All Extensiv Order Management Reviews

1-25 of 104 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Zsolt

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2017

Incredible

Total life changer. This literally saved our business! Thank you, team, for developing this tool. We are now so successful that we can sell our e-commerce business.

PROS

Onboarding team is amazing Great inventory management

CONS

Some part are little tedious No repricing feature Still not 100% functional after 1 year of tweaking (but we are much better of with it than without)

Louis

Consumer Electronics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Extensiv Order Manager at Medify Air

Overall Order Manager has become an integral part of our order flow and processing. It has been very reliable and easy to use. Our service agents can easily look up orders for customers.

PROS

I like that Extensiv Order Manager's interface is easy to navigate with each section in different "tabs". The user manager allows the admin to customize which tabs a user can access. I love the warehouse routing functionality as well as the ability to create orderbots. The filters on the order search page help find orders quickly.

CONS

Sometimes the product runs a little slow. Some areas have minor glitches and require a reload. I experience some issues trying to run Order Manager simultaneously as Warehouse Manager.

Reason for choosing Extensiv Order Management

Easier to use and had support for multiple warehouses including 3PL warehouses.

User Profile

Monica

Verified reviewer

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed July 2019

Review

PROS

Web-Based Rep. was an amazing individual. If you are so lucky to work with him he will do everything in his power to help you. I cannot say enough positive things about my interactions with this gentleman.

CONS

Too many required "integration partners" and "connectors" in order to use the software. Cost for value. Each "integration partner" and "connector" has additional integration and monthly fees. Some are very expensive on their own and some are minimal but once you add up all the "integration partners" and "connectors" required to make Skubana function you'll have a hard time justifying the costs. Inventory accuracy.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

Omni Channel made easier and better visibility into marketplace profitability

PROS

1. Ties all marketplaces and websites under one roof! Enough said. 2. Allows you to see profitability and sales in various forms including: per sku, by marketplace, top grossing items, overall profitability, desired dates. All of this allows a business to make better decisions on which products are winners and losers. And it enhances your ability to know which products are doing better on the different marketplaces. 3. View inventory levels at all your warehouses as well as customizing how you see the inventory. 4. Auto generated PO's based on historical sales. This feature takes the guess work out of knowing which items need to be in-stock especially if you are selling through FBA. You can configure this feature in various ways to allow customization based on your inventory and PO needs. 5. Open API - This is important if you are a more advanced seller and need to integrate Skubana into other apps or platforms. 6. The support team at Skubana has been wonderful to work with and very responsive. They do a much better job that other software companies. Support is included with your package. You can email or talk with a live person in the U.S! And you are never rushed or pressured to get off the phone. 7. They are focused on building features that help you sell more. And in the 2 years we have been using the Skubana software it has gotten better with the new features they have released.

CONS

1. This platform is jammed packed with so many features that you can get a bit overwhelmed. On the filp side, when you do get overwhelmed just email your account manager. Our account manager has been a pleasure to work with.

Monica

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

A fantastic ecommerce "Hub" solution!

PROS

Intuitive - Skubana is incredibly intuitive to use. All of the features and functionality are set up to flow in a very natural way. This is especially great for our end users but it also keeps our training and operational costs down. All-in-One - No system is an all in one solution but Skubana is pretty close. We can manage an enormous amount of our business through Skubana directly or through one of their ever-expanding App partnerships. Onboarding - Skubana assigns a point person who walks you and your team through set-up and use of the system. Honestly, they hold your hand so that even technically challenged implementors and users can run w/the platform w/out much effort. This is a huge bonus for smaller companies w/out a lot of resources. Trouble Shooting - I've never been through an integration that didn't have set-up issues. Skubana works as your partner and your advocate to push issues through to resolution. Pricing - A company would be hard-pressed to find another solution that does as much as Skubana does.

CONS

I wish they had a bigger staff to do even more great things! The current system already has great functionality. But I know they have more in the pipeline. Skubana's only limitation is its bandwidth and time.

Anonymous

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

A lifesaver in the industry

It truly did help us with our inventory/shipping management on multiple channels

PROS

After attempting multiple inventory management, omni channel, shipping management systems, Skubana was a breath of fresh air. The capabilities inside of this system brought us to the next level in our business. We were able to automate nearly the entire process while receiving detailed reports on various aspects of the business. The UI is very intuitive and simple to navigate. The customer support is quick to respond and the development team really does listen. The price is right on par for the capabilities and automation it brought to our business.

CONS

Building out a more robust reporting feature would be wonderful. From high level reporting to deep diving.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the wonderful review and feedback!

Replied April 2018

Matthew

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2017

Finally Something That Does What It Says !

PROS

Skubana Does What It Says! I have tried multiple solutions over the years, and every time you start to use the software and it falls short of something huge it was supposed to do. Not at all the case with Skubana, it continually helps us grow. Skubana has also helped us effortlessly ship out of 4 storefront locations along with automation between several of our distributors who dropship. One of the best parts about Skubana is the analytics. Now we know exactly where we are making money and what we need to improve. Having this feature is nearly priceless and saves tons of headaches cobbling stuff together that ends up not being entirely accurate. WIth Skubnana it's all right there. Lastly, the customer support is amazing. I have never had such good accurate support using any other services. Ryan and Chad have been amazing to work with,

Tyler

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed November 2015

A Game Changer

We've been looking for years for a solution to support our fast-growing multi-channel ecommerce business. We tried several other 'competitors' (though, I would not call them that), but they were all missing the pieces to the puzzle. Skubana was the first software solution to have all pieces to the puzzle. This sets them apart in the industry. They get it. They were built from the ground-up knowing the limitations of their competitor's offerings. They made sure they could address those missing pieces. Chad and his team have been top-notch and it has been a great pleasure working with them from launch to running day-to-day operations. I would highly recommend Skubana.

PROS

- total back-end solution for ecommerce businesses big and small - includes many features and integrations - lots of new features and integrations always being released - ground-breaking analytics (now and more coming) - superlative support

CONS

- learning curve is steeper than expected

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward helping you achieve much more success this holiday season and beyond!

Replied November 2015

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Great product and responsive customer service

PROS

Complex but intuitive product, and the client service reps were fantastic - super communicative, knowledgeable and proactive.

CONS

Some aspects of the product are difficult to understand without requesting help/explanation from the client services team.

Dustin

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2016

Skubana makes running a business fun again

Our goal at the beginning of 2014 was to find and implement an inventory system across all of our selling channels. It took us over 2 years and many failed attempts. Luckily we found Skubana this year. Finally, I have an accurate view of my sales, inventory and many other perks that make running this business fun again.

PROS

I like the customer support and the reporting most. Not only can I tell where my inventory is and my total valuation but I can also see my exact profit on each item I sell on any selling platform. If there is ever an issue we have a great rep who handles this with us immediately.

CONS

There's not much to not like about this software. They are in the process of integrating with QuickBooks which will be great. I do not use all of their features at this time because my 3PL handles my shipping, but it's nice knowing it's there.

Anonymous

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2017

Main Inventory Functions very reliable; other secondary functions not so much.

PROS

Skubana's inventory system is very reliable. It tracks outgoing and incoming units well and rarely if ever gets the units wrong. If you are looking for Inventory Management software mainly to track your inventory across multiple platforms, which you should, then Skubana works great.

CONS

Although the interface looks nice, there is a lot of work that can be done. A LOT of the bulk functions need to be done by uploading spreadsheets. Even simple things like selecting/editing multiple items is not an option. If you want to edit something you have to do each of them individually or upload a spreadsheet. Skubana needs to improve on a few of their secondary functions: Their shipping module is very inefficient and time consuming, and if you want any sort of efficiency you would probably use another shipping software.

David

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

Saved me hours a day by integrating 4 selling channels into 1 easy to use program.

Saved me tons of time!

PROS

We were selling through Shopify, Amazon, Jet and eBay. Before we got Skubana, I was spending hours a day bouncing back and forth in between the 4 selling platforms making sure orders were importing correctly, stock quantity was current and making sure tracking information was uploaded for each order. Skubana easily integrated all 4 selling channels along with our 3PL we use. It has easily saved me 10+ hours a week.

CONS

The one thing I wish I could do directly from the software is to contact support. It would be nice if there was a button or link that I could click on that would automatically open up an email addressed to my account manager.

Vendor Response

David, Thank you for trusting Skubana with your business. We are happy to hear that our platform has significantly improved your productivity in your business. We are constantly improving our platform, so stay tuned!

Replied June 2017

Grant

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

Near Enterprise Grade without the Cost

Saves us countless hours in manual order processing, inventory updating and managing our shipping.

PROS

- Performance oriented for large sellers - UX that mostly makes business sense vs UX designed by coders - Multiple warehouses, brands, vendors and channels - Strong auditing and user controls - Great value for price - Good support - API (but not strong on documentation)

CONS

- Small UI/UX bugs that persist - Occasional performance hiccups - Many useful features (bots) have poor documentation

david

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Skubana- I Can't Live Without You

Vast improvement in efficiency processing orders. This app is everything we hoped it would be from the simplicity of use to the excellent customer service

PROS

The inventory tracking is airtight, and now that they've built a QBO connector, you have accounting natively integrated. Plus there are tons of integrations available so you can essentially plug and play.

CONS

We like everything about it. Nothing not to like.

Vendor Response

We appreciate and value your business. Thanks for the feedback!

Replied February 2020

Elijah

Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Extensiv for Customer Support

As a customer support manager, myself and my team use Extensiv to look up customer order numbers and tracking numbers, confirm/ verify orders placed on the array of ecommerce platforms we sell on, as well as check inventory. Although myself and my team don't use Extensiv extensively, we use it daily due to customer inquiries and other ecommerce platform confirmations/ cancellations. Extesiv has integrated over 7 ecommerce platforms, it's easy to navigate where orders were placed and to search orders quickly. The platform loads quickly and can easily be educated to new employees at the company.

PROS

I enjoy Extensiv Order Managers platform layout that is quick and easy to navigate.

CONS

N/A. Although myself and my team don't use Extensiv extensively, we use it daily due to customer inquiries and other ecommerce platform confirmations/ cancellations. Our team has no complaints regarding the platform nor have I heard of our operations team complain about it.

kris

Sporting Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2017

A Must Have

Game changing SaaS. Automated our business. Have tried all software on the market and SKUbana is by far the best out there. Increased multiple marketplace sales by over 50%. Staff is very help and knowledgeable

PROS

Automated our business. Saved hours per day on tasks.

Vendor Response

We thrive on your feedback Kris. Thanks so much for your business. We look forward to continuing to empower your multi-marketplace business.

Replied March 2017

Eric

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

The company really takes care of you!

They also get back to you immediately and answer all my questions - this is huge.

PROS

The software is not only error-free but allows us to integrate all the moving pieces. This is a huge relief for us.

CONS

I don't see any downside to this company at all.

Law

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE