All OfferingTree Reviews

1-25 of 47 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Amelia

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed May 2023

Offering Tree is easy to set up and use

User Profile

Amelia

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Offering Tree is easy to set up and use

I am very happy so far. It was easy to get started and easy to schedule and customize classes.

PROS

How easy it is to use. It helps me to not over complicate things.

CONS

I would like to set up more email automations and have the ability to add an order bump or upsell to a store sale.

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

Kajabi was great but way too expensive and complex for my needs and honestly, I could not justify the cost based on what I was making in my business. I also didn’t like the small number of products allowed on their basic plan.

Nichole

Mental Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Fast set up with lots of features to grow into

My OT site gave offered accessible entry into having a beautiful website that can host video and product libraries and a membership model. The features and price point are absolutely perfect for a solopreneur working the non corporate/grassroots wellness space.

PROS

Easy to get a beautiful website set up right away at a low cost. I love that features are always being added and the focus is on ease of user (teachers,coaches)experience ,without having to be familiar with design or coding . I find inspiration and good pointers from the OT community And love that I can grow into features like creating store items, and creating memberships.

CONS

An integration with google calendar for scheduling would be helpful.

Reason for choosing OfferingTree

all the features at the best price point for my fledgling but growing businessAlso- community

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

I couldn't easily keep up with website and offering changes on the webflow site without design knowledge and paying someone to do these changes was pricey.

Lissette

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Easy platform to start your business with

PROS

I like the fact I can create my website and provide my scheduling platform on the same site.

CONS

When I was with Momoyoga, I was able to allow my clients pay with different platforms, PayPal or Stripe. To add content to my platform like courses it is not as interactive or easy as Thinkific or mykajabi

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

I wanted a platform that combined my website with my booking application.

Jennifer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

People Rave About My Website!

I adore Offering Tree! Their products make life as a small solopreneur much easier! My clientele love the online appointment scheduling feature. I love the Zoom integration for coaching sessions and yoga classes. Truly a top-notch, heart centered company who keeps connected to the needs of their customers.

PROS

Offering Tree customer support is unsurpassed! Their team creates features that customers need and request. I like the page templates they have. I also love that Offering Tree is a one-stop shop for all my tech needs, especially online booking and newsletter creation and email list maintenance.

CONS

I wish Offering Tree could integrate HIPAA compliant form and clinical notes storage for the massage therapy arm of my business. This is truly the only thing missing for me personally.

Reason for choosing OfferingTree

Everything I needed and wanted was offered by OT.

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

Pandemic; wanted a one-stop shop for all tech stuff.

Kandi

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Eddie Was Amazing!

The platform I was using was awful, they were overseas, rude, and not easy to work with. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has made my switch to Offering Tree seamless and painless! I feel that he went above and beyond to help me with things so that I could focus on being a new business owner. No matter how many messages I sent or when he was always patient and got back to me in a timely manner. This experience has been absolutely wonderful and I love the new look that our studio now has online. I can't thank [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team enough for switching over my website, setting up the stripe, answering questions, sending me videos on how to do things, and always listening to what I have to say.

PROS

I love that everything I need is on one platform instead of three! It is very pleasing to look at it and easy to use.

CONS

This is not really a con, but there have been things missing and once I share with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], it's usually added within a few weeks. One thing I keep hearing is that there is no app.

Reason for choosing OfferingTree

Offering Tree was more cost-effective for me, and I love the way it looks.

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

The ability to reach a live person was not possible with the hours, they were rude and not very helpful.

Lisa

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2021

Offering Tree is a great value

Even with the current limitations, switching to Offering Tree has been a positive experience. Customer service has been excellent, and they welcome suggestions for enhancing their product features.

PROS

I chose to move to this product for 2 reasons: it integrates with Zoom for my online classes and it offers website design/hosting as part of their package. I'm saving time, effort, and money by having all all my studio management needs in one place. I haven't used the store module yet, but the feature is available when I'm ready. My old software didn't offer video hosting, which I'm using to streamline my online offerings. Customer support has been prompt and thorough.

CONS

I'm looking forward to more reporting options so I can access information about students, attendance, etc. Payment processing through Stripe works fine, but the software was designed for students to pay online with a credit card. Many of my clients pay in person with cash or check, and I have to work around the lack of this type payment. I can use my credit card reader for Stripe processing, but it doesn't connect directly to Offering Tree so again I have to work around this situation.

Reason for choosing OfferingTree

I didn't look at other software at the time.

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

The primary reason was the integration with Zoom. Offering Tree creates the link for each class and sends it automatically with the email confirmation saving me the hassle. The second reason was integrating website creation and maintenance with the other studio management functions.

Yasmin

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

OfferingTree is an amazing platform.

5 STAR! They are always improving and updating their features, customer service is great, they are always happy to help and are very helpful and polite and find ways to solve your issues.

PROS

Customer service is top quality. They always reply quickly to my queries and they listen to feedback and are always improving and adding features. I paid a one-off payment for my domain which was a huge relief!

CONS

There is nothing I dislike about OfferingTree! Its perfect for my coaching business.

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

With OfferingTree I have everything under one roof and MORE! With ClickFunnels i needed a scheduling software so I was paying for Calendly. AND i needed to nurture email subscribers so I was also paying for ConvertKit. It was working out too expensive.

Jessica

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Fabulous for Health and wellness

Fabulous

PROS

Fairly easy to use. Has All the features I needed so I didn’t have to link a million different things!

CONS

You need to have some type of technical knowledge to make the site look nice

Reason for choosing OfferingTree

Price and ease of use

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

Everything was in one easy place with offeringtree

Heidi

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

I wish I’d found Offering Tree earlier

100!

PROS

After cobbling together a system with PayPal, zoom, and email for a year, I was relieved to find offering tree. Made it easy for me to create content, communicate with clients, and process payments and registrations. The website templates are good looking. And the online tutorials for getting it all set up are very helpful.

CONS

I don’t love the way video classes are uploaded. The process to condense them is frustrating. I don’t use the feature as often as my clients would like.

Reason for choosing OfferingTree

MINDBODY is awful.

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

Too convoluted coordinating email, payment, and registration.

Laura

Alternative Medicine, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Finally All the Things I need in One Place!

I had to build a new website and I was looking to expand the features of my website to grow my online business. I was feeling really overwhelmed at the amount of work this would take. I heard about Offering Tree on the Connected Yoga Teacher Podcast with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and took a look at it. It was exactly what I was looking for to expand my online presence so I signed up and started building my new site!

PROS

There are so many features that I used to have from different companies that are finally all in one place. This saves me time, effort and frustration in the day-to-day management of my business. I found customer service to be very quick and helpful when I did have any challenges that came up.

CONS

It would be nice to have more options for website page layoutsThe short videos are helpful but a longer tutorial on how to build your website might be helpful A couple of the short tutorials need to be updated as the info was in a slightly different place (email marketing/ Lead generation)

Reason for choosing OfferingTree

It is cost effective, user friendly and has all the features I need in one place while being easy to use for someone that is not a tech expert

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

It was missing many of the features I needed like hosting classes, email marketing, waivers and website hosting

Kaethe

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Great software for fitness instructors

I needed a way to offer on demand videos that were private, and to allow students to register for online classes and in person training sessions. This does all of that without being bulky or have more options than I need.

PROS

I've tried lots of programs but many were geared towards gyms and studios, and the cost was way more than I bring in. I offer online classes and videos and this is exactly what I needed. Easy to set up and share, online booking and registration, and pre made templates to start out.

CONS

There are limited templates/options for customization of the website. Not a lot of options for integration with other platforms for those that use them (like email service providers). I don't believe there's a way to directly sell items (like fitness gear) without going to another site/platform for sales.

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

Ease of use, lower cost, geared towards my clientele and services.

User Profile

Elana

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Best All-Inclusive System for New Wellness Entrepreneurs!

I love Offeringtree and recommend it to all my friends in the business because i've had a great experience with them so far. From the very first day I found out about them and signed up for a demo call, one of the founder's spent 2 hours on the phone with me and I could truly tell that he cared. Since then, the customer support and development of the system while it continues to stay so affordable has blown me away and proves to me that those first impressions were true.

PROS

This software is all-inclusive and fully-integrated and has everything you need, easily set up and ready to go. As someone who is just starting out my yoga teaching business, this is the best software if you have very limited time and money to spend on your tech backend. And for how affordable it is, it is surprisingly robust, with so many features! The best part is the customer service reps have gone above and beyond for me and they truly listen to what's needed and are constantly updating and adding features to the system! For the price, it is so worth it, and is relatively simple to get started, which is crucial when starting a business!

CONS

The software definitely doesn't have all the bells and whistles and customization others might have, but that's to be expected at the price point, and they can provide plenty of workarounds if needed. Sometimes its clunky and has issues, but nothing that has been a dealbreaker yet! And it balances out as i'm constantly impressed by the new features they come out with and updates they make.

Amy

Sports, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2024

This is an excellent platform for Yoga Studios

PROS

I love the look of the website and the ease of setting it up. I love that I can add in sections and spotlight some features that I offer in studio.

CONS

I'm not very tech savvy so at first I knew I needed to watch a few short videos to get the hang of it. Once I did, the rest was a breeze.

Reason for choosing OfferingTree

Cost was the biggest factor for me. OfferingTree was the most cost effective while offering the same functions as the other companies.

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

Square didn't offer what I needed and wasn't able to track clients with waivers.

Shannon

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

I tell yoga teachers about OfferingTree so often because I love it.

OfferingTree is a company that cares about me as an entrepreneur as well as the people I work for and they share the same values that I have. They are amazing to work with. When I have any issues they are quick to help me out. They have fantastic videos and resources to guide me when I have questions. I really love that they also have a Facebook group where other OfferingTree users are quick to help me out with questions.

PROS

OfferingTree makes everything automated for both my online yoga business along with my podcast bookings. I love that I can just send a link to someone and they can book and then everything is automatic. Zoom integration, payments, email and text reminders, waiver forms, fee calculations. I especially love that OfferingTree is a company that is listening to it's users and adding features based on that feedback.

CONS

I wish that my email list with Active Campaign would talk to OfferingTree, but I think that might be a feature they are working on.

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

I really need Zoom integration and time zones.

User Profile

Shelley

Verified reviewer

Publishing, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2024

Great all-in-one option for fitness instructors

Their support is great and I had a good experience. Just know that getting an all-in-one option will mean that each feature may not be able to do as much as if you got it on its own, like email marketing. However, you save so much money getting all of these features in one place instead of paying for all of them separately.

PROS

I used Offering Tree for my fitness business because it offered a way to set up Zoom classes that I could charge for with ease. I also liked that it had all the basic features I would need for the business.

CONS

They have raised their costs and I understand the need to do so but for a small business like mine, I wish they had a more affordable option. They do allow you to pause your account as needed.

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

I decided to transition from 1:1 and group coaching to Zoom workouts and digital products. Offering Tree was a better fit for this change.

Billie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2024

Highly recommend!

Love using offering tree, Im so glad i switched!

PROS

Offering tree puts everything you need as a business owner in one place. Their customer service is always prompt & thorough, they truly care about their clients!

CONS

There are some minor things that could use tweaking, or ironing out, but they are always working on their services and adding more!

Reasons for switching to OfferingTree

Offering tree had everything in one place, and had the ability to host my on demand videos for my studio.

Eszter

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT