AroFlo

RATING:

4.4

(106)

About AroFlo

AroFlo is a full-featured job management solution for trade and service-based businesses. Manage jobs through their entire lifecycle—from the initial query and quote all the way to final invoicing. AroFlo helps trade professionals connect their field and office teams, win new jobs, simplify complex work, and get paid faster. For a better WorkLife, use AroFlo. Manage your staff & resources, plan out work weeks in advance, and easily track recurring work with AroFlo. Just drag and drop staff to jobs and have their schedules updated in real-time. With AroPoint GPS tracking, you can monitor your fleet and schedule your nearest technician to the job. AroFlo allows you to book time and assets directly against a task—ensuring you capture all billable hours and labour. Gain c...

Awards and Recognition

FrontRunner 2020
Software Advice's FrontRunners report ranks top products based on user reviews, which helps businesses find the right software.

AroFlo Pricing

Pricing starts from 39 AUD per user per month

Starting price: 

A$39.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Slide 1 of 5

AroFlo Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4

Functionality

4

Most Helpful Reviews for AroFlo

1 - 5 of 106 Reviews

Ashley

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

A great help to our business!

Overall, great help for the business and features are working effectively with all our needs.

PROS

We had been using Aroflo for 3 years now and had been helpful in everything, it's easy and user friendly, really keeps us in track with all the jobs, scheduling, invoicing etc.

CONS

So far, everything's good. Customer support as well has always been quick to help which is great!

Reason for choosing AroFlo

all the features were useful and effective with what we need.

Vendor Response

Many thanks for your valuable feedback Ashley. We appreciate you taking the time to review our software. Kind regards, Team AroFlo

Replied June 2023

Amelia

Computer Hardware, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

In depth job management

Taking us a bit to get use to it as it’s a different work flow from the previous system.The schedule and the ability to status jobs to suit our business is one of the best features and we can store video of works.

PROS

The ability to status jobs and the scheduling

CONS

That credit notes are not able to be imported into Aroflo for reconciliation

Reason for choosing AroFlo

Cost

Reasons for switching to AroFlo

Accurate Reporting and customization was not possible

Vendor Response

Hi Amelia, Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. We're thrilled to receive your positive comments regarding schedules and the status of jobs. It's a credit to you and your team and we thank you for your ongoing support. Kind regards, Team AroFlo

Replied June 2023

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed April 2017

Aroflo - less than average

PROS

The concept is good, it would be great if Aroflo could smoothly achieve all the functions offered and the software wasn't so problematic and onerous to use.

CONS

Everything about the delivery Sales and support teams claims about Aroflos capabilities are questionable and less than forthright High implementation costs and resource requirements for set up Doesn't fully integrate with Xero, Aroflo are aware of this however still haven't highlighted this on their website No refunds if Aroflo doesn't meet your requirements, Aroflo will say this is due to high training costs No option to trial Aroflo, in hindsight this should ring alarm bells

Vendor Response

Thank you for your anonymous review. If we could identify your AroFlo account I’m sure we could have addressed some of the issues you have raised. AroFlo has a huge range of capabilities so we can’t cover every aspect of the system in our sales demos. We can only focus on things that are brought to our attention by the client during the demonstration. If a specific business requirement is raised that our system can’t address, we’re always 100% honest about it and don’t make any false promises. It’s counterproductive to sell our system to unsuitable clients as we have no lock-in contracts so clients can cancel at any time. We do actually offer a trial of our software but our preference is to always take prospective clients through the software first as it is incredibly feature rich. AroFlo does fully integrate with Xero but I believe you referring to our system’s previous inability to handle supplier credits. This enhancement has now been released and more information can be viewed here https://tinyurl.com/y88bv99j. Further clarification on our Xero integration and a table outlining the data we push and pull between the two systems can be viewed at http://aroflo.com/features/xero-integration/

Replied June 2017

Kirstie

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Kirstie AroFlo Review

PROS

- easy to complete job from initial intake to invoicing and billing

CONS

- hard to format layouts and custom forms

Vendor Response

Hi Kristie, Thanks for your feedback. Forms can certainly be more time-consuming to set up than other elements in AroFlo. But, it's one of those short term pain, long term gain type things. Please feel free to reach out to our Support Team for additional assistance. Kind regards, Team AroFlo

Replied March 2024

Lesly

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Using Aroflo has streamlined our workflow, making our processes much simpler and more efficient.

PROS

Before using AROFLO, we had an inventory and accounting management system that caused communication issues across departments. There were different applications and programs used by each department, which led to confusion. However, our discovery of Aroflo and subsequent transition to the new system have been transformative. We found that Aroflo was the perfect solution for our needs after researching and testing various job management systems. Although transitioning to a new system was initially daunting, the Aroflo team provided exceptional support throughout the process. Jen, our trainer and support contact, was an invaluable resource who ensured that the transition was seamless and successful. We received support from the entire Aroflo team, who were always willing to answer our questions, even if it meant repeating themselves. We adapted Aroflo to every department's workflow and processes, and the results have been outstanding. We are now experiencing greater efficiency and connectedness across the entire company. The benefits of the transition are now evident, and we are delighted with the results.

CONS

Our experience with Aroflo has been mostly positive. It was straightforward to integrate with Xero, and any minor issues we encountered were quickly resolved by their team, who were always willing to accommodate our needs. Overall, we have found Aroflo to be a reliable and user-friendly solution for our business needs.

Vendor Response

Hi Lesley, Many thanks for your detailed review. We're thrilled to hear you've achieved such a positive result across your entire operations. Kind regards, Team AroFlo

Replied October 2023