All WikiPro Reviews

1-25 of 31 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Gurvinder

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

"Best ever app for texting, sms for buisness"

All my problems and issues are gone with this awesome app. This app is very easy to use and professional too.

PROS

First of all very user-friendly and easy-to-use interface. Great app for contacting all clients and sending files and others as well. Best tool for business. This tool help with tax also. This great and powerful tool comes with so many features. this helps me to search for my customer faster in my business.

CONS

According to me, it's the best tool in the market for business. I have never faced any issue regarding this. I recommend it to all.

User Profile

Dave

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Awesome SMS Website Chat, Business Texting and Review Management Product with Affordable Pricing

Easy to set up and simple to use. Allows me to receive additional Google, Facebook, Yelp reviews, gets me leads through text, and replies to user messages instantly using templates.

PROS

WikiPro helps my business reach clients faster with business SMS. WikiPro text chat is much better than any browser chat widget because we can reply to the user at any time, even if they close the browser. WikiPro also makes it very easy to request reviews with an outbound text review outreach system, as well as monitor and respond to online reviews. There are other features such as text-to-pay, SMS appointment reminder, text to e-sign. I Highly recommended this multi-function business program.

CONS

The WikiPro mobile App lacks some of the features in the web app, though it's not a deal-breaker as I can use the web app on my phone.

Carey

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed August 2020

User

Easy to find app and easy to communicate

PROS

Easy to find the appEasy to communicate

CONS

Little conflicted to use , Can not find the conversation history .

Grace

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Handy app for tax and accounting tasks

PROS

The app is fast and simple to use. It saves us time to collect client data and information It is convenient and provides instant messaging. Even our elderly clients can easily and instantly communicate with us. It allows e-sign via SMS both on the app or on regular text messaging. Clients can view their e-signed documents on phone.

CONS

It got stuck during e-sign if the document size is too large. For example, if the file has more than 10 pages.

Vendor Response

Sometimes the signature got stuck because the PDF document is corrupt. There is no 10 page limit. Please contact wikipro support if you have issue signing a PDF document.

Replied September 2020

Wanda

Accounting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Excellent solution

KBA signature through text sold me on it.

PROS

Just what I was looking for! user-friendly, quick , amazing product to contact your clients, send files and obtain signatures.

CONS

It is exactly what I was searching for. At first it needs Tutoring videos other than that is easy to navigate

Reason for choosing WikiPro

Texting capabilities Price User friendly

Reasons for switching to WikiPro

After researching I found out they were not KBA approved

xi

Restaurants, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Good

PROS

This software Convenient, fast and easy to use,

CONS

l There is nothing wrong with this software, I think it works well

zishun

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

WikiPro Review

Great solutions for business to customer communication

PROS

easy to use, love their text to landline feature, no app installation needed

CONS

hope it can build in more texting features for future.

qiuyang

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Very good software

its a great app to use for my business!.

PROS

This software is very easy to use.its full-features.

CONS

i can signed documents anytime anywhere.and I can send photo.

Savannah

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

I was shocked and impressed

I've been very impressed so far! I asked for a feature that was unavailable. Less than a month later they created it and took the time to email me personally about it!

PROS

It's easy to use and our customers love it. I really like that it's the same number as our office number and not some weird number. I also like that there's automation, but we can also text customers back and forth if needed

CONS

I wish the document send and receive were encrypted, but this isn't an end of the world feature for us.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the nice review. Please continue to provide all the feedbacks and we are working to improve our system constantly. As for document send, we added the passcode protection option. Please check it out.

Replied February 2021

Alex

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

It will be a big deal in the future

It is very different compared to other CPAs when utilizing Wikipro, it is very professional, organized, and efficient. Every CPA should consider using a powerful tool with so many great functions like wikipro.

PROS

The software integrates esign & document management function to make the signing process much easier. Also I can have an unique channel to communicate with my CPA and I know my questions will be answered professionally.

CONS

In my opinion as software, there are always things can be improved and small bugs needs to be fixed.

QIQI

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

This App is user friendly

It helps me get my tax done

PROS

Easy to communicate; easy to reach professionals; efficient

CONS

It updates a little frequently. But 99% of the APP I liked it.

User Profile

Lisbeth

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

comunicacion express

Excelente, ya que es una plataforma de comunicación con la cual puedes enviar facturas y mensajes de texto comerciales

PROS

Creo que es un excelente herramienta que ayuda a ahorrar tiempo y cuenta con buenas ventajas como el chatear con los clientes desde el teléfono fijo de tu empresa con facilidad, enviar rápidamente enlaces de pago y recordatorios. Cuenta con un precio asequible y excelentes funciones.

CONS

hasta el momento no le e encontrado ningún inconveniente

Reason for choosing WikiPro

Porque tiene un precio asequible y es una excelente herramienta para comunicarse

Hong

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Great tool

I can easily use this useful app. It is very efficient to work with.

PROS

Convenience! I like to use this app because it is simple and easy to handle.

CONS

I didn’t find some thing I like least so far.

Reason for choosing WikiPro

It is easy to learn and very useful.

Santiago

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Impressive

WikiPro has made our lives easier. Selling is fun again. Requesting signatures, documents, photos has never been easier. I would recommend WikiPro to everyone.

PROS

Being able to use my office number as a texting number was very impressive. I was able to save money and time when collecting e-signatures. I don’t have to wait weeks to receive those important signatures to process policies.

CONS

I like everything about WikiPro. Easy to use and I live texting clients from out main office number.

Reasons for switching to WikiPro

E-signatures

Vivi

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

SAFETY APP

everything good

PROS

Can protect my private information, reply very promptly

CONS

too expensive too bule too darker too small

jack

Design, 1 employee

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Remotely getting things done.

PROS

The fact that i don't have to drive to the see my cpa to get my tax done.

CONS

the interface can use a better face. other than that. its pretty good.

zeyang

Computer Hardware, 10,000+ employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2019

review as a user

it is a good software with communicate with clients. it has document esign which has stand it out, or there will be no differences with wechat

PROS

instant message and remote esign document

CONS

sometimes the app lost the history contents, and it does not pop up the message when there is actually new message

Bert

Accounting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT