User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Textdrip Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -29 of 21 results

July 2021

Alicia from US Health Advisors

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Great Value and User Friendly

I've been utilizing textdrip for about a month. I've had excellent results. Setting up drips and auto responses greatly reduces time wasted doing this manually. I like the ease of use and how simple it is to set up and integrate with my CRM.

Pros

Easy to use interface, reliable results, great value for consistent branding, messaging and prospecting.

Cons

Charges for messages longer than 160 characters, inability to attach pictures, vcard, etc.

Reasons for Switching to Textdrip

Textdrip is a faster, better, more cost effective and efficient system.

June 2021

Joshua from Paragon Insurance Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Best Texting Platform Around

It has been a smooth transition into this platform, my cost has been very low, and my client outreach has been very consistent.

Pros

The software is affordable, easy to set up, and I haven't had a problem yet. Everything thing is user friendly and accessible.

Cons

There are not any downsides that really stick out to me.

Reasons for Switching to Textdrip

Isales became too expensive and too many interweaving parts to cause errors.

July 2021

Stuart from USHAdvisors

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

TextDrip review

Pros

I love the automated drip!! And the ease of using it with vanilla soft!

Cons

That you can't see if the texts went through, and how many you sent each day.

July 2021

Hada from usha

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

good

iffy, would like a bit more organization

Pros

auto dial is the best feature if I could auto dial into isales that would be great

Cons

no organization of texts its is super annoying

Reasons for Choosing Textdrip

to try

June 2021

Derek from Paragon Insurance Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Texting made simple.

Text drip is great. I have used pretty much every texting platform and text drip is by far superior. That platform is so easy to use you can be up and running in minutes.

Pros

Easy to use, very affordable, great customer service.

Cons

I have not found anything I do not like yet.

July 2021

Jake from USHealth Advisors

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Excellent!

⁣Highly recommended to any professional who needs to reach out to people. This software is not only great, but with it, you get a highly skilled and quick responding team to help you out. Their attention to detail and determination to fulfill the needs of the customer is extraordinary.

Pros

This software is very easy to use and does not take much to set up. It functions as it should and hasn't had any bugs or crashes since I've started using it. Not only does this software make everyday tasks much easier but it also keeps you organized.

Cons

I am not sure if this already exists and I just haven't come across it yet, But I would love to see if my messages were actually delivered, if possible. On other texting apps, it will tell me if the message could not be sent. Also, not sure if this exists either as I am new to the software, But a way to resume drips once automatically stopped due to a response. I apologize if these features are already implemented.

July 2021

Nicole from DFX

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Work Life Balance

Pros

I appreciate that I am able to separate work and life balance more effectively. I can have Textdrip on my phone and be logged in to reach out or respond to customers anytime, but I can log off and disconnect just as easily. The software is so easy to use and navigate, I love it!

Cons

At the time I first purchased there was no way to call forward if I needed to speak to a customer but they have since added that feature.

June 2021

Andrew from Paragon Insurance Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

You dont want to miss out!

I have loved textdrip so far! I use the software daily and it has already generated several closes for me and many more in the future

Pros

This software is very user-friendly! The simplicity of the user's interface makes working a breeze

Cons

The text drip system doesn't have a full CRM to use with it and disposition leads

July 2021

Frank from USHealth Advisors

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Good Product

Very good

Pros

Its ease of use and speed for the price is at the top tier.

Cons

Will not insert other things besides names and basic info.

July 2021

Tray'veon from USHealth Advisors

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Pretty easy, and it works!

It’s easy to use and not too expensive. I wish there were a few other features to really use the software to it’s potential but overall great delivery and really helps if you build a campaign right. Would recommend

Pros

Text delivery, ease of use, relatively inexpensive

Cons

Limited function, just wish there was more functionality with organization of contacts

July 2021

Liz from USHA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Love it

I never have any problems it

Pros

How simple it is. It’s super easy to use. I didn’t have to worry about doing everyone single follow up by myself.

Cons

At first I hated that you couldn’t archive multiple stuff at once. But it was fixed so yeah

Reasons for Switching to Textdrip

Because my texts kept disappearing

July 2021

Tyler from USHAdvisors

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

New user satisfied

It is less expensive than Isales, the software that I was previously using and easier to use

Pros

Very fast and efficient. Imputing clients into drip campaign is so easy and can be running in the background.

Cons

Would be an improvement if it offered more of a CRM because after having a 100's of conversations with customers it would be nice if we could put them in different categories on how to follow up.

Reasons for Switching to Textdrip

Isales was a $99 monthly fee plus $0.01 per text sent which resulted in spending an additional $30-40 per week (too expensive)

June 2021

Kevin from Paragon Insurance Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Best SMS Drip Software

I am realizing that I can reach more customers for a LOWER cost and a HIGHER return on investment.

Pros

I like the ease of dripping...basically a set it, and forget it! It runs itself and the price is VERY affordable!

Cons

There isn't anything that I don't like about this software!

Reasons for Switching to Textdrip

Go High Level was complex and very expensive.

June 2021

Robert from Paragon Insurance Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Nothing beats Text Drip!

Pros

What I like most is the ease of use with Text Drip. Very user friendly and up to date with the times. Anyone who can implement this in their business, I highly recommend to do so!

Cons

There is very little to dislike about Text Drip.. So far I have had zero problems with this product!

September 2021

Tiffany from Usha

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Nice addition

Overall, it has been helpful. I have had some bumps in the road but was fixed in a timely manner.

Pros

Text drip is a great way to keep your business working while you arent! Love that I have second source for contacting clients.

Cons

There are features like making groups that I am not sure how to use.

July 2021

Kendrick from US Health Advisor

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Health insurance Sales

Set it and forget it approach to constant communication with leads.

Pros

Setting up the drips. Auto responses. Ability to upload contacts.

Cons

Organization of inbox. Unable to determine or forecast upcoming usage.

July 2021

Alex from US Health

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Great Texting Tool

Pros

Easy to use, great text delivery! Chrome extension is awesome.

Cons

A bit expensive when used on a mass scale. Not able to blast old leads that already contacts.

June 2021

Bhavesh from Paragon Insurance Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Very user friendly

Pros

It's ease of use is great, very straight forward and convenient .

Cons

It is pretty straight forward so it's hard to say what are the cons of this platform.

July 2021

Nick from US Health Advisors

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Great

It's great, Gets better by the week

Pros

Easy to use software takes about 10 minutes to understand

Cons

It can be pretty expensive to drip a-lot of people

July 2021

Jordan from Usha

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Very useful

Pros

Best CRM for my business to stay in touch with clients.

Cons

Mobile app functionality. Minimum charge for use is $40

July 2021

Rodney from US Health Advisors

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

TextDrip Usefulness

Pros

The TextDrip app has streamlined my appointment setting. I’m able to utilize preset campaign options that make contacting and keeping im touch with prospects a breeze. You can literally set it and forget it

Cons

I wish intergrating the TextDrip software was a little smoother. You have to perform additional steps beforehand to make sure TextDrip communicates with your CRM. … it’s minimal so it’s not bad at all