User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Everyone can use it and understand it quit quick. Good and professionell system that gives you the guide to understand what you should click in. "

  • "Very easy to use, very intuitive. We have greatly improved the process opening and AWB emission in record time. CRM help us to control the entire business side. "

  • "With Logitude, it's easy to create AWB's, quotes and invoices and directly share them with your customers via Shared Logistics. You can also easily create frequent shipments by simply copying them. "

  • Cons

  • "We can not bill directly to the clients because it is not a certified program in Portugal. So we have an extra cost. "

  • "warehouse /cross dock systems still very complex and not effective so is the quote system- the crm...not efficient."

  • "INNTRA for the Sea freights its still not up and running. Because of this its not giving you the full potential with your shipments in an operational matter."

Browse Logitude World Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -26 of 24 results

January 2020

Vincent from Venix Logix B.V.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

E-Volution in freight forwarding

10/10, would recommend to anyone looking for freight forwarding software. it's a Turn-key one-stop application with everything in it.

Pros

Logitude enables me to operate my company not only from my desk, but from any place i am thanks to their web-based product. If i'm not in the office, i can access all my critical information from my phone/tablet directly. Their client portal also enables my clients to monitor the status and location of their investments. I searched long and compared many software suites to use for our freight forwarding company, and our choice went to Logitude; As they deliver quality software for a fair rate. Their support team is 10/10 rating; They are quick to respond and are always happy to assist. I recommend Logitude, it's a great app with a great team behind it.

Cons

After 5 years of usage, i have not yet come across bad things in this software. As when you have an issue, the support team take care to fix it asap.

May 2020

Zain from Dexlo Logistics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Logitude: Amazing system at a right price!

Amazing experience implementing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a champ in service. She will serve you with smile and always willing to go extra-mile. The best account manager we've ever had in our life of 6 years as a company.

Pros

Logitude is a very easy, full feature system on cloud available right now. We tested many systems before signing up with them in March '2020. It has all the tools/features available required to run our Air, Ocean and Road Freight business. There is nothing that our users miss managing the operations from bookings, documentation and invoicing.

Cons

Only two things: One the system should have an optional full accounting module which will make life easier for small companies. Interface with QBO works fine but a full module is badly required for those who need it to manage in a much efficient way in terms of accounting. Secondly, the system screens badly need upgrading to new internet age. The current screens look like from the early 2000s. Everything works but just the feel is old - like an old Marriott on the beach (old but maintained but needs renovation)

Reasons for Choosing Logitude World

Logitude looks to us very sincere and knowledgeable in their approach.

February 2020

Muhammad from JITEx

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Worst Customer Feedback No after sales support

One of the worst Customer Care company, with no commitment, they give you attention before sales only. Nothing after sales... and most importantly no one in the whole company replies even you send email to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] One of my worst experience

Pros

compare to my complaints nothing is good

Cons

Worst Support, No responsibility, No Feedback, worst of all, no complaint center, if you wish to search there is nothing available. very much disappointing company.

Reasons for Choosing Logitude World

By Mistake....

July 2018

Fatai Darius from Wadoye Express Limited (UK)

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Fully Inclusive Software. It continues to fulfill as an integral part of by business growth

Pros

The team behind Logitude World are knowledgeable in the Logistics business, and for users like myself, this is invaluable. The software's Interface was my initial consideration factor among a multitude of options , at the time I was looking for a modern flexible software to handle my air, sea, and road freight booking, record storage, accounting, and most importantly - cloud access. Upon watching very brief tutorial videos I was convinced that Logitude can offer everything I needed, and I was surprised at how easily comprehensible it is to operate. I've trained many staff over the years and they've had very little to no problems at all grasping the functionalities. It is worth noting that the design team launch regular updates to make the great software even better, and any maintenance issues we raise are often solved within the same day. There's also a feature which allows you to give your customers access, and customize exactly what they see - in form of online tracking. Having 24/7 online access offers tremendous flexibility, and we've been able to work uninterrupted during business trips and holidays. In summary, a truly forward thinking solution, and a great tool for any small to medium sized logistics company

Cons

Logitude World is a relatively new software, and there are several competitors aiming for the same business. It needs to somehow incorporate a truly offline POD / TrackNTrace function via mobile bar scanner devices to distance itself from similar solutions.

January 2020

Dmitry from eCargoWorld LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Excellent service for freight-forwarding industry

Pros

For internal structure it works perfectly and customer’s also happy with this software. It is well done for accounting, has all tools for freight forwarding industry, smooth interface and support is perfect.

Cons

Nothing

Reasons for Choosing Logitude World

Price, technical support.

August 2018

Abdullah from Supply Castle Logistics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Amazing software and helpful team

Pros

- Covering all aspects of core logistics operations, although it needs some other options like miscellaneous job file, for example when you do packing or documentation service but you don't move the shipment, so, you need to file this service without putting origin/destination/AWB/BL etc.. - very nice data capture for all details you need in regards to reporting.

Cons

easy to use in the matter of filling up forms and fields

April 2020

Pedro from Transaircargo Chile Ltda.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Review after 2 year

can get all sort of reports, by sales, by airline and any that need

Pros

Easy access and easy to use, very afriendly to new users

Cons

not agreeable with the Chilean Accounting requirements .

Reasons for Choosing Logitude World

Because it is a Web Based one , and you can use it from anywhere if you have internet.

January 2020

Iulian from Trans-Pro Logistics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

You are in FF business then you must use Logitude

Pros

Cover all the freight forwarding business workflows. Interface - User friendly Mobile App Share info with your customer Easy setup GREAT SUPPORT

Cons

Does not provide integration with the big crm players on the market, like Salesforce and Dynamics.

August 2019

gaetano from Corefreight

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

great product

Pros

- Nice and clean view - ease of use - well defined steps - flexibility to adapt to the company needs

Cons

- the accounting module covers only the operational part, it would be nice to consolidate full Accounting mode in order to have all in one place

December 2018

CORENTI from TC CROWN LOGISTICS SRL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

EASY TO USE IN AN FAST WORLD

because this is an cloud program you can access it from any computer and this give power of movement at any time / anywhere

Pros

Friendly system to use in our Freight Forwarding industry

Cons

on the AWB labels you cannot edit spaces that need somethings adjustments

November 2017

Holly from FORTUNE INT'L BEIJING CO.LTD.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2017

System is not so stable, especialy during afternoon of our local time.

Pros

Get coordinater's job more efficient, key in data one time, can generate several report. Accounting system is quite usuefuly, can avoid any overdue and duplicated payment. System connect with airlines system is very usueful, but still need get adjustment in China.

Cons

This software get our job more efficient, and hope in the future, you can add any tracing part connected with airlines/shipping lines system for customer to follow up their shipment will be perfect. And there are any function that can send email automaticly to follow up ATA, DELY....

Response from Logitude

Replied November 2017

Dear Holly Fang, Thank for the good review. Please make sure you are using the HTML5 version. It is much faster and should work fine even if your Internet connection is slow at times. Stayed toned to our regular releases. We are planning some automated emails to customer that we are sure will be very helpful to you For statuses from airlines ¿ we do have this feature. Our help desk will contact you with more details.

July 2018

Dalibor from Express d.o.o.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Very good tool for smaller forwarders covering most of your needs

We use this tool for our day to day work/business.

Pros

all in one package covering trucking (FTL, LTL), FCL, LCL, own groupages, airfreights. Very handy tool where data from previous shipments can be copied (even costs and selling rates). Good customer support. Overall we are happy with this tool and would recommend it to others small or mid size forwarders to use it to full extend.

Cons

quoting tool is not really user friendly no solution for warehouse management or customs clearance process EDI data export and import from partners does not an exist no break bulk options/booking

September 2018

An from Air Promotions Agencies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

With logitude we have managed an annual saving of 15% on our system costs.

With logitude we have managed an annual saving of 15% on our system costs. We print fewer AWB's from the Matix printer, which not only saves paper and money but also prevent airline fees, increases productivity, prevents human errors and significantly improves and simplifies the air freight supply chain proces.

Pros

With Logitude, it's easy to create AWB's, quotes and invoices and directly share them with your customers via Shared Logistics. You can also easily create frequent shipments by simply copying them.

Cons

We like everything about Logitude. It's truly is a system for the future.

November 2018

ofer from davidson international group bv

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

freight forwarder best tools

i get good control over my shipment- this is a good system for freight forwarding air and ocean, less for land services or storage, but this look under development.

Pros

most of the operational tools, quick development for new features, and a good mix of accounting in the operation give good control over cost/budget to actual expenses, and collection. also, good control over payment/collections.

Cons

warehouse /cross dock systems still very complex and not effective so is the quote system- the crm...not efficient.

July 2019

Vijay from C.S. World Cargo 2000 Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Why choose Logitude World

Logitude as help the organization in the following areas: 1. Managed differently by providing operation reports. 2. Customers visibility of shipments. 3. User friendlly 4. Intergration with financial system. 5. Excellent customer service.

Pros

Excellent features per price value. Logitude willingness to work with us regarding customization.

Cons

Lacking a rate module (having this feature would help organization gain a competitive advantage).

Reasons for Choosing Logitude World

I Choose Logitude because of the features (value) recieved per cost.

June 2018

Rui from AASMVAZ, Lda

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

EASY TO USE INTERFACE AND VERY SELF EXPLAINED WITHOUT THE NEED FOR TUTORIALS.

Pros

ITS A CLOUD SOFTWARE. SIMPLE TO CREATE SHIPMENTS OR COPY/DUPLICATE THEM. POSSIBILITY TO CREATE CUSTOMIZE EMAILS/DOCUMENTS.

Cons

INVOICING (NO CERTIFICATE INVOICE FOR PT CUSTOMERS); SOMETIMES BUGS/ERRORS OCCURS AND IN SOME CASES IT TAKES TOO LONG TO SOLVE THEM; SHOULD HAVE ALREADY AN APP VERSION FOR MOBILES, AT LEAST FOR OPERATIONS/TRACKING.

June 2018

Jawad from Gulf American Line

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

I have a great experience with this logitude and its Team.

Pros

It is user Friendly . The customer service department is up to the mark , whenever you need assistance they will be there to help you out , during the implementation time one of their representative was completely with us for 10-12 hours daily . last but not least it cloud base software and you do not need to invest anything in respect to storage or date security .

Cons

Honestly speaking I do not have much to write something about cons , but I believe if they increase the features it will help them more to capture the market

February 2018

Pierre from Silent Air & Sea AB

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Its easy to use and its peoples friendly.

We can use it as an overall booking system and CMR system for quick and easy work.

Pros

Everyone can use it and understand it quit quick. Good and professionell system that gives you the guide to understand what you should click in.

Cons

INNTRA for the Sea freights its still not up and running. Because of this its not giving you the full potential with your shipments in an operational matter.

August 2017

Tânia from Geocargo-Transitários, Lda

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Has been excellent

Pros

Very easy to use, very intuitive. We have greatly improved the process opening and AWB emission in record time. CRM help us to control the entire business side.

Cons

We can not bill directly to the clients because it is not a certified program in Portugal. So we have an extra cost.

June 2017

Alain from A.S.L Air Sea Land

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

User friendly - Extremely fast customer support - Time saving - Great Features - Frequently Updated

Pros

User friendliness - extremely easy for any employee to start working - save a lot of time with some features

June 2018

Glenda from Go Forward Freight Services

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

great software!

Pros

customer service, frequent system upgrades, customization, shared logistics, dashboard, follow ups,

Cons

that the shipment details are divided into different tabs (general, orders, packages, routing, etc.) I like to see everything at once.

July 2017

Rossana from MIREMAR S.A.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

It is EASY, SIMPLE and COMPLETE for freight forwarders.

It organizes all the shipments and the accountant in a very easy and amicable way.

Pros

It is so easy to use, it only requests relevant information and it is predictive - so we don't need to open 100 windows to load the data. Also it has a great library of docs to easily send to customers and partners. It is simple but yet very complete

Cons

No cons - some docs need to be adjusted to our requirements, but it is not too complicated. We can develope ourselfs or the logitude support team develope for us.

April 2016

Salem from Global freights

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

This software is user friendly and very useful

This software is very easy to use and makes us saving a lot of time and effort .

December 2018

michael

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


December 2018