This has taken our repairs to a completely new level.

From the moment I started to trial RepairDesk I was helped along the way by a very patient Usman. Everynight for a week after, as well as numerous times since (even tonight) Usman has rung me, & setup team view so he can tutor me on how to get the most out of RepairDesk for myself and my team. As i've made suggestion, the software has modified itself to suit my needs as well as others. I am looking forward to seeing the many more integrations to come, that will better my business. Now my business is running efficiently, my staff and customers are happier with the systems RepairDesk has helped m put in place.

Pros

How much it has improved our business. Customer lookup. Warranty tracking.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Richie & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We have several exciting new features & integrations coming up to accommodate you further. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

February 2019

John from J-MOBILE PHONE SHOP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

EXTREMELY HELPFUL!

Has been fantastic! Great tech support and continues to evolve and add new innovative features.

Pros

inventory labeling! We’ve struggled with this for awhile! LOVE IT!

Cons

ACTUAL DIVIDING CURRENT “live” inventory with inventory that has been sold.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied February 2019

Hi John, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're absolutely thrilled to learn that RepairDesk has left such a positive impact on you. Our aim is to continue refining our feature set and provide excellent support to our customers for the future, so if you have any feedback, please do let us know and we will be more than happy to work on your ideas. Your experience matters the most to us, and RepairDesk is committed to making its customers the focal point of all our efforts. Thanks again!

September 2018

Scott from Mr

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Super Easy

Pros

Support is great, any questions are answered quickly

Cons

Have to pay per user. Soon adds up with a few people needing access

Response from RepairDesk

Replied October 2018

Thank you Scott for being an awesome customer & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. If you have any particular concerns,you can report them to us on Github (https://github.com/Repair-DeskPOS/RepairDesk-BUGS-IMPROVEMENTS/issues) and we will look into them as soon as possible. You can also contact our support team for assistance. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

February 2019

Thor from Phone Doc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Review on RepairDesk

Pros

The customer support is crazy good. They help and ask to help more I love it.

Cons

some of the integrations have a rough hook up

Response from RepairDesk

Replied March 2019

Hello Thor, Thank you for your smashing review! We're really happy to learn that our support team is held in such high regard by you. Our aim is to make our software as easy-to-use and streamlined as possible so there is as little hassle to our customers as can be. We deeply understand that as a company aiming to solve modern problems, it's important to go for the head when dealing with issues. RepairDesk continues to work bringing you the best experience in the phone repair business, and is always eager to hear from you on how we can further improve. Here's looking to a bright and wonderful future!

June 2018

Boris from iSure

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Love the product and love the support team.

Pros

Easy to use. UI and UX is great. and well thought-out utilities that enhances customer service and your own operations.

Cons

HR management, Accounting, P&L... anyway, these are no big deals. I use other proper HR softwares and Accounts. For Xero software users, there is an option to integrate. Not bad.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Boris & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Easy to use and Great!

Pros

Cloud based can access anywhere. Inventory stays up to date and in sync. Built in plugins support woo commerce mail chimp and many other 3rd party platforms. And of course the team! They are great and are diligent in adding new features to make the software even more streamlined.

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

July 2018

Michael from ITZ Computers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Do you like paying for incomplete buggy software?

Well unlike this page implies tech support is not 24 hours and is setup on us time zones. So here in Australia we miss half a day of support and it is extremely frustrating. I have a business to run I don't have time to sit on support all day for problems that shouldn't be there in the first place! I would not reccomend abd like alot if clients will jump ship as soon as I can. But these things take tinet

Pros

There are a number of things I like about repairdesk it's workflow to book in jobs is good.

Cons

From a functionality perspective it is extremely buggy and not worthy of being paid software. They have been around for years and some of the bugs are so simplistic and should not happen but it is sonwhat accepted by them. The focus seems to be on new intergration then making the core system work well

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We're looking to bring more people on board so we can offer live chat / telephone support during Australian 9-1:00 am. Although, we would love to be perfect, feedback from customers can help us move in the right direction as we know that there is plenty to do ahead. Although we are offering new features, we are working to smash bugs and remove them from our basic functions with the utmost dedication. As we have introduced a full-fledged software, the bug removal process takes time especially in the R&D stage. Please do report your bugs on Github. The link is provided: https://github.com/Repair-DeskPOS/RepairDesk-BUGS-IMPROVEMENTS/issues We will look into them immediately. Regards, RepairDesk

May 2017

Dean from NinjaRepairs

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

excellent!!

i cAN TRACK AND MANAGE ALLMY REPAIRS

Pros

its easy to use , setup and get on with everyday ! Even the mobile app its great i can finish off tickets/invoices at the customer location !

Cons

here is some info on the software that isn't needed but can't remove it due to be part of main software .

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Mills & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

June 2018

Alex from Cell Clinic

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Game changer for my business

Pros

Inventory management has saved my business and the ticketing system is amazing. This has save up so much time and headaches

Cons

Few bugs have creeped up but always taken care of. Rep has been great and gone above and beyond to fix the bugs when they appear

Response from RepairDesk

Replied August 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Alex & for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you. Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

July 2019

Naufal from Cyber Informatica W.L.L

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Easy Friendly POS

Pros

- Supports online booking widget which can be implemented in user's website or social media - Providing API means, the application can be integrated into other invoicing softwares for example - Easily search and track customers and inventory of the repair shop - Fast and friendly customer support

Cons

- Nothing in particular. Minor bugs should be given priority to fix too, since they really bother regular users

Response from RepairDesk

Replied July 2019

Hi Naufal, Thanks for your generous review. We really appreciate the time you've taken to leave your feedback. Our team is happy to learn that your experience with RepairDesk has been a pleasant one. We're always working to ensure that our customers have the best performing software for repair shop owners on the market. We're always open to feedback & are putting in great efforts to address the occasional bugs in our system. If you've encountered any, we'd like to hear about them so that our team can patch them right out in a future release. Thanks again for the review. Keep being awesome!

Displaying 1 - 50 of 123 reviews