User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Ratality Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -31 of 19 results

April 2021

Kummarie from Eldo Coaches

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

BEST INVESTMENT

Having used other software company for almost 10 years the move to Ratality was the best choice we as a company made ,I as an in-house trainer felt we have made the best possible change ,downtimes were very minimum ,which was an additional bonus .

Pros

The user friendliness make it easy for almost any one to maneuver through the system ,the numerous quick and easy ways to download reports is exceptional awesome ,the option to customize your system is an great advantage

Cons

we were a test programmer so i cant say there was anything not to like as almost every that the software claimed to deliver was impressionable.

April 2021

Irene from Africa 4x4 Rentals

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

User Friendly

Manual Labour.

Pros

It was easy to use the system and saved me a lot of time in doing all the quotes. It saved a lot of manual work and paper. To be able to just print out the required documents instead of writing everything out. Most of our days are spend on doing quotes and Ratality makes this so much easier. It saves time.

Cons

To search for existing bookings or quotes, if you don't have a reference number. The other issues are not really worth mentioning as some of the process has been halted with Covid. The scheduling and accounting systems.

Reasons for Switching to Ratality

Coach Manager became too expensive, and even though the accounting system was excellent the quoting required a lot of manual work, which takes time.

April 2021

Madoda from APM Bus

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2021

Ratality Review

It make scheduling of drivers simplified and route allocation easier.

Pros

I mostly use Operation Manager and found user friend and easy to learn

Cons

Driver hours allocation are no relevant and some features are not functional so it is difficult to rely on them.

Reasons for Switching to Ratality

It was decided by top management

May 2021

Ronnie from Margate Mini Coach & Airport Services cc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Ratality Review

Our overall experience with Ratality has been great, from the use of the product to support received Ratality has been exceptional. The most important benefit we have realized is the full control we have over our business when using Ratality.

Pros

The most impactful features are the operational dashboard, trip operation scheduler, dynamic pricing, customers having the option to retrieve all their booking details via the booking portal, and the built-in CMS. The product is extremely easy to use and integration with our existing business was very easy.

Cons

There are currently no missing features, nothing is difficult to use and integration was not difficult.

Reasons for Choosing Ratality

From our first contact made with Ratality, Ratality not only provided us with great feedback to our questions but also took the time to understand the business and what the business needs are.

Reasons for Switching to Ratality

Company closed down.

April 2021

Nhlanhla from African people mover

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Translation and Localization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Optimization

Price Optimization Best loyalty programs Accessibility to the system on any smartphone Security

Pros

Very easy to use. its one of the money user-friendly platform I have ever used in the pasted 7 years in the intercity industry. It actual provided use with the opportunity to maximize our pricing in the market and ability to forecast future sales and trades in advance.

Cons

Linking sales to our depositor, it wasn't something they where dealing with but integrated the system to our business rules. I am very satisficed with how they try their utmost best to always meet their clients needs.

Reasons for Switching to Ratality

We need something that will assist us maximize our sales and had automated fare increase.

April 2021

Wynand from Eldo Coaches

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Eldo Coaches

Extremely satisfied.

Pros

User friendliness. Quick response. Extremely secure. Fully equipped with training manuals. Fully customizable.

Cons

License fee expensive. Requires Windows 7 and up.

Reasons for Choosing Ratality

Ratality catered for all our requirements. Team had extensive experience in the bus industry

Reasons for Switching to Ratality

Previous software was unstable and could no longer accommodate the growth requirement.

April 2021

Avenant from Hospitality Technology International

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Review from an Integrated Partner

Ratality is an amazing company and a pleasure to deal with.

Pros

As an integrated business partner we loved how Ratality complimented our suite of products to offer an even more suitable and effective solution by adding their loyalty platform with a built in CRM as well as rate and revenue management. Although integration is only to the hotel & hospitality sector, Ratality also offer a Bus, Coach and Charter solution as well as a Car Rental software solution.

Cons

In terms of loyalty and rewards, Ratality is the leader in it's field providing a complete solution. Their built in CRM and rate and revenue management modules makes this product to next level and make them the leaders in their respective field.

April 2021

Jeremy from The Delta Training Academy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Ratality Software

Excellent support and communication from Ratality. I cannot fault them.

Pros

An amazing array of products that makes running my business and supporting clients businesses so much more effective. User friendly and easy to navigate. Highly recommend it. The algorithms does the work for you and no more guessing.

Cons

I cannot think of anything at this point in time since i have been using the systems.

Reasons for Choosing Ratality

The support and customer service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was and is unbelievable.

Reasons for Switching to Ratality

Better service and product from Ratality

April 2021

Ntsako from Africa People Mover

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

A very good product

They have good customer service and attend to queries promptly

Pros

User friendly and available on mobile meaning I can work from anywhere at anytime. Intergration was quick

Cons

We do have some missing features that I believe they are working on providing as some need new development

July 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Ratality Software

Pros

The sales channel is impactful to sales agents and managers as they are able to check their sales without a hassle. The integration was easy to implement.

Cons

I feel that the product could be upgraded to a more user friendly system and that can be less difficult to navigate. Some reports on the system are inaccuracies due to duplicates and they cannot be deleted easily. Some employees found the system very difficult to use.

Response from Ratality

Replied September 2021

Dear Reviewer. Thank you for your review. Can you please get in contact with us so that we can set up additional training sessions in the areas you are struggling with.

April 2021

Godfrey from Hotel Savoy and Conference Centre

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Brilliant Software

The benefit about this product is that people know that they are getting something from us as a Hotel.

Pros

This software is easy to us, and the integration was very simple and easy.

Cons

The features are actually easy to understand and easy to use.

April 2021

Gareth from ANEW Hotel Capital

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Easy to use software

User Friendly. Great Support. Will definitely recommend.

Pros

Very easy to use software, easily integrated with our PMS system at the time. Great Functionality and the reporting was great and to the point. Support was awesome and came back with help within 2 - 24 hours. Always helpful.

Cons

Nothing. The support and everything was great. I cannot fault the product.

Reasons for Choosing Ratality

Pricing was right and they had the personal touch we were looking for.

April 2021

Alet from Hospitality Technology International

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Ratality

Providing mutual clients with rewards/loyalty capabilities without having to handle the membership and points repositories in-house.

Pros

Rich in features including redemption and discount calculations.

Cons

Initial development was far more resource intensive than most other systems of this sort that I've done integration with.

April 2021

Natalie from IluaBus

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Amazing Software

Amazing team to work with, the support team is out of this world.

Pros

Easy to use Informative reporting Rate Optimisation

Cons

There is nothing that I dont like about the product

April 2021

JOCLYN from ECOCARDS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Extremely Efficient

Superb

Pros

Easy for all staff to access, no complaints what so ever

Cons

I did not find any issues at all, so i cannot comment here, as we are happy

Reasons for Choosing Ratality

Great Reviews

April 2021

Charles from IlulaBus

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Easy to use

Great team to work with, provide invaluable advice and support

Pros

The operations module is invaluable, I am able to have an easy overview of my fleet at all times.

Cons

Nothing I am very happy with software and would not use anything else.

April 2021

Liesel from Lion Roars Hotels & Lodges

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great team & support

Happy & will recommend

Pros

Support is fantastic, reporting is easy & implementation was streamlined

Cons

It was really simple & user friendly, really didnt have many issues, even with the mapping & integration to our new website

April 2021

Elandi from Botlierskop Game Reserve PTY LTD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Ratality Review

Very good support and communication. Excellent programme

Pros

Cloud base Integration with other programs User friendly

Cons

Nothing at this stage. We are very happy with everything

April 2021

Sean from Vision IT Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Review

Good

Pros

Easy to use and great software with friendly customer service

Cons

I dont really have any cons. Working good