User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like Infoplus because it is very easy to use and requires less training for users. Thumbs up for it allows us to see accurate inventory in warehouse and stores."

  • "This tool is very useful for inventory management systems and trace-ability management which could be compatible with you computer and mac."

  • "Infoplus helps us track, in real time, where and what we have on hand. The cost savings in being able to track every piece of inventory has saved our company a ton of time and money."

  • Cons

  • "Familiarization of the features of the product could take you some time. But it will all be worth it after! :)"

  • "Some workflow concepts seem overly complicated. Set up takes time, but that's due to the flexibility of the software. "

  • "some features need re thinking by the design team. Infoplus continuously improving the solution. Security features need to be more robust."

Browse Infoplus Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

September 2018

Ateeq

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Very user friendly WMS

Pros

infoplus has native mobile application which is the need of the day. It's navigation is very easy and fast. Setting up multiple warehouses is very easy. Customer facing teams are very easily accessible.

Cons

some features need re thinking by the design team. Infoplus continuously improving the solution. Security features need to be more robust.

January 2020

Frank from East Coast Warehouse & Fulfillment

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Infoplus has help changed the way we do business, for the better

I mentioned them mostly in the "Pros" section, but in short, Infoplus has afforded me the following benefits: Ability to see and analyze entire operation process in real-time Ability to provide customers with high-end and reliable customer portal experience Ability to seamlessly integrate with prospects that show interest in our company (A huge selling point) Unlimited reporting potential and data that has allowed us to gauge our past and present performance like never before. I truly believe Infoplus will allow me to take my business to the next level.

Pros

Ease of Use - Obviously, the biggest hurdle in changing software is dealing with employee and customer reluctance to learn something new. Fortunately, Infoplus makes it really easy to use and navigate their software. They also have many helpful tool tips, and easy access to their Knowledge Base which really helps make the transition go smoother. Real-Time Tool - I can't stress enough how helpful it is to have valuable data shown in real-time. There are literally endless reporting options you can use which allow you to monitor and run your company. Before Infoplus, I was in the dark on so many things. Now, I have real-time data telling me if orders are late, employees are not producing, or a certain customer's shopping cart has unexpectedly stopped communicating. Having these tools at my disposal is invaluable, and I'm not sure how I functioned before without them. Reliability - Having the ability to tell virtually every customer that "We can connect with your system" is a huge game changer. Not only that, but having the system be reliable for them is an asset that cannot be overstated. We never have to worry about downtime or issues that interrupt our customer's ability to utilize the portal, and that's a huge benefit over our previous software. Customer Service - Their customer service is 2nd to none. If I wasn't limited by characters, I would continue to commend just how crucial they've been in helping our business run smoothly.

Cons

Any small issues we had during transition we're rectified by their excellent customer service team. I can't commend them enough for the hard work they continually put into their product.

May 2017

Michael from QCS

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Infoplus has been eager to help from sales to service.

Pros

Im an IT manager for a 3rd Part Logistics provider. The warehouse had an old school spreadsheet, handwritten, in the head of one person system where things were tracked. This system created lots of extra work and headaches for this warehouse hero. They asked me to help. I have no warehouse or logistics background. I demoed 4 companies and Infoplus shined brighter than any. Based on monthly shipments Infoplus was able to craft a billing plan that fit our budget. Their staff has been there to help from the beginning 24/7 during our setup. Infoplus went above and beyond by sending a representative out at no cost to ensure the on-boarding of our biggest client went smoothly. All of the other 3PL's we interviewed the initial cost of entry was mid five figures. With Infoplus we purchased a few thousand dollars worth of equipment and within a month we were using the system. Their implementation manager has gone the extra mile by ensuring things run smoothly. Only an email or phone call away for any questions myself and/or the warehouse manager has had. The selling points for us was Infopluss willingness to please and the lack of infrastructure we had to add and maintain. With a cloud-based solution, we dont have to worry about additional hardware/software licensing, information security on those items, up-time of said devices, etc. The list goes on and on. We are very pleased and happily recommend Infoplus to anyone who will listen.

Cons

With any new business software solution, there are hurdles to overcome. When the tough times came Infoplus was there to help and even hold our hands when needed. So there are really no cons we've found so far. We are looking forward to bringing new lines of business on-line with Infoplus.

May 2017

Dana from ATT

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Good Product/Over Allocated Deployment Staff

When fully deployed and all capabilities integrated InfoPlus is worth the money. Just prepare for a longer than necessary deployment period.

Pros

The application is fully functional and fully configurable. The table structures can be modified to meet the target organization needs.

Cons

Because it is flexible it requires a deployment team to optimize for your site. The deployment manager is you only POC with the company and they are allocated across many companies/projects. They also build deployment in sprints and the sprints run at 2-week intervals. Our deployment should have been smooth and quick. it has been long and painful. The base product is also deployed to a "legacy" customer base. InfoPlus won't change the base operations of the system if it alters the old legacy system. This led to more customization than needed.

September 2018

Michael from Prodigy Promos

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Creates Order from Chaos and Simplifies Industry Best Practices

We've been incredibly happy with our decision to go with Infoplus. Our sales, warehouse, and accounting teams have all benefited in various ways in the ~6 months we've been using it and we continue to find more ways to benefit from all its features.

Pros

We did not have to purchase any additional hardware in order to implement Infoplus in our warehouse. The web interface is fast and intuitive and the mobile apps for Android and iOS allowed us to avoid buying expensive, single purpose scanners. The implementation process not only showed us how to use the product but was also provided great training on industry best practices. Their well-documented RESTful API is feature-rich and has allowed us to quickly build customer-facing services in a fraction of the time it used to and all our systems (manufacturing, accounting, etc.) are now more interconnected than they have ever been. Support has been rock-solid and very responsive.

Cons

The product team is constantly improving the system so sometimes the implementation team is a step behind them in understanding and providing instruction on new features. The upfront costs can appear a little higher with Infoplus when compared to other services but when you consider the fact that no specialized hardware is necessary to get up and running it's very competitive. In our experience, their monthly charges are also lower which means savings in the long run. The pricing structure could be a little more transparent.

July 2017

Katherine from Dixie Grace Candle Company

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Amazing Software & Team! Allows Us to Focus on our Brand & Growth!

Don't think you are too small for this software! Utilizing it helped us grow beyond our expectations and focus on our goals without adding resources!

Pros

We are not tech experts so the fact that we learned this software and understand the workings of it is invaluable and a true testament to the dedicated customer support team at Infoplus Commerce. We are a new company and all of our resources need to be focused on costs and growth in real time. Letting Infoplus handle our inventory and fulfillment needs has allowed us to stay on track to hit 250% growth this year without adding a single resource to our team! I can say with 100% honesty this would not be possible without this software.

July 2017

Dianna from Claremont Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

The perfect customizable and scaleable solution for our business

Because the system is very robust, it can seem overwhelming at times; however, they had a team dedicated to our project who was available via email or phone whenever we needed them. They also have an extensive knowledge base though it too was sometimes hard to understand. Overall I have no regrets with choosing Infoplus and I truly believe this system will play a large part in our success story.

Pros

Robust functionality, I have yet to discover the full feature set Smart Blocks that allow automation without programming or coding changes Dedicated implementation team to assist in every aspect of our system conversion Extremely fast turn around times Quick Actions navigation

Cons

The system can be very overwhelming until you're comfortable in it Not 100% developed, it seemed like they were still focusing on getting some core product features developed (serial capturing, po automation)

December 2017

Kendal from VM Strategies

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

An upgraded inventory management system

Pros

Infoplus helps us track, in real time, where and what we have on hand. The cost savings in being able to track every piece of inventory has saved our company a ton of time and money.

Cons

The transition from our original inventory management system to infoplus took quite some time. This was more due to the volume of inventory we have spread out among multiple warehouses than it was to the software itself. Just be prepared to dedicate the time and effort to the setup and you'll thank yourself in the end.

June 2019

Jeff from Dawson Logistics

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Director of Operations

Overall I had a great experience with Infoplus and would recommend them to anyone looking for a technologically advanced and reliable system. Our operation was traditionally a pallet in, pallet out B2B distribution center but we've recently been shifting into the e-commerce and B2C market. Infoplus has been the perfect tool to help us make this transition. For one, their onboarding team has been awesome. They took the time to understand our unique needs and helped us develop the perfect process for our operation. Prior to Infoplus it would take us a full day to fulfill 150 orders, with Infoplus it takes us a little over an hour and we now have better quality control! We're very happy with our partnership and are looking forward to growing our business with them.

Pros

This software is extremely flexible and the training has been very hands on.

Cons

You have to manually load item images - they state they are addressing this in the future.

April 2018

Loreto from Market Research

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Very good for SCM

Pros

I like Infoplus because it is very easy to use and requires less training for users. Thumbs up for it allows us to see accurate inventory in warehouse and stores.

Cons

So far, I do not see any big issue that could affect its performance efficiency. Great! Good job for your team!

September 2019

Amanda from Freedom Forever

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Easy to use

We are still in process of going live but the team with InfoPlus has been very helpful. Any questions I had has been addressed right away or was followed up and answered in our next meeting. Any suggestions or requests I have had were addressed in the same fashion.

Pros

This system is very intuitive and easy to navigate. With the information stored in tables, it is easy to search for the information needed.

Cons

The software seems to work best when the inventory has a one way flow (received in, sold out). Special process and procedures had to be created for our company since we are constantly sending out material for a job and returning it the same day or next day.

November 2017

Ryan from SWITLIK Comfort Technology

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Infoplus provided solutions for all of our needs in an easy to use and customized platform.

Pros

The system is intuitive and quick to learn and navigate. It provides us with a solid framework to efficiently fill orders and access all of our valuable data. The team took a very personalized approach with training and on-boarding and spent time answering all of our questions. They were also able to provide customized solutions to fit our needs.

February 2018

Alicia from SC Warehouses

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Answer to all of my work prayers!!!

InfoPlus has been an answer to my business prayers. We have long searched for a cloud based solution with barcoding and one day I just happened to stumble upon InfoPlus through a Google Search. Their team has been incredible to work with and have been willing to work with us every step of the way.

Pros

Customer Service Implementation Team Customization Cloud Based Universal Bar Coding Mobile Application

Cons

The only issue I have had is that it has take 4 months longer than I had initially anticipated to get InfoPlus up and running.

October 2017

Fred from FTW

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Outstanding Product

Carter Lowe has been great help

Pros

I like the ease of use, and ease of teaching others to use. Our team was able to hit the floor running after 5 minutes of training.

Cons

I haven't found anything that has been an issue other us providing incomplete information. This is a great product.

October 2017

Matt from Kicking Cow Promotions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Very Pleased

Pros

The amount of features we have access to are incredible. If there was a request we had or there was a feature we wanted, there was always an option.

May 2017

Ricardo from Mouth Foods Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Great dedicated onboarding team. Responsive to our particular needs and willing to make improvements

Enterprise ready software with a small to medium sized business price tag.

Pros

So many ways to customize and automate workflows. Each team member can have access to the information most helpful to their specific function within our organization.

Cons

Some workflow concepts seem overly complicated. Set up takes time, but that's due to the flexibility of the software.

March 2018

Elaiza Grace from TIP-QC ORIENTS

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Great tool for IMS!

Pros

This tool is very useful for inventory management systems and trace-ability management which could be compatible with you computer and mac.

Cons

Familiarization of the features of the product could take you some time. But it will all be worth it after! :)