All eShip Reviews

1-25 of 41 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Jose

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Excellent APP

We love the fact that we can automatically pair with shopify, therefore making our jobs much easier. It is a huge advantage not having to create each shipment from scratch.

PROS

The user interface is fantastic, it is intuitive and very easy to fulfill shipments.

CONS

Haven´t used the software for long enough to find any. We have been using it for about 2 months and so far we have not ecountered any problems.

Reason for choosing eShip

We made the switch becasue we found the interface to be superior to our previous service and the price offerings were something we could not pass up.

Reasons for switching to eShip

We made the switch becasue we found the interface to be superior to our previous service and the price offerings were something we could not pass up.

Luis

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Excellent product

eShip has been a great tool for our shipments. We will definitely keep using it.

PROS

Price is the most important part, but eShip is really nice and easy to use. Integrations make it easier.

CONS

More payment methods could benefit the revenue. The option to just quote would be of great use.

Reasons for switching to eShip

Price and extra charges.

Jason

Arts and Crafts, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great for small business

Overall it is a great solution to someone who has a small business with a lot of individual orders.

PROS

Its great for pairing with Shopify, and its handy to be able to see different shipping costs per order and it keeps a record of when its delivered etc.

CONS

I have two accounts through two companies and one does significantly less shipping but gets a better rate. Also sending through other mediums are actually cheaper but more labour intensive.

Reason for choosing eShip

Intregration with Shopify

Reasons for switching to eShip

too much labour typing them out.

Vendor Response

Hi Jason! Can you please contact support@myeship.co so we can get your rates fixed!

Replied November 2022

Steve

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

eShip - a great integration software

It has been a great tool for us to start transmitting orders seamlessly to our 3PL for our wholesale business.

PROS

We were required to start using eShip in order to work with a 3PL partner in El Paso. Since onboarding it, it's worked seamlessly as a platform to transmit orders and receive shipping confirmations. In addition, we're able to tap into competitive shipping rates.

CONS

If you were to use the software to fulfill your own online orders, you need to do them one at a time as it doesn't have the same batch processing functionality at Shipstation, Shippo, etc.

Victor

Writing and Editing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

avant-garde

My experience with Eship has been very good, since it makes it easier for me to create and send packages everywhere.

PROS

I really like that it is very easy to use, very understandable, nothing complicated; I love that the guides can be done quickly and easily

CONS

What I like least is that sometimes it does not give you the real price of the cost of your shipment. Another thing I don't like is that you can't get a shipping report on dates you choose.

Fernanda

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

jeeves inc

I Can check the updates easily and give the information to my clients

PROS

is super friendly to use, I can look at all updates easily

CONS

I would like to be easy to make an integration with my platform

Ariela

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Hassle-free logistics

PROS

Easy to use, clean design, straightforward way to see shipping costs and options. Automatic shipping label creation.

CONS

No negative comments so far in four years of use!

Gabriel

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

very functional

PROS

I like that you can connect the software with shopify and see the status of each order in real time

CONS

sometimes the shipping status is different from shopify

Mariana

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Overall I'm satisfied with e-ship

PROS

It's easy to use and very efficient. Also customer service is good.

CONS

It's a little more expensive than other companies but its efficiency makes it worth it.

Juan manuel

Tobacco, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2022

eShip - Simple and easy.

overall it is very good, the platform is simple and easy to use. the cost is very adequate for the solution it offers.

PROS

The simplicity of the platform, easy to understand and use.

CONS

It does not update quickly and there are some delays in this regard.

Reason for choosing eShip

Not applicable.

pablo

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Eship , excelente opcion para hacer envios.

En general es una opción muy buena para llevar tus gestiones de envíos por lo completa y amigable que es la aplicación. Ademas de un servicio al cliente de calidad.

PROS

Agilidad y facilidad de manejo, proporciona información completa, correcta y actualizada. La atención al cliente es muy buena pues te apoyan en solucionar las incidencias de forma rápida y eficiente.

CONS

Podría ser útil un cotizador para saber el costo de cada paquetería y poder elegir la que mas convenga. Al momento de generar tu guía indicar su costo. En la parte de Recolecciones poder elegir un horario menos amplio. Por ultimo no puedo generar recolectas los días Viernes con la paquetería FEDEX. En los precios están un poco arriba pero se compensa con la calidad que proporcionan

Reasons for switching to eShip

Por querer agilizar la logística de envíos y mejorar el servicio que ofrecíamos

Sandra

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Eship a la vanguardia en mensajeria y paqueteria

A sido una herramienta de gran ayuda, sobre todo muy funcional y a la vanguardia; fue de mucho apoyo en cuanto se refiere a la pandemia de covid.

PROS

El poder realizar las guías y enviarlas de manera electrónica es una ventaja competitiva en estos tiempos, te ahorra tiempo e insumos.

CONS

A veces se batalla para cancelar una recolección.

Reasons for switching to eShip

Porque es más fácil el poder enviar por correo una guía de paqueteria.

Elias

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Recomiendo Ampliamente, excelente atención al cliente.

Ha sido un gran aliado en nuestro crecimiento y nuestro plan es seguir utilizando el software.

PROS

La adaptabilidad que ha tenido a las necesidades de nuestra empresa y del mercado.

CONS

Una solución a LTL que podríamos utilizar

Reason for choosing eShip

Por la facilidad de utilizar diferentes proveedores y sobre todo por el excelente servicio al cliente.

Juan Felipe

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Excelente Software para gestión y administración de envios

Excelente experiencia, aun con los detalles que son mejorables, es el mejor software de gestión de envios que hay en Shopify para México

PROS

Es muy facil de usar y de sincronizar con mi plataforma

CONS

Cuando mis clientes cambian su dirección o productos, eShip no vuelve a sincronizar los datos... entonces tengo que cambiar manualmente y es doble trabajo

marcos

Sporting Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

entregas en asiana

bueno pero mejoraria el seguir a sus clientes y ver que se les ofrece

PROS

que es muy facil de usar y de inmediato te da precios

CONS

que las paqueterias con las que trabajamos, muchas veces no pasan, no entregan los pedidos a tiempo, en horarios sube mucho el envio del paquete y que tienen horarios

Reason for choosing eShip

ya estaba cuando entre aqui

Moises

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Muy buenos

PROS

Muy fácil de utilizar realmente mis colaboradores no se quejan de utilizarla

CONS

No es gratis, tiene un costo representativo pero no es muy alto

Alan

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Excelente

Variedad de guias

PROS

La variedad de opciones de guias y servicios

CONS

En ocasiones se cae la interaccion con las paqueteras

Roberto

Computer Software, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY