What are Infoplus users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Infoplus software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.64

28 Reviews

5
19
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The implementation process not only showed us how to use the product but was also provided great training on industry best practices."
  • icon"Not only that, but having the system be reliable for them is an asset that cannot be overstated."
  • icon"The ability to pretty much customize anything (if you can figure it out)."
  • icon"At the time of this review, the billing scripts you have to make to do advanced charges don't change the excel files created for invoice backups."
  • icon"If you do not have a dedicated person or team writing the script logic you will absolutely struggle with the billing module, and even then it can difficult to work with."
  • icon"Providing backup documentation for invoices is a bit of a pain."

Jump to:

Browse all Infoplus Reviews

  • Have you used Infoplus and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 reviews

Ateeq

Verified reviewer

Review Source: GetApp

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Very user friendly WMS

Pros

infoplus has native mobile application which is the need of the day. It's navigation is very easy and fast. Setting up multiple warehouses is very easy. Customer facing teams are very easily accessible.

Cons

some features need re thinking by the design team. Infoplus continuously improving the solution. Security features need to be more robust.

Adam

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Great Value and Support Staff

Overall great experience, this software has streamlined all of our warehouse processes and has increased our output by a tremendous amount.

Pros

The features of the fulfillment process help dictate a smoother flow of picking operations. There are many data points to help optimize SKU placement which is crucial when your facility is near peak capacity. Support staff is very responsive and close tickets quickly.

Cons

Some data points are not specific to our business, however we have found alternative fields to offset this issue.

Reasons for choosing Infoplus

Easier interface on the desktop, seamless and concise onboarding potential.

Michael

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Great software with great support

We use Infoplus as our WMS for our order fulfillment company. When we started, we had very little idea how to use the system, and although there was good training on it, We needed a re-training once the business picked up and we were actually applying the info to real-life scenarios. I had a hard time with the support initially, as the system was more complex than I anticipated. Joel and Carter were my point people for training, and their deep knowledge of the system made it doable for us. In recent months, the entire support team really upgraded. Infoplus as a company are prioritizing useful feature rollouts much more regularly than I had seen in the past, and again, the support team is on target. They respond with the right help and follow up like clockwork. We are looking forward to introducing major features in our own company, and I feel confident in Infoplus to help it work right.

Pros

Easily, the best part of the software is how robust it is. It has almost endless capabilities to run your warehouse the way you need it to work. We were looking for software that can handle multiple clients (LOBs) and their respective needs re order fulfillment, postage, packaging, etc., and Infoplus fit the bill almost entirely.

Cons

The biggest challenge for us was ease of use. The interface is not like anything we have used before, and it took quite a while to understand the intricacies of it. Errors needed a real deep dive to figure out. I think the documentation is undergoing important improvements, and that will help. I would love to see a new interface that allows greater customization for what is on the screen, and more custom automations.

Ryan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

eCommerce and Retail Operations

Pros

InfoPlus is open source which gives us lots of flexibility. It a "Plug n Play" type of system. This allows us to customize it to our needs to get what we want.

Cons

This software can be difficult to take full advantage of if you do not have a developer on staff. The company does not provide the option to pay for a developer from their team to customize the product for you. They will answer questions and get your developer going, but you must bring your own developer to the table.

Reasons for switching to Infoplus

We needed a more sophisticated solution.

Shirley

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Felt winning a lottery after choosing the Infoplus WMS as our Warehouse Management System

The fundamental design for the whole system is so great, as the customers, not only we can benefit from the UI experiences, but also we can integrate with our system via API. Also Infoplus WMS provides the internal customization features, so we can add our own business logic inside of the WMS.

Pros

Great features from UI to system integration

Cons

So far we have not found one yet. We will work with the Infoplus if we find one in the future

Reasons for choosing Infoplus

Features of the product, the people, the support...

Kyle

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Tons of functionallity & features for the price.

If you spend the time configuring everything thoroughly, you'll end up with an automated system that does the work for you. You can sit back and watch your scripts and triggers take over your order processing and fulfillment. Saves us tons of time and money. The system is setup in a way where you can define how you want your business to run, instead of being forced to do things a certain way which was great for us. I suppose this could be a caveat for you if you are looking for something that is a bit more structured and turn-key. The dashboard is great, and our customers love how easy it is to just click a metric and view whatever data we have tailored to fit their needs. This system can give an amazing amount of visibility to your customers and management. Spend as much time with your implementation team as you can, because once that is over- support takes a long time to get back to you. You can't pick up the phone can talk to someone, it's all ticket based. Definitely have a dedicated programmer on your IT team who knows javascript and has experience with REST API, or someone willing to learn because you will need them to utilize the software to its full potential.

Pros

I love the fact that if the software does not have something out of the box that you need for your business process, you can use building blocks and scripts to create it. With custom fields, API, smart documents, and scripts the possibilities are endless. A lot of our customers have niche needs so this was a good choice for us. In addition, the ability to hook into the API with other systems is amazing once you get the hang of it. The dashboard is great for managing day to day operations and gives great visibility to everything happening within your warehouses. Reporting is nice, you can build fairly advanced queries easily. Automating things based on triggers and conditions is great once you understand how to use building blocks.

Cons

The weakest part of this software is the billing module. It works... but as a 3PL who bills for a LOT of different things, with each customer being billed in a unique way- our opinion is that the billing module needs *significant* improvement. At the time of this review, the billing module is a relatively new piece of the software. There have been a lot of glitches and bugs that needed to be sorted out. It is clunky and not intuitive at all. If you do not have a dedicated person or team writing the script logic you will absolutely struggle with the billing module, and even then it can difficult to work with. Providing backup documentation for invoices is a bit of a pain. At the time of this review, the billing scripts you have to make to do advanced charges don't change the excel files created for invoice backups. There are workarounds... but you will need to get creative with how you configure the system to bill and you'll need a lot of coffee to get through it.

Alternatives Considered

Excalibur WMS and Synapse WMS

Frank

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Infoplus has help changed the way we do business, for the better

I mentioned them mostly in the "Pros" section, but in short, Infoplus has afforded me the following benefits: Ability to see and analyze entire operation process in real-time Ability to provide customers with high-end and reliable customer portal experience Ability to seamlessly integrate with prospects that show interest in our company (A huge selling point) Unlimited reporting potential and data that has allowed us to gauge our past and present performance like never before. I truly believe Infoplus will allow me to take my business to the next level.

Pros

Ease of Use - Obviously, the biggest hurdle in changing software is dealing with employee and customer reluctance to learn something new. Fortunately, Infoplus makes it really easy to use and navigate their software. They also have many helpful tool tips, and easy access to their Knowledge Base which really helps make the transition go smoother. Real-Time Tool - I can't stress enough how helpful it is to have valuable data shown in real-time. There are literally endless reporting options you can use which allow you to monitor and run your company. Before Infoplus, I was in the dark on so many things. Now, I have real-time data telling me if orders are late, employees are not producing, or a certain customer's shopping cart has unexpectedly stopped communicating. Having these tools at my disposal is invaluable, and I'm not sure how I functioned before without them. Reliability - Having the ability to tell virtually every customer that "We can connect with your system" is a huge game changer. Not only that, but having the system be reliable for them is an asset that cannot be overstated. We never have to worry about downtime or issues that interrupt our customer's ability to utilize the portal, and that's a huge benefit over our previous software. Customer Service - Their customer service is 2nd to none. If I wasn't limited by characters, I would continue to commend just how crucial they've been in helping our business run smoothly.

Cons

Any small issues we had during transition we're rectified by their excellent customer service team. I can't commend them enough for the hard work they continually put into their product.

Reasons for choosing Infoplus

The benefits of the software were immediately evident, and of course, the most crucial part of making this decision. However, unlike the majority of other companies we looked at, Infoplus was willing to work with us and be flexible. Whether it was language in the contract, or how to utilize a proper FIFO rule, they worked with us unlike many of the other companies we contacted. Infoplus's willingness to be flexible, and in some cases adapt, to of our way of doing business is what ultimately made the decision for me. I'm very happy we went with Infoplus, and I hope this review helps someone who is searching for a new warehousing software.

Reasons for switching to Infoplus

Simply put, our old software was antiquated.

Michael

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Creates Order from Chaos and Simplifies Industry Best Practices

We've been incredibly happy with our decision to go with Infoplus. Our sales, warehouse, and accounting teams have all benefited in various ways in the ~6 months we've been using it and we continue to find more ways to benefit from all its features.

Pros

We did not have to purchase any additional hardware in order to implement Infoplus in our warehouse. The web interface is fast and intuitive and the mobile apps for Android and iOS allowed us to avoid buying expensive, single purpose scanners. The implementation process not only showed us how to use the product but was also provided great training on industry best practices. Their well-documented RESTful API is feature-rich and has allowed us to quickly build customer-facing services in a fraction of the time it used to and all our systems (manufacturing, accounting, etc.) are now more interconnected than they have ever been. Support has been rock-solid and very responsive.

Cons

The product team is constantly improving the system so sometimes the implementation team is a step behind them in understanding and providing instruction on new features. The upfront costs can appear a little higher with Infoplus when compared to other services but when you consider the fact that no specialized hardware is necessary to get up and running it's very competitive. In our experience, their monthly charges are also lower which means savings in the long run. The pricing structure could be a little more transparent.

Michael

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Infoplus has been eager to help from sales to service.

Pros

Im an IT manager for a 3rd Part Logistics provider. The warehouse had an old school spreadsheet, handwritten, in the head of one person system where things were tracked. This system created lots of extra work and headaches for this warehouse hero. They asked me to help. I have no warehouse or logistics background. I demoed 4 companies and Infoplus shined brighter than any. Based on monthly shipments Infoplus was able to craft a billing plan that fit our budget. Their staff has been there to help from the beginning 24/7 during our setup. Infoplus went above and beyond by sending a representative out at no cost to ensure the on-boarding of our biggest client went smoothly. All of the other 3PL's we interviewed the initial cost of entry was mid five figures. With Infoplus we purchased a few thousand dollars worth of equipment and within a month we were using the system. Their implementation manager has gone the extra mile by ensuring things run smoothly. Only an email or phone call away for any questions myself and/or the warehouse manager has had. The selling points for us was Infopluss willingness to please and the lack of infrastructure we had to add and maintain. With a cloud-based solution, we dont have to worry about additional hardware/software licensing, information security on those items, up-time of said devices, etc. The list goes on and on. We are very pleased and happily recommend Infoplus to anyone who will listen.

Cons

With any new business software solution, there are hurdles to overcome. When the tough times came Infoplus was there to help and even hold our hands when needed. So there are really no cons we've found so far. We are looking forward to bringing new lines of business on-line with Infoplus.

Joel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Infoplus WMS

My overall experience with Infoplus has been a very positive one. They have helped to make our operations more efficient and automated. Our shopping cart connections are simple - and make it easy integrate our customers. Our operational and accuracy numbers have increased dramatically since we have partnered with Infoplus.

Pros

Pros: Ease of shopping cart integrations. Cartonization and automation of processes. Clear and accurate Inventory systems. Support that cares about finding a solution.

Cons

Cons: Slower system speeds for order importing/editing. Slower Mobile Processing speeds.

Mary

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Inventory Management using InfoPlus

Pros

We need to inspect all incoming inventory. InfoPlus gave us the ability to create inspection locations that we could not allocate from, stopping uninspected inventory from going out the door. The job recipes gave us the ability to treat incoming kits as a whole, break them down, inspect components and then putaway an inspected/verified kit ready for use. Triggers used on orders made sure every component that was needed for a kit would ship with a kit. Using the Product Identification Tags gave each kit their own unique number. This gave us a clear audit trail of which kit went to which location and all the components used in that kit.

Cons

We implemented this software during peak Covid time. We missed the "in person" interaction with the implementation team.

matt

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

A good WMS but not user friendly

I have never met a system I cannot master. Until I met infoplus. It has taken months of trial and error, months of emails and paid training meetings. Once operational, the asks from upper management created many more challanges which lead to the additional of scripts. Scripts only work some of the time on some things, others (shipment table for example) has a bug so the logic of table names needs to be different. If you make mistakes on some things you cannot delete it at all. I cant even remove inventory with wrong sku because it says Ive had a reciept on it but never did. I cant change a custom field from boolan to string if i want. A script to populate that field does not populate the excel file ect ect.

Pros

The ability to pretty much customize anything (if you can figure it out)

Cons

Not very user friendly. To many variables and sections. To many places to go to set up 1 thing which doesnt work unless you apply serveral other features and sections. Scripts are cool as an option but the system should be able to apply these automatically through a simple interface.

Reasons for choosing Infoplus

I had not option, this is what was given to me to work with.

Katherine

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

Amazing Software & Team! Allows Us to Focus on our Brand & Growth!

Don't think you are too small for this software! Utilizing it helped us grow beyond our expectations and focus on our goals without adding resources!

Pros

We are not tech experts so the fact that we learned this software and understand the workings of it is invaluable and a true testament to the dedicated customer support team at Infoplus Commerce. We are a new company and all of our resources need to be focused on costs and growth in real time. Letting Infoplus handle our inventory and fulfillment needs has allowed us to stay on track to hit 250% growth this year without adding a single resource to our team! I can say with 100% honesty this would not be possible without this software.

Tim

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

McFeelys IP user review

A very good team to work with

Pros

The API to our shopping cart, the work flow, picking flow, and support. They bulk uploads of vendor or customer orders & Tracklng changes

Cons

Slow to upgrades or changes, it is not an accounting package .

Reasons for choosing Infoplus

They did not over sell, we had to be able to do our side so they could do theirs

Reasons for switching to Infoplus

support and API

Greg

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Checks almost all the boxxes

Very good experience and we love the scanner capability .

Pros

It works perfectly for what we need to manage our warehouse , inventory and orders. The staff has been very helpful and we rarely have any issues. Deployment only took a few days due to the cloud model.

Cons

Not much functionality to forecast inventory and plan for availability but most software we looked at did not have this.

Reasons for choosing Infoplus

It was right in our wheelhouse for requirements and the demo showed exactly what we wanted.

Dave

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Loads of functionality/Needs time to adopt to new users

The overall experience was good. The tool is logical in its functionality however the setup and UOM process in conversions needs a lot of time and attention. Support is needed for a fairly long period of time and hard to come by. We definitely improved many of our legacy processes and converted them to proper logic using the tool! however, consistency of expected outcomes for billing and UOMs was problematic and required a lot of testing and back and forth to get them just right. Expect to spend some 2-3 months for proper configuration, training, testing, testing, and testing, before launching. This is NOT a rip and replaces type process

Pros

The flexibility of the tool to do what you need with little need to customize a ton of coding!

Cons

Support is highly required due to the nature of the tools multiple features, takes time to understand and handoff. The support team NEEDS MORE people on the ground to help the client to overcome the inconsistency of the scripts needed to run reports and billing! The tool is missing a big piece of the order to cash process....Invoicing is NOT built in it requires integration to a billing system. Although the API's are nice and available it takes a long time to get the transactions mapped properly due to a nonexisting data dictionary, so it MUST have Software knowledgable support for the duration of the setup and implementation Post and Pre, however, the support team is hard to get committed time from as they have many other clients needing support. Make sure you plan committed time daily for 3-4hrs a day.

Reasons for choosing Infoplus

Cost, performance, functionality and flexibility. The system is very capable in doing best practices e-commerce B2B B2C and much more at a much lower cost than the big WMS systems

Reasons for switching to Infoplus

The legacy system was old and not technically saavy for the future needs of our organization.

Dianna

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 12 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

The perfect customizable and scaleable solution for our business

Because the system is very robust, it can seem overwhelming at times; however, they had a team dedicated to our project who was available via email or phone whenever we needed them. They also have an extensive knowledge base though it too was sometimes hard to understand. Overall I have no regrets with choosing Infoplus and I truly believe this system will play a large part in our success story.

Pros

Robust functionality, I have yet to discover the full feature set Smart Blocks that allow automation without programming or coding changes Dedicated implementation team to assist in every aspect of our system conversion Extremely fast turn around times Quick Actions navigation

Cons

The system can be very overwhelming until you're comfortable in it Not 100% developed, it seemed like they were still focusing on getting some core product features developed (serial capturing, po automation)

Kendal

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2017

An upgraded inventory management system

Pros

Infoplus helps us track, in real time, where and what we have on hand. The cost savings in being able to track every piece of inventory has saved our company a ton of time and money.

Cons

The transition from our original inventory management system to infoplus took quite some time. This was more due to the volume of inventory we have spread out among multiple warehouses than it was to the software itself. Just be prepared to dedicate the time and effort to the setup and you'll thank yourself in the end.

Jeff

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Director of Operations

Overall I had a great experience with Infoplus and would recommend them to anyone looking for a technologically advanced and reliable system. Our operation was traditionally a pallet in, pallet out B2B distribution center but we've recently been shifting into the e-commerce and B2C market. Infoplus has been the perfect tool to help us make this transition. For one, their onboarding team has been awesome. They took the time to understand our unique needs and helped us develop the perfect process for our operation. Prior to Infoplus it would take us a full day to fulfill 150 orders, with Infoplus it takes us a little over an hour and we now have better quality control! We're very happy with our partnership and are looking forward to growing our business with them.

Pros

This software is extremely flexible and the training has been very hands on.

Cons

You have to manually load item images - they state they are addressing this in the future.

Dana

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

Good Product/Over Allocated Deployment Staff

When fully deployed and all capabilities integrated InfoPlus is worth the money. Just prepare for a longer than necessary deployment period.

Pros

The application is fully functional and fully configurable. The table structures can be modified to meet the target organization needs.

Cons

Because it is flexible it requires a deployment team to optimize for your site. The deployment manager is you only POC with the company and they are allocated across many companies/projects. They also build deployment in sprints and the sprints run at 2-week intervals. Our deployment should have been smooth and quick. it has been long and painful. The base product is also deployed to a "legacy" customer base. InfoPlus won't change the base operations of the system if it alters the old legacy system. This led to more customization than needed.

Amanda

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Easy to use

We are still in process of going live but the team with InfoPlus has been very helpful. Any questions I had has been addressed right away or was followed up and answered in our next meeting. Any suggestions or requests I have had were addressed in the same fashion.

Pros

This system is very intuitive and easy to navigate. With the information stored in tables, it is easy to search for the information needed.

Cons

The software seems to work best when the inventory has a one way flow (received in, sold out). Special process and procedures had to be created for our company since we are constantly sending out material for a job and returning it the same day or next day.

Loreto

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Very good for SCM

Pros

I like Infoplus because it is very easy to use and requires less training for users. Thumbs up for it allows us to see accurate inventory in warehouse and stores.

Cons

So far, I do not see any big issue that could affect its performance efficiency. Great! Good job for your team!

Ryan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Infoplus provided solutions for all of our needs in an easy to use and customized platform.

Pros

The system is intuitive and quick to learn and navigate. It provides us with a solid framework to efficiently fill orders and access all of our valuable data. The team took a very personalized approach with training and on-boarding and spent time answering all of our questions. They were also able to provide customized solutions to fit our needs.

Alicia

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2018

Answer to all of my work prayers!!!

InfoPlus has been an answer to my business prayers. We have long searched for a cloud based solution with barcoding and one day I just happened to stumble upon InfoPlus through a Google Search. Their team has been incredible to work with and have been willing to work with us every step of the way.

Pros

Customer Service Implementation Team Customization Cloud Based Universal Bar Coding Mobile Application

Cons

The only issue I have had is that it has take 4 months longer than I had initially anticipated to get InfoPlus up and running.

Fred

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Outstanding Product

Carter Lowe has been great help

Pros

I like the ease of use, and ease of teaching others to use. Our team was able to hit the floor running after 5 minutes of training.

Cons

I haven't found anything that has been an issue other us providing incomplete information. This is a great product.

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 reviews
Infoplus

Infoplus

4.64/5 out of 28 reviews
icon46 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.