User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Empuls Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -25 of 25 results

June 2021

Dr.Sumeet from Upwork

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Increase productivity with Xoxoday Empuls

Amazing

Pros

Best and most efficient employee engagement solution for more or less all business organizations. Boost productivity and turnover by building an engaging and motivated workforce with Xoxoday Empuls.

Cons

Nothing till date. I found it as the best solution for my organization.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Sumeet, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know Empuls is a big hit at your organizations. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

June 2021

Sriram from Medi Assist

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

To internalize rewards and recognition, get Xoxoday Empuls!

It has been good. The product has improved over the period of time and it is still capable of doing more!

Pros

The most impactful feature is the peer-to-peer recognition. It happens on a click of a button! And the whole organization knows about it!

Cons

I believe that the survey part of it can be improved. It is not easy to set up and launch a survey. There should also be an option to conduct quizzes.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Sriram, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Thank you for the supporting words! Our survey module comes with ease of deployment, you can know more about it here: https://help.empuls.io. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

June 2021

Govind Singh from Luminous

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Scope of improvement

Pros

Features like survey build up, live comments and peers notifications are really good and creates an impact.

Cons

Service TAT, interface is not user friendly

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Govind, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Please let us know which part of the interface you found it not friendly, we will work on it. You can write to us at cs@xoxoday.com incase of any issues. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

June 2021

Satender from FMC India Pvt. Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great platform for rewards and connectivity

The rewards and recognition has come under one-roof and has helped the org stay connected with all the teams with this platform. The ease of points redemption is a big plus.

Pros

Ease of access as well as the options for points redemption and speed is remarkable.

Cons

It should have the option of changing the background of the groups so that we can change it as per different occasions.

Reasons for Choosing Empuls

It met the Company's requirements

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Satender, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know Xoxoday Empuls is very useful at your organization. Regarding the groups background, our team is working on this feature and may release in the near future. You will be updated with all our new releases. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

June 2021

Bishwajeet from Luminous Power Technologies Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Seems good platform

Pros

Shifted from manual process to digital process, So found very useful.

Cons

Real time chat missed the most and being an admin wanted to have some special features.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Bishwajeet, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Glad to know you like our product and regarding chat option, we have disabled the option as we seem it as irrelevant. Please let us know what additional features you are looking for, our team will get on it. We deeply value your association with us, All the best :)

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Team cohesion

Heads up to xoxoday, and hoping to experience more such innovation from them.

Pros

Time is money. And this software targets this very principal, helping you to save your valuable time in workforce alignment on the go. The well developed user friendly interface makes the execution of the task easy. Moreover, my employees are always satisfied by the rewards.

Cons

Although I like the insight tab, there is still some scope for adding some additional views.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review here. Glad to know that Xoxoday has helped you with workforce alignment. If you face any issues, please reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com.

June 2021

Abhishek from HMD global

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Good experience

Really good

Pros

Product is very easy to use and very much self explanatory

Cons

Need to more focus on data analysis reports.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Abhishek, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. We are going to release a new version of our report in the month of July 2021, stay tuned! We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

April 2020

lokesh from realpage india pvt ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

good

good

Pros

we can buy multiple things. rewards can be done directly

Cons

so many new product to buy and spend in xoxox

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for your kind words! You can spend your reward points on multiple items and recognize your peers!

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Most useful and easy to use!!!

Pros

I really love XoXo being using as part of rewarding in our company as it is very easy to use those point in numerous number of partners that they have to convert into coupons!!! I love these as every point thatwe earn we can convert into useful things that we can select based on our choice :)

Cons

Nothing much that I feel issue with Xoxo...everything is awesome....

Response from Xoxoday

Replied April 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to know that you love the platform and the rewards. It's feedback like yours keep us motivated. All the best! :)

June 2021

Surya from ANI Technologies Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Great Tool

great

Pros

-ease of implementation -ease of operation

Cons

socializing it within the org was something we missed on.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Surya, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Our customer success team can definitely help you socialize Empuls in your organization. Reach out to your POC and we will take it ahead. You can also write to us at cs@xoxoday.com in case of any issues. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

May 2020

Shubhamoy from MDI

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Build a Winning Culture

The experience has been surreal, and I would highly recommend this software to my peers. Take a look for yourself https://www.xoxoday.com/empuls-home/empuls

Pros

With just one tool you'll be able to perform on multiple verticals. Be it, motivating your employees, empowering them through feedback and surveys or recognizing their achievements and rewarding them for the same. It allows you to follow a tested strategy of Plan, Act, Check, and Do. The rewards platform is another great story specifically tailored for each kind of employee.

Cons

No tool is perfect as such, but not a lot many cons come to my mind while posting this review.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you so much for the Feedback . We deeply value your association with us! - Team Xoxoday

December 2019

Sudha from SAG

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Good

Good

Pros

Easy of use, User need to not singup first in-order to user.

Cons

I am unable to change the primary mail id.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Xoxoday products are designed to provide a seamless user experience. Please do reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com to solve your issues.

January 2020

Phaneendra from Amdocs

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

User experience

Pros

Very good user experience with the product and seen good engagement on the platform. Support is very responsive when few minor issues occurred

Cons

There is a good scope for improvement on the features, looking forward to it.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Hey, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Write to us at cs@xoxoday.com about more features to be improved.

June 2021

Sumita from HCL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Xoxoday Empluls gets the best out of employees

Xoxoday Empuls makes the day to day activities easier to maintain and manage.I recommend this to employees so that they can make their office tasks easier

Pros

The way it keeps the employee's engage through various platforms, rewarding them, motivating them and helping them to organize the data is the best thing about the software

Cons

I would recommend them to publicize more about the software and it's features so that employees get to know more about the same

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Sumita, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Regarding publicizing about Empuls at your company, it totally depends on the strategies you have used. Our customer success team will definitely be able to help with that. Write to us at cs@xoxoday.com and we will take it ahead. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

June 2020

Ankit from Capgemini India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

a lot of vouchers

Pros

I have actually looking for vouchers to distribute as gift within my team. The support staff was very helpful in guiding us with the process. The website actually hold a lot of options of vouchers. We have explored vouchers for Myntra, Amazon and believe for some retail outlets. The over all experience was good.

Cons

Not with website...during our email interaction...there was a YouTube video link shared with us on the process to redeem vouchers. The video was not accessible and we realized it after we published it to the team.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2021

Thank you so much for the Feedback. We deeply value your association with us! - Team Xoxoday

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Very Use full Software

Mainly Townhall updated all over company updates

Pros

We can connect very easily with all realpagers and its helps to grow the community with in the inside company

Cons

All are uptodate its have very good features

Response from Xoxoday

Replied April 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Absolutely thrilled to know that Empuls has been a great asset to realpage. All the best and Stay Safe!

June 2021

Maninder from ITILITE Technologies Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Awesome Product

Pros

It is user friendlier app...quite flexible

Cons

Managing budgeting can be more user friendlier

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Maninder, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. You can know more about budgeting on https://help.empuls.io We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

June 2021

Nitin from Basware India Private Limited

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Xoxoday Empuls : Try It once

Like the overall experience of Empuls

Pros

Well connected software with other software for providing better employee engagement and increase efficiency of the employee.

Cons

Proper webinar/sessions provided by more frequently so that most of the employee and company are well aware of the product and impact of using it.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Nitin, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Our centralized knowledge base is publicaly available on our website and inside the app. You can refer to the training material here at any time. https://help.empuls.io/ We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

December 2019

Harish Chandra from Realpage India Pvt.ltd

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

customer support

customer support is good

Pros

converting the reward points to Amazon gift coupon and wishing & congratulating the teammates and one more giving an award to peer.

Cons

Actually I don't find any such things in this software. all are good

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad to know that Xoxoday has been super helpful in improving your work culture. Please do reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com in case any issues.

June 2021

Arlene from SGS (Subic Bay), Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

review xoxoday empuls

Pros

I liked most the ease of use of xoxoday

Cons

recognition is the least feature i like.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Arlene, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

June 2021

Shubha from Bank-Genie

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Empuls-implified!

Pros

As my title for the review explains, it simplifies managing your employee engagement, rewarding, providing them perks & benefits and recognition.

Cons

Nothing much comes to my mind while writing this. However, I look forward for refreshing UI.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Shubha, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Thank you for the encouraging words! Our team is working on providing a refreshing UI. Stay tuned! We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

June 2021

RAMESH from bitechindia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

good stuff for a office environment

value for money

Pros

Organizing, Data extrapolation, feed back system, communication

Cons

need some training at the initial stage.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2021

Hi Ramesh, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Empuls on Capterra. Our Implementation and onboarding team gives you an indepth training of the product in the initial stages. If you think that isn't sufficient, write to us and we will be more than happy to help you. You can also find our knowledge base at https://help.empuls.io We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

April 2020

Sharmistha from Realpage india Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

you will have a smile when ever you get the Xoxo point

good

Pros

easy to use and not face much problem to use or reddime the xoxo points

Cons

nothing as such over all good experience

Response from Xoxoday

Replied April 2020

Thank you fro taking the time to share your experience! I hope Empuls puts a smile on your face all the time. Thank you for the encouraging words. Stay Safe :)

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

good product

Pros

user interface in easy use and good fuctionality

Cons

not many , some time loading time has to improve

Response from Xoxoday

Replied April 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Your feedback is duly noted and sent to the respective teams. All the best and Stay Safe :)

December 2019

ritu moitra from Ather Energy

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2019

Much can be done

Pros

Deals & Discounts Pitch Easy integration with our existing HRMS

Cons

Not Real Time Deals are not highlighted they just seem to be updated once a while No proactive mails from company All pages lead to one landing page

Reasons for Choosing Empuls

I knew the Team, Cost

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to drop a review! Many new deals being added by our Catalogue team almost every day. Please reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com.