What are Unified Commerce Platform users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Unified Commerce Platform software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.38

12 Reviews

5
4
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"It's compitent, reliable, and fair priced. The representatives are friendly and knowledgable."
  • icon"The product is easy to use and has a good support network."
  • icon"Easy to use, stupid proof, easy customization and ther are different price options."
  • icon"I dislike the cost of service and limited availablity for all my clients."

Jump to:

Browse all Unified Commerce Platform Reviews

  • Have you used Unified Commerce Platform and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Justin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

VP of Digital

The Enspire Commerce Platform replaced three of our point solutions (best of breed) with one single solution. They are our Order Management (integrated to Magento), Point of Sale (4 stores) and PIM. They also manage our EDI with our major wholesale customers. They have a very consultative approach and are supply chain and retail experts. We struggled to find a platform that could manage all three of our channels (ecom, brick and mortar and wholesale). They are a real partner that cares about our business.

Pros

Single platform with multiple solutions. We took a crawl, walk and run approach with their software. We implemented OMS, followed by PIM and then POS overtime. Hence very modular and very easy to use. It is so simple for our users. We are a high end luxury brand and our resources are not IT Savvy. So we like their cloud offering. The solution is extremely affordable.

Cons

If we need to customize the solution for our business they have a standard release cycle which does not always fit our time line.

Josh

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2016

I used this software when working in retail

Pros

This software came was very useful during holiday season when we had a lot more customers than we could handle. It drastically cut waiting their time because we were able to check people out very quickly. As a result we had many satisfied customers instead of frustrated and impatient customers.

Cons

It is pretty expensive especially because there are many other products out there that can do the same thing.

Kin Fung

Industry: Wireless

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3.5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2016

Easy and user friendly POS

Pros

User friendly, anyone can use the software with little computer expertise

Cons

More reporting options would have been useful. The stock reports were useful as well as checking the value and quantity on hand was helpful. A feature with expiration dates maybe very helpful especially for business that has a shelf life on their products

Edward

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: More than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2015

Easy for my employees

Pros

Ease of Use. The tech support is excellent. I really like the buttons for easy sale items

Cons

Nothing at this time. Waiting for the update to come in

Janice

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Free Trial

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3.5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2014

J. Pom Review

Pros

The ease of use makes ringing up purchases infinitely easier than an outdated registrar system.

Cons

Sometimes the application will freeze on the terminal, but it rights itself with a reboot. A clean operating system will ensure that the software doesn't stay down for long.

Megan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Excellent

This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze!

Pros

Functionality is wonderful

Alisha

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2016

Perfect

This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze, great for a small clothing business!

Gloria

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Free Trial

4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2014

Retail Point

Pros

I like the speed, quality of service and customer service assistance.

Cons

I dislike the cost of service and limited availablity for all my clients.

Marc

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Free Trial

4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer support

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2014

RetailPoint POS

Pros

Easy to use, stupid proof, easy customization and ther are different price options.

Cons

There is not a thing I don't like about the product.

Abe

Industry: Retail

Time used: Free Trial

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2014

POS Review

Pros

The product is easy to use and has a good support network.

Cons

The cost of the product. There are cheaper products out there in the market.

Sherry

Industry: Retail

Time used: Free Trial

4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2014

Retail POS Review

Pros

It's compitent, reliable, and fair priced. The representatives are friendly and knowledgable

Cons

I like everything about the product and have never had any problems.

Mark

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 6 months

2.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
2.5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2014

BUBBAGUMP SAYS

Pros

Customer service is exemplary and they are willing to work through issues.

Cons

Loading the software is truly not easy or intuitive and requires IT help.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
Unified Commerce Platform

Unified Commerce Platform

4.38/5 out of 12 reviews