User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(4)

4

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Ease of Use. The tech support is excellent. I really like the buttons for easy sale items"

  • "I like the speed, quality of service and customer service assistance."

  • "Customer service is exemplary and they are willing to work through issues."

  • Cons

  • "Nothing at this time. Waiting for the update to come in"

  • "I dislike the cost of service and limited availablity for all my clients."

  • "It is pretty expensive especially because there are many other products out there that can do the same thing."

Browse Unified Commerce Platform Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

August 2016

Justin from Ghurka

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

VP of Digital

The Enspire Commerce Platform replaced three of our point solutions (best of breed) with one single solution. They are our Order Management (integrated to Magento), Point of Sale (4 stores) and PIM. They also manage our EDI with our major wholesale customers. They have a very consultative approach and are supply chain and retail experts. We struggled to find a platform that could manage all three of our channels (ecom, brick and mortar and wholesale). They are a real partner that cares about our business.

Pros

Single platform with multiple solutions. We took a crawl, walk and run approach with their software. We implemented OMS, followed by PIM and then POS overtime. Hence very modular and very easy to use. It is so simple for our users. We are a high end luxury brand and our resources are not IT Savvy. So we like their cloud offering. The solution is extremely affordable.

Cons

If we need to customize the solution for our business they have a standard release cycle which does not always fit our time line.

September 2016

Josh from SBC

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

I used this software when working in retail

Pros

This software came was very useful during holiday season when we had a lot more customers than we could handle. It drastically cut waiting their time because we were able to check people out very quickly. As a result we had many satisfied customers instead of frustrated and impatient customers.

Cons

It is pretty expensive especially because there are many other products out there that can do the same thing.

September 2016

Kin Fung from Cell Plus Limited

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.5

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Easy and user friendly POS

Pros

User friendly, anyone can use the software with little computer expertise

Cons

More reporting options would have been useful. The stock reports were useful as well as checking the value and quantity on hand was helpful. A feature with expiration dates maybe very helpful especially for business that has a shelf life on their products

July 2015

Edward from Shirts R Us, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2015

Easy for my employees

Pros

Ease of Use. The tech support is excellent. I really like the buttons for easy sale items

Cons

Nothing at this time. Waiting for the update to come in

December 2014

Janice from GameStop

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.5

December 2014

J. Pom Review

Pros

The ease of use makes ringing up purchases infinitely easier than an outdated registrar system.

Cons

Sometimes the application will freeze on the terminal, but it rights itself with a reboot. A clean operating system will ensure that the software doesn't stay down for long.

October 2016

Megan from Beehive Creations

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Excellent

This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze!

Pros

Functionality is wonderful

December 2016

Alisha from Dayhome

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Perfect

This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze, great for a small clothing business!

December 2014

Gloria from Women's Health Resources

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

December 2014

Retail Point

Pros

I like the speed, quality of service and customer service assistance.

Cons

I dislike the cost of service and limited availablity for all my clients.

December 2014

Marc from Groupe MCL

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

December 2014

RetailPoint POS

Pros

Easy to use, stupid proof, easy customization and ther are different price options.

Cons

There is not a thing I don't like about the product.

December 2014

Abe from Worldwide Meeting & Event Services

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2014

POS Review

Pros

The product is easy to use and has a good support network.

Cons

The cost of the product. There are cheaper products out there in the market.

December 2014

Sherry from Miracle Pet Rescue and Services

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2014

Retail POS Review

Pros

It's compitent, reliable, and fair priced. The representatives are friendly and knowledgable

Cons

I like everything about the product and have never had any problems.

December 2014

Mark from Management Recruiters

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

2.5

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.5

December 2014

BUBBAGUMP SAYS

Pros

Customer service is exemplary and they are willing to work through issues.

Cons

Loading the software is truly not easy or intuitive and requires IT help.