User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use. A lot of trainings available. Easy to keep track off issues/trainings."

  • "-Helps me to assign and manage outstanding EHS issues -Issues are linked to the supporting citation -User-friendly interface -Comprehensive training modules"

  • "Straight forward layout. Easy of archiving. Training provided is relevant."

  • Cons

  • "Overall the system is pretty good, the only suggestion I would have is to somehow be able to track the training progress by departments. "

  • "I do not have any complaints about the software"

  • "I have not encountered any negative situations with product."

Browse Vera EHS Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

July 2019

Raschell from Dallas Retirement Village

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Leading the Way with KPA

Pros

I enjoy using KPA as it is easy to navigate, user friendly and makes our lives easier!! As an HR professional the software keeps us in compliance legally. Excellent to use for applicant tracking, recruiting, on boarding, employee training, employee coaching, EEO -1 reporting to name a few. The real gem is the Customer Service that you receive as a client. The Customer Service team is beyond amazing, always there when you need them! I have been using KPA for 5 years and will continue to do so. I highly recommend!

Cons

I have not encountered any negative situations with product.

July 2019

Nashae from M.K. Smith Chevrolet

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

KPA System

Pros

KPA website is very easy to use. I can add and remove employees easily. Its nice that we can customize the training to each individual employee if needed. We are able to keep track of outstanding issues throughout the dealership with pictures and descriptions that make it easy to find. I'm able to load my injuries and it keeps track for me to print my OSHA log when needed.

Cons

Overall the system is pretty good, the only suggestion I would have is to somehow be able to track the training progress by departments.

July 2019

Ellen from Automotive

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Easy to Use EHS Management Software

The application is pretty good, however, the consulting services are great. We utilize KPA's EHS consultants and I find that they all provide amazing service. So responsive and very willing to lend a hand without any upsell. We heavily lean on their expertise.

Pros

-Helps me to assign and manage outstanding EHS issues -Issues are linked to the supporting citation -User-friendly interface -Comprehensive training modules

Cons

-Wish that the software would integrate to our HRIS system so that the employee list was regularly refreshed through automatic feeds

July 2019

Antonio from Oremor Automotive group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

KPA

Helps organization stay compliant

Pros

Easy to use. A lot of trainings available. Easy to keep track off issues/trainings.

Cons

I do not have any complaints about the software

July 2019

Deborah from Village Automotive

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Making safety easy!

Our workers comp liability is running really well, our team knows we are invested in safty, compliance is always complete, training done and documented

Pros

This software enables our team to have up to date access at all times for issues, accidents, training, documents, and online link to purchase safety equipment needed

Cons

There is nothing I can identify at this time

July 2019

Noel from Honda North

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

KPA

Pros

The ease that you can update your reports and keep track of issues and previous issue and most importantly, Training.

Cons

The search feature can sometimes be temperamental, some docs it picks up very quickly and some it does not find, even if you use the actual reference number for that doc.

July 2019

Jim from LaCarGuy

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great service.

Pros

Along with a comprehensive location to view and correct any concerns. We are provided personal consultations to help guide us.

Cons

I do not have any concerns with the product.

August 2019

ROBERT from INFINITI ROSEVILLE

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

THE BEST AVAILABLE

Pros

THIS WEBSITE IS VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE , FROM SETTING UP TRAINING TO ADDING REMOVING EMPLOYEE TO TRACK THE PROGRESS BEING MADE.

Cons

I HAVE NO REAL ISSUES WITH THE PLATFORM.

July 2019

Rudy from Tustin Toyota

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Easy to use website and mobile app

Pros

Easy to use website issues tracking and employee training all in on place makes it very convenient.

Cons

None found so far software is very easy to use

August 2019

Joey from AutoNation

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Great Risk Management, Safety Compliance, and Environmental Protection Portal

The portal is only one fantastic portion of KPA. The real benefits come from the rep that you receive. The friendly assistance and knowledge that the reps provide, backed by the intuitive online system, is spectacular.

Pros

The ability to track employee training, see what courses still need to be completed, etc Having all of the MSDSheets in a single location online

Cons

It will not let me submit a review without writing a con, but I can honestly say that I have not experienced any issues with this service

August 2019

Raymond from BMW of Roseville

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Enviromental Safety Made Easy

Pros

Straight forward layout. Easy of archiving. Training provided is relevant.

Cons

There are no complaints about this software.

July 2019

jesse from paso robles ford

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

KPA is a one stop shop for safety compliance

Pros

ease of use and the support we get from KPA

Cons

everything was good as usual. they are attentive to our needs.

July 2019

Matthew from CLAREMONT TOYOTA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

One Stop Shop

EHS Management Solutions helps keep me organized with compliance issue that need attention, Training for me and all of my employees as well as employment applications.

Pros

I like that EHS Management Solutions has incorporated HR, Hiring, Compliance and Safety training all in one easy to use sight.

Cons

It took a bit to learn to navigate the sight but once I figured out where everything was its very easy to use.

July 2019

BRYANT from AUTONATION INFINITI

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

MyKPAonline review

We are solving everything with this software, just like the KPA portal. This software makes thing go nice and smooth.

Pros

This software is great, it makes my job much easier to get things done.

Cons

Their wasn't anything with this software that we didn't like. It made things much better and smoother if you ask me.

July 2019

Joseph from Fresno Equipment Company

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

KPA Review

Very positive and our current rep great and very helpful.

Pros

I mostly liked how easy it is to use. I feel the team works within the system.

Cons

So far I don’t least like anything about the system.