About GoSite

GoSite is a business management platform that helps businesses manage appointment scheduling, payments processing, client communication processes. With GoSite, users can track client conversations, list businesses in 70+ directories, and get paid quicker.


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

13 Reviews of GoSite

Average User Ratings

Overall

3.77 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(2)

2

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 13 results

September 2020

Jack from BrightView

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great solution for online listings, reviews, and messaging

We have been able to grow market share by taking our online reviews seriously. Also we have made it easier for customers to do business with us by implementing texting on our website. Support has been able to answer questions quickly as well.

Pros

Managing all my locations from one hub is the best part. It ensures I show up highly with good reviews and makes it easy for customers to text sales reps directly from the website. It has also improved how we address customer complaints online.

Cons

I wish they could plug directly into my main CRM, but it's not a huge headache because of the mobile app.

Reasons for Choosing GoSite

Price was way more reasonable and they offered all the core functionality I needed.

Response from GoSite

Replied June 2021

Thank you for the kind words, Jack! We are so happy to be working with you and love to see that our Mobile App and Review Tool are working so well for your business. If you need anything in the future please feel free to chat with us on our website or send an email to help@gosite.com. Thank you!

July 2021

Jose from Ebenezer Property and home Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Ebenezer Property and home Solutions

So far good

Pros

Is easy to use and have a lot of options to use

Cons

That sometimes helps for customers to find you

Reasons for Choosing GoSite

Because the adds didn't gave me any work it only charge me for the service

Response from GoSite

Replied July 2021

Thank you, Jose! We look forward to a lifetime of supporting your business. If you need anything in the future please feel free to chat with us on our website or send an email to help@gosite.com. Thank you!

December 2020

Alina from Final Step International Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2020

Not was I was sold

Frustrating. Majority of the time they did not know what was wrong with the system.

Pros

The fact that it had the possibility of all of the tools that I need to run my business. However, half of them were not working properly.

Cons

Over 60% of the time it was not working properly. Very frustrating to me.

Reasons for Choosing GoSite

I was told that I would only need one system to be able to run my business. It would have been great if it would work properly. I have 34 years of working with software systems, I know what I need to run a business and GoSite let me down big time.

Response from GoSite

Replied June 2021

Thank you, Alina, for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We are sorry to see that your experience has not lived up to expectations. This is not the kind of environment we strive to create for our customers. We acknowledge your frustration regarding product usage and want to assure you that this feedback is appreciated and will be reviewed internally. Thank you again, and please feel free to send us a chat on our website or send us an email at help@gosite.com.

September 2020

Kevin from Financial Services

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Thank you GoSite!

Excellent. I must say thank you to the enterprise account management team. They've been monumental in helping us claim our listings and deploy review campaigns.

Pros

It's hard to narrow down one thing.. but GoSite's "Bulk Update" button has had a huge impact with my team. It saves us hours each month in updating hours for all of our locations' listings in one click.

Cons

I feel like the metrics could be improved. Hopefully this is on the list of product updates! There are some metrics, however, it could be more robust.

Response from GoSite

Replied June 2021

Thank you for sharing this, Kevin! We are thrilled to be working with you and love to see that our software is helping you manage your business locations in one centralized platform. We appreciate the feedback on the Dashboard Metrics and will be sure to hand this feedback over to the product team for future updates! If you need anything in the future please feel free to chat with us on our website or send an email to help@gosite.com. Thank you!

July 2021

Leo from L.I.T. Mobile Spa LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Review

Pros

Not too sure. It’s easy to use and I’m able to do what I need to do.

Cons

I wish I (and my clients) were able to book further out in advance. I’m not allowed to book past 2 weeks. Also I wish I could select which days I’m closed ahead of time instead of on a weekly basis. Also I changed my hours but my client got a notification that his service was cancelled. Wish that wasn’t the case.

Reasons for Choosing GoSite

I decided to give it a try because I needed a website at the time and they happened to call with an offer. I didn’t know they had a trial period. That wasn’t offered to me so that bothered me a bit when I found out after the fact.

Response from GoSite

Replied July 2021

Thank you for sharing this, Leo! We are happy to be working with you and to hear that our software is helping you manage your business more easily. We appreciate the honest feedback on our Booking tool and will be sure to hand this feedback over to the product team for future updates. If you would be open to a conversation to further discuss your feedback on our tools and sales process, please send us an email at care@gosite.com and we can set a time to chat. Thank you!