All KLibre Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Emir

Verified reviewer

Events Services, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

RNV Analytics- KLibre

PROS

I had the chance to know more about KLibre and RNV Analytics at the Smart Retail Tech Expo 2024. The feedback I have got for the AI based inventory optimisation solution they offer is just brilliant.

CONS

I don’t have a particular thing that I didn’t like abut the product or the company. It is innovative and advanced.

Baris

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

KLibre - Inventory Management&Process Optimization

With KLibre, you can easily say goodbye to manual guesswork, overstocked shelves, and missed sales opportunities. The platform empowers us to stay one step ahead of demand, improving our bottom line while ensuring customer satisfaction.

PROS

With KLibre, you can achieve optimal inventory levels, minimizing excess stock while avoiding stockouts. The platform takes into account historical data, market trends, seasonality, and demand forecasting to provide accurate inventory recommendations tailored to our business needs. But that's not all. KLibre goes beyond just inventory optimization. The platform also enables us to automate replenishment processes, track supplier performance, and gain valuable insights into demand patterns

CONS

It is a highly technological product, so they should improve the onboarding processes. Currently, they have valuable Customer Success managers for the onboarding process however some users need additional time to complete.

Aziz Onur

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Great Inventory Optimization

PROS

How making the things easier for me and for my team

CONS

Sould be more familiar within people in the market

Solen

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

My Review

PROS

Ease of use Flexibility Visuals Business Relevancy

CONS

Overall, I was very happy. Nothing that I can say for this.

User Profile

Efe Ethem

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Rapid Integration into ERP Business Processes with Flexibility and Ease of Use

RNV Klibre has demonstrated its ability to deliver on all its promises and even more, with quick, agile, and value-adding responses throughout the entire pre-sale and post-sale process. Thanks to its easy-to-use and adaptive structure, it has enabled us to manage the inventory of warehouses and stores quickly and accurately.

PROS

Klibre's flexibility and ease of use enable companies to integrate quickly into their ERP processes. Even in challenging scenarios, its ability to rapidly generate solutions enhances operational efficiency, strengthening competitive advantage.

CONS

The lack of a structure to compare the processes conducted before with the suggestions made after implementation makes it difficult to measure the gains. Of course, the companies purchasing the product can make this comparison with their own reporting capabilities.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Thank you KLibre for this great product at an affordable price!

Sales Forecasting, Decision Support, and Data Analysis.

PROS

KLibre has revolutionized the way we manage our inventory. Its advanced algorithms and machine learning capabilities have significantly improved our forecasting accuracy, helping us reduce carrying costs and minimize stockouts simultaneously. The tool's user-friendly interface and customizable dashboards make it accessible for both data experts and non-technical users, making collaboration seamless. Furthermore, the ability to adapt to changing market conditions and supply chain disruptions is a game-changer, ensuring that we always stay ahead in our inventory management strategies. Highly recommended for businesses looking to streamline operations and boost profitability.

CONS

I believe that with some refinements in user support and integration processes, this tool could become an indispensable asset for businesses seeking to optimize their inventory effectively.

Nuray

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

1.Rapid and Seamless ERP Integration Experience

PROS

Klibre's rapid and seamless ERP integration process enables companies to quickly optimize their operations. Its AI-powered solutions streamline the ERP integration process, while its ability to deliver high-quality outputs and generate rapid solutions helps companies gain a competitive edge.

CONS

The design could be better. It could be easier and more understandable.

Buse

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

High Output Quality for Enhanced Productivity

PROS

The high output quality provided by Klibre plays a critical role in enhancing productivity for companies. With its AI integration, meaningful insights are derived from data, while its ability to rapidly generate solutions continues to optimize business processes.

CONS

I have not notice any cons about KLibre.

Ozan

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Strategy Lead

Perfect and smart solutions for business model and dataset

PROS

Provide daya analytics tool konwledge for business model

CONS

There is no cons that i could mention for

Sani

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Ideas about Klibre

PROS

It's quite effective especially for catching the patterns not visible in our daily routines.

CONS

The interface might be confusing if you are using for the first time.

Yilmaz

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

KLibre: The Smart Inventory Wizard That’s Revolutionizing Our Stock Management

KLibre is like the cool inventory wizard in our toolkit. It’s kicked the manual guesswork to the curb, made overstocked shelves a thing of the past, and ensured we don’t miss out on selling opportunities. It's like having a crystal ball that helps us stay ahead in the game, boosting our profits while keeping our customers smiling.

PROS

KLibre simply nails it when it comes to keeping our inventory just right - not too much and never too little. The way it digs into past data, rides the market waves, and peeps into seasonal changes to throw accurate inventory advice our way is quite impressive. Plus, it doesn’t stop there. From automating our refill orders to keeping tabs on how our suppliers are doing and decoding the rhythm of demand patterns, KLibre has got our back.

CONS

The techy side of KLibre can be a bit of a climb. Sure, they've got these super helpful Customer Success folks to guide through the onboarding, but sometimes it feels like we could use a bit more time to get fully on board without feeling rushed.

Yağmur

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

the most efficient SaaS in every aspect

The service provided by K-Libre is currently delivered only through consultancy in Turkey. This makes it dependent on human resources and limited to 'guidance' and 'ideas' only. However, K-Libre also provides an output, and these outputs are entirely data-driven. Through end-to-end management, it enables us to make more accurate predictions about the future. Its unquestionable positive impact on revenue is a clear benefit it offers.

PROS

It provides a more efficient version of all the data and output we could obtain from manual consultancy in terms of ease of use, in the form of software (independent of a human)

CONS

So far, I have not identified any negative/aspects I dislike about it.

Reason for choosing KLibre

I have conveyed all our reasons in the above responses. I believe we have not been mistaken in this decision so far.

Egemen

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Best Inventory

I really would recommend K-Libre to anyone which has multiple sales points and facing difficulties on distribution. We can meet the right customer demand with the right level of stocks, avoiding costs. Plus, we avoid stock outs for any product which enhances customer experience.

PROS

The inventory management is excellent that really helps the bottom line and keeping the stocks low.

CONS

They can add more modules in the system such as product sourcing and planning… Apart from that, great SaaS investment.

Çiğdem

Pharmaceuticals, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Demand planning- sales forecast

PROS

Demand planning and sales forecast. These 2 was very important to company to make good match sales and planning. Because in pharmacy sector, excess demand creates a big problems about cash management because of high cost.

CONS

We like dashboards a lot but it can improve.

Cagatay

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Game Changer & Affordable Product!

PROS

Perfectly designed, so easy to use and customized solutions addressed to the exact business needs.

CONS

Nothing serious. In fact, Klibre team is taking all the feedbacks into account and improving product constantly.

Efe

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Right product at right location at the right time

PROS

The integration process was quite easy with a Turkish ERP (Nebim V3) which usually takes a long time and effort to integrate. K-Libre tam members were very friendly and eager to help.

CONS

K-Libre currently does not offer customer data and CRM tools. The software and the team have the potential to implement new solutions.

Reasons for switching to KLibre

We had a very basic replenishment tool on Nebim V3 which worked with a basic algorithm. We wanted to optimize the replenishment process with AI learning.

Kursad

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

We got ahead of competition with KLibre

Amazing onboarding and customer support helped us benefit KLibre's capabilities quickly

PROS

Being able to increase sales just by managing inventories across the stores and main warehouse accurately.

CONS

The number of data sources they are integrated with may need to be increased

Reason for choosing KLibre

Pricing model, onboarding process and customer support

Esat

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT