About Call Loop

Call Loop is a cloud-based SMS marketing and voice broadcasting solution designed for businesses of all sizes. It offers audio management, auto responders, bulk SMS, personalized SMS, trigger-based campaigns and analytics functionalities within a suite.

Call Loop integrates with email marketing, marketing automation and website management solutions such as AWeber, Hubspot, MailChimp and Drupal. These integrations allow users to upload contacts from different sources into the system. Call Loop’s audio management feature allows users to record voice broadcasts and use them for auto-responding and voicemail.

Call Loop also features SMS triggers, allowing users to send automated messages to customers from business applications. Users can also custom...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

83 Reviews of Call Loop

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.59 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(59)

59

4 stars

(17)

17

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 83 results

October 2018

Ravi from Yes You Can!

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

SMART SMS

Overall experience is good. Customer support is responsible and reliant. I can count on them to support me and provide me solution to my problems.

Pros

This software is very convenient. I like the integration flexibility most. It can get connected to different platforms and easy to use. We dont need any super technical knowledge. I integrated this software with HubSpot and Infusionosft and right now our email campaigns are automatically triggered so as SMS service through Call Loop.

Cons

It doesn't support Spanish accent and that's what we don't like. Because most of our cusotmer base are latinos.

July 2020

Melissa from Education Dynamics

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Great integration with ActiveCampaign

We love using this product because it has created some huge efficiencies for the admissions teams we work with.

Pros

The most helpful feature of this product for us is the SUPER SIMPLE integration with our automations in ActiveCampaign.

Cons

I would say the biggest area of improvement is the reporting. I would like to see a few more reporting capabilities. Also, I have wanted to download our recorded messages to send for approval, and the system was giving me an error, however, I reached out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] over chat and he is always EXTREMELY quick to respond and help me out.

Reasons for Choosing Call Loop

The extremely easy integration with ActiveCampaign

November 2017

Rick from Awesome

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2017

Callloop is buggy

Pros

Easy to use when it works and clean interface. Support tries to be helpful. Pricing about the same as the industry average.

Cons

The system is buggy and tech support just passes the buck and will not take reasonable for anything. I documented for them their system not working and they offer me a 50% off. Surely they should fix the bug but have not. Call Loop made me look bad to my client.

Response from Call Loop, Inc

Replied November 2017

Hi Rick, I'm sorry to hear that, however after looking at the conversation with our support team - it seems that the issue was a user error. We do offer full refunds for problems and issues that arise when it's a Call Loop error, but in this case it wasn't. Because of the large broadcast amount, we did offer a discount on the messages to make up for the mistake made. It happens and we help as much as we can. If there is anything we can do, please email me directly at Chris@CallLoop.com - CEO

May 2019

Greg from KarateBuilt LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Easy to use and good value!

I've never had any problem with service. Very responsive.

Pros

the ease of use was great! It's just simple. Easy to integrate with my CRM. Works for both text and voice broadcast.

Cons

It'd be a really great feature if the CRM integration included list management so I didn't have to import lists but that's minor

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

It's great!

organization and client lists

Pros

It's collecting my data all day long. I don't have to do much to organize my lists at all, which is great.

Cons

Exporting my data looks like the matrix. I only use it for excel so far, but maybe need to import it to a new CRM software or booking software soon.