User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Ensolva Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

January 2021

Daniela from Pula Airport ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great procurement management platform!

As a contracting authority and obliged to implement the National public Procurement Act, in the last 10 years I have been searching for a digital procurement management platform that could facilitate, speed up and administratively reduce the entire procurement process in the organisation, while respecting the principle of transparency.I had a vision that the software should help not only procurement personnel but also all stakeholders involved in procurement processes in the organisation.For example such software should automatically assign the procurement request to the manager in charge for approval based on predefined parameters (organisation hierarchy, request type, reason, etc.). The approval process should be simple, just a click to the appropriate option like Allowed/Not Allowed. The manager should be able to find and access all the details related to the request to facilitate and simplify his approval decision. I always wanted a tool that would help the procurement team to have a real time overview of all procurement processes to allow them to have better control over the spending of the planned budget in the procurement plan. I wanted that the procedure of issuing orders can be accelerated with ONE click, that the realization of issued purchase orders can be monitored, that e-auctions can be conducted, that administration can be reduced, that we can monitor and control the consumption in order to achieve additional savings. All this has Ensolva and much more!

Pros

The advantage of Ensolva as a procurement management platform is that it fully adaptale to users’ needs , which means that the user does not need to change its organization internal processes and procurement procedures in order to adapt to software mode. This allows users to easily switch from manual (paper) mode to digital. This is a “measure-by-measure” system for users.

Cons

I can't single out anything special for now. The system is an excellent tool for procuring professionals and will have to adapt to new procurement trends that change over time. The software can be used by obliged entities and non-entities of public procurement laws and in all markets and countries.

Reasons for Choosing Ensolva

We chose Ensolva because it is able to adapt to our internal procedures and processes, it has implemented modules for planning, implementation of procurement procedures, issuance of purchase orders, control of contract execution, e-auctions as an additional tool for achieving savings, analysis and integration with our ERP. In addition to all it is also extremely easy to use. Also, a group of amazing and enthusiastic young people that are developing Ensolva is at our disposal at any moment. They are continuously tuning the system to accommodate our new requirements. It’s truly a pleasure to work with them. With Ensolva we got a fully tailored platform and what is really important we got a reliable business partner! We strongly recommend them!

January 2021

JAKOV from Procurement Service

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Transparency, speed, simplicity

From personal experience, Ensolva covers the procurement process from start to finish, ie the flow of data from their entry on request, publication of tenders to the collection of bids and contracts. Suppliers like the most that the bidding process is transparent and that it gives them a sense of security and confidence that everyone has an equal opportunity. We have increased the number of suppliers in the database, and we are also recording an increase in foreign suppliers to whom the system has facilitated communication and availability to us as their customer.

Pros

Ensolva has improved our procurement at its core: data that is available at all times. It placed the procurement process in the system, connected all its stakeholders and enabled us to communicate without parallel records, and control over the procurement process is excellent (sending notifications, collecting bids, analysis, easier access to audit, defined responsibilities, monitoring KPIs, transparency, analysis from the system, monitoring how much someone was in charge of certain activities). ” It has successfully integrated with SAP.

Cons

The only thing I didn’t like was the start and skepticism when switching from one IS system to another. I would say it was more a fear of moving on. With each passing day of integration, that skepticism was lost.

Reasons for Switching to Ensolva

Primarily due to easier integration with the existing IS system. We have placed the entire documentation from the procurement process in Ensovna (PDF, Word, Excel, etc.) Through Ensolva, we receive offers according to certain parameters where each supplier has the same opportunities. The system is transparent.

May 2021

Saša from Podravka d.d.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Useful

Very good

Pros

Lots of features. Good supplier base, clear work history overview.

Cons

It could maybe be more user friendly and easier to use.

May 2021

Kristina from Podravka d.d.

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

advantages/disadvantages

They are traying and working hard to meet our needs,but still have much space to envolve, customer service is excellent.

Pros

one place for all requests, the whole department can share informations

Cons

not developed enough for analysis and every type of Purchase

July 2021

Ivan from Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Maybe I'm not the most competent person to review this application

Ensolva is a well-conceived program, but it is not necessary in my job for now

Pros

This software makes my job more difficult as a civil servant, as it is another in a series of programs that do not benefit me, but make it easier for colleagues in accounting and finance.

Cons

I have no complaints except that I work with him relatively rarely, ie there is no continuity, so I have to contact support frequently

January 2021

Dunja from City of Koprivnica

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Ensolva - from public procurement point of view

Ensolva still needs to do some coding to allow financial tracking of the money spent from procurement procedures that have been succesfully finished in Ensolva, which to my understanding as a user, they will be doing. Communication with suppliers could be more logic, but still works ok.

Pros

All procedures are in one place which allows user administrators to quickly and easily access all data related to certain procurement procedure, either finished or undergoing, whenever needed. Order forms are also quickly and easily accessible and can be sorted by supplier, buyer and so on. General use of the software is more or less same as in other software of that sort.

Cons

Some procedure logic needs to be fixed. From a public procured point of view this software seems to be more inteded for use in private procurement due to less strict procedures in that sort of procurement. The suppliers have to register to the software in orded to make their offer for an undergoing procurement, which can be tricky with suppliers who are not a tech savvy, so to say, and buyers cannot send invitation to participate in competing to suppliers who are not registered.

May 2021

Julija from Ministry of Economy and Sustainable development

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

minigor

The system has fully digitized our business processes, accelerated procurement processes and minimized paper consumption. It has increased efficiency in daily work

Pros

The product is very easy to use, reviewed and easily adaptable to our internal procedures. It is visually interesting and with its visual solutions it actually facilitates and speeds up processes (eg different colors for different item statuses, etc.) The ability to use the approval of requests / purchase orders on a mobile phone has greatly accelerated our internal procedures. And using this system has kept paper costs to a minimum. The system enables maximum digitalization of the system, the status and movement history of each individual request can be checked at any time.

Cons

All possible difficulties are eliminated in cooperation with the customer service as soon as possible

Reasons for Switching to Ensolva

The previous system did not allow digitization. It was not adaptable to our internal procedures

January 2021

Mihovil from Municipality of Koprivnica

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Review of Ensolva by Municipality of Koprivnica

Overall experience with Ensolva is very good. The RIS team is very helpful, always looking to upgrade Ensolva, listening to our request and we in Municipality of Koprivnica are looking forward to work on new projects in future.

Pros

User friendly interface, oversee and supervise all requests, procedures and contracts, easily to pinpoint where are we with request/procedures/contracts, getting all information in excel format and very useful feature like analysis and reports. Ensolva is next step to complete digitalization of our business.

Cons

Big con is not integrating with our accounting programs where we could see how much is budget plan when we are opening new request/contract, also we should have feature when the request/contract is approved then automatically reserved funds in budget, link invoices with existing request/contracts so we can easily supervise how much funds of chosen request/contracts we have spent... 

May 2021

Đuro from DeepIT d.o.o.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Ensolva - try to use, you will be delighted

I use ensolva from the supplier's angle and submitting the offer is extremely intuitive. I also participate in the implementation of the system for other companies and I can say that Ensolva fits perfectly into the business processes of any domain (insurance, banks, hospitality, public administration, food industry, health, etc.)

Pros

I would highlight these features: fully digitized procurement process, intuitive user interface, customizable process for each company, expense reduction, saving time. I would especially commend the analytical part of the Ensolva system.

Cons

I have nothing to list here, everything is great

January 2021

Hrvoje from Croatia osiguranje d.d.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Ensolva expirience

Using for Procurement process and collecting bidds.

Pros

Easy to use, Very good support, simply to learn how to use.... Etc

Cons

Sometimes SW frequently lost connection and you need to login few times in a short period, but this is probably not in connection with SW but with the net.

Reasons for Switching to Ensolva

Changing job position and Employer.

May 2021

jasmina from croatia osiguranje

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Ensolva Review

As said above, my company is being run by controlling and finance and they are using ensolva for controlling - which is not what it was designed for. the way it was customized for my company at the request of my company makes it less intuitive. Other than that it's a good tool.

Pros

Support from RIS. I am a new user and often get stuck, support is phenomenal tho, which makes it easier

Cons

the way my company implemented it is stupidest ever - they connected it to SAP which makes it really hard to administrate. I believe it could be much more intuitive if it weren't for the way it was customized for my company.

Reasons for Switching to Ensolva

I changed copmanies (places of work)

April 2018

Jasmina from Podravka d.d.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Transparency is very good

All involved parties can have an insight into the project and that is time-saving and effecient

Pros

The information flow and transparency is a desirable aspect in our job and when the software is integrated it allows that all the involved parties have a insight in the info available.

Cons

User has to have a deep knowledge about the software to use it's potential. Need to spend time for education and some experience to be able to get most of it out.

April 2018

Tajana from Podravka d.d.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Useful, unified, digitalised, educates suppliers.

Regulated data base of contacted suppliers, issued projects, received offers, offer analysis. Unified and shortened steps of the tendering process. Enabeled control of the process.

Pros

It contributes to transparency and control of the RfP process. Unifies steps of offers receipt. Reduces time spent in personal negotiations with suppliers.

Cons

I have no significant remarks. Delivers most required features, needed in the process of RfP receipts.

April 2018

Dubravka from Podravka d.d.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

Helpful, uniformly

Reduce negotiation with suppliers The database is always available

Pros

Reduces time spent in personal negotiations with suppliers representatives. Formes database for our future use.

Cons

All is well. But, sometimes software is too slow. Conversation with suppliers in RFx is not signalized by an email.

May 2021

Zlatko from Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Ensolva Review

Pros

Very good functional software. Facilitates procedures and daily tasks.

Cons

Nothing significant. Small problems with integration of other applications.

May 2021

Bojan from Podravka d.d. Koprivnica

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Me and Ensolva so far

As I said, I am a fresh user and dont have much of expirience with Ensolva, but I expect in the future it will ease my work assignments.

Pros

I am very fresh user, but I like most the thing that I can have all my projects at one place with all documents and offers.

Cons

In my opinion, its interface is a little bit complicated.

May 2021

Marijan from Mingor

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Speed and simtlicity

Excellent modules of procedures and purchase order. No unnecessary paperwork. Everything available in a few clicks. Speed of work, transparency and everything in one place.

Pros

Great visibility, easy to use and good information and advanced system.

Cons

Too much data on the screen and tiny icons.

April 2018

Jasmina from Podravka d.d.

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Good transparency of the projects.

Transarancy

Pros

Everything in one place and one can lookup old projects to see the development. The superiors can look into it whenever there is a need.

Cons

The user has to have a good knowledge of the tool to be able use it, but the support from the provider is very good.t possible.

May 2021

MIRJAM from Maistra d.d.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Ensolva expirience

Pros

It is convenient for inquiries and tenders with a small number of items and with a clear product specification. We are doing auctions on commodities, and it turned out well.

Cons

There is a lot of space for improvement and development for tendering complex queries with a lot of items and a lot of bidders, and for project procurement.

May 2021

Dijana from Ministry of economy

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

It is very simply to use, efficinetly and quiqly.

The sistem very quickly solve and unificate process.

Pros

My feedback is based on may own experience. It is Intelligibility and simplicity.

Cons

My experience at the beginnig vas a little confusing, but quicklyi came solutions and after several use, everyting vas much easier.