All Cubbo Reviews

1-21 of 21 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Michelle

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Cubbo as the best 3PL solution

4. My overall experience has been great, they have solved efficiently the delivery logistics for my business. Thanks to Cubbo we are delivering our product in record time.

PROS

I like that is very user friendly, easy to use and the information displayed is accurate, and the integration with my shopify store works perfectly.

CONS

I would only add the option to download the excel file that includes the following information of the orders that are being fulfilled by Cubbo such as: shipping company, tracking number, order number, name, products, and shipping address.

Reasons for switching to Cubbo

I still work with them for my larger products. However, they don't manage the logistics end to end and the pricing is higher.

Jorge

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

The strategic partner we can't go without

PROS

Cubbo has allowed the team at Cero Degrees North to focus on bringing the best products to our clients by reliably solving for us the head-breaking challenge that is e-commerce logistics; inventory management, pick & pack (without errors), shipment tracking, and sky-rocketing shipping costs.

CONS

One thing we would love to see in the future is the ability to ship items back to Cubbo for Clients that ordered the wrong size, and for those items to be repackaged and stored in inventory "as new" (for a fair fee)

Reason for choosing Cubbo

Cubbo reliably and efficiently solves far more issues than available alternatives in the same market.

Vendor Response

Jorge, thanks for the feedback. We have a strong returns & devolutions module, where we can generate prepaid shipment labels. In terms of repackaging the product we will see how we can collaborate.

Replied March 2022

Germaine

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

A great Idea

It has been a very problematic experience. I often miss orders when an item is out of stock because the ticket won't print. It was a really great concept that seems to need a little bit of work.

PROS

I liked that it is able to several applications and manage them all in one spot.

CONS

A lot of glitches, I am having a lot of data synching issues, Marking items out of stock is repetitive

Reasons for switching to Cubbo

We wanted an all in one application to handle door dash, grub hub, and Uber Eats

Alejandro

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2022

Great software, needs some improvement

It has been great working with cubbo since the beginning, we have reduce our internal labor costs thanks to the integration with Shopify, also we have reduce fulfillment costs and storaging costs more than we even expected. The comunication with them is really aesy and fast response. Overall it has been a really good experince having them as our logistic partners.

PROS

The integration with our e-commerce platform was really easy, it is also user friendly and easy to learn. You can manage all the orders and see the status in real time, The customer service is good.

CONS

There is room for improvement mostly on analyitcs, for cubbo to be the whole package it needs to have KPIs graphics, downloadable data (not only the inventory but orders data), a friendñy dashboard and also a menu that helps configure the users as an administrator (nowadays cubbo controls all this and as a client you can't move anything af those permits by yourself)

Vendor Response

Alejandro, we take this feedback very seriously. We have already deployed the Dashboard to check the operational performance live and we will develop the features to export the data in a xls file + the admin. Meanwhile, you can always ask our team of customer success

Replied March 2022

User Profile

Jacobo

Verified reviewer

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Great Technology! Great Team! Efficient operations!!

PROS

The software integrates easily with many e-commerce platforms and allows you to have all the inventory in a single place

CONS

We cannot control sale price from the OMS

Alex

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

The Good partner

Excellent! We were a company with very little experience in the Mexican market and the truth is that they helped us a lot to grow, therefore the most important thing has been the Cubbo team; willing, helpful, dedicated...

PROS

Intuitive! and complies its operational functions and gives you visibility of what you need

CONS

Don't have a routing system, choose the best courier depending of delivery ratio, cost per Postal code

Reason for choosing Cubbo

-

Vendor Response

Alex! Thanks a lot for the review and the years working together. We do have automatic routing based on performance and cost, I'll search for you, but we are saving between 15-20% for doing this.

Replied March 2022

Melissa

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Cubbo review

Its been a good one.

PROS

The order creation feature is one of the most useefull ones, and the integration with the different shipping methods

CONS

I do not love the address form whitin the order and the fact that the list of orders is not adjusted to the screen, so you have to scroll left and right to find the other options button (3 dots) . Im not sure if there is mobile ap., that would be awesome. I suggest to add a function whithin one order window to ask for help, for that specific order.

Eduardo

Cosmetics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Cubbo is the best fulfillment company that Nuda est ever has!

PROS

Before Cubbo, other company offered fulfillment service but did not meet our expectatives like: customization, use our own boxes, create kits, etc. And Cubbo gave us a super platform to manage the ordens.

CONS

Cubbo is growing up every day and give us updates to improve the platform. But the least like of the platform is that Cubbo doesn't give us any indicator to take decision of our logistic.

karla

Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

better ecommers experience

I am very happy to meet cubbo, it has also given me the opportunity to learn about new ecommers tools because it has been incredibly developed

PROS

the possibility to having control of the logistics process and timely monitoring of our customers

CONS

inventory is not very accurate, because it generate BO

Vendor Response

Karla, we take this feedback very seriously, we understand that we could have generated BO but we have root solved this.

Replied March 2022

Laura

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Really good experience

We are very happy to have found a partner like them in Mexico. They have a great team of experienced professionals who help us in our day to day and who have made our implementation in the country very agile and simple.

PROS

This software accomplish all basics for operations & it's intuitive

CONS

Needs to be integrated with different marketplaces

dirce

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Cubbo es nuestro aleado

Hemos notado que nuestras entregas a los clientes finales han mejorado . Son entregas rápidas, seguras y mejoraron la calidad de entrega del producto .

PROS

Cubbo es una plataforma que te facilita el proceso de fulfillment con tus clientes finales. Facil de usar, rapido y eficaz.

CONS

El tiempo de respuesta sobre dudas de la plataforma puede tardar un poco . Cuando hay promociones como Hot Sale o Buen fin , las paqueterías tienden a tener muchos errores de entregas.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the feedback Dirce We totally agree with this, and we are working on make automatic "blacklist" based on negative performance on carriers.

Replied March 2022

Pedro

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

3 meses de uso

En general muy bien funciona muy bien la plataforma y nos ha ayudado en parte de nuestras operaciones

PROS

La integración con Shopify está muy bien desarrollada muy fácil de hacer la conexión y sincronizar la plataforma con nuestra tienda

CONS

Nos causa problemas cuando la gente ordena inventario que hay en ciudad de México pero no tenemos en Monterrey o algunos productos están en Monterrey y otros en ciudad de México lo cual generó envíos en los que tuvimos que mandar unos productos desde México y otros desde Monterrey incurriendo en doble costo creo que debería de haber una manera de saber qué inventario hay en cada almacén y separar los pedidos en los estados que atiende nuestra tienda en Monterrey si quieres pedir hacia allá que te diga que no hay inventario en Monterrey pero es algo creo un poco difícil de hacer con Shopify dado que Shopify ve el inventario completo de todos los almacenes pero tendríamos que buscar una manera de resolver para no incurrir en varios costos de envío

Reason for choosing Cubbo

Los conocimos antes y me gustó la integración que tenían con Shopify

paulina

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Cubbo 360 software solution for e-commerce

The software solution is very convenient. Support is also very good. Price wise they are very competitive

PROS

The integration was very easy and low maintenance. Beautiful interface Features keep improving Full process visibility Good ticket solving

CONS

Some of the troubleshooting errors form orders are still a little manual Wish the client fields within the orders were be more customizable

Reasons for switching to Cubbo

Price. 360 solution. Personalized attention.

Gabriela

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Simple and efficient

Cubbo has solved our logistics and fullfilment needs making it easier to focus on business development

PROS

This software has helped us manage our inventory in a simple way as well as shipments and order tracking. It is easy to use, intuitive and friendly

CONS

There are some features that I would like added like the ability to sort inventory by units or filter orders not just by order number but by date or purchased products

Sandra

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Buenos procesos

PROS

No me encanta que se actualiza frecuentemente

CONS

Lo que mas me gusta es la informacion completa y en el menor tiempo posible, que ademas puedo accesar con facilidad a las guias y retornos

Rodrigo

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Rápido para trabajar

Me gusta, a comparación con otras app web, Cubbo es muy completo y la integración con Shopify es completa.

PROS

Lo que me gustA más es sus funciones completas. Trabajamos con Shopify y la integración es muy completa, permite hacer de todo y mostrar todo tipo de estados. El soporte es maravilloso.

CONS

Tal vez es un poco confuso, es decir, la navegación en su aplicación web no es muy entendida. Debería ser más ordenada y más clara pero cuando uno ya lo conoce, es fácil. Al principio no.

Reason for choosing Cubbo

La integración con Shopify es completa.

Rosario

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Buen producto, un par de sugerencias

PROS

Facil de usar y sencillo. La integracion fue rapida. Buen equipo de soporte.

CONS

No se pueden eliminar o esconder productos del inventario y hay varios productos que ya no manejamos y siguen ocupando espacio y se marcan como productos sin stock, no se ve tan limpio. Las notas de pedido no se registran, entonces si clientes especifican horarios de entrega o dan referencias adicionales, estas no llegan a la paqueteria.

Armando

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

</